vb.org Archive

vb.org Archive (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/index.php)
-   vBulletin 3.0 Full Releases (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/forumdisplay.php?f=33)
-   -   Geek Gallery Popup for vBadvanced Gallery or PhotoPost 4 or higher (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=73040)

The Geek 12-17-2004 10:00 PM

Geek Gallery Popup for vBadvanced Gallery or PhotoPost 4 or higher
 
IMPORTANT:
Please note that I can no longer support this project. Primarily as it is designed for vb3.0.x and I no longer use that version (im obviously on vb3.5x ;) ). There is a version for vb3.5 over here . This project is left here for the community.
-----------------------


Inspired by mpdev's photopost popup modifcation.
I used photopost and had his modification installed. When I moved from photopost to vBadvanced Gallery, I needed the same type of hack - so here it is!

This lil doofer is designed to allow your users to open up a popup window while creating a post. The popup window will display all of the users images in thier gallery (vba or photopost) and allow them to click on an image to insert it into their post (inline). They can insert the image as a thumbnail, large image, or a clickable thumbnail that will open the large image in a seperate window. The real cool thing here is that all this works no matter which editor they are using.

You must have vBadvanced Gallery installed and working or PhotoPost 4 or higher duh.

Difficulty: Easy
File modifications: A few (only for phrases).
Time: About 5 minutes
Sign: Libra

Known issues:
Mozilla wysiwyg editor does not allow for html inserts which limits their options to thumbs or original pics only.

Change Log
v. 3 Update 20/2/05
Rewrote most of file to include support for PhotoPost. You can now set up your installation to use either vBadvanced Gallery or PhotoPost 4 or 5. This is determined by the settings in your geek-gallery-popup.php file. Special thanks goes to MPdev for helping sort out the PP integration.

v.2.01 update 11/2/05
fixed mozilla support ;)

v.2 update 3/1/05
  1. Added a couple more insertion methods
  2. Tidied up UI big time
  3. Auto sized popup window
  4. Finished the phrasing (found a hard coded phrase)
v.1.1 updated 21/12/04
  1. Added phrasegroup additions to newreply, newthread and private as phrases were not appearing there (easy edits).
  2. Made the $mediaext easier to edit (types of images allowed in popup)
  3. Fixed typo in template that always showed the Next button (took me ages to find the stupid thing)
  4. Fixed Back phrase as it was overwritten during the install
  5. Fixed problem where in non wysiwyg editor, the clickable thumb was screwing up
To upgrade: Follow instructions in the Readme

Make sure you click the freaking Install button. Otherwise you will run the risk of being skipped over in my Christmas Card Mail Out.

lasto 12-18-2004 12:20 PM

wot gallery is this - just done a search and it come up with nothing ?

Mone' 12-18-2004 12:24 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by lasto
wot gallery is this - just done a search and it come up with nothing ?


You can find it here: http://www.vbadvanced.com/products.p...roductinfo&p=5



the nail geek great mod :)

The Geek 12-18-2004 12:32 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Mone'
You can find it here: http://www.vbadvanced.com/products.p...roductinfo&p=5



the nail geek great mod :)

Thanks! Duh. Should have made it clearer (updated the original thread). vBadvanced Gallery is superb software. Anyone with gallery software should look at it.

Ghostsuit 12-19-2004 06:35 PM

Class will be installing this soon :D

Mephisteus 12-20-2004 06:24 AM

Looking good :) When I get the gallery this will prolly come along with it, for those lazy members of mine :p

tormodg 12-20-2004 05:29 PM

This is looking good. I'm waiting for the final vBa Gallery but I already bought the license so I'll give this a try.

LunaTech 12-20-2004 09:04 PM

Great hack, but I had to make some changes to get it working.

