vb.org Archive

vb.org Archive (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/index.php)
-   vB3 Programming Discussions (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/forumdisplay.php?f=15)
-   -   trying to make php code work for profile (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=92762)

Gio~Logist 07-24-2005 01:25 AM

trying to make php code work for profile
 
How would i make it so that the settings in this code

PHP Code:

            $webpage['text'] = stripslashes($row['text']);
            
            
//Check text-formatting settings
            
$settingvbcode iif($row['vbcodeorhtml'] == 'vbcode' AND $vboptions['webpageallowvbcode'] == '1''1''0');
            
$settinghtml iif($row['vbcodeorhtml'] == 'html' AND $vboptions['webpageallowhtml'] == '1''1''0');
            if(
$settinghtml == AND $settingvbcode == 0) {
                
$settingvbcode 1;
            }
            
            if(
$vboptions['webpagesmilies'] == and $row['usesmilies'] == 1) {
                
$settingsmilies 1; } else { $settingsmilies 0; }
            
            if(
$settingvbcode == 1) {
                
$webpage['text'] = parse_bbcode2($webpage['text'], $settinghtml1$settingsmilies$settingvbcode);
            }
            if(
$settinghtml == 1) {
                
//Remove scripts!!!
                
$webpage['text'] = preg_replace("/(\<script)(.*?)(script>)/si"""$webpage['text']);
                
//Don't hide anything!
                
$webpage['text'] = str_replace("<!--""&lt;!--"$webpage['text']);
                
//Allow specified tags (if empty in admin, ALL tags are allowed! SECURITY RISK!)
                
if($settinghtml == && !empty($vboptions['allowedhtmltags'])) {
                    
$webpage['text'] = strip_tags($webpage['text'], $vboptions['allowedhtmltags']);
                }
            }
            
            
//Javascript will not be allowed
            
$webpage['text'] = ereg_replace("~<script[^>]*>.+</script[^>]*>~isU"""$webpage['text']); 
            
            
$webpage['hits'] = $row['hits'];
            
$webpage['bgcolor'] = $row['bgcolor'];
            
$webpage['bordersize'] = $row['bordersize'];
            
$webpage['bordercolor'] = $row['bordercolor'];
            
$webpage['fontface'] = $row['fontface'];
            
$webpage['fontsize'] = $row['fontsize'];
            
$webpage['fontcolor'] = $row['fontcolor'];




work for the text in profile fields?

Gio~Logist 07-25-2005 07:46 PM

PHP Code:

   $webpage['text'] = preg_replace("/(\<script)(.*?)(script>)/si"""$webpage['text']); 
                
//Don't hide anything! 
                
$webpage['text'] = str_replace("<!--""&lt;!--"$webpage['text']); 

i believe that alone filters out malicious codes



this code is the one that does pretty much everythign

PHP Code:

            //Check text-formatting settings 
            
$settingvbcode iif($row['vbcodeorhtml'] == 'vbcode' AND $vboptions['webpageallowvbcode'] == '1''1''0'); 
            
$settinghtml iif($row['vbcodeorhtml'] == 'html' AND $vboptions['webpageallowhtml'] == '1''1''0'); 
            if(
$settinghtml == AND $settingvbcode == 0) { 
                
$settingvbcode 1
            } 
             
            if(
$vboptions['webpagesmilies'] == and $row['usesmilies'] == 1) { 
                
$settingsmilies 1; } else { $settingsmilies 0; } 
             
            if(
$settingvbcode == 1) { 
                
$webpage['text'] = parse_bbcode2($webpage['text'], $settinghtml1$settingsmilies$settingvbcode); 
            } 
            if(
$settinghtml == 1) { 
                
//Remove scripts!!! 
                
$webpage['text'] = preg_replace("/(\<script)(.*?)(script>)/si"""$webpage['text']); 
                
//Don't hide anything! 
                
