vb.org Archive

vb.org Archive (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/index.php)
-   vB4 Programming Discussions (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/forumdisplay.php?f=252)
-   -   Pugin don't work to vb 4.0.4 (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=245518)

Asterix_ita 06-29-2010 02:00 PM

Pugin don't work to vb 4.0.4
 
Hello

I can not understand what has changed during the transition from VB 4.0.3 to VB 4.0.4
I created a plugin that inserted a new template at the end of postbit, all worked in 4.0.3 to 4.0.4 does not work

variables are recorded through this code

Code:

if ($ctads['ok'] && $ctads['template'] == 0)
                {
                    $templater = vB_Template::create('postbit_ads_ct_2th');
                    $templater->register('post', $post);
                    $templater->register('ctads', $ctads);
                    $template_hook['postbit_end'] .= $templater->render(); 
                }
                if ($ctads['ok'] && $ctads['template'] == 1)
                {
                $templater = vB_Template::create('postbit_legacy_ads_ct_2th');
                    $templater->register('post', $post);
                    $templater->register('ctads', $ctads);
                    $template_hook['postbit_end'] .= $templater->render();
                }

mi potete dare un aiutino, vedo che altri plugin non funzionano bene

JasonReynolds 06-29-2010 02:01 PM

Should you start code with just "if"

Asterix_ita 06-29-2010 02:17 PM

Sorry I did not understand your answer

JasonReynolds 06-29-2010 02:18 PM

What is the mod that you are trying to use?

Asterix_ita 06-29-2010 02:28 PM

<a href="https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=239981" target="_blank">The second post is advertising</a> this addon so far has worked, now I understand what changed in this vb4.0.4 not find information about the order to proceed with the fix.

I understand it because I have other addons and probably have problems too since I use templates and variables

:bai

eSekar 06-29-2010 02:31 PM

** post removed **

Posted something wrong sorry lol

Good luck ;)

JasonReynolds 06-29-2010 02:49 PM

You do know VB 4.0.4 comes with Advert space built in?

Asterix_ita 06-29-2010 02:57 PM

Yes I know but this is different, now I want to understand the reason for this behavior since I have other addons


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:02 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by vBS
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

X vBulletin 3.8.12 by vBS Debug Information
  • Page Generation 0.00971 seconds
  • Memory Usage 1,722KB
  • Queries Executed 10 (?)
More Information
Template Usage:
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_header_end
  • (1)ad_header_logo
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (1)bbcode_code_printable
  • (1)footer
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (6)option
  • (1)post_thanks_navbar_search
  • (1)printthread
  • (8)printthreadbit
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open 

Phrase Groups Available:
  • global
  • postbit
  • showthread
Included Files:
  • ./printthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/modsystem_functions.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode_alt.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php 

Hooks Called:
  • init_startup
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • style_fetch
  • cache_templates
  • global_start
  • parse_templates
  • global_setup_complete
  • printthread_start
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • printthread_post
  • printthread_complete