First, I had to set the template code to the following as the phrases didn't display in the template:
Code:

<fieldset id="photobox" title="My Photos">
        <legend>Gallery</legend>
        <table cellpadding="4" cellspacing="0" border="0" align="center">
                <tr>
                        <td class="smallfont" colspan="$vboptions[smcolumns]">[<a href="#" onclick="open_geek_gallery_window(); return false" title="Pick">Select</a>]</td>
                </tr>
        </table>
</fieldset>

Next I expanded the media array to:
Code:

    $mediaext = array( '.gif', '.jpg', '.jpeg', '.png', '.psd', '.bmp' );
Then I had to modify the SQL query to:
Code:

            images.imageid, filename, thumbname, extension, images.title, categories.title AS cattitle
        FROM " . TABLE_PREFIX . "adv_gallery_images AS images
        INNER JOIN " . TABLE_PREFIX . "adv_gallery_categories AS categories USING (catid)
        WHERE images.userid=$userid and extension in ('gif', 'jpg', 'jpeg', 'png', 'psd', 'bmp') ORDER BY dateline DESC LIMIT $start ,$perpage";

After that, in the popup template I had to remove the $folderstring reference before THUMB in the sendLinked() function.

Lastly, next shows up even when you have no more photos. A band-aid for this is to add:
Code:

if($numrows < $perpage)
                $next = 0;

below:
Code:

    $numrows = $DB_site->num_rows($myphotos);
in the php file. You then have to edit the popup template to have <if condition="$next>0"> - there's only one i in the original.

LunaTech 12-20-2004 09:42 PM

Oh! And there is no phrase $vbphrase[geek_gallery_back] created. Once it's created, the previous link will work.

tormodg 12-21-2004 08:41 AM

Nail Geek,

Now you should write something like this for the vBa Links Directory as well!!! :)

The Geek 12-21-2004 08:58 AM

Thanks LunaTech. Sorted all your points out and updated the package!

The Geek 12-21-2004 08:59 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by tormodg
Nail Geek,

Now you should write something like this for the vBa Links Directory as well!!! :)

huh. That could be useful (and most likely not too hard!). Let me finish whats on my plate and i'll look into it!

LunaTech 12-21-2004 06:05 PM

I have one more change if you want it to work when they post in the gallery too. In the js file you have to change the path from 'geek-gallery-popup.php' to '../forum/geek-gallery-popup.php'

:) Great script btw. I've really enjoyed it.

The Geek 12-21-2004 06:41 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by LunaTech
I have one more change if you want it to work when they post in the gallery too. In the js file you have to change the path from 'geek-gallery-popup.php' to '../forum/geek-gallery-popup.php'

:) Great script btw. I've really enjoyed it.

nice touch. I updated the package.

The Geek 01-03-2005 12:40 PM

Updated package to 2.0 with UI changes and more insertion options.

nJoy

Ghostsuit 01-06-2005 09:57 PM

Hmm just installed and the Phrases don't seem to be working for me they are in the phrase group but not appearing in the popup or under the smilies. I've hard coded the smilies one to get it working.

Also the insert doesn't seem to work in Firefox .9 :(

The Geek 01-07-2005 05:23 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Ghostsuit
Hmm just installed and the Phrases don't seem to be working for me they are in the phrase group but not appearing in the popup or under the smilies. I've hard coded the smilies one to get it working.

Also the insert doesn't seem to work in Firefox .9 :(

hmmm. try editing one of the phrases and saving it. Somone has mentioned that sometimes that sorts out the phrases occasionally not being built correctly.

Ill look into the firefox issue today.

The Geek 01-07-2005 12:30 PM

yea. The Firefox issue I will need to redo the javascript for wysiwyg editor. The problem is the DOM is different for the wysiwyg editor. It works fine for the standard editor option though.

I will really try to get this done today, but if not it will be 1 week before I get back and can sort it.

Fingers Crossed ;)

The Geek 01-07-2005 10:10 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by the nail geek
yea. The Firefox issue I will need to redo the javascript for wysiwyg editor. The problem is the DOM is different for the wysiwyg editor. It works fine for the standard editor option though.

I will really try to get this done today, but if not it will be 1 week before I get back and can sort it.

Fingers Crossed ;)

Just thought I would update this.

