vb.org Archive

vb.org Archive (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/index.php)
-   vBulletin 4.x Add-ons (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/forumdisplay.php?f=245)
-   -   Forum Display Enhancements - All Topic - Master Forums - Shows threads from multiple forums in one forum (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=245839)

BirdOPrey5 07-03-2010 10:00 PM

All Topic - Master Forums - Shows threads from multiple forums in one forum
 
1 Attachment(s)
This a complete and total upgrade to version 2.0!

New Version: 2.2

NOTE: VB 4.2.0(and over) Users DO NOT do the Manual File Edit on forumdisplay.php in the directions.

1 manual file edit is required to fix a bug where the thread count may be wrong in the master forum. Details in instructions in zip file.

You can now specify an * to denote "all forums" when creating a master forum. See instructions for details.

In addition this mod will be able to auto edit your templates if you run the standard threadbit template, otherwise there are instructions in the zip file for manual template edits if needed.

New in 2.2: Show or hide sticky threads from slave forums on the master forum.

What does this mod do? - Basically this is only the most awesomest mod ever for vBulletin. You can now view threads from other forums in "Master Forums" you designate.

For example on my site "Off Topic" is my "Master Forum" and virtually all other forums are assigned to the Master Forum offering user's the ability to browse 1 forum while seeing threads from many others.

New in version 2.0: You can now have multiple master forums.

See the screen shots for an example.

All instructions are included in the zip file.

As pointed out by phpdesk you must have at least 1 thread in your master forum for this to work.

I have tested this on VB 4.0.8 and am sure it will work on all 4.0/4.1 versions to date. There is a separate version for VB 3.x.

You can mostly ignore all posts in this thread up to post #25. Old posts are no longer relevant to this new version. (Note: post #7 is still relevant if you have only 1 master forum.)

------------------------------------------------------

Please "Mark as Installed" if you use this. :)
Donations always appreciated. :up:
Nominate MOTM if you LOVE it! ;)

BirdOPrey5 07-03-2010 11:55 PM

I made an optional update to this mod...
This will give users the option of turning this mod off if they would rather not see all the forums you've chosen in a 'master' forum. Install this ONLY if you want to give users a choice.

First in Admin CP go to the menu on the left and choose "Add New User Profile Field" under "User Profile Fields."

Choose "Single Selection Radio Box" from the drop down menu...

On the next screen set the following...

Title: All Topic
Description: Use this setting to enable or disable the 'All Topics' system. [or whatever description you want obviously]
Options:
Code:

Yes
No

Field Required: Yes, at registration and...
Private/Field Searchable.../Display on... All "No"
Display Page: Options: Thread Viewing
Leave all other settings to default and hit "Save" to create the profile field.

Inform users the option now exists... The code below is designed so even if a user doesn't make a selection it is enabled by default so they only need to change it to 'opt out.'

Now we'll make the forumdisplay.php edits mentioned in the top post of this thread. Make those same edits except change all the IF statements to the one below:

PHP Code:

if (($foruminfo[forumid] == 2) && ($vbulletin->userinfo['field5'] != "No")) 

Replace the number 2 of course with the forumid of your "master" forum... Replace 'field5' with the profile field name that was auto created when added the profile field above. Go to "User Profile Field Manager" to see the name the field was given.

And that's that, you now have an "All Topics" system that can be turned on or off by each member.

BirdOPrey5 07-04-2010 01:08 AM

One more mod I suggest if you use this is to modify your "Quick Navigation" menu to add a quick link back to your master forum, perhaps on top of your menu... to do this modify your forumjump template and add a standard html link to your master forum... Just put it wherever works best for your site and style.

Trek 07-04-2010 05:00 AM

Kinda cool. =) I'm looking for something that allows for each user to select which ones they want. But I think that's a 3.8 mod that I haven't seen for 4.0 yet.

Anyway, nice work, I can see how this could be useful to many. =)

BirdOPrey5 07-04-2010 05:05 AM

Thanks... working on a couple additional options for this that I have for 3.8 but going nuts on the new template variables in vb4, never saw them before today.

BirdOPrey5 07-04-2010 03:54 PM

Thanks to the guy who rated this 1 star... :rolleyes:

sticky 07-05-2010 05:01 AM

This would be a dream mod for me if it was possible to select the threads individually to mirror across multiple forums and not just selecting an entire forum as master.