$webpage['text'] = str_replace("<!--""&lt;!--"$webpage['text']); 
                
//Allow specified tags (if empty in admin, ALL tags are allowed! SECURITY RISK!) 
                
if($settinghtml == && !empty($vboptions['allowedhtmltags'])) { 
                    
$webpage['text'] = strip_tags($webpage['text'], $vboptions['allowedhtmltags']); 
                } 
            } 


Chris M 07-25-2005 07:58 PM

Essentially, the following is what is the most secure:

PHP Code:

 if(!(empty($vboptions['allowedhtmltags']))) { 
$webpage['text'] = strip_tags($webpage['text'], $vboptions['allowedhtmltags']); 


But I do not recommend, under any circumstances, enabling HTML anywhere...

Satan

Gio~Logist 07-25-2005 08:05 PM

a code hellsatan has come up with

PHP Code:

if(!(empty($vboptions['allowedhtmltags']))) {  
  
 
$post['fieldx'] = strip_tags($post['fieldx'], $vboptions['allowedhtmltags']);  
  
 } 

now if only we can find out where $post[fieldx] is parsed

here's some php i found in member.php

PHP Code:

// *********************
// CUSTOM PROFILE FIELDS
$profilefields $DB_site->query("
    SELECT profilefieldid, required, title, type, data, def, height
    FROM " 
TABLE_PREFIX "profilefield
    WHERE form = 0 OR 6 OR 7  OR 8" 
iif(!can_moderate(), "
        AND hidden = 0"
) . "
    ORDER BY displayorder
"
);


$search = array(
    
'#(\r\n|\n|\r)#',
    
'#(<br />){3,}#'// Replace 3 or more <br /> with two <br />
);
$replace = array(
    
'<br />',
    
'<br /><br />',
);

while (
$profilefield $DB_site->fetch_array($profilefields))
{
    
exec_switch_bg();
    
$profilefieldname "field$profilefield[profilefieldid]";
    if (
$profilefield['type'] == 'checkbox' OR $profilefield['type'] == 'select_multiple')
    {
        
$data unserialize($profilefield['data']);
        foreach (
$data AS $key => $val)
        {
            if (
$userinfo["$profilefieldname"] & pow(2$key))
            {
                
$profilefield['value'] .= iif($profilefield['value'], ', ') . $val;
            }
        }
    }
    else if (
$profilefield['type'] == 'textarea')
    {
        
$profilefield['value'] = preg_replace($search$replacetrim($userinfo["$profilefieldname"]));
    }
    else
    {
        
$profilefield['value'] = $userinfo["$profilefieldname"];
    }
    if (
$profilefield['value'] != '')
    {
        
$show['extrainfo'] = true;
    }
    eval(
'$customfields .= "' fetch_template('memberinfo_customfields') . '";');

}
// END CUSTOM PROFILE FIELDS
// ************************* 

is this where the $post[fieldx] isparsed?

sabret00the 07-25-2005 09:04 PM

this
PHP Code:

$profilefields $DB_site->query("
    SELECT profilefieldid, required, title, type, data, def, height
    FROM " 
TABLE_PREFIX "profilefield
    WHERE form = 0 OR 6 OR 7  OR 8" 
iif(!can_moderate(), "
        AND hidden = 0"
) . "
    ORDER BY displayorder
"
); 

should be
PHP Code:

$profilefields $DB_site->query("
    SELECT *
    FROM " 
TABLE_PREFIX "userfield
"
); 


Gio~Logist 07-25-2005 09:13 PM

thank you for your input, however, read the thread.... wer'e trying to use the code we put together and/or limits for html in webpage, to work for $post[fieldx]

sabret00the 07-25-2005 09:59 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by gio~logist
now if only we can find out where $post[fieldx] is parsed

what do you mean by 'parsed'? to my knowledge $post fieldx isn't anywhere within your script as you've described?

basically describe what you mean by parsed.

and having read the thread back, what i originally posted more than stands but alas that's just me.

you select the field then you echo it out, it's that simple.

Gio~Logist 07-25-2005 10:02 PM

hellsatan told me to put

PHP Code:

 if(!(empty($vboptions['allowedhtmltags']))) {   
   
 
$post['fieldx'] = strip_tags($post['fieldx'], $vboptions['allowedhtmltags']);   
   
 } 

wherever $post[fieldx] is parsed. he himielf said that he doesnt know where its parsed or even if it is.

however, if theres a way that you know of to allow htlm and/or limit html the same way the webpage does, itll be helpful

there are several codes that have been posted that can be used for this

sabret00the 07-25-2005 10:08 PM

what happened when you input html into the database via the usercp does it appear in the database as you submitted it via your usercp?

