vb.org Archive

vb.org Archive (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/index.php)
-   uCash & uShop (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/forumdisplay.php?f=100)
-   -   Using Navbar Store Link on custom button (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=76301)

deb0 02-14-2005 10:48 AM

Using Navbar Store Link on custom button
 
I have the uCash hack working flawlessly.

I am having with the Store link that is place on Navbar, when using a custome navbar with buttons instead of text. I used the directions provided in the uCash Readme for adding the link in your navbar, but it doesn't seem to work for a button graphic.

The buttons show up fine on my buttonnavbar, but I can get this Store link to work right. What should the syntax be?

The instructions say:

<td id="shop" class="vbmenu_control"><a href="#shop">Store</a><script type="text/javascript"> vbmenu_register("shop");</script></td>

The second part of the instructions is to add the shop menu. Since these custome templates do not use the navbar, where shold I place this?

<!-- shop menu -->
<div class="vbmenu_popup" id="shop_menu" style="display:none">
<table cellpadding="4" cellspacing="1" border="0">
<tr><td class="thead"><a href="ushop.php$session[sessionurl]">uShop Menu</a></td></tr>
<tr><td class="vbmenu_option"><a href="ushop.php?do=a&shortname=bank">Bank</a></td></tr>
<tr><td class="vbmenu_option"><a href="ushop.php?do=richestusers">Richest Members</a></td></tr>
<tr><td class="vbmenu_option"><a href="ushop.php?do=mostsold">Most Sold</a></td></tr>
<tr><td class="vbmenu_option"><a href="ushop.php?do=userhistory">History</a></td></tr>
<if condition="!empty($ushop_navbar)">
<tr><td class="thead"><a href="ushop.php$session[sessionurl]">Actions</a></td></tr>
$ushop_navbar</if>
</table>
</div>
<!-- / shop menu -->


Thanks for your help in advance.

FFZoneXtreme 02-16-2005 07:11 PM

this is working on my site and I have this code:
Code:

<td align="left" valign="top" id="shop"><a href="#shop"><img src="$stylevar[imgdir_misc]/firmament_header_tienda.gif" border="0" alt="Menu Rapido" /></a><script type="text/javascript"> vbmenu_register("shop");</script></td>
But I have anothe problem now, I can?t remove the "Drop_down menu icon" u.u

deb0 02-17-2005 08:06 PM

gonna try this tonight, thx.

Link14716 02-18-2005 08:00 PM

vbmenu_register("shop", 1); should get rid of the drop down menu icon.


All times are GMT. The time now is 01:46 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by vBS
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

X vBulletin 3.8.12 by vBS Debug Information
  • Page Generation 0.01188 seconds
  • Memory Usage 1,716KB
  • Queries Executed 10 (?)
More Information
Template Usage:
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_header_end
  • (1)ad_header_logo
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (1)bbcode_code_printable
  • (1)footer
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (6)option
  • (1)post_thanks_navbar_search
  • (1)printthread
  • (4)printthreadbit
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open 

Phrase Groups Available:
  • global
  • postbit
  • showthread
Included Files:
  • ./printthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/modsystem_functions.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode_alt.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php 

Hooks Called:
  • init_startup
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • style_fetch
  • cache_templates
  • global_start
  • parse_templates
  • global_setup_complete
  • printthread_start
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • printthread_post
  • printthread_complete