vb.org Archive

vb.org Archive (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/index.php)
-   vBulletin 3.6 Add-ons (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/forumdisplay.php?f=194)
-   -   Mini Mods - IbproArcade 2.5.7- Top 25 player (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=130264)

erjavid 10-28-2006 10:00 PM

IbproArcade 2.5.7- Top 25 player
 
This edit will add the Top 24 Players to your IbproArcade System and remove the " king of arcade " and "leader of leader board".
(top 25 playes V1.10.zip)

Work perfectly whit ibproarcade 2.5.4+ / 2.5.5+ / 2.5.6+ / 2.5.7+ / 2.5.8+ /2.5.9+/2.6.0+/2.6.1+/
http://img256.imageshack.us/img256/1...1combp5.th.jpg



In your "forum root" arcade.php

Find:
Code:

$DB->query("SELECT g.gid, g.active, count(*) nb, g.bestscore, g.bestmid AS champ_mid, u.username AS champ_name FROM ibf_games_list AS g INNER JOIN ibf_user AS u ON u.userid=g.bestmid WHERE active=1 GROUP BY bestmid ORDER BY 3 DESC LIMIT 1");
Replace With:
Code:

$DB->query("SELECT g.gid, g.active, count(*) nb, g.bestscore, g.bestmid AS champ_mid, u.username AS champ_name FROM ibf_games_list AS g INNER JOIN ibf_user AS u ON u.userid=g.bestmid WHERE active=1 GROUP BY bestmid ORDER BY 3 DESC LIMIT 25");


In your
arcade/skin/skin_v3Arcade.php
and
arcade/skin/skin_arcade.php
Find:
Code:

<div class='tborder'>
                                                <table width='100%' border='0' cellspacing='0' cellpadding='2'>
                                                <tr>
                                                        <th width='50%' align='center' nowrap='nowrap' class='tcat' colspan='1'><img src="./arcade/images/crown.gif" border="0" alt=""> {$ibforums->lang['grand_champions']} <img src="./arcade/images/crown.gif" border="0" alt=""></th>
                                                        <th width='50%' align='center' nowrap='nowrap' class='tcat' colspan='1'>{$ibforums->lang['leagueleader']}</th>
                                                </tr>

                                                <tr>
                                                        <td width='50%' align='center' nowrap='nowrap' class='alt2' valign='middle'>
                                                        {$Champion['ArcadeChampionAvatarCode1']}
                                                        </td>

                                                        <td width='50%' align='center' nowrap='nowrap' class='alt2' valign='middle'>
                                                        {$tourneyinfo['champavatar']}
                                                        </td>
                                                </tr>

                                                <tr>
                                                        <td width='50%' align='center' nowrap='nowrap' class='alt2' valign='middle'>
                                                        {$Champion['ArcadeChampion1']}
                                                        </td>

                                                        <td width='50%' align='center' nowrap='nowrap' class='alt2' valign='middle'>
                                                        {$tourneyinfo['champ']}
                                                        </td>
                                                </tr>

                                                </table>
                                        </div>

Replace:

Code:

                                <div class='tborder'>
<table width='100%' border='0' cellspacing='1' cellpadding='4'>
<tr>
<th width='100%' align='center' nowrap='nowrap' class='tcat'> Top 24 Players:</th>
</tr>
<tr>


<td width='50%' align='center' nowrap='nowrap' class="alt2" valign='top' ><table width='100%' border='0' cellspacing='1' cellpadding='4'><tr>

