vb.org Archive

vb.org Archive (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/index.php)
-   vBulletin 3.5 Add-ons (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/forumdisplay.php?f=113)
-   -   Module CMPS: Shoutcast Status Full (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=95394)

Zachariah 08-30-2005 10:00 PM

Module CMPS: Shoutcast Status Full
 
Shoutcast Status Full 1.89 on your VB3.5 CMPS Module.

/* -----------------11/29/2005 6:23pm-----------------
This is a Nice hack to add Shoutcast Status on your VB3.5.
Hope it helps !!!

Zachariah @ http://www.gzhq.net
Quote:

SHOUTcast is a free-of-charge audio homesteading solution. It permits anyone
on the internet to broadcast audio from their PC to listeners across the
Internet or any other IP-based network (Office LANs, college campuses, etc.).

This script pulls the XML data from a shoutcast server.
http://www.shoutcast.com/download/serve.phtml
(this hack requires a password form the shoutcast admin to pull stream information.)
Quote:

Old ver VB 3.0-3.0x Module CMPS: Shoutcast Status Full
================================================== =====
Tested On:

vBadvanced CMPS 2.0+
vBulletin 3.5+
SHOUTcast Server v1.9.5
================================================== =====

== Install: 2-5 min ==

Collapsible Table
Server Name
Last 19 songs
3 Popup players (quicktime, media player, real player)
DJ Name
DJ ICQ
DJ AIM
Bitrate
Current Song
Media Type
Most Ever Connected
Hit Count
Users Connected
Avj. Connect Time
User Max
IRC Server and Room
Online / Offline status
XML Data Cache

*Note: In the Configuration it asks for a password. This is the Admin password not the DJ password.
*Note: This Module with it's current template layout was designed as a center block.
================================================== =====
Zerro queries added

Add: 1 vBa CMPS Module
Upload: 7 images, 2 files
Add: 5 templates

Zachariah 08-31-2005 08:01 PM

================================================== =====
Changelog |
================
1.8 2.17.06
- Added XML cache + timer
- Added AdminCP setting vs. edit the php file
- Fixed "adv_portal_shoutcast" template - player popup.

1.7 12.25.05
- Killed auto create Module on Install

1.6 11.29.05
- Fixed popup players - phase errors
- Added auto create Module on Install

1.5 08.31.05
- Added 19 song history vs. 5
- Added Windows Media Player popup
- Added Real Media Player popup
- Added Quicktime Media Player popup
- Added marquee to Curent song playing
- Added Avj. Connect Time (avj. of the total time users connected; untill server reboot)
- Added Media Type (tells what the source file format is: mpeg, CDA, WAV)
- Added Hit Count (total connections to the server since the server reboot)
- Added Most Ever (total connections at one time to the server since the server reboot)
- Added 4 images for choice of media player

1.2 - 02.22.05
- Added: DJ ICQ, DJ AIM, IRC Server and Room, 2 images
Edited: cleaned up code in templates and php file.

1.1 Fixed - 12.07.04
- shoutcast.php file to show offline if sever IP can not be reached.
To update replace shoutcast.php file.
================================================== =====

If you choose not to show any/all:

Variables used.
Here is a list of variables that can be used in your "adv_portal_shoutcast". If do not wish to show data, just remove the variables.

$scdef = Default station name
$scip = IP shoutcast server
$scport = Port of shoutcast server
$scpass = Admin password (not DJ) to shoutcast server
$ircsite = IRC Server - EX: irc.server.com
$song[t] = Song History:t can range from 0-19. EX: $song[0], $song[1], $song[2] .... $song[19] ----- $song[0] (zerro) is the current song playing.
$servertitle = "Discription" - setting in DJ - DSP (I used for DJ Name).
$servergenre = - setting in DSP.
$bitrate = Quility of the Bitrate - setting in DJ - DSP .
$icq = ICQ# of DJ - setting in DJ - DSP.
$aim = AIM# of DJ - setting in DJ - DSP.
$irc = IRC room of DJ - setting in DJ - DSP.
$url = URL - setting in DJ - DSP
$currentlisteners = Current connected users.
$maxlisteners = Max users for the server.
$irclink = irc://$ircsite/$irc
$listenamp = http://$scip:$scport/listen.pls
$listenlnk = http://$scip:$scport
$averagemin = average listener time in minuets
$peaklisteners = Most Ever
$content = Media Type
$streamhits = Hit Count

