vb.org Archive

vb.org Archive (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/index.php)
-   vBulletin 3.7 Add-ons (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/forumdisplay.php?f=228)
-   -   BB Code Enhancements - Google maps BBCode (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=193760)

oasi 10-15-2008 10:00 PM

Google maps BBCode
 
Hi all

I've made a Custom BBcode to be able to insert any kind of google map into the forum posts, so the Plugins I tried were'nt working as we expected.

I post the code, I hope it can be useful for anyone.

Security problems, improvements and tunning will be apreciated...

I used the tag [gmap], and inside you have to copy the code for the HTML inclusion you can copy when you click the link icon in the map:

http://forums.tinet.org/images/usmapes.jpg

Code:

<script type="text/javascript">
function ckURL()
  {  if ((u.indexOf("http://")!=u.lastIndexOf("http://"))||u.lastIndexOf("http://")!=0){return false;}
      if (u.indexOf('"')>=0) {return false;}
      if (u.indexOf("http://maps.google")!=0){return false;}
      return true;
  }

t='';incr=0;t_i="{param}";
t_n_q=t_i.replace(/&quot;/g,'"');

if(t_n_q.indexOf("91;url")>0)
{ if(t_n_q.indexOf('91;url="')>0){t=t_n_q.substr(t_n_q.indexOf('91;url="')+8,t_n_q.length);t_n_q='';}
  if(t_n_q.indexOf('91;url=')>0) {t=t_n_q.substr(t_n_q.indexOf('91;url=')+7,t_n_q.length);t_n_q='';a=t.replace(/93;/g,'"');t=a;incr=2;}
  if(t_n_q.indexOf('91;url')>0)  {if (t_n_q.indexOf('93;')==(t_n_q.indexOf('91;url')+8)){t=t_n_q.substr(t_n_q.indexOf('91;url')+11,t_n_q.length);a=t.replace(/91;/g,'"');t=a;}}
}
else
{ t=t_n_q.substr(t_n_q.indexOf('src="')+5,t_n_q.length);}
u=t.substr(0,t.indexOf('"')-incr);
up=u.replace(/amp;/g,'');u=up;

if (ckURL())
{ document.write('<iframe width="640" height="480" frameborder="0" scrolling="no" marginheight="0" marginwidth="0" src="'+u+'"></iframe>');}
else
{document.write("<p><b>Wrong map URL, edit the post to change it.</b></p>Reload the page when finished to check if correct.");}
</script>

The others settings for the BBCode are:

Use {option}: -> No
Remove Tag If Empty -> Yes
Disable BB Code Within This BB Code -> Yes
Disable Smilies Within This BB Code -> Yes
Disable Word Wrapping Within This BB Code ->Yes

Please, mark as installed if it worked and you are using it.

Hope it helps! :)

GreasySpoon 10-16-2008 10:55 AM

What kind of HTML code can be added? Every?

oasi 10-16-2008 11:43 AM

No, it's to insert google maps references.

The javascript checks you're introducing a valid maps.google URL.

Into the image,the code you must paste is shown....

robbiefritz 10-16-2008 11:47 AM

Super!

Leo Brazil 10-16-2008 03:34 PM

Dude, this is awsome !!!

Let's see how it goes (intalling right now) and get back for a feedback.

Good job.

Feign 10-16-2008 04:11 PM

Very good. Was looking for this a few weeks ago. This seems to work for all manner of Google Maps, including the "route" type ones which is good for planning weekend cruises!

sensimilla 10-16-2008 07:38 PM

Any demo ? TIA

crkgb 10-16-2008 07:53 PM

It iframes the entire page as I see. Is there a way to display just a map?

oasi 10-17-2008 05:05 AM

As far as I know, it only iframes the map, if you tested and it appeared all the page, please send how you did it to parse this case....

Here is an example (it's in our local language, but the map is the map XD)

http://forums.tinet.org/showthread.php?t=103

skcyber 10-17-2008 12:30 PM

hey guys, I got a problem using this wonderful code..

when I paste the html code (iframe...)