<td width='33%' align='left' nowrap='nowrap' class='alt2' valign='middle'>04. {$Champion ['ArcadeChampion4']}<br>05. {$Champion['ArcadeChampion5']}<br>06. {$Champion['ArcadeChampion6']}<br>07. {$Champion['ArcadeChampion7']}<br>08. {$Champion['ArcadeChampion8']}<br>09. {$Champion['ArcadeChampion9']}<br>10. {$Champion['ArcadeChampion10']}</td>
<td width='33%' align='left' nowrap='nowrap' class='alt2' valign='middle'>11. {$Champion['ArcadeChampion11']}<br>12. {$Champion['ArcadeChampion12']}<br>13. {$Champion['ArcadeChampion13']}<br>14. {$Champion ['ArcadeChampion14']}<br>15. {$Champion['ArcadeChampion15']}<br>16. {$Champion['ArcadeChampion16']}<br>17. {$Champion['ArcadeChampion17']}</td>
<td width='33%' align='left' nowrap='nowrap' class='alt2' valign='middle'>18. {$Champion['ArcadeChampion18']}<br>19. {$Champion['ArcadeChampion19']}<br>20. {$Champion['ArcadeChampion20']}<br>21. {$Champion['ArcadeChampion21']}<br>22. {$Champion['ArcadeChampion22']}<br>23. {$Champion['ArcadeChampion23']}<br>24 {$Champion ['ArcadeChampion24']}</td></tr></table></td>
</tr>
</table>
</div>


Now in your arcade/lang/lang_Arcade_en.php ( or your language)
Find:
Code:

arcadeking_txt1                => "got ",
arcadeking_txt2                => " times<br />the High Score of all time",

Replace With:
Code:

arcadeking_txt1                => " has ",
arcadeking_txt2                => " Wins!",


Live demo: http://www.moddingfx.com/forum/arcade.php?




* The .zip file contain full modification and included this https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthrea...93#post1106693

erjavid 10-29-2006 05:38 AM

this modification fund whit Ibpro arcade 2.5.8+

shadowevil 10-29-2006 06:11 AM

first post .... *installed*

Gizmo5h1t3 10-29-2006 08:38 AM

installed, and works a treat

tekram 10-29-2006 09:22 AM

Looks good my frend. Installed nd works fine....

Veer 10-29-2006 01:24 PM

Great Idea, but i dont like to remove the " king of arcade " and "leader of leader board"

So... any way to keep it with top 25 player?

erjavid 10-29-2006 02:03 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Pehchaan
Great Idea, but i dont like to remove the " king of arcade " and "leader of leader board"

So... any way to keep it with top 25 player?

yes , tomorrow I'll check

stangger5 10-30-2006 05:23 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Pehchaan
Great Idea, but i dont like to remove the " king of arcade " and "leader of leader board"

So... any way to keep it with top 25 player?

I`ve edited my arcade to slow like that...

With " king of arcade " and "leader of leader board"
but I changed it to show 20 instead of 25 Top players..
I have only 20 members with high scores..

I added 10 Random Games under the Most Played Games too..

Thanks erjavid for the hack and the ideal !!!

GrendelKhan{TSU 10-31-2006 07:04 AM

MUCH better imo. nice job! :D

GrendelKhan{TSU 11-02-2006 11:18 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by stangger5
I`ve edited my arcade to slow like that...

With " king of arcade " and "leader of leader board"
but I changed it to show 20 instead of 25 Top players..
I have only 20 members with high scores..

I added 10 Random Games under the Most Played Games too..

Thanks erjavid for the hack and the ideal !!!

great! could you share how you do that?

:(

erjavid 11-03-2006 08:11 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by GrendelKhan{TSU
great! could you share how you do that?

:(



In your
arcade/skin/skin_v3Arcade.php
and
arcade/skin/skin_arcade.php
Find:
Code:

<div class='tborder'>
                                                <table width='100%' border='0' cellspacing='0' cellpadding='2'>
                                                <tr>
                                                        <th width='50%' align='center' nowrap='nowrap' class='tcat' colspan='1'><img src="./arcade/images/crown.gif" border="0" alt=""> {$ibforums->lang['grand_champions']} <img src="./arcade/images/crown.gif" border="0" alt=""></th>
                                                        <th width='50%' align='center' nowrap='nowrap' class='tcat' colspan='1'>{$ibforums->lang['leagueleader']}</th>
                                                </tr>

                                                <tr>
                                                        <td width='50%' align='center' nowrap='nowrap' class='alt2' valign='middle'>
                                                        {$Champion['ArcadeChampionAvatarCode1']}
                                                        </td>