X-Fashion. 09-02-2005 08:19 PM

very nice!
Thanks

Zachariah 09-05-2005 02:44 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by X-Fashion.
very nice!
Thanks

NP glad it helps ... link ?!?!?! :)


================================================== =====
Changelog |
================

1.5
- Added 19 song history vs. 5
- Added Windows Media Player popup
- Added Real Media Player popup
- Added Quicktime Media Player popup
- Added marquee to Curent song playing
- Added Avj. Connect Time (avj. of the total time users connected; untill server reboot)
- Added Media Type (tells what the source file format is: mpeg, CDA, WAV)
- Added Hit Count (total connections to the server since the server reboot)
- Added Most Ever (total connections at one time to the server since the server reboot)
- Added 4 images for choice of media player


Party on ! :banana: :bunny:

On Closed:
https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/attachmen...chmentid=33967

On Open:
https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/attachmen...chmentid=33966

Media Player
https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/attachmen...chmentid=34148
Quicktime
https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/attachmen...chmentid=34149
Real
https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/attachmen...chmentid=34150

-------------------------------------------------------*/

Shack Networks 09-05-2005 03:34 PM

I get a parse error on line 54 of shoutcast.php when trying to open anything other than winamp..

Shack Networks 09-06-2005 02:45 PM

Any help on the above much appreciated...

Zachariah 09-06-2005 03:13 PM

looking now.

Shack Networks 09-06-2005 03:47 PM

Cheers m8y

Zachariah 09-06-2005 03:58 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Shack Networks
I get a parse error on line 54 of shoutcast.php when trying to open anything other than winamp..

All I can think of is that the 3 templates did not install to your skin. Are you running a custom skin? Did you intall product-shoutcast_cmps_full.xml as a Product in the plugin manager ?

Look in your Templates for:

adv_portal_shoutcast
adv_portal_shoutcast_mp
adv_portal_shoutcast_rp
adv_portal_shoutcast_qt
adv_portal_shoutcast_off

Shack Networks 09-06-2005 07:22 PM

Yes to all the above, Ive even reinstalled it.

I will do some tinkering of my own and install it on my dev board to see if I get the same results..

Thanks for looking and also for the hack.

Zachariah 09-06-2005 07:40 PM

<a href="https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/member.php?userid=6872" target="_blank">Instant Messaging ? </a>

bspiller82 11-18-2005 09:54 AM

How do you fix the background layout? If you look at my site www.247xtreme.com you will notice that the shoutcast block only has half on my background. If you look at the other blocks in the middle you will see what I mean.

bspiller82 11-18-2005 08:47 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Shack Networks
I get a parse error on line 54 of shoutcast.php when trying to open anything other than winamp..

Change
Code:

function scastmp(){
scastmpWindow = window.open("index.php?do=mp","mp","width=360,height=75");
}
function scastrp(){
scastrpWindow = window.open("index.php?do=rp","rp","width=420,height=160");
}
function scastqt(){
scastqtWindow = window.open("index.php?do=qt","qt","width=330,height=50");
}

To the following
Code:

function scastmp(){
scastmpWindow = window.open("http://forums.yoursite.com/index.php?do=mp","mp","width=360,height=75");
}
function scastrp(){
scastrpWindow = window.open("http://forums.yoursite.com/index.php?do=rp","rp","width=420,height=160");
}
function scastqt(){
scastqtWindow = window.open("http://forums.yoursite.com/index.php?do=qt","qt","width=330,height=50");
}


Zachariah 11-18-2005 11:23 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by bspiller82
Change
Code:

function scastmp(){
scastmpWindow = window.open("index.php?do=mp","mp","width=360,height=75");
}
function scastrp(){
scastrpWindow = window.open("index.php?do=rp","rp","width=420,height=160");
}
function scastqt(){
scastqtWindow = window.open("index.php?do=qt","qt","width=330,height=50");
}

To the following
Code:

function scastmp(){
scastmpWindow = window.open("http://forums.yoursite.com/index.php?do=mp","mp","width=360,height=75");
}
function scastrp(){
scastrpWindow = window.open("http://forums.yoursite.com/index.php?do=rp","rp","width=420,height=160");
}
function scastqt(){
scastqtWindow = window.open("http://forums.yoursite.com/index.php?do=qt","qt","width=330,height=50");
}


opps :D - I have the "forumhome" shoutcast also installed so the CMPS used that installs players.
:nervous:

Ill shoot a fix soon.

bspiller82 11-19-2005 02:13 AM

I'm useing them both myself. Found that I had to link it to work. It's a temp fix at least :)

Diaego 11-21-2005 08:43 AM

Weird, when I click a media player, I just get a popup box showing the index page of my site again... Any ideas?