BirdOPrey5 07-05-2010 05:08 AM

Yeah, unfortunately that would require a database modification and new interface to use it, and it currently beyond my abilities but if I ever figure it out I will post a link here. If someone else with that knowledge wants to use this as a foundation they are welcomed to do so.

TyPenn613 07-06-2010 02:08 AM

I apologize if this is me asking for too much, and I'm not too tech savvy to have any idea what it would take.

Can you run multiple versions of this at the same time? For instance, I run a sports site where team boards are grouped together by sport, conference/division, etc. I'd love to find a way where I could set up regional boards. As in, all the forums in the New York area are fed into one, all Chicago area into another, etc. Is this possible?

As if I'm not asking enough, I assume there is no way that a user can create a thread in the Master forum, and select it to be placed on one of the secondary forums is there?

Great work on this mod nonetheless. It's tagged and I'll likely use it.

BirdOPrey5 07-06-2010 04:25 AM

What you ask can be done... you can have multiple 'master forums' - so a master forum for NY, one for Chicago, etc... what you can't do is filter so that some posts from one forum go to master forum "A" and other posts go to master forum "B" - but if you just need multiple master forums do the following mod to the code... I shied away from sharing this because I didn't want to make it too daunting looking for most users who only need 1 master forum.

To have multiple master forums simply add an "elseif" statement below the if { } code and above the else { } code... for example in the first edit add to the middle:
PHP Code:

elseif ($foruminfo[forumid] == 7) {  
    
$threadscount $db->query_first_slave(
        SELECT COUNT(*) AS threads, SUM(IF(thread.lastpost > 
$lastread AND open <> 10, 1, 0)) AS newthread
        
$hook_query_fields 
        FROM " 
TABLE_PREFIX "thread AS thread 
        
$tachyjoin 
        
$hook_query_joins 
        WHERE forumid IN (7, 8, 9, 10) 
            AND sticky = 0 
            
$prefix_filter 
            
$visiblethreads 
            
$globalignore 
            
$limitothers 
            
$datecut 
            
$hook_query_where 
    "
); 


This would make the entire code for the first edit look like:

PHP Code:

   //Edit added if-else statement  
if ($foruminfo[forumid] == 2) {  
    
$threadscount $db->query_first_slave(
        SELECT COUNT(*) AS threads, SUM(IF(thread.lastpost > 
$lastread AND open <> 10, 1, 0)) AS newthread
        
$hook_query_fields 
        FROM " 
TABLE_PREFIX "thread AS thread 
        
$tachyjoin 
        
$hook_query_joins 
        WHERE forumid IN (2, 3, 4, 5) 
            AND sticky = 0 
            
$prefix_filter 
            
$visiblethreads 
            
$globalignore 
            
$limitothers 
            
$datecut 
            
$hook_query_where 
    "
); 

elseif (
$foruminfo[forumid] == 7) {  
    
$threadscount $db->query_first_slave(
        SELECT COUNT(*) AS threads, SUM(IF(thread.lastpost > 
$lastread AND open <> 10, 1, 0)) AS newthread
        
$hook_query_fields 
        FROM " 
TABLE_PREFIX "thread AS thread 
        
$tachyjoin 
        
$hook_query_joins 
        WHERE forumid IN (7, 8, 9, 10) 
            AND sticky = 0 
            
$prefix_filter 
            
$visiblethreads 
            
$globalignore 
            
$limitothers 
            
$datecut 
            
$hook_query_where 
    "
); 
}
else { 
    
$threadscount $db->query_first_slave(
        SELECT COUNT(*) AS threads, SUM(IF(thread.lastpost > 
$lastread AND open <> 10, 1, 0)) AS newthread
        
$hook_query_fields 
        FROM " 
TABLE_PREFIX "thread AS thread 
        
$tachyjoin 
        
$hook_query_joins 
        WHERE forumid = 
$foruminfo[forumid] 
            AND sticky = 0 
            
$prefix_filter 
            
$visiblethreads 
            
$globalignore 
            
$limitothers 
            
$datecut 
            
$hook_query_where 
    "
); 


In this case you'd change the number 7 to your second master forum id, and 7,8,9,10 to your secondary forum id's (and your master).

