vb.org Archive

vb.org Archive (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/index.php)
-   vBulletin 3.6 Add-ons (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/forumdisplay.php?f=194)
-   -   Show Thread Enhancements - [AJAX] Your One Click Thread Ratings (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=136162)

fci 01-10-2007 10:00 PM

[AJAX] Your One Click Thread Ratings
 
Description:
Make it easy for people to rate threads with one click.

Refer to the before and after images attached to this post for a visual.

Install instructions:

1. Download the attached zip file

2. Upload vbulletin_ajax_oneclick_threadrate.js to /yourforum/clientscript/

3. Modify the SHOWTHREAD template by placing the following code(or identical code contained in the attached zip file) after the $poll variable which is around the 14th line:

Code:

<if condition="$show['threadrating']">
    <if condition="$show['ratethread']">
        <div style="text-align:left; padding-bottom: 5px;">
        <span id="oneclick_container">
        <noscript>$vbphrase[rating]:</noscript>
        <form action="threadrate.php?t=$threadid" method="post" id="oneclick_vote_one">
        <input type="hidden" name="s" value="$session[dbsessionhash]" />
        <input type="hidden" name="t" value="$threadid" />
        <input type="hidden" name="pp" value="$perpage" />
        <input type="hidden" name="page" value="$pagenumber" />
        <input type="hidden" name="vote" value="1" />
        <input type="submit" value="1" style="display:none;" />
        <noscript><input type="submit" value="1" /></noscript>
        </form>
        <form action="threadrate.php?t=$threadid" method="post" id="oneclick_vote_two">
        <input type="hidden" name="s" value="$session[dbsessionhash]" />
        <input type="hidden" name="t" value="$threadid" />
        <input type="hidden" name="pp" value="$perpage" />
        <input type="hidden" name="page" value="$pagenumber" />
        <input type="hidden" name="vote" value="2" />
        <input type="submit" value="1" style="display:none;" />
        <noscript><input type="submit" value="2" /></noscript>
        </form>
        <form action="threadrate.php?t=$threadid" method="post" id="oneclick_vote_three">
        <input type="hidden" name="s" value="$session[dbsessionhash]" />
        <input type="hidden" name="t" value="$threadid" />
        <input type="hidden" name="pp" value="$perpage" />
        <input type="hidden" name="page" value="$pagenumber" />
        <input type="hidden" name="vote" value="3" />
        <input type="submit" value="1" style="display:none;" />
        <noscript><input type="submit" value="3" /></noscript>
        </form>
        <form action="threadrate.php?t=$threadid" method="post" id="oneclick_vote_four">
        <input type="hidden" name="s" value="$session[dbsessionhash]" />
        <input type="hidden" name="t" value="$threadid" />
        <input type="hidden" name="pp" value="$perpage" />
        <input type="hidden" name="page" value="$pagenumber" />
        <input type="hidden" name="vote" value="4" />
        <input type="submit" value="1" style="display:none;" />
        <noscript><input type="submit" value="4" /></noscript>
        </form>
        <form action="threadrate.php?t=$threadid" method="post" id="oneclick_vote_five">
        <input type="hidden" name="s" value="$session[dbsessionhash]" />
        <input type="hidden" name="t" value="$threadid" />
        <input type="hidden" name="pp" value="$perpage" />
        <input type="hidden" name="page" value="$pagenumber" />
        <input type="hidden" name="vote" value="5" />
        <input type="submit" value="1" style="display:none;" />
        <noscript><input type="submit" value="5" /></noscript>
        </form>
        <script type="text/javascript"><!--