The issue is that this hack doesnt play well with the Mozilla wysiwyg editor. In a nutshell, it doesnt insert the images.
I worked for awhile today around this issue and was saddened to discover that the wysiwyg editor for Mozilla does not support inserting HTML?!?!?

I can insert the image... but I just cant insert a linked image in one fell swoop. I am working out the code to insert the image then loop through the elements until I get the image and try to link that... but sadly my time is up. I am out of here for a week so this baby gets a 'Known Issue':

'Known Issue':
Does not insert images with Mozilla WYSIWYG editor
All other editors (standard and other wysiwyg) work fine.

Hopefully, some wise man will figure this out for me in my absence. Otherwise I will sort it on my return (worse case scenario... you wont be able to insert linked images).

Sorry :(

Ghostsuit 01-11-2005 06:03 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by the nail geek
hmmm. try editing one of the phrases and saving it. Somone has mentioned that sometimes that sorts out the phrases occasionally not being built correctly.

Yeah editing one sorted the Phrases :D

As for the Firefox Issue cheers least I know to hold off on the main site at the moment.

pramodha 01-12-2005 04:46 PM

Quote:

failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 404 Not Found
This is the error message tht I get when I open the PoP Up window. Everything else s working fine, except tht the images are'nt displaying at pop-up and I get the error message as above.

Do help me !

The Geek 01-13-2005 05:17 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by pramodha
This is the error message tht I get when I open the PoP Up window. Everything else s working fine, except tht the images are'nt displaying at pop-up and I get the error message as above.

Do help me !

Double check that your $gallery_files_path is correct in the geek-gallery-popup.php file and make sure that file is in your forums directory.

HTH's

Mellow 01-13-2005 11:24 AM

Great Mod! Any future updates include a listing of vBGallery categories 'owned' by that particular user? Since I'm the admin, I setup several categories and as my users start to upload and organize their pics, they will also start increasing their categories.

It would be nice for to popup to show a list of categories for the user to pic from. Just a thought.

Thanks,
Joe

The Geek 01-14-2005 12:19 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Mellow
Great Mod! Any future updates include a listing of vBGallery categories 'owned' by that particular user? Since I'm the admin, I setup several categories and as my users start to upload and organize their pics, they will also start increasing their categories.

It would be nice for to popup to show a list of categories for the user to pic from. Just a thought.

Thanks,
Joe

Not a bad thought... Ill look into this soon ;)

pramodha 01-15-2005 06:21 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by the nail geek
Double check that your $gallery_files_path is correct in the geek-gallery-popup.php file and make sure that file is in your forums directory.

HTH's

I double checked my option and still I get the same error !

Here is a detailed error tht I get :

Quote:

Warning: getimagesize(http://www.mywebsite.com/gallery/fil..._031_thumb.jpg): failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 404 Not Found in /home/site/public_html/forum/geek-gallery-popup.php on line 116
Please help me asap ! :ermm:

The Geek 01-15-2005 07:05 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by pramodha
I double checked my option and still I get the same error !

Here is a detailed error tht I get :



Please help me asap ! :ermm:

Huh, have you checked that the file it is wigging out on exists? Maybe it is in the DB but not in the file system? (Though I am not sure how that one could be)

It is conking out as the URL being passed to getimagesize does not exist.
Try under another user name as well.

Ghostsuit 01-18-2005 12:36 PM

Any luck with the Firefox WYSIWYG problem?

The Geek 01-19-2005 01:19 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Ghostsuit
Any luck with the Firefox WYSIWYG problem?

Still bashing my head into a wall with it.
If anyone knows how to send a 'paste html' command to mozillas wysiwyg editor... I would be one happy chap.

tormodg 01-19-2005 10:11 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by the nail geek
Still bashing my head into a wall with it.
If anyone knows how to send a 'paste html' command to mozillas wysiwyg editor... I would be one happy chap.

Wonder if this is the issue?

http://www.mozilla.org/editor/midasd...rityprefs.html

Ie, a client problem which can be solved by the user.