                                                        <td width='50%' align='center' nowrap='nowrap' class='alt2' valign='middle'>
                                                        {$tourneyinfo['champavatar']}
                                                        </td>
                                                </tr>

                                                <tr>
                                                        <td width='50%' align='center' nowrap='nowrap' class='alt2' valign='middle'>
                                                        {$Champion['ArcadeChampion1']}
                                                        </td>

                                                        <td width='50%' align='center' nowrap='nowrap' class='alt2' valign='middle'>
                                                        {$tourneyinfo['champ']}
                                                        </td>
                                                </tr>

                                                </table>
                                        </div>


Add Below:
Code:

                        <div class='tborder'>
<table width='100%' border='0' cellspacing='1' cellpadding='4'>
<tr>
<th width='100%' align='center' nowrap='nowrap' class='tcat'> Top 24 Players:</th>
</tr>
<tr>


<td width='50%' align='center' nowrap='nowrap' class="alt2" valign='top' ><table width='100%' border='0' cellspacing='1' cellpadding='4'><tr>

<td width='33%' align='left' nowrap='nowrap' class='alt2' valign='middle'>04. {$Champion ['ArcadeChampion4']}<br>05. {$Champion['ArcadeChampion5']}<br>06. {$Champion['ArcadeChampion6']}<br>07. {$Champion['ArcadeChampion7']}<br>08. {$Champion['ArcadeChampion8']}<br>09. {$Champion['ArcadeChampion9']}<br>10. {$Champion['ArcadeChampion10']}</td>
<td width='33%' align='left' nowrap='nowrap' class='alt2' valign='middle'>11. {$Champion['ArcadeChampion11']}<br>12. {$Champion['ArcadeChampion12']}<br>13. {$Champion['ArcadeChampion13']}<br>14. {$Champion ['ArcadeChampion14']}<br>15. {$Champion['ArcadeChampion15']}<br>16. {$Champion['ArcadeChampion16']}<br>17. {$Champion['ArcadeChampion17']}</td>
<td width='33%' align='left' nowrap='nowrap' class='alt2' valign='middle'>18. {$Champion['ArcadeChampion18']}<br>19. {$Champion['ArcadeChampion19']}<br>20. {$Champion['ArcadeChampion20']}<br>21. {$Champion['ArcadeChampion21']}<br>22. {$Champion['ArcadeChampion22']}<br>23. {$Champion['ArcadeChampion23']}<br>24 {$Champion ['ArcadeChampion24']}</td></tr></table></td>
</tr>
</table>
</div>

                                <fieldset class="fieldset" style="margin: 0px 0px 0px 0px;">
                                        <legend>{$ibforums->lang['newest_champs']}</legend>
                                        <div style="padding: 0px;">
                                                <table cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0" border="0" align="center" width="100%">
                                                        <tr>
                                                                <td width="100%">
                                                                        <table cellpadding="2" cellspacing="1" border="0" width="100%">
                                                                                {$newtext}
                                                                        </table>
                                                                </td>
                                                        </tr>
                                                </table>
                                        </div>
                                </fieldset>


Renada 11-12-2006 10:21 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by stangger5 (Post 1107300)
I`ve edited my arcade to slow like that...

With " king of arcade " and "leader of leader board"
but I changed it to show 20 instead of 25 Top players..
I have only 20 members with high scores..

I added 10 Random Games under the Most Played Games too..

Thanks erjavid for the hack and the ideal !!!

Could anyone please explain to me how you get the A-Z list to show up or is this a customised setting?

Stangger on your site you have your games listed as "All" "0-9" "A" "B" etc, how do you do that?

Thanks in advance,
Renada

stangger5 11-13-2006 12:45 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Renada (Post 1115772)
Could anyone please explain to me how you get the A-Z list to show up or is this a customised setting?

Stangger on your site you have your games listed as "All" "0-9" "A" "B" etc, how do you do that?

Thanks in advance,
Renada

That comes in the newest version of ibProArcade 2.5.7+...

Renada 11-13-2006 02:32 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by stangger5 (Post 1115885)
That comes in the newest version of ibProArcade 2.5.7+...