            var threadid = $threadinfo[threadid];
        document.write('<table class="tborder"><tr>');
        document.write('    <td class="alt2">$vbphrase[rating]:</td>');
        document.write('    <td class="alt1"><a href="javascript:void(0);" id="oneclick_vote_one_submit" style="font-size:14pt">1</a></td>');
        document.write('    <td class="alt2"><a href="javascript:void(0);" id="oneclick_vote_two_submit" style="font-size:14pt">2</a></td>');
        document.write('    <td class="alt1"><a href="javascript:void(0);" id="oneclick_vote_three_submit" style="font-size:14pt">3</a></td>');
        document.write('    <td class="alt2"><a href="javascript:void(0);" id="oneclick_vote_four_submit" style="font-size:14pt">4</a></td>');
        document.write('    <td class="alt1"><a href="javascript:void(0);" id="oneclick_vote_five_submit" style="font-size:14pt">5</a></td>');
        document.write('</tr></table>');
        -->
        </script>
        <script type="text/javascript" src="clientscript/vbulletin_ajax_oneclick_threadrate.js?v=$vboptions[simpleversion]"></script>
        <script type="text/javascript">
        <!--
            vB_AJAX_OneClick_ThreadRate_Init('oneclick_vote_one');
            vB_AJAX_OneClick_ThreadRate_Init('oneclick_vote_two');
            vB_AJAX_OneClick_ThreadRate_Init('oneclick_vote_three');
            vB_AJAX_OneClick_ThreadRate_Init('oneclick_vote_four');
            vB_AJAX_OneClick_ThreadRate_Init('oneclick_vote_five');
        -->
        </script>
        </span>
        <span id="oneclick_threadrating_current"></span>
        <span id="oneclick_threadrating_response"></span>
        </div>
    </if>
</if>

Technical comments:
Uses AJAX but will fall back to submitting the form first, or if that fails it will use <noscript> tags to display submit buttons. The fallback methods are not thoroughly tested so, if you are able, please test them and report any problems you have.

Template comments:
Be careful about moving the HTML block around because it will fail if it becomes nested inside of another form.

Recommendations after installing:
- in vBulletin Options > Poll and Thread Rating Options, set "Allow Thread Rating Vote Changes" to No
- in vBulletin Options > Poll and Thread Rating Options, set "Required Thread Rating Votes to Show Rating" to 1 (this will hopefully encourage the use of thread ratings)
- install the Thread-Ratings on Search mod which was written for 3.5.x but is compatible with 3.6.x. ( https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=106853 )
- modify the threadrate_add phrase, In Languages & Phrases under "Search in Phrases," do a search for 'Your vote on this thread has been added' and modify it to say something more friendly/humorous

Are you a designer?
maybe you can make the HTML chunk more asthetically pleasing with images or CSS

changelog:
0.1 - initial release
0.1.1 - define JS threadid which may or may not be defined later in the page


Read this before posting
If you want to tell me what error(s) you receive, please do the following:
1. Make sure you DO NOT put the HTML chunk inside of another form it will not work at all if you do this. Please make sure it is after the $poll variable.
2. If you think the error is JS related and you are using Firefox, click Tools > Console then the Errors tab, clear it out first, then try doing the thread rating, Right-click and copy the errors related that show for your forum.
3. You did not upload the JavaScript file to the proper location

READ THIS: Set "Check Thread Rating" to Yes in vBulletin Options under "Thread Display Options (showthread)"

Mr_Snob 01-11-2007 01:47 AM

heyy you are cool man thanks for this wonderfull hack :D

Jay... 01-11-2007 09:10 AM

is there anyway this can be made to look like the rating system does on the mods section of this site?

Jarllax 01-11-2007 10:47 AM

Great hack, thanks!

fci 01-11-2007 12:05 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Jay... (Post 1156105)
is there anyway this can be made to look like the rating system does on the mods section of this site?

you are specifically referring to the radio buttons used at the top? yes, that would be easily possible. that could all be handled on the template side so I will post an example when I have some free time.

complaints on my forum have indicated it may not be such a good idea to put right above the Reply button so until I try finding a better way to integrate it into template, I'd suggested adding some line breaks or placing it near the bottom of threads.

DPSR 01-11-2007 12:08 PM

One i modified for my site (attached preview):p

If anyone want to use it, here it is--

Add this your style CSS (you can change the colors matching with your forum):
PHP Code:

.news{
padding5px;
background#EDF4FA;
border1px solid #D7DEE4;
color#4E4E4C;


Add the code below $poll (not tested anywhere else)

Quote:

<if condition="$show['threadrating']">
<if condition="$show['ratethread']">
<div style="text-align:left; padding-bottom: 5px;">
<span id="oneclick_container">
<noscript>$vbphrase[rating]:</noscript>
<form action="threadrate.php?t=$threadid" method="post" id="oneclick_vote_one">
<input type="hidden" name="s" value="$session[dbsessionhash]" />
<input type="hidden" name="t" value="$threadid" />
<input type="hidden" name="pp" value="$perpage" />
<input type="hidden" name="page" value="$pagenumber" />
<input type="hidden" name="vote" value="1" />
<input type="submit" value="1" style="display:none;" />
<noscript><input type="submit" value="1" /></noscript>
</form>
<form action="threadrate.php?t=$threadid" method="post" id="oneclick_vote_two">
<input type="hidden" name="s" value="$session[dbsessionhash]" />
<input type="hidden" name="t" value="$threadid" />
<input type="hidden" name="pp" value="$perpage" />
<input type="hidden" name="page" value="$pagenumber" />
<input type="hidden" name="vote" value="2" />
<input type="submit" value="1" style="display:none;" />
<noscript><input type="submit" value="2" /></noscript>
</form>
<form action="threadrate.php?t=$threadid" method="post" id="oneclick_vote_three">
<input type="hidden" name="s" value="$session[dbsessionhash]" />
<input type="hidden" name="t" value="$threadid" />
<input type="hidden" name="pp" value="$perpage" />
<input type="hidden" name="page" value="$pagenumber" />
<input type="hidden" name="vote" value="3" />
<input type="submit" value="1" style="display:none;" />
<noscript><input type="submit" value="3" /></noscript>
</form>
<form action="threadrate.php?t=$threadid" method="post" id="oneclick_vote_four">
<input type="hidden" name="s" value="$session[dbsessionhash]" />
<input type="hidden" name="t" value="$threadid" />
<input type="hidden" name="pp" value="$perpage" />
<input type="hidden" name="page" value="$pagenumber" />
<input type="hidden" name="vote" value="4" />
<input type="submit" value="1" style="display:none;" />
<noscript><input type="submit" value="4" /></noscript>
</form>
<form action="threadrate.php?t=$threadid" method="post" id="oneclick_vote_five">
<input type="hidden" name="s" value="$session[dbsessionhash]" />
<input type="hidden" name="t" value="$threadid" />
<input type="hidden" name="pp" value="$perpage" />
<input type="hidden" name="page" value="$pagenumber" />
<input type="hidden" name="vote" value="5" />
<input type="submit" value="1" style="display:none;" />
<noscript><input type="submit" value="5" /></noscript>
</form>
<script type="text/javascript"><!--
document.write('<div class="news" style="line-height:12px;vertical-align:middle;"><div align="center" class="smallfont">');
document.write(' <strong>Quick Rate:</strong>');
document.write(' Lousy <input type="radio" name="rating" id="oneclick_vote_one_submit" value="1" onclick="javascript:void(0);" />&nbsp;&nbsp;');
document.write(' Below average <input type="radio" name="rating" id="oneclick_vote_two_submit" value="2" onclick="javascript:void(0);" />&nbsp;&nbsp;');
document.write(' Average <input type="radio" name="rating" id="oneclick_vote_three_submit" value="3" onclick="javascript:void(0);" />&nbsp;&nbsp;');
document.write(' Above average <input type="radio" name="rating" id="oneclick_vote_four_submit" value="4" onclick="javascript:void(0);" />&nbsp;&nbsp;');
document.write(' Stunning <input type="radio" name="rating" id="oneclick_vote_five_submit" value="5" onclick="javascript:void(0);" />&nbsp;&nbsp;');
document.write('</div></div>');
-->
</script>
<script type="text/javascript" src="clientscript/vbulletin_ajax_oneclick_threadrate.js?v=$vboptions[simpleversion]"></script>
<script type="text/javascript">
<!--
vB_AJAX_OneClick_ThreadRate_Init('oneclick_vote_on e');
vB_AJAX_OneClick_ThreadRate_Init('oneclick_vote_tw o');
vB_AJAX_OneClick_ThreadRate_Init('oneclick_vote_th ree');
vB_AJAX_OneClick_ThreadRate_Init('oneclick_vote_fo ur');
vB_AJAX_OneClick_ThreadRate_Init('oneclick_vote_fi ve');
-->
</script>
</span>
<span id="oneclick_threadrating_current"></span>
<span id="oneclick_threadrating_response"></span>
</div>
</if>
</if>
Change the options (marked with RED color) in above code the way you want.

Click save and rest followed all instructions provided by fci

BIG thanks to fci for the hack ;)

Mr_Snob 01-11-2007 12:19 PM

@DPSR
very nice i modified too for my site
when i finish, i share it with you :D

abramelin 01-11-2007 01:19 PM

it is not working on me. DPSR i have modified like you said but when i click on the ratio it doesnt do anything?