I have this message in the post :

Google
Error


Forbidden
Your client does not have permission to get URL /maps?f=q&hl=fr&geocode=&q=tour+eiffel+%20%20paris& ie=UTF8&ll=48.858072,2.294859& sp%20%20n=0.006295,0.006295&output=embed&s=AARTsJr %20%20CvdyoV0AZQw6_BVqD495b8b0 qyA from this server. (Client IP address: 82.238.112.139)

MrEyes 10-17-2008 02:30 PM

This is great, thankyou very much for providing this.

I have been looking at doing it myself but could not find a secure solution that would prevent people embedding any link. Looking at the javascript it looks like this solves that problem

segwayon 10-17-2008 06:34 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by skcyber (Post 1646990)
hey guys, I got a problem using this wonderful code..

when I paste the html code (iframe...)

I have this message in the post :

Google
Error


Forbidden
Your client does not have permission to get URL /maps?f=q&hl=fr&geocode=&q=tour+eiffel+%20%20paris& ie=UTF8&ll=48.858072,2.294859&sp%20%20n=0.006295,0 .006295&output=embed&s=AARTsJr%20%20CvdyoV0AZQw6_B VqD495b8b0qyA from this server. (Client IP address: 82.238.112.139)

Me too.

As I recall, Google requires an API key on a server to dish out their maps. Any leads on this? I know their licensing levels for businesses is really steep.

safakuygur 10-17-2008 06:51 PM

very nice
good
thanks

segwayon 10-17-2008 07:33 PM

My first try was with a Google search on my town. It had one pin in the map. That URL got a permissions error from the Google server.

When I tried to paste in a URL with driving directions, it embedded the page, albeit in a small form, and with the driving directions hogging a lot of the IFRAME space. I can alter the scripts' width and height, but are there any pointers for embedding the map alone as showing on the Tinet.org website?

segwayon 10-17-2008 08:03 PM

I'm attaching a "gmap.gif" button which I made for this BB Code, if anyone wishes to use it.

Leo Brazil 10-17-2008 08:36 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by crkgb (Post 1646594)
It iframes the entire page as I see. Is there a way to display just a map?

I could reproduce this situation here. It gave me the intire page if I use a link that comes for the first page when you open googlemaps, like your country. If you get a close up one it gave me only the map.

Quote:

Originally Posted by skcyber (Post 1646990)
hey guys, I got a problem using this wonderful code..

when I paste the html code (iframe...)

I have this message in the post :

Google
Error


Forbidden
Your client does not have permission to get URL /maps?f=q&hl=fr&geocode=&q=tour+eiffel+%20%20paris& ie=UTF8&ll=48.858072,2.294859&sp%20%20n=0.006295,0 .006295&output=embed&s=AARTsJr%20%20CvdyoV0AZQw6_B VqD495b8b0qyA from this server. (Client IP address: 82.238.112.139)

I've got the same here. I don't know why but If use a code from anyplace in US it works fine but anything from out side like my country, it gives me the same error.
Any idea what could it be ?

If this problem can be solved this will be one of the best BBCode ever.

Tks

skcyber 10-17-2008 09:40 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Leo Brazil (Post 1647287)
If this problem can be solved this will be one of the best BBCode ever.

yeah this would be the best BB code ever lol :up:

I tried with the USA, it's working, but it doesn't store the zoom on the street.

segwayon 10-18-2008 02:40 AM

I compared my HTML source with yours, and noticed that mine contains some extra space characters. Not sure if that matters or not, but here they are, represented by underline characters for ease of viewing:
  • &amp;__amp;t=h
  • &amp;a__mp;ll=38.1 . . .
  • &amp;amp;ou__tput=embed&quot; . . .
  • &amp;__amp;t=h
  • &amp;amp;so__urce=embed&quot; . . .

The URL source from Google didn't contain any of these extra space characters.

On another note, would you mind sharing how you acquired the URL from Google? Did you use the "My Maps" feature? And do just plain driving directions embedd a map, too? Or a whole webpage as it does for me?

