vb.org Archive

vb.org Archive (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/index.php)
-   vB3 Programming Discussions (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/forumdisplay.php?f=15)
-   -   Rap Power (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=160661)

cagatayh 10-20-2007 06:13 PM

Rap Power
 
PHP Code:

<if condition="$show['reputation']"><div><if condition="$show['reppower']">Rap Power$post[reppower]</div></if></if> 

It was in postbit theme but I want to show it in the member profile. But when I put this code in membeinfo theme
PHP Code:

$post[reppower

But it is not work.There is nothing.

WhaLberg 10-20-2007 06:14 PM

Because it's not defined in member.php.

cagatayh 10-20-2007 06:43 PM

if that's so then how can I do ?

Paul M 10-20-2007 07:08 PM

$userinfo['reppower'] I would think.

I also doubt that $show['reputation'] or $show['reppower']"> are defined, so you probably need to remove the IF statements.

cagatayh 10-20-2007 07:14 PM

I use $userinfo['reppower'] and there is a error.


Parse error: syntax error, unexpected T_ENCAPSED_AND_WHITESPACE, expecting T_STRING or T_VARIABLE or T_NUM_STRING in /home/oy/public_html/includes/adminfunctions_template.php(3596) : eval()'d code on line 183

Paul M 10-20-2007 07:18 PM

Take the single quotes out of it.

cagatayh 10-20-2007 07:23 PM

$userinfo[reppower] If I use this code. There is nothing.

--------------- Added [DATE]1192922122[/DATE] at [TIME]1192922122[/TIME] ---------------

I am waiting :(

--------------- Added [DATE]1192978243[/DATE] at [TIME]1192978243[/TIME] ---------------

What will I :(

cagatayh 11-04-2007 10:33 AM

is there anyone ?

Analogpoint 11-04-2007 10:48 AM

It's $userinfo[reputation] and $userinfo[reputationlevelid]

cagatayh 11-06-2007 03:55 PM

Analogpoint thanks but it is not.

reppower is and reputation is different you know. I want to show reppower

And $userinfo[reppower] code do not work

RobDog888 11-06-2007 04:40 PM

<font color="darkgreen">I believe the rep power is stored in the "reputationlevel" table field "minimumreputation"?</font>

Analogpoint 11-06-2007 04:52 PM

plugin on member_complete hook:
Code:

$reppower = fetch_reppower($userinfo, $userperms);
in the template:
Code:

$reppower

RobDog888 11-06-2007 05:18 PM

Cool, great work Analogpoint :)

cagatayh 11-06-2007 08:44 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Analogpoint (Post 1377117)
plugin on member_complete hook:
Code:

$reppower = fetch_reppower($userinfo, $userperms);
in the template:
Code:

$reppower

Really thanks.But I did not understant. Now I went to Plugin. And I enter your code to member_complete

And in MEMBERINFO I write $reppower
But not work

Analogpoint 11-06-2007 10:01 PM

Did you enable the plugin?

cagatayh 11-07-2007 05:36 PM

Ok thanks but now there is a another problem. My reppower is 100 but in profil 0

Analogpoint 11-08-2007 05:18 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by cagatayh (Post 1377898)
Ok thanks but now there is a another problem. My reppower is 100 but in profil 0

Did you do exactly what's in post #12? I tried it on my test forums and it works fine.

cagatayh 11-11-2007 11:53 AM

Only my (admin) rap power is 0. Others ok. What why my rap power 0 in profile ?

Analogpoint 11-11-2007 10:32 PM

Every time I see your thread, I think of some smooth beats, then I realize you're only talking about rep. :)

Quote:

Originally Posted by cagatayh (Post 1380279)
Only my (admin) rap power is 0. Others ok. What why my rap power 0 in profile ?

Edit your user in the ACP and change it.

cagatayh 11-12-2007 09:26 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Analogpoint (Post 1380629)
Every time I see your thread, I think of some smooth beats, then I realize you're only talking about rep. :)



Edit your user in the ACP and change it.

Thanks Analogpoin.
Edit your user in the ACP and change it. I did not understand. How will I do ?
Normally my rap power is 100.

Analogpoint 11-12-2007 05:33 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by cagatayh (Post 1380895)
Thanks Analogpoin.
Edit your user in the ACP and change it. I did not understand. How will I do ?
Normally my rap power is 100.

My bad, actually you can't edit it from there. Go to vB options -> User Reputation Options -> Administrator's Reputation Power.


All times are GMT. The time now is 02:23 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by vBS
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

X vBulletin 3.8.12 by vBS Debug Information
  • Page Generation 0.02089 seconds
  • Memory Usage 1,758KB
  • Queries Executed 10 (?)
More Information
Template Usage:
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_header_end
  • (1)ad_header_logo
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (4)bbcode_code_printable
  • (2)bbcode_php_printable
  • (5)bbcode_quote_printable
  • (1)footer
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (6)option
  • (1)post_thanks_navbar_search
  • (1)printthread
  • (21)printthreadbit
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open 

Phrase Groups Available:
  • global
  • postbit
  • showthread
Included Files:
  • ./printthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/modsystem_functions.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode_alt.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php 

Hooks Called:
  • init_startup
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • style_fetch
  • cache_templates
  • global_start
  • parse_templates
  • global_setup_complete
  • printthread_start
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • printthread_post
  • printthread_complete