vb.org Archive

vb.org Archive (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/index.php)
-   vB4 Programming Discussions (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/forumdisplay.php?f=252)
-   -   What do I have to change? (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=314120)

Fields 09-04-2014 10:21 AM

What do I have to change?
 
Hello,

I have a sidebarblock to display a user's own threads. To display this, I have the following template code:
Code:

<vb:if condition="$show['member']">
<div class="block smaller">
  <div class="widget_content blockbody floatcontainer">
                <ul id="block_newthreads_1" class="blockrow">
                        <li class="avatarcontent floatcontainer widget_post_bit">
                                <div class="widget_post_userinfo">
                               
                                <div class="cms_widget_post_useravatar widget_post_useravatar">
                                                <a class="smallavatar comments_member_avatar_link" href="member.php?u={vb:raw userid}">
                                                <vb:if condition="$thread['showavatar']">
                                                <img src="{vb:raw thread.avatarurl}" alt="{vb:raw thread.postusername}" />
                                                <vb:else />
                                                <img src="{vb:stylevar imgdir_misc}/unknown.gif" alt="{vb:raw thread.postusername}" />
                                                </vb:if>
                                                </a>
                                </div>
                               
                                </div>
                                <div class="smallavatartext widget_post_comment">
                                        <h5 class="widget_post_header"><a href="showthread.php?{vb:raw threadid}" class="title">{vb:raw title}</a></h5>
                                        <div class="meta">

                                                {vb:raw replycount} Antwort(en)

                                        </div>
                                </div>
                        </li>
                </ul>
  </div>
</div>
</vb:if>

Afterwards I set up a forum sidebar block with the following code:
Code:

global $vbulletin;
global $db;

        $sqlketnoi = $vbulletin->db->query_read("
        SELECT *
        FROM " . TABLE_PREFIX . "thread
        WHERE postuserid = ".$vbulletin->userinfo['userid']."
        ORDER BY threadid DESC
        LIMIT 10
        ");       
while($thread = $vbulletin->db->fetch_array($sqlketnoi))
{
$threadid = $thread['threadid'];
$title = $thread['title'];
$userid = $thread['postuserid'];
$username = $thread['postusername'];
$replycount = $thread['replycount'];
$dateline = date("d/m/Y h:i:s",$thread['dateline']);

//forum name
        $sqlketnoi2 = $vbulletin->db->query_read("
        SELECT *
        FROM " . TABLE_PREFIX . "forum
        WHERE forumid = ".$thread['forumid']."
        ");       
        while($forum = $vbulletin->db->fetch_array($sqlketnoi2))
        {
                $forumtitle = $forum['title'];
                $forumid = $forum['forumid'];
                       
        }
        // print everything
                $templater = vB_Template::create('block_mythread');
                $templater->register('threadid', $threadid);
                $templater->register('title', $title);
                $templater->register('userid', $userid);
                $templater->register('username', $username);
                $templater->register('replycount', $replycount);
                $templater->register('dateline', $dateline);
                $templater->register('forumid', $forumid);
                $templater->register('forumtitle', $forumtitle);       
                $content .= $templater->render();               
}
return $content;

Now the problem: I only want to show threads which can be found in one specific forum (ID: 85). I can't get this working, is there anybody who can give me some information?

I appreciate your help!

Best regards,
Fields

Lynne 09-04-2014 02:56 PM

Perhaps add it to this line:

PHP Code:

WHERE postuserid ".$vbulletin->userinfo['userid']." AND forumid=85 


Fields 09-04-2014 05:29 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Lynne (Post 2513757)
Perhaps add it to this line:

PHP Code:

WHERE postuserid ".$vbulletin->userinfo['userid']." AND forumid=85 


Dammit, always the easiest things I can't get to work -.-'
Whatever, works like a charm, thank you very much for your fast help, Lynne :)


All times are GMT. The time now is 06:20 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by vBS
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

X vBulletin 3.8.12 by vBS Debug Information
  • Page Generation 0.01614 seconds
  • Memory Usage 1,732KB
  • Queries Executed 10 (?)
More Information
Template Usage:
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_header_end
  • (1)ad_header_logo
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (2)bbcode_code_printable
  • (2)bbcode_php_printable
  • (1)bbcode_quote_printable
  • (1)footer
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (6)option
  • (1)post_thanks_navbar_search
  • (1)printthread
  • (3)printthreadbit
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open 

Phrase Groups Available:
  • global
  • postbit
  • showthread
Included Files:
  • ./printthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/modsystem_functions.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode_alt.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php 

Hooks Called:
  • init_startup
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • style_fetch
  • cache_templates
  • global_start
  • parse_templates
  • global_setup_complete
  • printthread_start
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • printthread_post
  • printthread_complete