vb.org Archive

vb.org Archive (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/index.php)
-   vBulletin 3.6 Admin CP Styles (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/forumdisplay.php?f=196)
-   -   Starbase49 reloaded ACP Style (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=125509)

Nachtfalke 08-31-2006 10:00 PM

Starbase49 reloaded ACP Style
 
Hi from germany,
I finaly was able to create a nice looking ACP Style that matches my frontend. I was pretty satisfied with the result, so I decided to share it with the community, just in case someone likes to use it.

Since this is a very dark colorscheme, i was quite unhappy with the way, the php code of the plugins was displayed. After digging into it, i found an easy way to add a css class solely for this box. So if you would like to format the code box like I did (howewer, it really is not necessary), here is what I did:

open the file plugin.php in your acp folder and search for
PHP Code:

print_description_row("<div dir=\"ltr\">$code</div>"); 

and replace it with
PHP Code:

print_description_row("<div dir=\"ltr\">$code</div>",false,2,"plugincode"); 

I added a css class named plugincode to the controlpanel.css to match the rest of the look.

If you like this ACP-style, please click install and enjoy it.

P.S.: This is my very first submission to the community, so please be gentle ;)

Allan 09-01-2006 03:34 PM

Splendid !

I like it, click install and thank to job ;)

Kirk Y 09-01-2006 09:21 PM

Very cool. I'll think I'll install this one.

Der Sauger1 09-02-2006 05:23 PM

Danke Nachtfalke,sieht ja ma heiss aus!!Klick Klick

slayer666vb 09-17-2006 06:46 PM

Great job ....... installed

Pluriel72 09-23-2006 05:35 AM

Das Teil wäre auch sehr schick fürs Frontend....

Mr Pink 01-14-2007 12:53 PM

Beautiful. Thanks!

ScR1Pt 01-27-2007 03:21 PM

installed Thanks!

Surviver 02-03-2007 02:51 PM

Quote:

Since this is a very dark colorscheme, i was quite unhappy with the way, the php code of the plugins was displayed. After digging into it, i found an easy way to add a css class solely for this box. So if you would like to format the code box like I did (howewer, it really is not necessary), here is what I did:
Why you don't use the hook System for this "edit" ?

Plugin on admin_complete:

PHP Code:

if ($_REQUEST['do'] == 'edit' OR $_REQUEST['do'] == 'add' AND $vbulletin->GPC['pluginid'])
{
    
$html ob_get_contents();

    while (@
ob_end_clean());

    echo(
str_replace("<div dir=\"ltr\">""<div dir=\"ltr\" class=\"plugincode\">"$html));


Greetings Surviver


All times are GMT. The time now is 02:48 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by vBS
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

X vBulletin 3.8.12 by vBS Debug Information
  • Page Generation 0.01183 seconds
  • Memory Usage 1,730KB
  • Queries Executed 10 (?)
More Information
Template Usage:
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_header_end
  • (1)ad_header_logo
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (3)bbcode_php_printable
  • (1)bbcode_quote_printable
  • (1)footer
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (6)option
  • (1)post_thanks_navbar_search
  • (1)printthread
  • (9)printthreadbit
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open 

Phrase Groups Available:
  • global
  • postbit
  • showthread
Included Files:
  • ./printthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/modsystem_functions.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode_alt.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php 

Hooks Called:
  • init_startup
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • style_fetch
  • cache_templates
  • global_start
  • parse_templates
  • global_setup_complete
  • printthread_start
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • printthread_post
  • printthread_complete