Thank you Stangger :)

Foxsake 11-23-2006 09:20 AM

Excellent post Stangger5 for keeping the King of the arcade etc, however on my board it shows arcade champ as winning 54 games and he is King of the arcade with 52 wins?

He clearly has 54 wins any ideas why this is happening?

I have noticed also on your board you have it set for highscores, is it possible for you to share that coding?

Cheers

erjavid 11-23-2006 08:02 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Foxsake (Post 1123515)
Excellent post Stangger5 for keeping the King of the arcade etc, however on my board it shows arcade champ as winning 54 games and he is King of the arcade with 52 wins?

He clearly has 54 wins any ideas why this is happening?

I have noticed also on your board you have it set for highscores, is it possible for you to share that coding?

Cheers

52 is the number of record (actually)

54 is the number of best record (in full time)

erjavid 12-09-2006 12:22 AM

This mod is compatinbler whit 2.5.8+

BuzuL 12-14-2006 12:06 PM

Thanks

TheBlackPoet 12-17-2006 12:55 AM

thank you for this hack... i have some score hoggs... and game bullies (all girls!).... and they will be pissed come monday.... but this is good for the greater community....

again.. thanks!!

Greek Wizard 12-17-2006 10:44 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by erjavid (Post 1110203)
In your
arcade/skin/skin_v3Arcade.php
and
arcade/skin/skin_arcade.php
Find:
Code:

<div class='tborder'>
                                                <table width='100%' border='0' cellspacing='0' cellpadding='2'>
                                                <tr>
                                                        <th width='50%' align='center' nowrap='nowrap' class='tcat' colspan='1'><img src="./arcade/images/crown.gif" border="0" alt=""> {$ibforums->lang['grand_champions']} <img src="./arcade/images/crown.gif" border="0" alt=""></th>
                                                        <th width='50%' align='center' nowrap='nowrap' class='tcat' colspan='1'>{$ibforums->lang['leagueleader']}</th>
                                                </tr>

                                                <tr>
                                                        <td width='50%' align='center' nowrap='nowrap' class='alt2' valign='middle'>
                                                        {$Champion['ArcadeChampionAvatarCode1']}
                                                        </td>

                                                        <td width='50%' align='center' nowrap='nowrap' class='alt2' valign='middle'>
                                                        {$tourneyinfo['champavatar']}
                                                        </td>
                                                </tr>

                                                <tr>
                                                        <td width='50%' align='center' nowrap='nowrap' class='alt2' valign='middle'>
                                                        {$Champion['ArcadeChampion1']}
                                                        </td>

                                                        <td width='50%' align='center' nowrap='nowrap' class='alt2' valign='middle'>
                                                        {$tourneyinfo['champ']}
                                                        </td>
                                                </tr>

                                                </table>
                                        </div>


Add Below:
Code:

                        <div class='tborder'>
<table width='100%' border='0' cellspacing='1' cellpadding='4'>
<tr>
<th width='100%' align='center' nowrap='nowrap' class='tcat'> Top 24 Players:</th>
</tr>
<tr>


<td width='50%' align='center' nowrap='nowrap' class="alt2" valign='top' ><table width='100%' border='0' cellspacing='1' cellpadding='4'><tr>

<td width='33%' align='left' nowrap='nowrap' class='alt2' valign='middle'>04. {$Champion ['ArcadeChampion4']}<br>05. {$Champion['ArcadeChampion5']}<br>06. {$Champion['ArcadeChampion6']}<br>07. {$Champion['ArcadeChampion7']}<br>08. {$Champion['ArcadeChampion8']}<br>09. {$Champion['ArcadeChampion9']}<br>10. {$Champion['ArcadeChampion10']}</td>
<td width='33%' align='left' nowrap='nowrap' class='alt2' valign='middle'>11. {$Champion['ArcadeChampion11']}<br>12. {$Champion['ArcadeChampion12']}<br>13. {$Champion['ArcadeChampion13']}<br>14. {$Champion ['ArcadeChampion14']}<br>15. {$Champion['ArcadeChampion15']}<br>16. {$Champion['ArcadeChampion16']}<br>17. {$Champion['ArcadeChampion17']}</td>
<td width='33%' align='left' nowrap='nowrap' class='alt2' valign='middle'>18. {$Champion['ArcadeChampion18']}<br>19. {$Champion['ArcadeChampion19']}<br>20. {$Champion['ArcadeChampion20']}<br>21. {$Champion['ArcadeChampion21']}<br>22. {$Champion['ArcadeChampion22']}<br>23. {$Champion['ArcadeChampion23']}<br>24 {$Champion ['ArcadeChampion24']}</td></tr></table></td>
</tr>
</table>
</div>