Thanks!

segwayon 10-18-2008 02:55 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Leo Brazil (Post 1647287)
I could reproduce this situation here. It gave me the intire page if I use a link that comes for the first page when you open googlemaps, like your country. If you get a close up one it gave me only the map.



I've got the same here. I don't know why but If use a code from anyplace in US it works fine but anything from out side like my country, it gives me the same error.
Any idea what could it be ?

If this problem can be solved this will be one of the best BBCode ever.

Tks

I noticed that using a URL of just a town's location returned the forbidden permissions error, but using a URL of driving directions of maybe 80 miles embeds a whole page. Update: Page embeds also for a 1.6 mile drive.

saan 10-18-2008 11:08 AM

Thank you very much for this bb-code, but mostly I got this :confused:

saanAttachment 88262

skcyber 10-18-2008 02:24 PM

on google map, i click on "link", then copy the Second line code "HTML"

and then paste in between the 2

exemple :

Quote:

[GMAP]<iframe width="425" height="350" frameborder="0" scrolling="no" marginheight="0" marginwidth="0" src="http://maps.google.fr/maps?f=q&amp;hl=fr&amp;q=Tour+Eiffel,+Paris,+Paris ,+Ile-de-France,+France&amp;ie=UTF8&amp;cd=1&amp;geocode=FV 2E6QIdVwIjAA&amp;ll=48.858072,2.294859&amp;spn=0.0 06295,0.006295&amp;output=embed&amp;s=AARTsJrhqdnz OeeswFdlcNNM6gKhvDTNsg"></iframe><br /><small><a href="http://maps.google.fr/maps?f=q&amp;hl=fr&amp;q=Tour+Eiffel,+Paris,+Paris ,+Ile-de-France,+France&amp;ie=UTF8&amp;cd=1&amp;geocode=FV 2E6QIdVwIjAA&amp;ll=48.858072,2.294859&amp;spn=0.0 06295,0.006295&amp;source=embed" style="color:#0000FF;text-align:left">Agrandir le plan</a></small>[/GMAP]

I got the same thing than Saan...

segwayon 10-18-2008 03:10 PM

As a test, it would be good to use the URL source of those who CAN get the map-only to embed, to make sure it isn't something on our servers. The originator presents a grainy photo of the URL, but getting it in copy would be ideal.

I suspect that the parsing within this mod isn't polished enough to account for ALL the types of Google URLs out there.

Alfa1 10-18-2008 05:00 PM

This is really interesting. I hope someone can improve this. I was previously using Stonyarc his hack, but that is in the graveyard for a security flaw.

segwayon 10-19-2008 03:01 AM

From the best of my ability, here's the text of his HTML he got from Google (from his post #9 on page 1, URL = http://forums.tinet.org/showthread.php?t=103). Try to paste this into a posting on your server using the "GMAP" tags to see what you get. All that comes back for me a map of Spain centered on Madrid, and again with the Google headers at the top, not just a map. API key issue perhaps?

Quote:

<iframe width="425" height="350" frameborder="0" scrolling="no" marginheight="0" marginwidth="0" src="http://maps.google.es/maps/ms?ie=UTF8&amp;hl=ca&amp;t=h&amp;msa=0&amp;msid=10 4139708205298078957.00043d251afa29cec95f2&amp;ll=2 9.609115,50.196534&amp;spn=43.744536,100.744629&am p;output=embed&amp;s=AARTsJobPyLWsaJC_-0NDWUE45MwMMe4mQ"></iframe><br /><small><a href="http://maps.google.es/maps/ms?ie=UTF8&amp;hl=ca&amp;t=h&amp;msa=0&amp;msid=10 4139708205298078957.00043d251afa29cec95f2&amp;ll=2 9.609115,50.196534&amp;spn=43.744536,100.744629&am p;source=embed" style="color:#0000FF;text-align:left">Mostra un mapa m?s gran</a></small>

MrEyes 10-19-2008 06:56 PM

I have been running this mod for a few days and not found any of the issues that other people are describing. So here is some information that may or may not help other mod users:

1) The Google Maps API key is irrelevant to this mod and is a red herring
2) You have to get the code to embed from:

http://maps.google.com

Looking at the bbcode it seems that other Google domains (i.e. .es may work but I have not try this)