Gio~Logist 07-25-2005 10:10 PM

<b> will appear as <b> and every code will jsut appear as is but it wont work

sabret00the 07-25-2005 10:13 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by gio~logist
<b> will appear as <b> and every code will jsut appear as is but it wont work

ok so that being the case, we're seeing that the problem is down to the method you're using to echo out the data, if <b> is still <b> in the database then when it gets to your script should you be selecting it yourself (as the query i swapped for you earlier provided) it will still be <b> at which point your duty is to echo it out via whatever method you feel fit should it be to eval(); it, print(); it or echo();

Gio~Logist 07-25-2005 10:16 PM

and where would i do this? what edit would i have to make?

sabret00the 07-25-2005 10:18 PM

without knowing how you plan to implement this i wouldn't be able to tell you?

Gio~Logist 07-25-2005 10:25 PM

i want it to be implemented the same way $webpage[text] is implemented on this post https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showpost....68&postcount=2 (the second code)

sabret00the 07-25-2005 10:32 PM

you're not getting me, i mean is this going on it's own page or member.php? why does it need to be with the additional fields on member.php if it's there etc.

Gio~Logist 07-25-2005 10:43 PM

i want it on member.php i want it to wor for the fields in member.php, for the $post[fieldx] 's that appear in member.php

sabret00the 07-25-2005 11:18 PM

i say add the extra query and go from there.

Gio~Logist 07-25-2005 11:23 PM

this is what i dont know how to do?

if you were to tell me what code to add or edit i would have no problems doin this... however, i myself cannot come up with a code...

sabret00the 07-25-2005 11:26 PM

insert the query i gave you as profilefields2 and your code above
PHP Code:

 eval('$customfields .= "' fetch_template('memberinfo_customfields') . '";'); 

and then call it in your template as $profilefields2[fieldx] in your template :)

Gio~Logist 07-25-2005 11:28 PM

i think i kind of get what your saying but all together... the code i should add above that would look like WHAT?

sabret00the 07-25-2005 11:32 PM

PHP Code:

 $webpage $DB_site->query("
    SELECT *
    FROM " 
TABLE_PREFIX "userfield
"
);  

 
$webpage['text'] = stripslashes($row['text']);
            
            
//Check text-formatting settings
            
$settingvbcode iif($row['vbcodeorhtml'] == 'vbcode' AND $vboptions['webpageallowvbcode'] == '1''1''0');
            
$settinghtml iif($row['vbcodeorhtml'] == 'html' AND $vboptions['webpageallowhtml'] == '1''1''0');
            if(
$settinghtml == AND $settingvbcode == 0) {
                
$settingvbcode 1;
            }
            
            if(
$vboptions['webpagesmilies'] == and $row['usesmilies'] == 1) {
                
$settingsmilies 1; } else { $settingsmilies 0; }
            
            if(
$settingvbcode == 1) {
                
$webpage['text'] = parse_bbcode2($webpage['text'], $settinghtml1$settingsmilies$settingvbcode);
            }
            if(
$settinghtml == 1) {
                
//Remove scripts!!!
                
$webpage['text'] = preg_replace("/(\<script)(.*?)(script>)/si"""$webpage['text']);
                
//Don't hide anything!
                
$webpage['text'] = str_replace("<!--""&lt;!--"$webpage['text']);
                
//Allow specified tags (if empty in admin, ALL tags are allowed! SECURITY RISK!)
                
if($settinghtml == && !empty($vboptions['allowedhtmltags'])) {
                    
$webpage['text'] = strip_tags($webpage['text'], $vboptions['allowedhtmltags']);
                }
            }
            
            
//Javascript will not be allowed
            
$webpage['text'] = ereg_replace("~<script[^>]*>.+</script[^>]*>~isU"""$webpage['text']); 
            
            
$webpage['hits'] = $row['hits'];
            
$webpage['bgcolor'] = $row['bgcolor'];
            
$webpage['bordersize'] = $row['bordersize'];
            
$webpage['bordercolor'] = $row['bordercolor'];
            
$webpage['fontface'] = $row['fontface'];
            