DPSR 01-11-2007 03:25 PM

For me its not working in Firefox, but in opera and IE 7 its working fine

Please check if you have uploaded the .js file and edited correcty (copy the code from attached txt file)

abramelin 01-11-2007 03:26 PM

i am using firefox too. i think this is a firefox issue :( how can we fix this?

DPSR 01-11-2007 03:35 PM

Don't know :( i have tested the hack without any modification but still in ff its don't work. Maybe author *(fci) will update it .....

fci 01-11-2007 04:39 PM

DPSR, I registered on your forum and was unable to reproduce the issues when using Firefox 2(Windows).

abramelin, when I registered on your forum I was able to reproduce the issue.
Please add the part in red to your current template:
Code:

<script type="text/javascript">
<!--
var threadid = $threadinfo[threadid];
vB_AJAX_OneClick_ThreadRate_Init('oneclick_vote_one');
vB_AJAX_OneClick_ThreadRate_Init('oneclick_vote_two');
vB_AJAX_OneClick_ThreadRate_Init('oneclick_vote_three');
vB_AJAX_OneClick_ThreadRate_Init('oneclick_vote_four');
vB_AJAX_OneClick_ThreadRate_Init('oneclick_vote_five');
-->
</script>

I will include this change in future versions in case other people have wiped out the old thread rating template stuff. Please confirm that this corrects the issue, thanks.

abramelin 01-11-2007 05:35 PM

i added but nothing changed :/

fci 01-11-2007 06:54 PM

mmmm, I didn't have any errors when I tried testing your site just now

try changing this part and let me know how it goes:
Code:

var threadid = $threadinfo[threadid];
document.write('<div class="news" style="line-height:12px;vertical-align:middle;"><div align="center" class="smallfont">');
document.write(' <strong>Aninda Oyla:</strong>');
document.write(' Vasat <input type="radio" name="rating" id="oneclick_vote_one_submit" value="1" onclick="javascript:void(0);" />&nbsp;&nbsp;');
document.write(' K?t? <input type="radio" name="rating" id="oneclick_vote_two_submit" value="2" onclick="javascript:void(0);" />&nbsp;&nbsp;');
document.write(' Fena degil <input type="radio" name="rating" id="oneclick_vote_three_submit" value="3" onclick="javascript:void(0);" />&nbsp;&nbsp;');
document.write(' G?zel <input type="radio" name="rating" id="oneclick_vote_four_submit" value="4" onclick="javascript:void(0);" />&nbsp;&nbsp;');
document.write(' Nefis <input type="radio" name="rating" id="oneclick_vote_five_submit" value="5" onclick="javascript:void(0);" />&nbsp;&nbsp;');
document.write('</div></div>');

be sure to load a page fresh by either clearing the cache or pressing CTRL+F5

Do you have any Firefox extensions installed? if so, which ones? (ones that would create issues would be NoScript or other JS specific ones)

COBRAws 01-11-2007 07:12 PM

Thanks man! I requested this half a year ago: https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=97778


:D

TTG 01-11-2007 09:21 PM

Doesn't seem to work on firefox 2 but works fine in IE !?

abramelin 01-11-2007 10:44 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by fci (Post 1156452)
mmmm, I didn't have any errors when I tried testing your site just now

try changing this part and let me know how it goes:
Code:

var threadid = $threadinfo[threadid];
document.write('<div class="news" style="line-height:12px;vertical-align:middle;"><div align="center" class="smallfont">');
document.write(' <strong>Aninda Oyla:</strong>');
document.write(' Vasat <input type="radio" name="rating" id="oneclick_vote_one_submit" value="1" onclick="javascript:void(0);" />&nbsp;&nbsp;');
document.write(' K?t? <input type="radio" name="rating" id="oneclick_vote_two_submit" value="2" onclick="javascript:void(0);" />&nbsp;&nbsp;');
document.write(' Fena degil <input type="radio" name="rating" id="oneclick_vote_three_submit" value="3" onclick="javascript:void(0);" />&nbsp;&nbsp;');
document.write(' G?zel <input type="radio" name="rating" id="oneclick_vote_four_submit" value="4" onclick="javascript:void(0);" />&nbsp;&nbsp;');
document.write(' Nefis <input type="radio" name="rating" id="oneclick_vote_five_submit" value="5" onclick="javascript:void(0);" />&nbsp;&nbsp;');
document.write('</div></div>');