3) For my users I have created an FAQ that details exactly how to use the mod, see here for that:

http://www.therevcounter.com/faq/241...ads-posts.html

4) This is how I have the bbcode configured:

Title:
Google Map

BB Code Tag Name:
gmap

Replacement Code:
Code:

<script type="text/javascript">
function checkURL()
  {
      if ((url.indexOf("http://")!=url.lastIndexOf("http://"))||url.lastIndexOf("http://")!=0){return false;}
      if (url.indexOf('&quot')>=0) {return false;}
      if (url.indexOf("http://maps.google")!=0){return false;}
      return true
  }

tot='{param}';
tot=tot.substr(tot.indexOf("src=&quot;")+10,tot.length);
url=tot.substr(0,tot.indexOf("&quot;"));
urlp=url.replace(/;amp;/g,';');
url=urlp;

if (checkURL())

    document.write('<iframe width="640" height="480" frameborder="0" scrolling="no" marginheight="0" marginwidth="0" src="'+url+'"></iframe>');
}
else
{
document.write("<p><b>Wrong map URL, edit the post to change it.</b></p>Reload the page when finished to check if correct.");
}
</script>

Example
[gmap]iframe code[/gmap]

Description:
Embeds Google maps into posts. To use this find the map you want on Google Maps, click the link icon and select all text that is in the "Paste HTML to embed in website" section. Then paste into the post surround by [gmap][/gmap]

Use {option}:
No

Button Image (Optional)
I didn't define one, you can if you want

Remove Tag If Empty
Disable BB Code Within This BB Code
Disable Smilies Within This BB Code
Disable Word Wrapping Within This BB Code

All yes

segwayon 10-19-2008 11:00 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by MrEyes (Post 1648458)
I have been running this mod for a few days and not found any of the issues that other people are describing. So here is some information that may or may not help other mod users:

1) The Google Maps API key is irrelevant to this mod and is a red herring
2) You have to get the code to embed from:

http://maps.google.com

Looking at the bbcode it seems that other Google domains (i.e. .es may work but I have not try this)

3) For my users I have created an FAQ that details exactly how to use the mod, see here for that:

http://www.therevcounter.com/faq/241...ads-posts.html

4) This is how I have the bbcode configured:

Title:
Google Map

BB Code Tag Name:
Code:

<script type="text/javascript">
function checkURL()
  {
      if ((url.indexOf("http://")!=url.lastIndexOf("http://"))||url.lastIndexOf("http://")!=0){return false;}
      if (url.indexOf('&quot')>=0) {return false;}
      if (url.indexOf("http://maps.google")!=0){return false;}
      return true
  }

tot='{param}';
tot=tot.substr(tot.indexOf("src=&quot;")+10,tot.length);
url=tot.substr(0,tot.indexOf("&quot;"));
urlp=url.replace(/;amp;/g,';');
url=urlp;

if (checkURL())

    document.write('<iframe width="640" height="480" frameborder="0" scrolling="no" marginheight="0" marginwidth="0" src="'+url+'"></iframe>');
}
else
{
document.write("<p><b>Wrong map URL, edit the post to change it.</b></p>Reload the page when finished to check if correct.");
}
</script>

Example
[gmap]iframe code[/gmap]

Description:
Embeds Google maps into posts. To use this find the map you want on Google Maps, click the link icon and select all text that is in the "Paste HTML to embed in website" section. Then paste into the post surround by [gmap][/gmap]

Use {option}:
No

Button Image (Optional)
I didn't define one, you can if you want

Remove Tag If Empty
Disable BB Code Within This BB Code
Disable Smilies Within This BB Code
Disable Word Wrapping Within This BB Code

All yes

Wow, it works now. All that was different before were the yes/no options in the BB code setup. Thanks, MrEyes!!

oasi 10-20-2008 05:23 AM

Thanks Mr Eyes,

I forgot to tell how to tune the other settings for the BBCode...
I'll update the main entrance.

I have'nt any API key or similar, this works using the embed option that google offers.