                                <fieldset class="fieldset" style="margin: 0px 0px 0px 0px;">
                                        <legend>{$ibforums->lang['newest_champs']}</legend>
                                        <div style="padding: 0px;">
                                                <table cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0" border="0" align="center" width="100%">
                                                        <tr>
                                                                <td width="100%">
                                                                        <table cellpadding="2" cellspacing="1" border="0" width="100%">
                                                                                {$newtext}
                                                                        </table>
                                                                </td>
                                                        </tr>
                                                </table>
                                        </div>
                                </fieldset>


I found that if you used the above code, when there were tie scores, you would at times have the same name in 3rd and 4th and have one player missing because it was getting the results from two different queries.

I found if I changed this:

Code:

                                                        <td width='33%' align='center' nowrap='nowrap' class='alt2' valign='middle'>{$Highscorechamp['ArcadeChampion1']}</td>
                                                        <td width='33%' align='center' nowrap='nowrap' class='alt2' valign='middle'>{$Highscorechamp['ArcadeChampion2']}</td>
                                                        <td width='33%' align='center' nowrap='nowrap' class='alt2' valign='middle'>{$Highscorechamp['ArcadeChampion3']}</td>

to this:

Code:

                                                        <td width='33%' align='center' nowrap='nowrap' class='alt2' valign='middle'>{$Champion['ArcadeChampion1']}</td>
                                                        <td width='33%' align='center' nowrap='nowrap' class='alt2' valign='middle'>{$Champion['ArcadeChampion2']}</td>
                                                        <td width='33%' align='center' nowrap='nowrap' class='alt2' valign='middle'>{$Champion['ArcadeChampion3']}</td>

The repeating of names did not occur since it was all one query.

Gn_Snake 12-18-2006 01:45 PM

Ciao erjavid,
a me rimette il 4 e 5 posto , utenti che sono al 3 posto ma con punteggi differenti????

erjavid 01-23-2007 04:55 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Gn_Snake (Post 1140967)
Ciao erjavid,
a me rimette il 4 e 5 posto , utenti che sono al 3 posto ma con punteggi differenti????

Scusa se ti rispondo soltanto ora, non avevo visto la discussione.
Comunque, ora metter? l'aggiornamento per la versione2.5.9+
E puoi scaricarlo direttamente gi? modificato.

ShawneyJ 04-08-2007 10:10 AM

im guessing this does not work for v2.6.1?


edit, yep works great thanks :)

GrendelKhan{TSU 07-16-2007 04:34 PM

:( got this error:

Quote:

Parse error: syntax error, unexpected T_AS in /home/***dbname***/public_html/forums/arcade.php on line 1850
anyone know where I went wrong?

arcade v2.6.2


NEVERMIND: working iparcade v2.6.2 :)

edytwinky 11-07-2007 01:31 PM

Any way to keep the Points Leaderboard and King of the Arcade as well?

