vb.org Archive

vb.org Archive (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/index.php)
-   vB3 Programming Discussions (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/forumdisplay.php?f=15)
-   -   Problem using an array in a template (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=168332)

Sven 01-20-2008 09:14 PM

Problem using an array in a template
 
I have the following 'print_r' from a variable:
Code:

Array
(
    [file] => CML-1-1001.CNC3Replay
    [size] => 246 KB
    [name] => Automatch Battle: LowLayer R0B0TIK
    [desc] => Keine Spielbeschreibung
    [mapname] => Small Town USA
    [ini] => Array
        (
            [mapfilename] => data/maps/official/map_mp_2_black5
            [gametype] => Online, Ranked, 1 vs. 1
            [gamespeed] => 100%
            [startcash] => 10000$
            [voip] => Ja
            [bc] => Ja
            [crates] => Nein
            [players] => Array
                (
                    [1] => Array
                        (
                            [playertype] => Spieler
                            [playername] => LowLayer
                            [color] => Orange
                            [faction] => Zuf?llig
                            [mappos] => Zuf?llig
                            [team] => 1
                            [clan] =>
                        )

                    [2] => Array
                        (
                            [playertype] => Spieler
                            [playername] => R0B0TIK
                            [color] => Rot
                            [faction] => GDI
                            [mappos] => Zuf?llig
                            [team] => 2
                            [clan] =>
                        )

                )

            [matchtype] => Automatch
        )

    [version] => 1.9
)

The array can either be as a 'sub' array from $attachment --> $attachment['replay'] or a single array $replay.

Now, in the template, I'd like to read the array but it won't work.
What's already working is
Code:

<if condition="$attachment['replay']">...</if>
What's not working, for example:
Code:

<if condition="$attachment['replay']">$attachment[replay][name]</if>
Nor does, used as a 'stand alone' array $replay, this work:
Code:

<if condition="$attachment['replay']">$replay[name]</if>
Could someone please tell me the correct syntax?

nexialys 01-20-2008 09:39 PM

$attachment[replay][name] have to be between brackets: {$attachment[replay][name]}

Sven 01-21-2008 04:25 PM

thx ;)


All times are GMT. The time now is 06:54 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by vBS
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

X vBulletin 3.8.12 by vBS Debug Information
  • Page Generation 0.00912 seconds
  • Memory Usage 1,719KB
  • Queries Executed 10 (?)
More Information
Template Usage:
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_header_end
  • (1)ad_header_logo
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (4)bbcode_code_printable
  • (1)footer
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (6)option
  • (1)post_thanks_navbar_search
  • (1)printthread
  • (3)printthreadbit
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open 

Phrase Groups Available:
  • global
  • postbit
  • showthread
Included Files:
  • ./printthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/modsystem_functions.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode_alt.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php 

Hooks Called:
  • init_startup
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • style_fetch
  • cache_templates
  • global_start
  • parse_templates
  • global_setup_complete
  • printthread_start
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • printthread_post
  • printthread_complete