vb.org Archive

vb.org Archive (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/index.php)
-   vB3 Programming Discussions (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/forumdisplay.php?f=15)
-   -   vB_DataManager_Thread, How do I do? (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=158660)

ralle89 09-03-2007 04:35 PM

vB_DataManager_Thread, How do I do?
 
Hey!
I am trying to generate threads with the class: vB_DataManager_Thread.
I tried searching Google and the forums.
I couldn't really find what I need.

I need a simple piece of code on how to make a thread in forum, by userid, with contents and dateline.

I have seached a lot,

Thanks in advance,
Ralle

Delphiprogrammi 09-03-2007 06:08 PM

hi,

You must create a datamanager instance set the things you want to set check for errors and finally when things are ok save them

PHP Code:

$threaddm =& datamanager_init('Thread_FirstPost',$vbulletin,ERRTYPE_ARRAY,'threadpost');
  
$threaddm->setr('forumid',$destforum);
  
$threaddm->setr('title','');
  
$threaddm->setr('pagetext','');
  
$threaddm->set('userid','');
  
$threaddm->set('open',1);
  
$threaddm->set('visible',1);
  
$threaddm->set('allowsmilie',1);
  
$threaddm->set_info('forum',$newforuminfo);
  
$threaddm->set_info('thread',array());
  
$threaddm->pre_save();
  if(!empty(
$threaddm->errors))
  {
   
print_r($threaddm->errors);
   exit;
  }
  else
  {
   
$newthreadid $threaddm->save();
  } 

now you have at least an idea howto do it $newforuminfo is coming from a fetch_foruminfo(); call

ralle89 09-03-2007 06:43 PM

Never mind, I fixed it.
I replaced all setr with set
Once again, thank you!
Quote:

Thank you for your response and the big help. But I cannot get this to work.
This is my code:
PHP Code:

<?php
// don't look at the $scriptpath variable. It's assigned from an upper file.
require_once("$scriptpath/vbulletin.php");
require_once(
'./includes/class_dm.php');
require_once(
'./includes/class_dm_threadpost.php');

$threaddm =& datamanager_init('Thread_FirstPost',$vbulletin,ERRTYPE_ARRAY,'threadpost');
$threaddm->setr('forumid',$destforum);
$threaddm->setr('title','Peter Jackson');
$threaddm->setr('pagetext','This thread [b]rocks!');
$threaddm->set('userid','1');
$threaddm->set('open',1);
$threaddm->set('visible',1);
$threaddm->set('allowsmilie',1);
$threaddm->set_info('forum',$newforuminfo);
$threaddm->set_info('thread',array());
$threaddm->pre_save();
if(!empty(
$threaddm->errors)) {
    
print_r($threaddm->errors);
    exit;
} else {
    
$newthreadid $threaddm->save();
}

?>

And I am getting this error:
Code:

Fatal error:  Cannot pass parameter 2 by reference in /[...]/tools_thread.php on line 9
I tried to uncomment this line:
PHP Code:

$threaddm->setr('title','Peter Jackson'); 

But then it just started complaining about the next line

Opserty 09-03-2007 07:38 PM

In setr the value is passed as a reference. (So it must be a variable I assume.)

PHP Code:

$title 'Peter Jackson';
$threaddm->setr('title'$title); 

Would work, I think.

Paul M 09-03-2007 07:47 PM

Correct - setr() means set by reference, so cannot be a constant.

toucan42 09-21-2007 06:34 PM

I am getting the following error:

That username is already in use or does not meet the administrator's standards.

any ideas?

Opserty 09-21-2007 06:52 PM

Didn't you read the error?
Quote:

That username is already in use or does not meet the administrator's standards.
It seems pretty self explanatory to me.

You probably need to add something like:

PHP Code:

$threaddm->set('username''Username for Userid #1 or something here'); 

To the list.

toucan42 09-21-2007 07:23 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Opserty (Post 1344022)
Didn't you read the error?
It seems pretty self explanatory to me.

You probably need to add something like:

PHP Code:

$threaddm->set('username''Username for Userid #1 or something here'); 

To the list.

Of course I read the error - how else would I know to post the durn thing!?

It just doesn't make sense to me.