You can add as many elseif { } statements as you need for various master forums, and you can even have secondary forums be shared between multiple master forums so forumid '10' for example can be a secondary forum of master forum 2 and 7, there is no problem doing this.

Once you make this elseif{} addition for the first edit you need to make similar edits for the second (optional) and third (required) edits. Just copy the entire 'if' statement for each starting with "if" and ending with "}" then copy and paste it below the if statement, change it from "if" to "elseif" and set the forum id numbers as needed.

It sounds more complicated then it is but can get messy quick if you have a lot of master forums... on the plus side conditionals are very efficient as coding goes and there should be no noticeable decrease in performance no matter how many you realistically have.

Let me know if I can be of further help... and if this isn't what you needed maybe it can at least help someone else. ;)

Ark del KAOS 07-07-2010 11:38 AM

Bird, I don't know enough English to be able to say how much I love U...

....shit, I was trying to make this around 4 months, and only got errors.

TT_________TT

Seriously, with only this I'm going to make you a shrine with candles and all....

BUT...if you can help me with an improvement...pff, I'm going to make the fuk'n shrine in the feedback forum of my community XD
I have one forum who contain the "multiforum" threads.
From this forum I want to load some threads in some other forums.
It's like a "official threads forum" about games, but then I want to show a game for the 360 and the PS3 into de x30 forum and the PS3 one.
How do I select this? With a prefix.

Can I filter the threads depending of the thread prefix it have?
Like (select all the threads from forumid 1 or (forum2 with prefix3))

BirdOPrey5 07-07-2010 12:06 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Ark del KAOS (Post 2065811)
Bird, I don't know enough English to be able to say how much I love U...

....shit, I was trying to make this around 4 months, and only got errors.

TT_________TT


Seriously, with only this I'm going to make you a shrine with candles and all....

BUT...if you can help me with an improvement...pff, I'm going to make the fuk'n shrine in the feedback forum of my community XD
I have one forum who contain the "multiforum" threads.
From this forum I want to load some threads in some other forums.
It's like a "official threads forum" about games, but then I want to show a game for the 360 and the PS3 into de x30 forum and the PS3 one.
How do I select this? With a prefix.

Can I filter the threads depending of the thread prefix it have?
Like (select all the threads from forumid 1 or (forum2 with prefix3))

LOL you're very welcome... I had been looking for this for years myself and am surprised no one figured it out sooner despite multiple requests from me and others...

As for your thread prefix situation I don't know the answer off hand... let me play with some things and see what I can come up with.

Ark del KAOS 07-07-2010 03:26 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by BirdOPrey5 (Post 2065821)
LOL you're very welcome... I had been looking for this for years myself and am surprised no one figured it out sooner despite multiple requests from me and others...

As for your thread prefix situation I don't know the answer off hand... let me play with some things and see what I can come up with.

That's exactly the same thing I think about when I started searching for some kind of official addon.
And, well, the solution of adding some "if" magic to the php code who make the list its the first thing I think about...but I'm more the designer guy than the developer one, and every one told me it can't be so easy XD
So I started to try some basics with the code, but I wasn't doing any progress with it.

This is a option so useful I don't know how anyone do it earlier ^ ^

TyPenn613 07-08-2010 11:15 AM

Bird, that's totally awesome! Thank you very much. I'm a bit behind with getting around to undertaking that plan, but once I get to it, I will be sure to give this a try and let you know how things go. Great work!

Ark del KAOS 07-08-2010 04:50 PM

Hey crack!
To filter them by prefix, I only need to chage this ;):
PHP Code:

            WHERE forumid IN (11795)
                AND 
sticky 0
                        
AND prefixid IN ('ps3x360''ps3x360wii''X360''x360wii''x360win')
                
$prefix_filter 

Very simple with your base work ^ ^

halkum 07-08-2010 08:52 PM

This is beyond awesome Bird:)

Been trying to make an add-on but having no luck.

Is there a way to prefix the forum ID's?
i.e. say forumid 7 is Gaming, foruid 8 is Offtopic. Both show in the forum but no separation. Would there be a way to auto-add prefixing of 'gaming' and 'offtopic' respectively to the threads based on the forum they came from?

My Forum's 4.0.4PL1

halkum 07-08-2010 09:19 PM

One other thing I noticed, any idea why the Thread/Replies count on the main forum.php page doesn't update to show how many threads are inside? Or the latest thread? -- I tried rebuilding the threads, and forums counts but neither worked.