Plus does this mod only show the high scores of all time or is it the trophy count?

cuberider 04-16-2008 07:06 PM

THX

works with Arcade v2.6.6+

but i replace this

Quote:

<td width='33%' align='left' nowrap='nowrap' class='alt2' valign='middle'>01. {$Champion ['ArcadeChampion1']}<br>02. {$Champion['ArcadeChampion2']}<br>03. {$Champion['ArcadeChampion3']}<br>04. {$Champion['ArcadeChampion4']}<br>05. {$Champion['ArcadeChampion5']}<br>06. {$Champion['ArcadeChampion6']}<br>07. {$Champion['ArcadeChampion7']}</td>
<td width='33%' align='left' nowrap='nowrap' class='alt2' valign='middle'>08. {$Champion['ArcadeChampion8']}<br>09. {$Champion['ArcadeChampion9']}<br>10. {$Champion['ArcadeChampion10']}<br>11. {$Champion ['ArcadeChampion11']}<br>12. {$Champion['ArcadeChampion12']}<br>13. {$Champion['ArcadeChampion13']}<br>14. {$Champion['ArcadeChampion14']}</td>
<td width='33%' align='left' nowrap='nowrap' class='alt2' valign='middle'>15. {$Champion['ArcadeChampion15']}<br>16. {$Champion['ArcadeChampion16']}<br>17. {$Champion['ArcadeChampion17']}<br>18. {$Champion['ArcadeChampion18']}<br>19. {$Champion['ArcadeChampion19']}<br>20. {$Champion['ArcadeChampion20']}<br>21 {$Champion ['ArcadeChampion21']}</td></tr></table></td>
cuberider

edytwinky 03-04-2009 08:37 PM

Does this work with ibProArcade v2.6.7+?

stangger5 03-05-2009 09:34 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by edytwinky (Post 1760497)
Does this work with ibProArcade v2.6.7+?

Yes...:up:

Gamelobby 03-07-2009 12:05 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by stangger5 (Post 1760913)
Yes...:up:

Anyone working on it for 3-8. stangger5.?

whitey1974 03-07-2009 05:22 PM

I've put this on my site, edited a few things for it (such as putting images instead of numbers)

The problem I'm having, is it seems to be displaying information from elsewhere, I think highscores of all time instead of current highscores. Also, the people in the top 3 then appear again in 4th 5th and 6th.

Any help would be greatly appreciated. :)

You can see what i mean here

I'm using Vbulletin 3.8.1 with arcade 3.6.8+, I've done all the edits manually as described above


It's ok, I've worked it out now, everthing is displaying how I want it. Now shows current top scores instead of high scores of all time :D

Kimberley 05-08-2009 12:45 PM

Can you share how you added images please

hsh72 04-25-2010 09:40 AM

Hi the code must look like if I want to keep King of the Arcade but number 1 in the rankings is gone? That would then be the next seven users with their Highscores.Also left to be King of the Arcade and right next to it the next seven Champions.Please help me.Thanks.Greets hsh72
Sorry i am from germany and i hope you understand me

carmine3838 02-25-2011 09:29 AM

hello i have a vbulletin 3.8.3 and ibProArcade v2.6.8 + I installed the product IbproArcade 2.5.7-Top 25 player list and scores of works, how it resets the scores from the ranking Top 25 player?

arthur62 11-04-2012 07:03 AM

hello I have a question and I vb4.2.0 ibProArcade v2.7.0 + can know esque added Top 25 players or top 10 ranking players I know its Avand existed on older vb its nice that would have can the meter on vb 4.2.0 to thank you in advance who can help

arthur62 04-03-2013 06:23 AM

nobody for 2.7.2 ???


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:55 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by vBS
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

X vBulletin 3.8.12 by vBS Debug Information
  • Page Generation 0.01351 seconds
  • Memory Usage 1,896KB
  • Queries Executed 10 (?)
More Information
Template Usage:
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_header_end
  • (1)ad_header_logo
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (12)bbcode_code_printable
  • (14)bbcode_quote_printable
  • (1)footer
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (6)option
  • (1)post_thanks_navbar_search
  • (1)printthread
  • (35)printthreadbit
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open 

Phrase Groups Available:
  • global
  • postbit
  • showthread
Included Files:
  • ./printthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/modsystem_functions.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode_alt.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php 

Hooks Called:
  • init_startup
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • style_fetch
  • cache_templates
  • global_start
  • parse_templates
  • global_setup_complete
  • printthread_start
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • printthread_post
  • printthread_complete