$webpage['fontsize'] = $row['fontsize'];
            
$webpage['fontcolor'] = $row['fontcolor']; 


Gio~Logist 07-25-2005 11:35 PM

i dont see $profilefields2[fieldx] in that code

I think the code would be something like this:


PHP Code:

 $profilefields2 $DB_site->query(
    SELECT profilefieldid, required, title, type, data, def, height 
    FROM " 
TABLE_PREFIX "profilefield 
    WHERE form = 0 OR 6 OR 7  OR 8" 
iif(!can_moderate(), 
        AND hidden = 0"
) . 
    ORDER BY displayorder 
"
);  

 
$webpage['text'] = stripslashes($row['text']); 
             
            
//Check text-formatting settings 
            
$settingvbcode iif($row['vbcodeorhtml'] == 'vbcode' AND $vboptions['webpageallowvbcode'] == '1''1''0'); 
            
$settinghtml iif($row['vbcodeorhtml'] == 'html' AND $vboptions['webpageallowhtml'] == '1''1''0'); 
            if(
$settinghtml == AND $settingvbcode == 0) { 
                
$settingvbcode 1
            } 
             
            if(
$vboptions['webpagesmilies'] == and $row['usesmilies'] == 1) { 
                
$settingsmilies 1; } else { $settingsmilies 0; } 
             
            if(
$settingvbcode == 1) { 
                
$webpage['text'] = parse_bbcode2($webpage['text'], $settinghtml1$settingsmilies$settingvbcode); 
            } 
            if(
$settinghtml == 1) { 
                
//Remove scripts!!! 
                
$webpage['text'] = preg_replace("/(\<script)(.*?)(script>)/si"""$webpage['text']); 
                
//Don't hide anything! 
                
$webpage['text'] = str_replace("<!--""&lt;!--"$webpage['text']); 
                
//Allow specified tags (if empty in admin, ALL tags are allowed! SECURITY RISK!) 
                
if($settinghtml == && !empty($vboptions['allowedhtmltags'])) { 
                    
$webpage['text'] = strip_tags($webpage['text'], $vboptions['allowedhtmltags']); 
                } 
            } 
             
            
//Javascript will not be allowed 
            
$webpage['text'] = ereg_replace("~<script[^>]*>.+</script[^>]*>~isU"""$webpage['text']); 



However.... i know i have to edit alot where it sais $webpage['text'] but how would i edit it so that it works as $profilefields2['fieldx'] where x is the profilefieldid

sabret00the 07-26-2005 11:35 AM

i'm assuming webpage[text] is the field you're reffering to from the useroptions right?

then that being the case you could just select that field with a query assign it to webpage text and voila you have what you need.

but in these peoblems it's hard to help as it's less about pointing out the error in the code, it's more about building the code and with limted info that's very hard

ps replace you're iff's with trinary operators and also you'll find data from the DB selects alot faster when columns are specified as opposed to wild cards.

Gio~Logist 07-26-2005 03:53 PM

I'm sorry but i am not a php coder, i am still in the learning process when it comes to php. If i have not been sepcific as to what it is i want to do let me say it once more :):

The $webpage[text] has limits as to what html is allowed.... i would like the same for $post[fieldx] (where x is the ID of the profile field). I would just like for $post[fieldx] to follow the same html rules as $webpage[text]


Thanks once again,
Gio

sabret00the 07-26-2005 03:56 PM

what is the query $webpage?

Gio~Logist 07-26-2005 04:16 PM

[high]*gio~logist takes a ballpark*[/high]

PHP Code:

            if($settingvbcode == 1) {
                
$webpage['text'] = parse_bbcode2($webpage['text'], $settinghtml1$settingsmilies$settingvbcode);
            }
            if(
$settinghtml == 1) {
                
//Remove scripts!!!
                
$webpage['text'] = preg_replace("/(\<script)(.*?)(script>)/si"""$webpage['text']);
                
//Don't hide anything!
                