Forum's 4.0.4Pl1

BirdOPrey5 07-08-2010 09:42 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by halkum (Post 2066527)
This is beyond awesome Bird:)

Been trying to make an add-on but having no luck.

Is there a way to prefix the forum ID's?
i.e. say forumid 7 is Gaming, foruid 8 is Offtopic. Both show in the forum but no separation. Would there be a way to auto-add prefixing of 'gaming' and 'offtopic' respectively to the threads based on the forum they came from?

My Forum's 4.0.4PL1

You can look in the 3.8.x version thread here:https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=245414
I have a way for prefixing threads from other forums, on my forum I actually use a mini-version of each forum's status icon so it's definitely possible, unfortunately 4.0.x doesn't use the same variable names in the templates so the code doesn't work on vb4 and I don't have regular access to a 4.0 forum to play around with it, I'm on 3.8. I've got a question open in the vb4 programming section if anyone knows the 'new' ways to access those variables I'll post the code here but so far no answers,

Basically if someone could translate this to vb4 we'd be in business:
Code:

<if condition="($foruminfo[forumid] == 1) AND ($thread[forumid] != 1)">[X]</if>
Quote:

Originally Posted by halkum (Post 2066535)
One other thing I noticed, any idea why the Thread/Replies count on the main forum.php page doesn't update to show how many threads are inside? Or the latest thread? -- I tried rebuilding the threads, and forums counts but neither worked.

Forum's 4.0.4Pl1

Yeah this is because the 'real' thread is still in whatever forum it originated in so the statistics don't update- this way the same thread doesn't get counted twice. I imagine similar file edits could be the code where it tallies the number of posts and last post but again I'm sorry I don't have a working 4.0.x forum to play with, I just had temporary access to make sure the original code worked before I posted here.

halkum 07-08-2010 10:04 PM

That's great. Not a problem, figured I'd ask! Thanks for the response. I'll check with a developer on how to translate that to vb4+ if he knows. :)

Also 'Marked as Installed'.

TurkYasam 07-23-2010 10:15 PM

This is exactly what I want and need.. Thank you sooooooo much man.. :)
I hope we can have a admin panel controling thing for future instead of manuel editing..Whoever is going to develop this with few more extra feature, $50 bucks
I can donate..If noone has donate other than me another $50 bucks I can give..

Again, thank you sooo much BirdOPrey5..

BirdOPrey5 07-23-2010 10:30 PM

No problem... you are welcome.

I'm working on my first 'real' mod with admin cp options and all now... If I can make this as a product I will, but in the mean time if someone else can they are free to do so and release it on their own. However my preliminary investigation so far seems that the edits needed can't be done automatically...

bigrover 10-13-2010 01:20 AM

This looks like what I need to summarize public and private forums. What happens when a reply is posted? I assume if the user selects reply to post in the master forum it will go to the master forum. But what about a reply to a specific post? Will that go to the original forum the post came from?

BirdOPrey5 10-13-2010 01:34 AM

If someone posts a new thread it will be created in the master forum assuming the user is viewing the master forum when they click "new thread."

If they are replying to an existing thread the post will be posted to that same thread no matter which forum that thread is from.

neverstop 10-15-2010 03:08 PM

This is a great idea for a mod.

I have a feature suggestion if you decide to expand on this mod:

Have a UserCP section where users can choose (via checkbox maybe? or multiple select box?) which forums they want to show in the "master" forum. Maybe have it stored in $bbuserinfo (??) and add it to the WHERE forumid IN line.

Cheers, cool mod.

BirdOPrey5 10-15-2010 04:04 PM

I've thought about using custom profile fields to choose which forums are included but as is I can't figure out how to do this code via the plugin system the resulting manual edits would probably be too complicated to follow- but there's no reason using $bbuserinfo[fieldX] in a conditional to choose which forums are part of the WHERE clause wouldn't work.

BirdOPrey5 12-22-2010 12:10 PM

Major Upgrade On This Mod!

Totally new version is now a product file you can install, no file edits needed!