Zachariah 11-21-2005 11:29 AM

yes I am redoing this hack.

Zachariah 11-30-2005 03:32 AM

================================================== =====
Changelog |
================
1.6 11.29.05
- Fixed popup players - phase errors
- Added auto create Module on Install


Upgrade:


1) Please Uninstall the old Product.
2) Delete shoutcast Module
2) edit: modules / shoutcast.php (downloaded Zip)
3) Upload and replace the files on the server.
4) install product XML

================================================== =====
vBa CMPS: Edit Module |
======================
Admincp => vBa CMPS => Edit Modules => Shoutcast

Change: Module Title from Shoutcast to whatever you want.

Change: Usergroups - Setings

Save

================================================== =====
vBa CMPS: Edit Page |
======================

Admincp => vBa CMPS => Edit Pages

Edit and enable the Module to the page.

Zachariah 11-30-2005 07:11 PM

Demo: http://www.gzhq.net/index.php?page=Hacks
- Center Top block

Todo's / Ideas:
1) XML Cache
- this way there is less requests on the shoutcast server from the website.
- makes the page that the hack is on have less lag time to load.

2) there is some more info the shoutcast server gives that can be collected and displayed.

Like a WOL - Who's on Line
- Client (connected info)
-- IP address - this could be set to be hidden by usergroup access
-- Useragent - IE: useing WinampMPEG/2.9
-- Under Run Count - # times listener gets "LAG"
-- Connection Time - The time the user is tuned in.

I was thinking of making a page w/ a link on the Module to perhaps a pop-up window or a Full page in a new window.


3) Re-do the code in the players so that if the player is selected and is not installed "auto install request" vs. a red X where the plugin should be.

Diaego 11-30-2005 07:20 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Zachariah
Demo: http://www.gzhq.net/index.php?page=Hacks
- Center Top block

Todo's / Ideas:
1) XML Cache
- this way there is less requests on the shoutcast server from the website.
- makes the page that the hack is on have less lag time to load.

2) there is some more info the shoutcast server gives that can be collected and displayed.

Like a WOL - Who's on Line
- Client (connected info)
-- IP address - this could be set to be hidden by usergroup access
-- Useragent - the player info it collects as to the type of player they use.
-- Under Run Count - # times listener gets "LAG"
-- Connection Time - The time the user is tuned in.

I was thinking of making a page w/ a link on the Module to perhaps a pop-up window or a Full page in a new window.


3) Re-do the code in the players so that if the player is selected and is not installed "auto install request" vs. a red X where the plugin should be.

Just installed - but now the Shoutcast box doesn't seem to show up at all on the front page!

Zachariah 11-30-2005 07:25 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Diaego
Just installed - but now the Shoutcast box doesn't seem to show up at all on the front page!

Correct:
It is enabled, but I did not bind to all pages when installed.
- some may have 100's of pages and only want it on one page

Have a look @ 3 posts above.

Diaego 11-30-2005 07:32 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Zachariah
Correct:
It is enabled, but I did not bind to all pages when installed.
- some may have 100's of pages and only want it on one page

Have a look @ 3 posts above.

ah my bad!

Found where to enable it, and have done so... It finally appears on the front page - however! It has now brought the whole page out of alignment. All the right and center blocks have disappeared.. Only the left blocks remain on the page... Until you scroll down, and then they're all there!

Also the pop-up players still don't display the play, but instead just display the index page of the site! :(

Zachariah 11-30-2005 07:54 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Diaego
ah my bad!

Found where to enable it, and have done so... It finally appears on the front page - however! It has now brought the whole page out of alignment. All the right and center blocks have disappeared.. Only the left blocks remain on the page... Until you scroll down, and then they're all there!