I already have:

PHP Code:

$threaddm->setr('username'$uname); 

you are using set i am using setr but both flavors give the same result. :confused:

Opserty 09-21-2007 08:53 PM

What is the value of $uname? Also make sure it is set to the username of the member with the same userid which is defined earlier.

toucan42 09-21-2007 10:58 PM

Here is my entire script - the variables in $_GET are all form variables being sent via AJAX to a page processing the form and creating a new thread:

PHP Code:

<?php
    
    
// Get Required Includes
    
require_once('global.php');
    require_once(
'includes/class_dm.php');
    require_once(
'includes/class_dm_threadpost.php'); 
    require_once(
'includes/functions_databuild.php'); 
        
        
// Retrieve data from Query String
    
$name $_GET['name'];
    
$lat $_GET['lat'];
    
$lon $_GET['lon'];
    
$uid $_GET['uid'];
    
$uname $_GET['uname'];
    
$gid $_GET['gid'];
    
$desc $_GET['desc'];
    
$phone $_GET['phone'];
    
$addr $_GET['addr'];
    
$addr2 $_GET['addr2'];
    
$city $_GET['city'];
    
$state $_GET['state'];
    
$zip $_GET['zip'];
    
$cat $_GET['cat'];

    
// Escape User Input to help prevent SQL Injection
    
$name mysql_real_escape_string($name);
    
$lat mysql_real_escape_string($lat);
    
$lon mysql_real_escape_string($lon);
    
$uid mysql_real_escape_string($uid);
    
$uname mysql_real_escape_string($uname);
    
$gid mysql_real_escape_string($gid);
    
$desc mysql_real_escape_string($desc);
    
$phone mysql_real_escape_string($phone);
    
$addr mysql_real_escape_string($addr);
    
$addr2 mysql_real_escape_string($addr2);
    
$city mysql_real_escape_string($city);
    
$state mysql_real_escape_string($state);
    
$zip mysql_real_escape_string($zip);
    
$cat mysql_real_escape_string($cat);


    
// Thread_FirstPost DataManager to add thread
        
$threaddm =& datamanager_init('Thread_FirstPost'$vbulletinERRTYPE_ARRAY'threadpost');
        
$threadinfo = array();

    
// unsure about these two
        
$threaddm->set_info('forum'$foruminfo);
        
$threaddm->set_info('thread'$threadinfo);
        
        
// set to correct forum to use
        
$forumtouse 57;
        
$threaddm->setr('forumid'$forumtouse);
        
        
// user information - uid and username come from submitted form
        
$threaddm->setr('userid'$uid);

        
$threaddm->setr('username'$uname);
       
       
$threadtitle "Some title text";
        
$threaddm->setr('title'$threadtitle);
        
       
        
// Set thread contents
        
$pagetext $desc;
        
$threaddm->setr('pagetext'$pagetext);
        
       
        
        
// allow replies
        
$threaddm->set('open'$open);
        
        
// allow smilies
        
$threaddm->set('allowsmilie'$allowsmilie);
        
        
// make visible
        
$threaddm->set('visible'$visible);

    
// pre-save
        
$threaddm->pre_save();


            
$threadid $threaddm->save();
            unset(
$threaddm);
            
build_thread_counters($threaddm);

        
build_forum_counters($foruminfo['forumid']);

There exists more code below this but none of it deals with inserting a new thread.

Dismounted 09-22-2007 04:57 AM

You don't need to escape anything going into datamanagers as they do the escaping for you.

toucan42 09-22-2007 12:38 PM

OK removing the escaping does not fix the error though:

Quote:

That username is already in use or does not meet the administrator's standards.
To clarify the purpose here - I have a form where a user can add information which is then used to populate a new thread. I cannot get the datamanager ThreadPost to cooperate. The thread should be attributed to the user who fills out the form on my custom page and the data is all coming acorss just fine but for some reason I get that response.

Opserty 09-22-2007 01:38 PM

What are the values of $uname and $userid just before you set them for the thread datamanager?

(I know you set them as $_GET bla bla but post an example you get when you run the script, it may be that it is not being assigned correctly somewhere else)

toucan42 09-22-2007 01:41 PM

$uid = 1
$uname = 'admintw42'

Both of these values are correct for my user account.