The Geek 01-20-2005 06:19 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by tormodg
Wonder if this is the issue?

http://www.mozilla.org/editor/midasd...rityprefs.html

Ie, a client problem which can be solved by the user.

I spent an afternoon on this issue and really it comes down to mozillas wysiwyg editor supports simple commands like execCommand('insertImage', false, 'logo.gif'); or execCommand('insertLink', false, 'blahblahblah'); but you can not insert a linked image!

Therefore I can change it to insert just a large or small image, just not link it! There may be a way to insert the image and loop through the wysiwyg elements and THEN link it... but that sounds sketchy :)

Anyone have any suggestions?

tormodg 01-21-2005 05:43 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by the nail geek
Therefore I can change it to insert just a large or small image, just not link it!

Do you mean that you can get the image to display after posting, but not make it clickable?

For me that would be nice anyway because it's more important to get the images in. I can link manually if I need to, then we can get the rest sorted eventually.

I'd really like to help out with this...I'll hear with my dev team if anyone has a clue about this. They are mostly firefoxers and linux freaks, though.

The Geek 01-21-2005 06:26 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by tormodg
Do you mean that you can get the image to display after posting, but not make it clickable?

For me that would be nice anyway because it's more important to get the images in. I can link manually if I need to, then we can get the rest sorted eventually.

I'd really like to help out with this...I'll hear with my dev team if anyone has a clue about this. They are mostly firefoxers and linux freaks, though.

Thats exactly what I mean. Let me see if I can squeeze out the time for the image insertion... that part wasnt hard (just run the execcommand(insertimage,false,imagepath)

tormodg 01-21-2005 06:53 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by the nail geek
Thats exactly what I mean. Let me see if I can squeeze out the time for the image insertion... that part wasnt hard (just run the execcommand(insertimage,false,imagepath)

That's great, nail geek. Your GAS is a perfect example of how things should work in this world. ;)

marinefiend 01-21-2005 08:50 PM

Nice, but only one problem I am having is that the box show but no photo's?

The Geek 01-21-2005 08:57 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by marinefiend
Nice, but only one problem I am having is that the box show but no photo's?

Hey there, have you checked the paths?
Can you post a screenie of the box?
Double check the phrases installed by editing a random geek phrase (just do a phrase search for geek_ variable). Dont change the phrase, just edit and save... sometimes there is an issue with the phrases being built and that sorts it.

If the user has no pics, it should say something like 'sorry, your dont have any freaking pics'.


About the Mozilla WYSIWYG problem -> I honestly didnt get around to it today and I am pretty much out of o here for a couple of days (except for quick check-ins).
I am really sorry bout that guys! I promise to get the Mozilla insert image function going asap (cant make it clickable though!).

nJoy

marinefiend 01-21-2005 11:40 PM

Well, I would do exactly what you say but I am still learning all this as my site is brand new, and I am still learning PHP and all the techno

So you have me lost with the phrase search?

And I have not got a screen capture prog, as I have yet to get a good one.

But I can tell you the box shows right where you said it would under the smiles, you can highlight the box and where the [More] shows only [ ] would be or whatever there is nothing, but when you run the curser over it it shows you the My Image text at the pointer - so I know it's working, it is not pulling from my pictures ?

marinefiend 01-22-2005 12:23 AM

:disappointed: Oh i, got something now, I can now get the show images link, getting the poppup window but blank, Dam

The Geek 01-25-2005 07:09 PM

Anyone want to check the mozilla functions for me before I update the package?

try replaceing the geek-photo-popup template with this:
PHP Code:

$stylevar[htmldoctype]
<
html dir="$stylevar[textdirection]lang="$stylevar[languagecode]">
<
head>
<
title>$vbphrase[geek_gallery_my_pictures]</title>
$headinclude
 
