vb.org Archive

vb.org Archive (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/index.php)
-   vBulletin 3.5 Template Modifications (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/forumdisplay.php?f=155)
-   -   php copy icon (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=117469)

Barakat 06-01-2006 10:00 PM

php copy icon
 
i make this code while requesting from some one to do it but i think it need some magic touch ! from some one here on this great forum

need the way to mark all the text inside the php by clicking on a new icon like "mark text" then "copy code" icon so as to paste it without useing the right click then copy and sooo on !!

anyway here what i have

open ur bbcode_php and replace all by this code :

PHP Code:

<script type="text/javascript">

function 
selectText(strTxtArea){
 
document.getElementById(strTxtArea).focus();
 
document.getElementById(strTxtArea).select();
 }


function 
CopyToClipboard()

{
CopiedTxt document.selection.createRange();
CopiedTxt.execCommand("Copy");
}

</
script>

<
form name="Form1">

<
br /><div style="margin:20px; margin-top:5px">
    <
div class="smallfont" style="margin-bottom:4px">$vbphrase[php_code]:</div>
    <
div class="alt2" style="margin:0px; padding:$stylevar[cellpadding]px; border:1px inset; width:$stylevar[codeblockwidth]; height:{$blockheight}px; overflow:auto">
        <
code style="white-space:nowrap">
        <
div dir="ltr" style="text-align:left;">
            <!-- 
php buffer start -->$code<!-- php buffer end -->
        </
div>
        </
code>
    </
div>

<
input type="button" onClick="CopyToClipboard()" value="copy code" />
</
div>
</
form


Barakat 06-02-2006 08:04 PM

u can use

<input type="button" onClick="javascript:selectText('txtArea')" value="mark it" />

so as to mark the text inside

NiTRoN 06-04-2006 08:37 PM

would be nice if it was implemented here.. for all the code editing and posting we do here.

Barakat 06-04-2006 10:46 PM

I think they dont like it ! Thanks any way for ur reply . hope i can figure out the way to built it as it should.

LeaderGL 06-11-2006 08:27 PM

but this hack don't work....

yoyoyoyo 12-03-2006 01:09 PM

where is bbcode_php?


All times are GMT. The time now is 06:14 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by vBS
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

X vBulletin 3.8.12 by vBS Debug Information
  • Page Generation 0.01156 seconds
  • Memory Usage 1,724KB
  • Queries Executed 10 (?)
More Information
Template Usage:
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_header_end
  • (1)ad_header_logo
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (1)bbcode_php_printable
  • (1)footer
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (6)option
  • (1)post_thanks_navbar_search
  • (1)printthread
  • (6)printthreadbit
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open 

Phrase Groups Available:
  • global
  • postbit
  • showthread
Included Files:
  • ./printthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/modsystem_functions.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode_alt.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php 

Hooks Called:
  • init_startup
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • style_fetch
  • cache_templates
  • global_start
  • parse_templates
  • global_setup_complete
  • printthread_start
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • printthread_post
  • printthread_complete