Also the pop-up players still don't display the play, but instead just display the index page of the site! :(

- There was a template that was not removed from the old install. adv_portal_shoutcast

Replace w/:
Code:

<table align="center" border="0" cellpadding="$stylevar[cellpadding]" cellspacing="$stylevar[cellspacing]" class="tborder" width="100%">
<script type="text/javascript">
function scastmp(){
scastmpWindow = window.open("index.php?do=mp","mp","width=360,height=75");
}
function scastrp(){
scastrpWindow = window.open("index.php?do=rp","rp","width=420,height=160");
}
function scastqt(){
scastqtWindow = window.open("index.php?do=qt","qt","width=330,height=50");
}
</script>
<tbody>
<tr >
<td class="tcat" width="100%" colspan="6"><a style="float:$stylevar[right]" href="#top" onclick="return toggle_collapse('forumhome_shoutcast')">
<img id="collapseimg_forumhome_shoutcast" src="$stylevar[imgdir_button]/collapse_tcat$vbcollapse[collapse_tcat_shoutcast].gif" alt="" border="0" /></a>
<div><span class="smallfont"><strong>$vba_style[portal_blockbullet] $scdef: $servertitle ($currentlisteners/$maxlisteners @ $bitrate kbs)</strong></span></div>
</td>
</tr>
</tbody>
<td valign="top" align="left" class="alt1">
<table border="0" cellpadding="1" cellspacing="0" width="100%">
<tr >
<td class="alt2" ><b>Tune-In:</b></td>
<td width="5" > </td>
<td width="60%" class="alt2" ><b>Now Playing:</b></td>
</tr>
<tr >
<td style="padding-left: 5px><a href=" colspan="2" class="smallfont" align="center">
<a href="$listenamp">
<img src="$stylevar[imgdir_misc]/im_winamp.gif" alt="Listen w/ Winamp" border="0" hspace="0" /></a>
<a href="javascript:scastrp()">
<img src="$stylevar[imgdir_misc]/im_real.gif" alt="Listen w/ Realplayer" border="0" hspace="5" /></a>
<a href="javascript:scastmp()">
<img src="$stylevar[imgdir_misc]/im_winmp.gif" alt="Listen w/ Media Player" border="0" hspace="5" /></a>
<a href="javascript:scastqt()">
<img src="$stylevar[imgdir_misc]/im_qt.gif" alt="Listen w/ Quicktime" border="0" hspace="0" /></a>
</td>
<td width="60%" style="padding-left: 5px" class="smallfont"><tt><marquee width="98%" scrolldelay="100" scrollamount="5">+ $song[0]</marquee></tt></td>
</tr>

<tbody id="collapseobj_forumhome_shoutcast" style="display: none;">
<tr>
<td width="100%" colspan="3"> </td>
</tr>
<tr >
<td class="alt2" ><b>Stream Info:</b></td>
<td width="5"> </td>
<td width="60%" class="alt2" align="left"><b>Last 19 Songs:</b>
</td>
</tr>
<tr >
<td valign="top" rowspan="4" style="padding-left: 5px" colspan="2" class="smallfont">
<div >Most Ever: <b>$peaklisteners</b><br />Current Listening: <b>$currentlisteners/$maxlisteners</b><br />Speed: <b>$bitrate</b> kbs<br />Media Type: <b>$content</b><br />Hit Count: <b>$streamhits</b><br />Avj. Time: <b>$averagemin</b></div>
<br /><hr width="90%" size="1">
<img src="$stylevar[imgdir_misc]/im_genre.gif" alt="Genre" /> $servergenre<br /><img src="$stylevar[imgdir_misc]/im_icq.gif" alt="ICQ the DJ" /> $icq<br /><img src="$stylevar[imgdir_misc]/im_aim.gif" alt="AIM the DJ" /> $aim<br /><img src="$stylevar[imgdir_misc]/im_mirc.gif" alt="IRC Chat with the DJ" /> <a href="$irclink">$ircsite</a> : #$irc<br />
</td>
</tr>
<tr >
<td valign="top" rowspan="5" style="padding-left: 5px" class="smallfont"><div ><tt>+ $song[1]<br />+ $song[2]<br />+ $song[3]<br />+ $song[4]<br />+ $song[5]<br />+ $song[6]<br />+ $song[7]<br />+ $song[8]<br />+ $song[9]<br />+ $song[10]<br />+ $song[11]<br />+ $song[12]<br />+ $song[13]<br />+ $song[14]<br />+ $song[15]<br />+ $song[16]<br />+ $song[17]<br />+ $song[18]<br />+ $song[19]</tt></div>
</td>
</tr>
</table>
</td>
</tr>
</tbody>
</table>
<br />

Also make sure that the Old Module was DELed.

What I did was add a SQL option to auto install the Module. (to make it simple) :nervous: hahahahahahhahaha I found that there was 2 Shoutcast modules.