<script language="JavaScript" type="text/JavaScript">
<!--
window.resizeTo(($windowwidth 150),($windowheight+<if condition="$show['popups']">200<else />350</if>));
<if 
condition="$show['closewindow']">
self.close();
<else />
self.focus();
</if>
 
function 
sendLink(mysource,mydestination,title,ispopup) {
 
try{
 
    
opener.htmlwindow.focus();
if (
is_ie){
    if (
ispopup=="1"opener.htmlbox.selection.createRange().pasteHTML("<a href='" mydestination +"' target='_blank' title='" title "'><img src='" mysource "' ALT='" title "'></a>");
 
    if (
ispopup=="0"opener.htmlbox.selection.createRange().pasteHTML("<img src='" mysource "' ALT='" title "'>");
}else{
    
alert("Hi there!");
    
opener.htmlbox.execCommand('InsertImage'falsemydestination);
}
}catch(
errorObject){
 
    
BodyVal opener.document.vbform.message.value;
 
    if (
ispopup=="1"opener.document.vbform.message.value BodyVal '[img]https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/[/img]';
opener.document.vbform.message.value BodyVal '[img]https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/[/img]';
}
    
self.close();
}
-->
</
script>
</
head>
<
body>
<
table cellpadding="$stylevar[cellpadding]cellspacing="$stylevar[cellspacing]border="0" width="100%">
<
tr>
 
    <
td align="left" class="vbmenu_control" width="100%"><b>$vbphrase[geek_gallery_my_pictures]</b></td>
    <if 
condition="$show['popups']">
        <
td class="vbmenu_control" id="a" align="right"><a href="#a">$vbphrase[geek_gallery_insert_tools]</a>
    <
script type="text/javascript">vbmenu_register("a");</script>
</
td>
<else />
</
tr>
</
table>
<
br />
     <
table align="center" border="0" cellpadding="$stylevar[cellpadding]cellspacing="$stylevar[cellspacing]class="tborder" width="100%">
     <
tr align="left">
     <
td class="alt1" width="$navbarwidth"><span class="smallfont">
    <
ul><if condition="!is_browser('mozilla')">
    <
li><a href="geek-gallery-popup.php?$session[sessionurl]method=gallery&start=$start">$vbphrase[geek_gallery_insert_gallery]</a></li>
                        <
li><a href="PHP_SELF?$session[sessionurl]method=clickthumb&start=$start">$vbphrase[geek_gallery_insert_clickthumb]</a></li>
<
li><a href="PHP_SELF?$session[sessionurl]method=thumb&start=$start">$vbphrase[geek_gallery_insert_thumb]</a></li>
                        <
li><a href="PHP_SELF?$session[sessionurl]method=large&start=$start">$vbphrase[geek_gallery_insert_large]</a></li>
<else />
<
li><a href="PHP_SELF?$session[sessionurl]method=thumb&start=$start">$vbphrase[geek_gallery_insert_thumb]</a></li>
                        <
li><a href="PHP_SELF?$session[sessionurl]method=large&start=$start">$vbphrase[geek_gallery_insert_large]</a></li>
</if>
</
ul>
</
td>
</if>
</
tr>
</
table>
<
table class="tborder" cellpadding="$stylevar[cellpadding]cellspacing="$stylevar[cellspacing]border="0" width="100%">
$mypicrow
</table>
<
table cellpadding="$stylevar[cellpadding]cellspacing="$stylevar[cellspacing]border="0" width="100%">
<
tr class="vbmenu_control"><td align="left"><if condition="$prev>-1"><a href="geek-gallery-popup.php?start=$prev"><b>$vbphrase[geek_gallery_back]</b></a><else />&nbsp;</if>
</
td><td align="right"><if condition="$next>-1"><a href="geek-gallery-popup.php?start=$next"><b>$vbphrase[geek_gallery_next]</b></a><else />&nbsp</if>
</
td></tr></table>$DP_CLOSE
<if condition="$show['popups']">
    <!-- 
insert tools menu -->
    <
div class="vbmenu_popup" id="a_menu" style="display:none">
        <
table cellpadding="4" cellspacing="1" border="0">
<if 
condition="!is_browser('mozilla')">
        <
tr><td class="vbmenu_option"><if condition="$method=='gallery'"><b>$vbphrase[geek_gallery_insert_gallery]</b><else /><a href="geek-gallery-popup.php?$session[sessionurl]method=gallery&start=$start">$vbphrase[geek_gallery_insert_gallery]</a></if></td></tr>
        <
tr><td class="vbmenu_option"><if condition="$method=='clickthumb'"><b>$vbphrase[geek_gallery_insert_clickthumb]</b><else /><a href="geek-gallery-popup.php?$session[sessionurl]method=clickthumb&start=$start">$vbphrase[geek_gallery_insert_clickthumb]</a></if></td></tr>
        <
tr><td class="vbmenu_option"><if condition="$method=='thumb'"><b>$vbphrase[geek_gallery_insert_thumb]</b><else /><a href="geek-gallery-popup.php?$session[sessionurl]method=thumb&start=$start">$vbphrase[geek_gallery_insert_thumb]</a></if></td></tr>
        <
tr>
    <
td class="vbmenu_option">
     <if 
condition="$method=='large'">
     <
b>$vbphrase[geek_gallery_insert_large]</b>
     <else />
     <
a href="geek-gallery-popup.php?$session[sessionurl]method=large&start=$start">$vbphrase[geek_gallery_insert_large]</a>
     </if>
</
td>
</
tr>
<else />
        <
tr><td class="vbmenu_option"><if condition="$method=='thumb'"><b>$vbphrase[geek_gallery_insert_thumb]</b><else /><a href="geek-gallery-popup.php?$session[sessionurl]method=thumb&start=$start">$vbphrase[geek_gallery_insert_thumb]</a></if></td></tr>
        <
tr>
    <
td class="vbmenu_option">
     <if 
condition="$method=='large'">
     <
b>$vbphrase[geek_gallery_insert_large]</b>
     <else />
     <
a href="geek-gallery-popup.php?$session[sessionurl]method=large&start=$start">$vbphrase[geek_gallery_insert_large]</a>
     </if>
</
td>
</
tr>
</if>
        </
table>
    </
div>
    <!-- / 
insert tools menu -->
<
script type="text/javascript">
</if>
<!--
    
