vb.org Archive

vb.org Archive (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/index.php)
-   vB3 General Discussions (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/forumdisplay.php?f=111)
-   -   How do I move the statusicon (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=98807)

Evil X 10-19-2005 09:50 PM

How do I move the statusicon
 
http://www.bonafideimg.com/uploads/Untitled-6.gif

^I photoshoped what I want my forum status icon things to be at...

I wanna move the statusicon thing's to the right... holla back with a how-to please

peterska2 10-19-2005 10:33 PM

ok, it's a bit of a bugger and I might have missed one somewhere so I apologise in advance, just in case ;)

Step One:

Template FORUMHOME

FIND
Code:

          <td class="thead">&nbsp;</td>
DELETE IT

FIND
Code:

<if condition="$vboptions['showmoderatorcolumn']">
          <td class="thead">$vbphrase[moderator]</td>
          </if>

AFTER ADD
Code:

          <td class="thead">&nbsp;</td>

Step Two

Template forumhome_forumbit_level1_post

FIND
Code:

<td><img src="$stylevar[imgdir_statusicon]/forum_$forum[statusicon].gif" alt="" border="0" /></td>
DELETE IT

FIND
Code:

<td class="alt1"><div class="smallfont">$forum[moderators]&nbsp;</div></td>
                </if>

ADD AFTER
Code:

<td class="alt2"><img src="$stylevar[imgdir_statusicon]/forum_$forum[statusicon].gif" alt="" border="0" /></td>


Step Three

Template forumhome_forumbit_level2_post

FIND
Code:

<td class="alt2"><img src="$stylevar[imgdir_statusicon]/forum_$forum[statusicon].gif" alt="" border="0" /></td>
DELETE IT

FIND

ADD AFTER

Code:

<td class="alt2"><img src="$stylevar[imgdir_statusicon]/forum_$forum[statusicon].gif" alt="" border="0" /></td>

Step Four

Template FORUMDISPLAY

FIND
Code:

<if condition="$vboptions[showmoderatorcolumn]">
          <td class="thead">$vbphrase[moderator]</td>
          </if>

ADD AFTER
Code:

<td class="thead">&nbsp;</td>



That's it. Like I said, I could have missed something somewhere but I think that about covers it.

Evil X 10-19-2005 10:56 PM

I guess my templates are to modified for that... it didnt find some of the first things

peterska2 10-19-2005 11:03 PM

Possibly. I got this from a default template set.

Evil X 10-21-2005 04:51 AM

thanks, I got it to work!... could you do me another favor, and tell me how to put a space between categories? cause the one on vbulletin.com is for a board that doesnt have this moved lol

bump


All times are GMT. The time now is 03:31 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by vBS
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

X vBulletin 3.8.12 by vBS Debug Information
  • Page Generation 0.01039 seconds
  • Memory Usage 1,722KB
  • Queries Executed 10 (?)
More Information
Template Usage:
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_header_end
  • (1)ad_header_logo
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (10)bbcode_code_printable
  • (1)footer
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (6)option
  • (1)post_thanks_navbar_search
  • (1)printthread
  • (5)printthreadbit
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open 

Phrase Groups Available:
  • global
  • postbit
  • showthread
Included Files:
  • ./printthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/modsystem_functions.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode_alt.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php 

Hooks Called:
  • init_startup
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • style_fetch
  • cache_templates
  • global_start
  • parse_templates
  • global_setup_complete
  • printthread_start
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • printthread_post
  • printthread_complete