vb.org Archive

vb.org Archive (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/index.php)
-   vBulletin 3.8 Template Modifications (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/forumdisplay.php?f=236)
-   -   Mini Mods - Call of duty 5 prestige on postbit (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=214905)

Warlock 999 05-29-2009 10:00 PM

Call of duty 5 prestige on postbit
 
1 Attachment(s)
This edit will work for 3.6.X +
The pictures aren't the best but they are good for me xD

First make a profile field with these:
* Single-Line Text Box
* Title: What Prestige are you?
* Description: What level prestige are you?<br>Eg. <br>10 for 10th prestige 0 for none
* Max length of allowed user input: 2
* Field Length: 25
* Private Field: No
* Field Searchable on Members List: No
* Show on Members List: No
* Which page displays this option? Edit Your Details

Now in postbit_legacy or postbit depends on what one you use

find
Code:

                <if condition="$show['avatar']">
                                <div class="smallfont">
                                        &nbsp;<br /><a href="member.php?$session[sessionurl]u=$post[userid]"><img src="$post[avatarurl]" $post[avwidth] $post[avheight] alt="<phrase 1="$post[username]">$vbphrase[xs_avatar]</phrase>" border="0" /></a>
                                </div>
                        </if>

Under that add

Code:

<if condition="$post[field#]"><fieldset><legend>Prestige</legend>
        <div>
                <center><img src="http://yoursite.com/images/$post[field#].png">
        </div>
</fieldset></if>

Change field# with your profile field.

compact123 05-30-2009 05:51 PM

http://img200.imageshack.us/img200/2971/adszvuh.jpg

İnstalled,thanks...

Shadawg 05-31-2009 08:08 PM

This looks very promising, will proberly make modifications to include Halo3 and CoD4 if i get the authors permission, will be to my site only no release.....

SuperTaz 06-03-2009 04:58 AM

Very Nice. I like it.

DNG 06-12-2009 10:17 PM

<<< :)

thanks man

gobble172 10-07-2009 10:28 AM

Hi could you please add it so that you can put both Call of Duty 4 and World at War?


All times are GMT. The time now is 07:46 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by vBS
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

X vBulletin 3.8.12 by vBS Debug Information
  • Page Generation 0.00970 seconds
  • Memory Usage 1,718KB
  • Queries Executed 10 (?)
More Information
Template Usage:
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_header_end
  • (1)ad_header_logo
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (2)bbcode_code_printable
  • (1)footer
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (6)option
  • (1)post_thanks_navbar_search
  • (1)printthread
  • (6)printthreadbit
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open 

Phrase Groups Available:
  • global
  • postbit
  • showthread
Included Files:
  • ./printthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/modsystem_functions.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode_alt.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php 

Hooks Called:
  • init_startup
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • style_fetch
  • cache_templates
  • global_start
  • parse_templates
  • global_setup_complete
  • printthread_start
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • printthread_post
  • printthread_complete