$webpage['text'] = str_replace("<!--""&lt;!--"$webpage['text']);
                
//Allow specified tags (if empty in admin, ALL tags are allowed! SECURITY RISK!)
                
if($settinghtml == && !empty($vboptions['allowedhtmltags'])) {
                    
$webpage['text'] = strip_tags($webpage['text'], $vboptions['allowedhtmltags']);
                }
            }
            
            
//Javascript will not be allowed
            
$webpage['text'] = ereg_replace("~<script[^>]*>.+</script[^>]*>~isU"""$webpage['text']); 
            
            
$webpage['hits'] = $row['hits'];
            
$webpage['bgcolor'] = $row['bgcolor'];
            
$webpage['bordersize'] = $row['bordersize'];
            
$webpage['bordercolor'] = $row['bordercolor'];
            
$webpage['fontface'] = $row['fontface'];
            
$webpage['fontsize'] = $row['fontsize'];
            
$webpage['fontcolor'] = $row['fontcolor']; 

This?

sabret00the 07-26-2005 04:22 PM

nope, it will be above that and it should say something like $webtext = $DB_site->query("

etc

Gio~Logist 07-26-2005 04:29 PM

this is what i've seen so far that looks anything like what you posted

PHP Code:

    $sql mysql_query("SELECT * FROM user_webpage WHERE userid = ".GBUSERID."");
    
    if(
mysql_num_rows($sql) == 0) {
        
        
//Create ext. profile
        
$createsql mysql_query("INSERT INTO user_webpage (userid,hits,vbcodeorhtml) VALUES (".GBUSERID.",'1','".$vboptions['webpagevbcodeorhtml']."')");
        
//ladda om $sql v?rde
        
$sql mysql_query("SELECT * FROM user_webpage WHERE userid = ".GBUSERID."");
        
    } 


sabret00the 07-26-2005 04:33 PM

find the $row variable's creation.

Gio~Logist 07-26-2005 04:37 PM

THIS?

PHP Code:

            $webpage['text'] = stripslashes($row['text']); 


sabret00the 07-26-2005 04:38 PM

nope

Gio~Logist 07-26-2005 04:43 PM

PHP Code:

      //Display edit
        
$sql mysql_query("SELECT * FROM user_webpage WHERE userid = ".GBUSERID."");
        while(
$row mysql_fetch_assoc($sql)) { 

or

PHP Code:

   //Continue displaying what was found
        
while($row mysql_fetch_assoc($sql)) { 

or

PHP Code:

            $webpage['name'] = stripslashes($row['name']);
            if(
$row['lastupdate'] =="") {
                
$webpage['lastupdate'] = $vbphrase['wg_never'];
            } else {
                
$webpage['lastupdate'] = date("".$vboptions['dateformat']." ".$vboptions['timeformat'].""$row['lastupdate']);
            }
            
$webpage['description'] = stripslashes($row['description']);

            
$webpage['text'] = stripslashes($row['text']); 

or


PHP Code:

            //Check text-formatting settings
            
$settingvbcode iif($row['vbcodeorhtml'] == 'vbcode' AND $vboptions['webpageallowvbcode'] == '1''1''0');
            
$settinghtml iif($row['vbcodeorhtml'] == 'html' AND $vboptions['webpageallowhtml'] == '1''1''0');
            if(
$settinghtml == AND $settingvbcode == 0) {
                
$settingvbcode 1;
            }
            
            if(
$vboptions['webpagesmilies'] == and $row['usesmilies'] == 1) {
                
$settingsmilies 1; } else { $settingsmilies 0; }
            
            if(
$settingvbcode == 1) {
                
$webpage['text'] = parse_bbcode2($webpage['text'], $settinghtml1$settingsmilies$settingvbcode);
            }
            if(
$settinghtml == 1) {
                
//Remove scripts!!!
                
$webpage['text'] = preg_replace("/(\<script)(.*?)(script>)/si"""$webpage['text']);
                
//Don't hide anything!
                
