vb.org Archive

vb.org Archive (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/index.php)
-   vB4 General Discussions (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/forumdisplay.php?f=251)
-   -   reputation point code in postbit legacy (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=231148)

hendri 12-25-2009 11:00 AM

reputation point code in postbit legacy
 
anyone know the code ?

i want to show reputation point in postbit legacy

so the view is

rep power 5
rep point 180

hendri 12-27-2009 08:32 AM

upzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

--------------- Added [DATE]1261967045[/DATE] at [TIME]1261967045[/TIME] ---------------

nobody can help ?

mrthe 01-04-2010 07:24 PM

i have the same problem in the postbit_legacy don't show me the points only the power,it's normal in vb4? because in vb3.8 i haven't this problem

Charlie98902 01-04-2010 11:21 PM

I would rather have the rep points in numbers rather than in those green bars as well but I use postbit.

LifesGreatestGift 01-05-2010 11:48 PM

Seeing as I dont use the reputation mod, I would need to know what page are the points displayed on, then I can help :)

mattpist 01-06-2010 08:13 AM

i would like to do this as well on my site. the code is located in your template's postbit (and i believe postbit_legacy too) and the tag/code that displays the pip images is:

Code:

$post[reputationdisplay]
and the one that displays the reputation power is:

Code:

$post[reppower]
and so like i said before, id like to represent my reputation points as a number, not images. can anyone tell us how to do this?

Juggernaut 01-22-2010 12:26 AM

I too need help with this :(

--------------- Added [DATE]1264213186[/DATE] at [TIME]1264213186[/TIME] ---------------

Anybody know how to do this?

mattpist 01-23-2010 03:40 AM

i figured it out eventually, and replaced my reputation display in my postbit with this:

Code:

<if condition="$show['reputation']"><div><span id="repdisplay_$post[postid]_$post[userid]"><if condition="$post['showreputation']">$vbphrase[reputation]: $post[reputation]<br /></if></span></div></if>
basically, you'll want to replace:

Code:

$post[reputationdisplay]
with:

Code:

$post[reputation]
...if i remember correctly.

Juggernaut 01-23-2010 10:52 PM

^^ I couldn't figure that one out. :(

Juggernaut 01-27-2010 01:00 AM

No help, anybody?


All times are GMT. The time now is 08:39 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by vBS
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

X vBulletin 3.8.12 by vBS Debug Information
  • Page Generation 0.01055 seconds
  • Memory Usage 1,723KB
  • Queries Executed 10 (?)
More Information
Template Usage:
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_header_end
  • (1)ad_header_logo
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (5)bbcode_code_printable
  • (1)footer
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (6)option
  • (1)pagenav
  • (1)pagenav_curpage
  • (1)pagenav_pagelink
  • (1)post_thanks_navbar_search
  • (1)printthread
  • (10)printthreadbit
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open 

Phrase Groups Available:
  • global
  • postbit
  • showthread
Included Files:
  • ./printthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/modsystem_functions.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode_alt.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php 

Hooks Called:
  • init_startup
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • style_fetch
  • cache_templates
  • global_start
  • parse_templates
  • global_setup_complete
  • printthread_start
  • pagenav_page
  • pagenav_complete
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • printthread_post
  • printthread_complete