Module Settings:

Admincp => vBa CMPS => Add Module

[PHP File]

Module Title: Soutcast
Column: Center
Display Order: your choice
Active: yes
File to Include: shoutcast.php
Templates Used:
Code:

adv_portal_shoutcast,adv_portal_shoutcast_mp,adv_portal_shoutcast_rp,adv_portal_shoutcast_qt,adv_portal_shoutcast_off
Clean File Output: No
Use Module Shell Template: No

REM : Replace your php file on your server.

Zachariah 11-30-2005 09:19 PM

:| where did you go

Diaego 12-01-2005 02:49 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Zachariah
:| where did you go

hehe sorry! Will give this a go now... By the way, Zachariah - do you have a PayPal account? If you can you PM me your username :)

Diaego 12-01-2005 03:04 AM

Installed and works great !!!

One more thing ;-)

We have 4 shoutcast servers (all streaming the same thing - but have 4 to load balance). Is there anyway to modify the code so it will query all 4 IP addresses and add the 'max users' 'current listeners' 'peak listeners' together?

(and send me your PayPal address!!! :P)

Zachariah 12-01-2005 03:23 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Diaego
Installed and works great !!!

One more thing ;-)

We have 4 shoutcast servers (all streaming the same thing - but have 4 to load balance). Is there anyway to modify the code so it will query all 4 IP addresses and add the 'max users' 'current listeners' 'peak listeners' together?

(and send me your PayPal address!!! :P)

Yes Sir,

Multi streams is not hard to get stats from. (I have this planned and AdminCP options.)

- I would realy love to address the XML cache problem.
** This creates so much LAG on the site and eats up bandwith.

I know how to load in a winamp playlist: multi streams
- I will need to read up on the other players a bit.

With your setup it loads all lists into a playlist and if 1 is busy it goes to the other ? Will it do that w/ media player , Real and all that, or do you have 4 IP's if 1 is full you need to go to another IP ?

Diaego 12-01-2005 03:29 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Zachariah
Yes Sir,

Multi streams is not hard to get stats from. (I have this planned and AdminCP options.)

- I would realy love to address the XML cache problem.
** This creates so much LAG on the site and eats up bandwith.

I know how to load in a winamp playlist: multi streams
- I will need to read up on the other players a bit.

With your setup it loads all lists into a playlist and if 1 is busy it goes to the other ? Will it do that w/ media player , Real and all that, or do you have 4 IP's if 1 is full you need to go to another IP ?

Basically, we have a DNS - broadband.eve-radio.com which will randomly send the user to one of the 4 IPs.

So for your "$scip = "0.0.0.0";" in shoutcast.php, rather than putting a server IP address, I have put in broadband.eve-radio.com. This seems to work okay, but the only problem is the stats don't add up :-)

Zachariah 12-01-2005 03:35 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Diaego
Basically, we have a DNS - broadband.eve-radio.com which will randomly send the user to one of the 4 IPs.

So for your "$scip = "0.0.0.0";" in shoutcast.php, rather than putting a server IP address, I have put in broadband.eve-radio.com. This seems to work okay, but the only problem is the stats don't add up :-)

Got ya. that is not a big problem at all.

I think it would it be smart to have in the "setup area" connection IP $scip = "0.0.0.0"; and also have an area for adding 4 server IP's and 4 admin passwords - incase the systems have different logins.

Rhoads 12-26-2005 01:06 AM

Hello Zachariah, thanks for these beautiful hack.

I have the forumhome version (full) and the CMPS version full. It works perfectly and has no problems if my server (own server) is online. But when the server is offline, then my frontpage where the CMPS version stand, are screwed up ( see screens).

Zachariah 12-26-2005 01:52 AM

Nice :surprised:
- Ill get off a template fix on that ASAP.

This new block uses its own <table> vs. "shell" - looks like on the export it did not save the new "off" template.