To the users having problems, please set the settings for the BBCode as follows:

Use {option}: -> No
Remove Tag If Empty -> Yes
Disable BB Code Within This BB Code -> Yes
Disable Smilies Within This BB Code -> Yes
Disable Word Wrapping Within This BB Code ->Yes

And then let me know if your problems persist...

For those having the Permission problems, test the above solution, and if the problem persists, could you do an "View source" and then paste the code for the tot variable here?

You can find : tot='
And then paste here the whole line...

Thanks

HCGB 10-20-2008 08:56 AM

I get the error "Wrong Map URL....."

map link code is:
Code:

<iframe width="425" height="350" frameborder="0" scrolling="no" marginheight="0" marginwidth="0" src="http://maps.google.com/maps/ms?hl=en&amp;ie=UTF8&amp;msa=0&amp;msid=107862149087073613526.00044b7d4c1dc31d40e5d&amp;t=h&amp;ll=53.384826,-1.69503&amp;spn=5.158155,2.562814&amp;output=embed&amp;s=AARTsJolE0Pef8rEmKk2Gs9h4BwtXXwYlQ"></iframe><br /><small><a href="http://maps.google.com/maps/ms?hl=en&amp;ie=UTF8&amp;msa=0&amp;msid=107862149087073613526.00044b7d4c1dc31d40e5d&amp;t=h&amp;ll=53.384826,-1.69503&amp;spn=5.158155,2.562814&amp;source=embed" style="color:#0000FF;text-align:left">View Larger Map</a></small>
The tot= lines from "View Source" are:
Code:

tot='<iframe width="425" height="350" frameborder="0" scrolling="no" marginheight="0" marginwidth="0" src="http://maps.google.com/maps/ms?hl=en&amp;ie=UTF8&amp;msa=0&amp;msid=107862149087073613526.00044b7d4c1dc31d40e5d&amp;t=h&amp;ll=53.384826,-1.69503&amp;spn=5.158155,2.562814&amp;output=embed&amp;s=AARTsJolE0Pef8rEmKk2Gs9h4BwtXXwYlQ"></iframe><br /><small><a href="http://maps.google.com/maps/ms?hl=en&amp;ie=UTF8&amp;msa=0&amp;msid=107862149087073613526.00044b7d4c1dc31d40e5d&amp;t=h&amp;ll=53.384826,-1.69503&amp;spn=5.158155,2.562814&amp;source=embed" style="color:#0000FF;text-align:left">View Larger Map</a></small>';
tot=tot.substr(tot.indexOf("src=&quot;")+10,tot.length);

I embed the exact same google link code into an HTML-enabled post I get the "Permissions..." error mentioned above.

oasi 10-20-2008 09:12 AM

It works for me... :confused:

I'm gone here:

http://maps.google.com/maps/ms?hl=en...dc31d40e5d&t=h

Clicked on the link button, and copied the content from the field: Paste HTML to embed in website

then I've pasted the content inside the

Please enter the BBCode definition for gmap and check these values are like here:

Use {option}: -> No
Remove Tag If Empty -> Yes
Disable BB Code Within This BB Code -> Yes
Disable Smilies Within This BB Code -> Yes
Disable Word Wrapping Within This BB Code ->Yes

If public, let me see your test page...

Leo Brazil 10-20-2008 11:15 AM

I've got running OK now. This is so cool !!!

Just one small thing, does someone here knows an instrution to include on the code to remove the hyperlinks from Google Maps before the gmap instruction ?

I'll tell you why, on my board I have to use "parse links automaticaly" so when I past the Google Map link it comes with the links and if I use it with the link parsed the BB Code doesn't work, so I have to remove the hyperlink manually. As most my users are hard to teach this sequence I was wondering about this solution to be inside of gmap BBCode it self.

Tks

HCGB 10-21-2008 09:14 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by oasi (Post 1648799)
It works for me... :confused:

I'm gone here:

http://maps.google.com/maps/ms?hl=en...dc31d40e5d&t=h

Clicked on the link button, and copied the content from the field: Paste HTML to embed in website

then I've pasted the content inside the

Please enter the BBCode definition for gmap and check these values are like here:

Use {option}: -> No
Remove Tag If Empty -> Yes
Disable BB Code Within This BB Code -> Yes
Disable Smilies Within This BB Code -> Yes
Disable Word Wrapping Within This BB Code ->Yes

If public, let me see your test page...