$webpage['text'] = str_replace("<!--""&lt;!--"$webpage['text']);
                
//Allow specified tags (if empty in admin, ALL tags are allowed! SECURITY RISK!)
                
if($settinghtml == && !empty($vboptions['allowedhtmltags'])) {
                    
$webpage['text'] = strip_tags($webpage['text'], $vboptions['allowedhtmltags']);
                }
            }
            
            
//Javascript will not be allowed
            
$webpage['text'] = ereg_replace("~<script[^>]*>.+</script[^>]*>~isU"""$webpage['text']); 
            
            
$webpage['hits'] = $row['hits'];
            
$webpage['bgcolor'] = $row['bgcolor'];
            
$webpage['bordersize'] = $row['bordersize'];
            
$webpage['bordercolor'] = $row['bordercolor'];
            
$webpage['fontface'] = $row['fontface'];
            
$webpage['fontsize'] = $row['fontsize'];
            
$webpage['fontcolor'] = $row['fontcolor']; 


sabret00the 07-26-2005 04:46 PM

it's the top one, am i to assume you're not using vB?

Gio~Logist 07-26-2005 04:48 PM

actually i am, that was in member.php...... im not sure if the code needs to be changed here or in profile.php (perhaps profile fields are filtered while they are submitted), but thats where u come in i guess...

sabret00the 07-26-2005 05:04 PM

i have no idea what a profile field has to do with any of the $webpage/$row query?

regarding that stuff, that's in no member.php i've ever seen i suggest you vBulletinize it.

regarding the profile fields if you add the query to the page then whatever sanitizing is happening is evaded.

Gio~Logist 07-26-2005 05:09 PM

$webpage/$row query has nothign to do with profile fields

$webpage/$row query = a hack that i have installed (webpage and guestbook)

the webpage and guestbook hack follows its own html rules in which you can edit via admincp

i am trying to make it so that THE PROFILE FIELDS FOLLOW THE SAME RULES

or so that PROFILE FIELDS ARE ALLOWED TO USE HTML ACCEPT FOR MALICIOUS CODES SUCH AS <SCRIPT>

sabret00the 07-26-2005 05:22 PM

then why not just due the $webpage[text] rows and replace $webpage[text] with $whatever[fieldx]?

Gio~Logist 07-26-2005 05:33 PM

$whatever[fieldx] that means id have to do this code in member.php for as many fields as i want to allow html for or will [fieldx] be abole to be used for any field?

AND HOW WOULD I DO THIS?


[HIGH]TRIED SOMETHING DIFF[/HIGH]

Ok so far i have tried the following in order to allow and limit html

I have tried editing functions_user.php and doing the following edit


In ./functions_user.php

FIND

PHP Code:

$userfields .= ", $varname = '" addslashes(htmlspecialchars_uni($$varname)) . "'"

REPLACE WITH

PHP Code:

// MOD :: ALLOW HTML IN PROFILEFIELDS
// OLD CODE
// $userfields .= ", $varname = '" . addslashes(htmlspecialchars_uni($$varname)) . "'";
// NEW CODE
$userfields .= ", $varname = '" addslashes($$varname) . "'";
// END OF MOD 

And then after that.... before this code in member.php

PHP Code:

eval('$customfields .= "' fetch_template('memberinfo_customfields') . '";'); 

I tried adding this:

PHP Code:

            $userinfo['$profilefieldname'] = strip_tags($userinfo['$profilefieldname'], "<b><i><u>");  

                 
$profilefieldname strip_tags($profilefieldname"<b><i><u>");  
            
            
$userinfo['value'] = strip_tags($userinfo['value'], "<b><i><u>"); 
 
            
$post['$profilefieldname'] = strip_tags($post['$profilefieldname'], "<b><i><u>");  

            
$profilefield['value'] = strip_tags($profilefield['value'], "<b><i><u>"); 



All times are GMT. The time now is 03:42 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by vBS
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

X vBulletin 3.8.12 by vBS Debug Information
  • Page Generation 0.01897 seconds
  • Memory Usage 2,035KB
  • Queries Executed 10 (?)
More Information
Template Usage:
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_header_end
  • (1)ad_header_logo
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (23)bbcode_php_printable
  • (2)bbcode_quote_printable
  • (1)footer
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (6)option
  • (1)post_thanks_navbar_search
  • (1)printthread
  • (38)printthreadbit
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open 

Phrase Groups Available:
  • global
  • postbit
  • showthread
Included Files:
  • ./printthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/modsystem_functions.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode_alt.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php 

Hooks Called:
  • init_startup
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • style_fetch
  • cache_templates
  • global_start
  • parse_templates
  • global_setup_complete
  • printthread_start
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • printthread_post
  • printthread_complete