Replace: adv_portal_shoutcast_off
Code:

<table align="center" border="0" cellpadding="$stylevar[cellpadding]" cellspacing="$stylevar[cellspacing]" class="tborder" width="100%">
<tbody>
<tr>
<td class="tcat"><a style="float:$stylevar[right]" href="#top" onclick="return toggle_collapse('lite_shoutcast')">
<img id="collapseimg_lite_shoutcast" src="$stylevar[imgdir_button]/collapse_tcat$vbcollapse[collapse_tcat_shoutcast].gif" alt="" border="0" /></a><div class="smallfont"><b>$vba_style[portal_blockbullet] <if condition="$mods['link']"><a href="$mods[link]">$mods[title]</a><else />$mods[title]</if></b></div></td>
</tr>
</tbody>
<tbody id="collapseobj_lite_shoutcast">
<tr>
<td valign="top" align="left" class="alt1">

<table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0" width="100%">
        <tr>
                <td width="100%" class="alt2" align="center"><img border="0" src="$stylevar[imgdir_misc]/shoutcast_off.gif" alt="Server Down" vspace="5" /><br />Currently our shoutcast server is down. </td>
               
        </tr>
        <tr>
            <td width="50%"> </td>
        </tr>
</table>
</td>
</tr>
</table>
<br />


Hack Updated :
- template change
- no ver Change


Quote:

Originally Posted by drl2005
Hello Zachariah, thanks for these beautiful hack.

I have the forumhome version (full) and the CMPS version full. It works perfectly and has no problems if my server (own server) is online. But when the server is offline, then my frontpage where the CMPS version stand, are screwed up ( see screens).


Rhoads 12-26-2005 07:57 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Zachariah
Nice :surprised:
- Ill get off a template fix on that ASAP.

This new block uses its own <table> vs. "shell" - looks like on the export it did not save the new "off" template.

Replace: adv_portal_shoutcast_off
Code:

code

Hack Updated :
- template change
- no ver Change

Nice Zachariah, problem is fixed, thanks ;)

Diaego 01-01-2006 01:13 PM

Hi Zach!

Just to let you know I've sent you $50 via PayPal. Thank you so much for fixing this module :cool:

Have a few beers on me!

Zachariah 01-01-2006 02:43 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Diaego
Hi Zach!

Just to let you know I've sent you $50 via PayPal. Thank you so much for fixing this module :cool:

Have a few beers on me!

Not a problem Sir.

I am working:
- on multi server support.
- on a Admin "stat page" that shows:
* users connected - table list of (IP address, time online, client software used to listen, buffer underruns)
- other things that I'll have to look over the notes to REM.

Diaego 01-01-2006 02:54 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Zachariah
Not a problem Sir.

I am working:
- on multi server support.
- on a Admin "stat page" that shows:
* users connected - table list of (IP address, time online, client software used to listen, buffer underruns)
- other things that I'll have to look over the notes to REM.

Sounds great! Looking foward to it!!!

Diaego 01-01-2006 03:23 PM

Hey Zach,

I've just been told this module doesn't seem to appear in Firefox - are you are of that issue? Is it possible to make it compatible with the firebox browser?

Cheers.

Zachariah 01-01-2006 07:51 PM

my scrn shots are in firefox.
- Ill take a look @ the code and hit firefox forums and see if there are issues.

Did you get any info on what player(s) they were trying to use?

Zachariah 02-17-2006 02:12 PM

================================================== =====
Changelog |
================
1.8 2.17.06
- Added XML cache + timer
- Added AdminCP setting vs. edit the php file
- Fixed "adv_portal_shoutcast" template - player popup.

1.7 12.25.05
- Killed auto create Module on Install


AdminCP - :D
https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/attachmen...chmentid=42956

:Judge: 03-12-2006 11:04 PM

What would "Page not found" be within the pop up players?

Click on a player icon no page found it saids in window.

l0streflecti0n 03-24-2006 09:45 PM

why is it that when i click on the players the pop up shows my index.php page insted of the player... thanks


All times are GMT. The time now is 10:06 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by vBS
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

X vBulletin 3.8.12 by vBS Debug Information
  • Page Generation 0.01683 seconds
  • Memory Usage 1,901KB
  • Queries Executed 10 (?)
More Information
Template Usage:
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_header_end
  • (1)ad_header_logo
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (8)bbcode_code_printable
  • (18)bbcode_quote_printable
  • (1)footer
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (6)option
  • (1)pagenav
  • (1)pagenav_curpage
  • (1)pagenav_pagelink
  • (1)post_thanks_navbar_search
  • (1)printthread
  • (40)printthreadbit
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open 

Phrase Groups Available:
  • global
  • postbit
  • showthread
Included Files:
  • ./printthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/modsystem_functions.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode_alt.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php 

Hooks Called:
  • init_startup
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • style_fetch
  • cache_templates
  • global_start
  • parse_templates
  • global_setup_complete
  • printthread_start
  • pagenav_page
  • pagenav_complete
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • printthread_post
  • printthread_complete