If you used the old version revert your forumdisplay.php file back to it's original condition before installing.

cyberchief 12-22-2010 05:51 PM

AWESOME! Exactly what I was looking for!!!

phpdesk 01-16-2011 07:29 AM

Nice mod! One quick note,

the Master forum must contain at least one personal thread for the external threads to show up in the list as well,
otherwise it will just display There are no posts in this forum message.

BirdOPrey5 01-16-2011 02:20 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by phpdesk (Post 2149889)
Nice mod! One quick note,

the Master forum must contain at least one personal thread for the external threads to show up in the list as well,
otherwise it will just display There are no posts in this forum message.

Good to know, thanks. :up:

TyPenn613 02-12-2011 07:40 PM

Hey Bird,

This is probably wishful thinking, but if it's possible, it would be very helpful to me. Is there any way a thread icon can be set for a given forum? Essentially, so when it shows in the master forum, the icon an quickly identify the forum it's from. I'm trying to incorporate logos into my boards, and it would be a nice way to members to quickly find what they are looking for.

BirdOPrey5 02-12-2011 10:23 PM

I do believe that is possible, in fact it is exactly what I do on my vb 3.8 forum with this mod installed...

You need a collection of icons that have file names like 2.png, 3.png, 4.png, etc... basically ForumID#.png for each forum id you have...in this example in your misc images directory but you could make it anywhere you want.

Then manually edit the threadbit template... Find a suitable location and add the code:
Code:

<img src="images/misc/{vb raw thread.forumid}.png" border="0" />
I'm not able to test it right now but I think it should work.

You can add a conditional too so if the $thread[forumid] equals $forum[forumid] you don't show any icon at all. (Because the thread is from the same forum you are viewing).

COL NIL SATIS 02-13-2011 03:09 PM

tagged,will install later ..many thanks

Jennifer2010 04-19-2011 08:55 PM

I'm having a weird issue with this mod.

Running on 4.1.2 patch 1

Threads displayed in master forum will only display as many threads as there are in the master forum. In other words, if there's 50 threads in the master forum, and 200 in a sub forum, it will still only show 50 threads in the master forum. It will still show sub-forum threads, but it will remove threads based on what I believe to be the last time they had activity. The missing threads from one of my sub-forums we're the oldest ones. I replied to them and then they would show up again in the master forum, which the total thread count stayed the same - so I assumed other threads were then gone missing.

Would really appreciate some help. Maybe I'm doing something wrong? :(

Thank you!

BirdOPrey5 04-19-2011 11:07 PM

I see the issue, it is indeed a bug. I will work on a fix and post back soon.

Alan_SP 04-19-2011 11:33 PM

Is it possible to designate one master forum to hold all forums? Something like:

76|all
or
76|0

And does this respect usergroup permissions to view certain forums, i.e. if forum is invisible to this usergroup, would thread from this forum also be invisible?

BirdOPrey5 04-20-2011 01:02 AM

Version 2.1 Released

Full instructions in .zip file...

But basically there is now a required manual file edit- there is no way around this in order to get the thread count correct for master forums.

As Jennifer2010 pointed out the master forum would only count as many threads as were originally in the forum. This is especially an issue when the master forum contains very few threads and the slave forums contain many more threads. No page numbers (or not enough) will be produced.

The fix requires deleting 1 line from your forumdisplay.php file.

At approximately line 761 you will find this code:
PHP Code:

    ($hook vBulletinHook::fetch_hook('forumdisplay_query_threadscount')) ? eval($hook) : false;

    
# Include visible IN (0,1,2) in order to hit upon the 4 column index
    
$threadscount $db->query_first_slave("
      SELECT COUNT(*) AS threads,
      (
       SELECT COUNT(*) AS newthread
       FROM " 
TABLE_PREFIX "thread AS thread
       WHERE forumid = 
$foruminfo[forumid]
        AND lastpost > 
$lastread
        AND open <> 10
        AND sticky = 0
        
$prefix_filter
        
$visiblethreads
        
$globalignore
        
$limitothers
        
$datecut
        
$hook_query_where     
      ) AS newthread
        
$hook_query_fields
        FROM " 
TABLE_PREFIX "thread AS thread
        
$tachyjoin
        
$hook_query_joins
        WHERE forumid = 
$foruminfo[forumid]
            AND sticky = 0
            
$prefix_filter
            
$visiblethreads
            
$globalignore
            
$limitothers
            
$datecut
            
$hook_query_where
    "
);
    