I've set up a simple page that has the gmap code embedded with the Google map code HERE - sorry, my web programming skills aren't up to working out why it isn't recognising the URL :confused:

oasi 10-21-2008 09:28 AM

And you have edited the BBCode to set the values as I said??
Please, verify it, and tell me, I think that there could be a workaround, but I think the solution is on setting those values right.

AndyA 10-21-2008 10:09 AM

It works great, shame it can't embed a route too. Thanks for the code. :)

oasi 10-21-2008 10:27 AM

Who said no routes??

Check it: http://forums.tinet.org/showthread.php?t=103

Create your route and store it, and then click on the Link button and paste as in the examples...

AndyA 10-21-2008 10:29 AM

Whoops, error on my behalf. It does show routes . . . I must have done something wrong. :)

AndyA 10-21-2008 10:45 AM

Edit, answer found.

Leo Brazil 10-21-2008 12:08 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by HCGB (Post 1649571)
I've set up a simple page that has the gmap code embedded with the Google map code HERE - sorry, my web programming skills aren't up to working out why it isn't recognising the URL :confused:

Just a tip, this BB Code doesn't work with Google Maps URL, it does work only with the HTML links with the Iframe instruction.

segwayon 10-21-2008 01:49 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by oasi (Post 1649599)
Who said no routes??

Check it: http://forums.tinet.org/showthread.php?t=103

Create your route and store it, and then click on the Link button and paste as in the examples...

Any pointers on how to create a route in Google Maps? Great mod, oasi!

HCGB 10-21-2008 04:19 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by oasi (Post 1649578)
And you have edited the BBCode to set the values as I said??
Please, verify it, and tell me, I think that there could be a workaround, but I think the solution is on setting those values right.

Yes, it is set up absolutely correctly. I have discovered some stuff that might shed light on my (and other's) problems:

The "Automatically parse links in text" option ALWAYS screws up the HTML code on the map page whenever the post edit box is loaded (it's too late even if you turn it off before saving the edit). You can either disable the function in the Vb Admin (not very convenient for users) or re-paste the Google map code into a post during editing.

If I use your code exactly as is it returns "Wrong Map URL..." every time. I've placed the code on a this page with the correct Google map code so you can view and debug the source (it doesn't seem to recognise the first search string?). Out of desperation, I modified the code to simplify it and tested it on this other page with exactly the same Google code and it seems to work OK (I've removed a couple of tests and avoided using &quot;) It's probably full of security holes as I'm no programmer :)

Another little vBulletin quirk is that any HTML code added to a post stays there even if your turn off "Allow HTML" in the forum properties. Handy if you want to add an HTML content post to a normally non-HTML forum!

saan 10-21-2008 04:34 PM

Many Thanks for your additional BB-Code-Info!

It works!!! :)


All times are GMT. The time now is 12:01 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by vBS
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

X vBulletin 3.8.12 by vBS Debug Information
  • Page Generation 0.01520 seconds
  • Memory Usage 1,865KB
  • Queries Executed 10 (?)
More Information
Template Usage:
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_header_end
  • (1)ad_header_logo
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (5)bbcode_code_printable
  • (12)bbcode_quote_printable
  • (1)footer
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (6)option
  • (1)pagenav
  • (1)pagenav_curpage
  • (2)pagenav_pagelink
  • (1)post_thanks_navbar_search
  • (1)printthread
  • (40)printthreadbit
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open 

Phrase Groups Available:
  • global
  • postbit
  • showthread
Included Files:
  • ./printthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/modsystem_functions.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode_alt.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php 

Hooks Called:
  • init_startup
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • style_fetch
  • cache_templates
  • global_start
  • parse_templates
  • global_setup_complete
  • printthread_start
  • pagenav_page
  • pagenav_complete
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • printthread_post
  • printthread_complete