If I set this to another user id & name it still fails with the same error.

If I set this to a username and id that does not exist I get a different error (no users match query) which is just what I would expect.

Quote:

Originally Posted by Delphiprogrammi (Post 1331592)
hi,

You must create a datamanager instance set the things you want to set check for errors and finally when things are ok save them

PHP Code:

$threaddm =& datamanager_init('Thread_FirstPost',$vbulletin,ERRTYPE_ARRAY,'threadpost');
  
$threaddm->setr('forumid',$destforum);
  
$threaddm->setr('title','');
  
$threaddm->setr('pagetext','');
  
$threaddm->set('userid','');
  
$threaddm->set('open',1);
  
$threaddm->set('visible',1);
  
$threaddm->set('allowsmilie',1);
  
$threaddm->set_info('forum',$newforuminfo);
  
$threaddm->set_info('thread',array());
  
$threaddm->pre_save();
  if(!empty(
$threaddm->errors))
  {
   
print_r($threaddm->errors);
   exit;
  }
  else
  {
   
$newthreadid $threaddm->save();
  } 

now you have at least an idea howto do it $newforuminfo is coming from a fetch_foruminfo(); call


Is that call being handled directly within the line:

PHP Code:

$threaddm->set_info('forum',$newforuminfo); 

or is this something that needs to be done beforehand and if so is the call simply:

PHP Code:

$newforuminfo =  fetchforuminfo(); 

Is there a parameter to pass into fetchforuminfo ?

Sorry for all the questions - vBulletin is complex!

Opserty 09-22-2007 01:56 PM

Hmm I don't know exactly what the problem is. How about hard coding the username and userid in the script and seeing if it works that way. I don't see why the vB code isn't working so its best to start from the beginning and work through to identify the problem.

Also try running this on your script and checking if the username returned matches $uname.
PHP Code:

//$uid = $_GET['uid'] ...
$userinfo fetch_userinfo($uid);
var_dump($userinfo['username'], $uname);
exit(); 


toucan42 09-22-2007 02:08 PM

Using that piece of code I get:

string(9) "admintw42"

I don't have access to $user_userid or $user_username .... The values are being passed from the page before in an AJAX call. Does vB somehow not recognize the script as having permissions to create a thread? Is there something I could do to make vB recognize that I am the logged in user on the page that is running this code?

Actually a closer look at the remainder of the error says:

Quote:

If you are admintw42 and you have forgotten your password, click here.
So it appears maybe this really is the issue? That it doesn't see me as logged in to perform the thread insert?

Opserty 09-22-2007 03:50 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by toucan42 (Post 1344585)
Is that call being handled directly within the line:

PHP Code:

$threaddm->set_info('forum',$newforuminfo); 

or is this something that needs to be done beforehand and if so is the call simply:

PHP Code:

$newforuminfo =  fetchforuminfo(); 

Is there a parameter to pass into fetchforuminfo ?

You need to fetch_foruminfo($forumid); before $threaddm->set_info('forum', $newforuminfo);

Place
PHP Code:

var_dump($uname);
exit(); 

above
PHP Code:

$threaddm->setr('username'$uname); 

What do you get returned?

I'm sure there is something easy were missing lol :erm:

toucan42 09-23-2007 12:38 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Opserty (Post 1344641)
You need to fetch_foruminfo($forumid); before $threaddm->set_info('forum', $newforuminfo);

I added the code:

PHP Code:

$foruminfo fetch_foruminfo($forumtouse); 

Where $forumtouse has the (correct) forum id to post the new thread to.

Adding :
PHP Code:

var_dump($uname);
exit(); 

yielded the expected return value:

string(9) "admintw42"


[QUOTEI'm sure there is something easy were missing lol :erm:[/QUOTE]

I hope so - this is one of those 2% tasks taking 98% of the time.

Is there an equivalent line of code needed before:

PHP Code:

   $threaddm->set_info('thread'$threadinfo); 

If so what call should be made for $threadinfo?

bump. anyone? this error is dogging me.

I think it has something to do with the server script somehow not being "allowed" to post.