// Main vBulletin Javascript Initialization
    
vBulletin_init();
 
    
// Initialize 'Active' Table Cells
    //activecells_init();
//-->
</script>
</
body>
</
html


tormodg 01-26-2005 07:43 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by the nail geek
Anyone want to check the mozilla functions for me before I update the package?

Geek, I've been swamped with work for the past few days but I'll see if I can give this a shot later today.

Ghostsuit 01-27-2005 02:17 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by the nail geek
Anyone want to check the mozilla functions for me before I update the package?

try replaceing the geek-photo-popup template with this:

Nope it pop's up a command box saying Hi There and places a image link in that is...
http://www.inyourcity.com/gallery/showimage.php?i=6

Not the actual location which should be
http://www.inyourcity.com/gallery/files/1/1-clyde_5.jpg

I'd look at the code but it's 4am so I'm going to bed it's probably something really simple as well.


All times are GMT. The time now is 06:14 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by vBS
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

X vBulletin 3.8.12 by vBS Debug Information
  • Page Generation 0.01921 seconds
  • Memory Usage 1,947KB
  • Queries Executed 10 (?)
More Information
Template Usage:
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_header_end
  • (1)ad_header_logo
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (5)bbcode_code_printable
  • (1)bbcode_php_printable
  • (22)bbcode_quote_printable
  • (1)footer
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (6)option
  • (1)pagenav
  • (1)pagenav_curpage
  • (2)pagenav_pagelink
  • (1)post_thanks_navbar_search
  • (1)printthread
  • (40)printthreadbit
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open 

Phrase Groups Available:
  • global
  • postbit
  • showthread
Included Files:
  • ./printthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/modsystem_functions.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode_alt.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php 

Hooks Called:
  • init_startup
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • style_fetch
  • cache_templates
  • global_start
  • parse_templates
  • global_setup_complete
  • printthread_start
  • pagenav_page
  • pagenav_complete
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • printthread_post
  • printthread_complete