be sure to load a page fresh by either clearing the cache or pressing CTRL+F5

Do you have any Firefox extensions installed? if so, which ones? (ones that would create issues would be NoScript or other JS specific ones)

still not working :(

GFX Brands 01-12-2007 12:27 AM

yup i just uninstalled to many bugs and dosent work on mozilla =(

DPSR 01-12-2007 01:50 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by fci (Post 1156452)
mmmm, I didn't have any errors when I tried testing your site just now

try changing this part and let me know how it goes:


be sure to load a page fresh by either clearing the cache or pressing CTRL+F5

Do you have any Firefox extensions installed? if so, which ones? (ones that would create issues would be NoScript or other JS specific ones)

Now it works fine for me, thanks for your help :D

Mr Chad 01-12-2007 07:07 AM

hmm is there a way to hide it, if you already voted.

abramelin 01-12-2007 12:06 PM

dpsr what did you make to fix it?

fci 01-12-2007 12:27 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by TTG (Post 1156572)
Doesn't seem to work on firefox 2 but works fine in IE !?

I have only been testing in Firefox and I have had no issue (with Firefox 1.5 on OSX and Firefox 2 on Windows).

If you want to tell me what error(s) you receive, please do the following:
1. Make sure you DO NOT put the HTML chunk inside of another form it will not work at all if you do this.
2. If you think the error is JS related and you are using Firefox, click Tools > Console then the Errors tab, clear it out first, then try doing the thread rating, Right-click and copy the errors related that show for your forum.
3. You did not upload the JavaScript file to the proper location

I have not yet been able to reproduce any of reported the issues (except for one) so please give me the following details when you tell me it is not working:
- verify the that you uploaded the JS file to the correct directory first
- your browser and version
- the source code of the generated HTML on your site

fci 01-12-2007 12:29 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Mr Chad (Post 1156821)
hmm is there a way to hide it, if you already voted.

Yes.
in vBulletin Options > Poll and Thread Rating Options, set "Allow Thread Rating Vote Changes" to No

fci 01-12-2007 12:36 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by abramelin (Post 1156986)
dpsr what did you make to fix it?

Could you send me a link to a thread where it isn't working for you? What browser and version are you using?

abramelin 01-12-2007 01:47 PM

<a href="http://www.9nokta2.com/396-los-angeles-galaxy-cildirmis-olmali.html" target="_blank">http://www.9nokta2.com/396-los-angel...is-olmali.html</a>

i am using firefox 2.0.0.1

fci 01-12-2007 02:04 PM

I have attached a screenshot which shows that it works for me. I really don't know what else I can do. Do you have any Firefox extensions installed? Are you a localized version of Firefox or an English version (I don't believe it would matter but I am asking anyway)? the zip file contains a non-resized version of it.

abramelin 01-12-2007 02:54 PM

this is very very strange. i am using firebug as an extension. i have disabled it and it still doesnt work for me :/

DPSR 01-12-2007 02:59 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by abramelin (Post 1156986)
dpsr what did you make to fix it?

Edited as suggested here and here

In firefox 2, When tried after clearing all browser cache, it works but sometime i feels its not working... lol

You can check it by yourself here or on any other thread!

Ntfu2 01-12-2007 03:08 PM

Turning allow vote changes to No, didnt make this disappear for myself?

fci 01-12-2007 03:09 PM

abramelin:
Maybe I should ask..
are you getting any JavaScript errors?
Or, are you just selecting the radio button and it doesn't do nothing?
Or, could you elaborate on the problem you are experiencing?