Opserty 09-24-2007 03:28 PM

Hmm I'm not to sure, I'll run some test of my own see if I can make it work. I'll let you know of the results, won't be soon though so keep trying to figure it out.

toucan42 09-24-2007 04:50 PM

I am trying to use the vb_DataManager_Thread_FirstPost to insert a new thread on behalf of a user who has filled out a form on a page which calls this script vis AJAX.

The script SHOULD create a new thread in a specified forum and attribute the thread/post to the user who filled in the form. Unfortunately what I am getting in return is the following error:

Quote:

That username is already in use or does not meet the administrator's standards. If you are admintw42 and you have forgotten your password, click here.
In this case I am logged in as admintw42 and filled out the form which then made an AJAX call to my form processor script which should be creating the thread.

Does anyone know what needs to be done to enable the script permissions as the user to create a new thread?

Source below - one thing I am not sure of is the line:

Quote:

$threaddm->set_info('thread', $threadinfo);
This is my first attempt at this sort of thing so be easy on me please :o

PHP Code:

<?php
    
// Returning Update Status via AJAX to user
    //////////////////////////////////////////////
    
    // Get Required Includes
    
require_once('global.php');
    require_once(
'includes/class_dm.php');
    require_once(
'includes/class_dm_threadpost.php'); 
    require_once(
'includes/functions_databuild.php'); /* included to build new thread and update counters */ 
        
        // Retrieve data from form page (passed via querystring)
    
$name $_GET['name'];
    
$lat $_GET['lat'];
    
$lon $_GET['lon'];
    
$uid $_GET['uid'];
    
$uname $_GET['uname'];
    
$gid $_GET['gid'];
    
$desc $_GET['desc'];
    
$phone $_GET['phone'];
    
$addr $_GET['addr'];
    
$addr2 $_GET['addr2'];
    
$city $_GET['city'];
    
$state $_GET['state'];
    
$zip $_GET['zip'];
    
$cat $_GET['cat'];

    
// Using Thread_FirstPost DataManager to add Guide thread
        
        
$threaddm =& datamanager_init('Thread_FirstPost'$vbulletinERRTYPE_ARRAY'threadpost');

        
$threadinfo = array();

    
$forumtouse 57;

    
// fetch forum info
    
$foruminfo fetch_foruminfo($forumtouse);
        
$threaddm->set_info('forum'$foruminfo);
        
        
// fetch thread info - not sure about this
        
$threaddm->set_info('thread'$threadinfo);
        
        
// set to correct forum
        
$threaddm->setr('forumid'$forumtouse);
        
        
$userinfo fetch_userinfo($uid);
    
$uname $userinfo['username'];

        
// user information
        
$threaddm->setr('userid'$uid);
       
        
$threaddm->setr('username'$uname);
       
        
$threadtitle "some title";

        
$threaddm->setr('title'$threadtitle);
        
       
        
// Set thread contents
        
$pagetext $desc;
        
$threaddm->setr('pagetext'$pagetext);
        
       
        
        
// allow replies
        
$threaddm->set('open'$open);
        
        
// allow smilies
        
$threaddm->set('allowsmilie'$allowsmilie);
        
        
// make visible
        
$threaddm->set('visible'$visible);

    
// pre-save
        
$threaddm->pre_save();


            
$threadid $threaddm->save();
            unset(
$threaddm);
            
build_thread_counters($threaddm);

        
build_forum_counters($foruminfo['forumid']);  
        
?>


Dismounted 09-25-2007 05:39 AM

PHP Code:

<?php
// include backend
require_once('global.php');

// input
$name $_GET['name'];
$lat $_GET['lat'];
$lon $_GET['lon'];
$uid intval($_GET['uid']);
$gid $_GET['gid'];
$desc $_GET['desc'];
$phone $_GET['phone'];
$addr $_GET['addr'];
$addr2 $_GET['addr2'];
$city $_GET['city'];
$state $_GET['state'];
$zip $_GET['zip'];
$cat $_GET['cat'];

// fetch userinfo
if (!$userinfo fetch_userinfo($uid))
{
    die(
"Invalid User!");
}

// initialize datamanager
$threaddm =& datamanager_init('Thread_FirstPost'$vbulletinERRTYPE_ARRAY'threadpost');