$totalthreads $threadscount['threads'];
    
$newthreads $threadscount['newthread']; 

You must delete the 1st instance of: $hook_query_where

So your final code should look like:
PHP Code:

    ($hook vBulletinHook::fetch_hook('forumdisplay_query_threadscount')) ? eval($hook) : false;

    
# Include visible IN (0,1,2) in order to hit upon the 4 column index
    
$threadscount $db->query_first_slave("
      SELECT COUNT(*) AS threads,
      (
       SELECT COUNT(*) AS newthread
       FROM " 
TABLE_PREFIX "thread AS thread
       WHERE forumid = 
$foruminfo[forumid]
        AND lastpost > 
$lastread
        AND open <> 10
        AND sticky = 0
        
$prefix_filter
        
$visiblethreads
        
$globalignore
        
$limitothers
        
$datecut
 
      ) AS newthread
        
$hook_query_fields
        FROM " 
TABLE_PREFIX "thread AS thread
        
$tachyjoin
        
$hook_query_joins
        WHERE forumid = 
$foruminfo[forumid]
            AND sticky = 0
            
$prefix_filter
            
$visiblethreads
            
$globalignore
            
$limitothers
            
$datecut
            
$hook_query_where
    "
);
    
$totalthreads $threadscount['threads'];
    
$newthreads $threadscount['newthread']; 

Save the file and replace your forumdisplay.php file with this one.

Then import/install the new product .xml file version 2.1.

NOTE- You MUST DELETE the entire line, you cannot "comment it out."

Also New in 2.1

You can now use an * to specify "ALL" forums be included in your master forum, such as:
Code:

2|*
Would make a master forum in forum id #2 that contains threads from EVERY forum on your site.

BirdOPrey5 04-20-2011 01:07 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Alan_SP (Post 2186473)
Is it possible to designate one master forum to hold all forums? Something like:

76|all
or
76|0

And does this respect usergroup permissions to view certain forums, i.e. if forum is invisible to this usergroup, would thread from this forum also be invisible?

I have added the "all" feature to the latest version 2.1. You would use * to do all forums, so from your example:

76|*

As for usergroup permissions, users will see the thread title for every thread in every forum, but they will get a permission denied error if they try to view a thread from a forum they don't have permission to view.

Jennifer2010 04-20-2011 09:14 AM

Wow, awesome job on the super quick update! Thank you so much!

Installed now and works great :)

Some bugs to note though:

- On top of all of my forums above my header in the upper left, the forum #'s are displayed and pushes the header down.
https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/external/2011/04/23.jpg

- There also seems to be an intermediary blank white page with the forum #'s in the same place before going into a forum, which loads for 1 or 2 seconds before it hits the actual forum

Thank you!

BirdOPrey5 04-20-2011 11:21 AM

Oh whoops. :o That's what I get for updating the software on 0 hours sleep. That's likely responsible for both issues.

I left a debug line of code in there. I have commented it out and re-uploaded the file. Same version number, please re-import the new version above OR you can manually delete the 1 line....

In the plugin All Topic Forumdisplay Thread Count find the line:
PHP Code:

echo $alltopics 

and erase it.

Jennifer2010 04-20-2011 11:39 AM

That worked like a charm! Thank you so much for your hard work!


All times are GMT. The time now is 09:26 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by vBS
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

X vBulletin 3.8.12 by vBS Debug Information
  • Page Generation 0.01535 seconds
  • Memory Usage 1,936KB
  • Queries Executed 10 (?)
More Information
Template Usage:
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_header_end
  • (1)ad_header_logo
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (4)bbcode_code_printable
  • (7)bbcode_php_printable
  • (6)bbcode_quote_printable
  • (1)footer
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (6)option
  • (1)pagenav
  • (1)pagenav_curpage
  • (2)pagenav_pagelink
  • (1)post_thanks_navbar_search
  • (1)printthread
  • (40)printthreadbit
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open 

Phrase Groups Available:
  • global
  • postbit
  • showthread
Included Files:
  • ./printthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/modsystem_functions.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode_alt.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php 

Hooks Called:
  • init_startup
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • style_fetch
  • cache_templates
  • global_start
  • parse_templates
  • global_setup_complete
  • printthread_start
  • pagenav_page
  • pagenav_complete
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • printthread_post
  • printthread_complete