I have two ideas I could try but it's not something I believe would actually make a difference

Do you have any other Firefox extensions installed? e.g., GreaseMonkey?

fci 01-12-2007 03:13 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Ntfu2 (Post 1157128)
Turning allow vote changes to No, didnt make this disappear for myself?

so, after you rate a thread and refresh the page it is still there? I want to verify this for myself but I am on a machine which I shouldn't be using to browse your adult forum - please leave it on there and I will be able to test it within the next day or so

abramelin 01-12-2007 03:19 PM

no it doesnt give any error the problem is there is nothing happening :) i dont use greasemonkey

fci 01-12-2007 03:29 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by abramelin (Post 1157143)
no it doesnt give any error the problem is there is nothing happening :) i dont use greasemonkey

If you enable the Firebug extension, does it display the XML response as it does in the screenshot I posted? (view the one in the zip file to see exactly what i mean)

abramelin 01-12-2007 03:55 PM

no it doesnt it only displays one error
"formobj has no properties"
and when i click on the java file in console it display this part higlighted "linkobj.onclick = formobj.submit;"

fci 01-12-2007 04:13 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by abramelin (Post 1157184)
no it doesnt it only displays one error
"formobj has no properties"
and when i click on the java file in console it display this part higlighted "linkobj.onclick = formobj.submit;"

Oh... that is very interesting. That would indicate that you have AJAX either disabled by vBulletin or your browser. This clarification gives me a very clear picture of what I will need to do to test and correct it. I should be able to have time to focus on this on the weekend, I will PM when the issue is resolved.

abramelin 01-12-2007 04:14 PM

ok thanks, i'll be waiting :)

fci 01-12-2007 04:45 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by abramelin (Post 1157200)
ok thanks, i'll be waiting :)

one other thing.. I strongly suspect that there may be an issue with your browser or something not loading properly from vBulletin.

When you view the source via your user(admin user..)..
can you do a search for "var vb_disable_ajax" ?
If you do not see this exactly then post what you have:
Code:

var vb_disable_ajax = parseInt("0", 10);
Additionally, via Firebug, in the console, could you copy and paste the following command into it and tell me if it returns true/false:
Code:

vB_AJAX_Handler.prototype.is_compatible();
And, could you do a "Save As" on the generate HTML from the page and post as an attatchment here? I just want to look at the text to try to identify anything that may be amiss.

And, the default style I see when I go to the site is the one you are using?

As a last result, I would try re-installing your browser and deleting your Firefox profile although that seems pretty extreme but there is a slim possibility that would fix it.

Mr Chad 01-12-2007 08:11 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by fci (Post 1157000)
Yes.
in vBulletin Options > Poll and Thread Rating Options, set "Allow Thread Rating Vote Changes" to No

im still getting prompted to rate topics that have already been rated by me.

abramelin 01-12-2007 08:24 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by fci (Post 1157238)
one other thing.. I strongly suspect that there may be an issue with your browser or something not loading properly from vBulletin.

When you view the source via your user(admin user..)..
can you do a search for "var vb_disable_ajax" ?
If you do not see this exactly then post what you have:
Code:

var vb_disable_ajax = parseInt("0", 10);
Additionally, via Firebug, in the console, could you copy and paste the following command into it and tell me if it returns true/false:
Code:

vB_AJAX_Handler.prototype.is_compatible();
And, could you do a "Save As" on the generate HTML from the page and post as an attatchment here? I just want to look at the text to try to identify anything that may be amiss.

And, the default style I see when I go to the site is the one you are using?

As a last result, I would try re-installing your browser and deleting your Firefox profile although that seems pretty extreme but there is a slim possibility that would fix it.

i didnt understand very much but i search for it and "var vb_disable_ajax = parseInt("0", 10);" this is avaible in the source.

Hornstar 01-12-2007 11:29 PM

gotta love ajax. nice work.


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:19 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by vBS
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

X vBulletin 3.8.12 by vBS Debug Information
  • Page Generation 0.02222 seconds
  • Memory Usage 1,912KB
  • Queries Executed 10 (?)
More Information
Template Usage:
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_header_end
  • (1)ad_header_logo
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (8)bbcode_code_printable
  • (1)bbcode_php_printable
  • (14)bbcode_quote_printable
  • (1)footer
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (6)option
  • (1)pagenav
  • (1)pagenav_curpage
  • (2)pagenav_pagelink
  • (1)post_thanks_navbar_search
  • (1)printthread
  • (40)printthreadbit
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open 

Phrase Groups Available:
  • global
  • postbit
  • showthread
Included Files:
  • ./printthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/modsystem_functions.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode_alt.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php 

Hooks Called:
  • init_startup
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • style_fetch
  • cache_templates
  • global_start
  • parse_templates
  • global_setup_complete
  • printthread_start
  • pagenav_page
  • pagenav_complete
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • printthread_post
  • printthread_complete