// set data
$threaddm->set('forumid'57);
$threaddm->set('userid'$userinfo['userid']);
$threaddm->set('username'$userinfo['username']);
$threaddm->set('postuserid'$userinfo['userid']);
$threaddm->set('postusername'$userinfo['username']);
$threaddm->set('title''Some Title');
$threaddm->set('pagetext'$desc);
$threaddm->set('open'1);
$threaddm->set('allowsmilie'1);
$threaddm->set('visible'1);

// error checks
$threaddm->pre_save();
if (!empty(
$threaddm->errors))
{
    die(
"An Error Occurred!");
}

// save
$threadid $threaddm->save();
unset(
$threaddm);

// rebuild caches
require_once('includes/functions_databuild.php');
build_thread_counters($threadid);
build_forum_counters(57);   
?>

@toucan42: Threads were merged, please don't create multiple threads.

toucan42 09-25-2007 07:10 PM

Interestingly I am back at the error:

Quote:

That username is already in use or does not meet the administrator's standards. If you are admintw42 and you have forgotten your password, click here.
However we are further down the code in class_dm_threadpost.php.

the two lines of code:

PHP Code:

$threaddm->set('postuserid'$userinfo['userid']);
$threaddm->set('postusername'$userinfo['username']); 

are erroring out with the message :

Quote:

Fatal error: Field postusername is not defined in $validfields in class vb_datamanager_thread_firstpost in /includes/class_dm.php on line 485
Looking at the documentation at http://members.vbulletin.com/api/ on vb_datamanager_thread_firstpost it says about userid and username:

Quote:


'username'=>array(TYPE_STR,REQ_NO,VF_METHOD),// maps to thread.postusername
'userid'=>array(TYPE_UINT,REQ_NO,VF_METHOD),// maps to thread.postuserid

So should $userinfo for these two assignments be set to something from a different variable representing threadinfo? :confused: I'm so sorry I am striggling with this and appreciate the folks who have been pitching in to help me understand.

--------------- Added at 13:07 ---------------

ok here is my script currently and still facing the error:

Quote:

That username is already in use or does not meet the administrator's standards. If you are admintw42 and you have forgotten your password, click here.
PHP Code:

<?php
// include backend
require_once('global.php');

// input
$name $_GET['name'];
$lat $_GET['lat'];
$lon $_GET['lon'];
$uid intval($_GET['uid']);
$gid $_GET['gid'];
$desc $_GET['desc'];
$phone $_GET['phone'];
$addr $_GET['addr'];
$addr2 $_GET['addr2'];
$city $_GET['city'];
$state $_GET['state'];
$zip $_GET['zip'];
$cat $_GET['cat'];

// fetch userinfo
if (!$userinfo fetch_userinfo($uid))
{
    die(
"Invalid User!");
}

// initialize datamanager
$threaddm =& datamanager_init('Thread_FirstPost'$vbulletinERRTYPE_ARRAY'threadpost');
$threadinfo = array();

// set data
$forumtouse 57;

$foruminfo fetch_foruminfo ($forumtouse);

$threaddm->set('forumid'$forumtouse);

$threaddm->set('userid'$userinfo['userid']);
$threaddm->set('username'$userinfo['username']);

//$threaddm->set('postusername', $userinfo['username']);
//$threaddm->set('postuserid', $userinfo['userid']);

$threaddm->set('title''Some Title');
$threaddm->set('pagetext'$desc);
$threaddm->set('open'1);
$threaddm->set('allowsmilie'1);
$threaddm->set('visible'1);

$threaddm->set_info ('forum'$foruminfo);

$threaddm->set_info('thread'$threadinfo);  

// error checks
$threaddm->pre_save();
if (!empty(
$threaddm->errors))
{
    echo (
$threaddm->errors);
}

// save
$threadid $threaddm->save();
unset(
$threaddm);

// rebuild caches
require_once('includes/functions_databuild.php');
build_thread_counters($threadid);
build_forum_counters($forumtouse);   
?>

This has been blocking me for a week. I am hoping someone can help me figure out why it isn't creating the new thread. :(

CarlitoBrigante 09-26-2007 06:12 PM

This is how you should do it; of course, leaving this as it is means inviting malicious users to abuse it, but I think you mentioned this was part of a bigger AJAX script. Another suggestion, which I have not implemented here because I do not know exactly what each variable will contain, is to always use vBulletin GPC variable instead than accessing $_GET directly. In fact, while it's true that DataManagers do data validation for you, you may never know when you are going to use the data in some other bits of the code; better safe than sorry, always.

PHP Code:

<?php
// ####################### SET PHP ENVIRONMENT ###########################
error_reporting(E_ALL & ~E_NOTICE);

// #################### DEFINE IMPORTANT CONSTANTS #######################
define('THIS_SCRIPT''ajaxpost');
define('LOCATION_BYPASS'1);
define('NOPMPOPUP'1);

// ################### PRE-CACHE TEMPLATES AND DATA ######################
// get special phrase groups
$phrasegroups = array();
// get special data templates from the datastore
$specialtemplates = array();
// pre-cache templates used by all actions
$globaltemplates = array();
// pre-cache templates used by specific actions
$actiontemplates = array();

// ######################### REQUIRE BACK-END ############################
require_once('./global.php');

// ######################### CONFIGURATION ###########################
// Forum where you want to post
$ajaxposter_forumid 5;
// Title of the thread
$ajaxposter_title "Some Title...";

// input
$name $_GET['name'];
$lat $_GET['lat'];
$lon $_GET['lon'];
$uid intval($_GET['uid']);
$gid $_GET['gid'];
$desc $_GET['desc'];
$phone $_GET['phone'];
$addr $_GET['addr'];
$addr2 $_GET['addr2'];
$city $_GET['city'];
$state $_GET['state'];
$zip $_GET['zip'];
$cat $_GET['cat'];

// fetch userinfo
if (!$userinfo fetch_userinfo($uid))
{
    die(
"Invalid User!");
}
// initialize datamanager
$threaddm =& datamanager_init('Thread_FirstPost'$vbulletinERRTYPE_ARRAY'threadpost');
// set data
$foruminfo fetch_foruminfo($ajaxposter_forumid);
$threaddm->set_info('forum',$foruminfo);
$threaddm->set_info('user',$userinfo);
$threaddm->set('userid',$userinfo['userid']);
$threaddm->set('forumid',$ajaxposter_forumid);
$threaddm->set('title',$ajaxposter_title);
$threaddm->set('pagetext'$desc);
$threaddm->set('open'1);
$threaddm->set('allowsmilie'1);
$threaddm->set('visible'1);
// error checks
$threaddm->pre_save();
if (!empty(
$threaddm->errors))
{
    echo (
$threaddm->errors);
}
// save
$threadid $threaddm->save();
unset(
$threaddm);
// rebuild caches
require_once('includes/functions_databuild.php');
build_thread_counters($threadid);
build_forum_counters($ajaxposter_forumid); 
?>


ralle89 10-01-2007 06:18 PM

Hello again guys.
I am sorry to revive this thread but I now also learned how to delete a thread.
So now the big question is. How do I undelete it?

PS. I delete threads softly.

Dismounted 10-02-2007 05:01 AM

PHP Code:

// initialize datamanager
$threaddm =& datamanager_init('Thread'$vbulletinERRTYPE_STANDARD'threadpost');

// fetch thread info
$threadinfo fetch_threadinfo($threadid);

// set data
$threaddm->set_existing($threadinfo);
$threaddm->set('visible'1);

// save
$threaddm->save();
unset(
$threaddm); 



All times are GMT. The time now is 07:46 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by vBS
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

X vBulletin 3.8.12 by vBS Debug Information
  • Page Generation 0.01977 seconds
  • Memory Usage 2,009KB
  • Queries Executed 10 (?)
More Information
Template Usage:
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_header_end
  • (1)ad_header_logo
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (1)bbcode_code_printable
  • (25)bbcode_php_printable
  • (14)bbcode_quote_printable
  • (1)footer
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (6)option
  • (1)post_thanks_navbar_search
  • (1)printthread
  • (25)printthreadbit
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open 

Phrase Groups Available:
  • global
  • postbit
  • showthread
Included Files:
  • ./printthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/modsystem_functions.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode_alt.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php 

Hooks Called:
  • init_startup
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • style_fetch
  • cache_templates
  • global_start
  • parse_templates
  • global_setup_complete
  • printthread_start
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • printthread_post
  • printthread_complete