vb.org Archive

vb.org Archive (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/index.php)
-   vBulletin 3.5 Add-ons (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/forumdisplay.php?f=113)
-   -   vBRadio v1.0 (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=83132)

Eric 08-15-2006 08:58 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Shazz
The radio does not work on 3.6.0.

Quite a few changes in vB's database structure. Note, i've not tested this, but in 'install_vbradio.php' replace all of step 2 with:

PHP Code:

if ($_POST['do'] == "steptwo")
{
    
$install_phrases = array(
        
'radio_cat_added' => 'Radio Category Added',
        
'radio_cat_edited' => 'Radio Category Edited',
        
'radio_cat_deleted' => 'Radio Category Deleted',
        
'radio_cat_ndeleted' => 'Radio Category Not Deleted',
        
'radio_channel_added' => 'Radio Channel Added',
        
'radio_channel_edited' => 'Radio Channel Edited',
        
'radio_channel_deleted' => 'Radio Channel Deleted',
        
'radio_channel_ndeleted' => 'Radio Channel Not Deleted'
    
);

    foreach (
$install_phrases AS $p_varname => $p_text)
    {
        
$DB->query_write("
            INSERT INTO " 
TABLE_PREFIX "phrase VALUES (-1, '$p_varname', '$p_text', 'error' ,'vbulletin', '" $db->escape_string($vbulletin->userinfo['username']) . "', " TIMENOW ", '1.0.0')
        "
);
    }

    
$DB->query_write("
        CREATE TABLE " 
TABLE_PREFIX "radio (
            rid int(11) NOT NULL auto_increment,
            r_iscat varchar(5) NOT NULL default 'no',
            r_name varchar(255) NOT NULL,
            r_location varchar(255) NOT NULL,
            r_forcat int(15) NOT NULL default '0',
            PRIMARY KEY (rid)
        )
    "
);

    
$DB->query_write("
        INSERT INTO " 
TABLE_PREFIX "radio (rid, r_iscat, r_name, r_location, r_forcat)
        VALUES (1, 'yes', 'Alternative Rock', '', 0), (12, 'no', 'KNAC', 'http://release.theplatform.com/content.select?pid=_Vx9pkxpFxxCRGWMQ2FKCqW70iuLi6Mn&UserName=knaclive', 1), (9, 'no', 'A.I.R. Radio', 'http://130.49.24.169:1015/listen.pls', 1), (7, 'no', 'Idobi', 'http://www.idobi.com/radio/iradio.rm', 1), (8, 'no', 'American Radio Network', 'http://www.myamericanradio.net/audio/heavymetalhigh/preload.asx', 1)
    "
);
        
    
print_form_header('''');
    
print_table_header("vBRadio 1.0 Installation");
    
print_description_row("Database modifications complete. DELETE 'install_vbradio.php' AND 'vbradio.xml' FROM 'admincp' DIRECTORY NOW!");



TroyF2000 08-15-2006 05:36 PM

I'm an idiot now, so forgive me but replacing some script in the noted php, will allow a person to potentially use the radio in version 3.6.0, right?

I get an error message inside a database error page, that looks similar to those above, too.

KevNJ 08-17-2006 02:40 AM

Error on line 111... Should read

Currently reads
PHP Code:

"; 

Should read
PHP Code:

"); 

Then I get this error.
PHP Code:

Database error in vBulletin 3.6.0:

Invalid SQL:

            
INSERT INTO jelsoft_phrase VALUES (-1'radio_cat_added''Radio Category Added''error' ,'vbulletin''Kevin', , '1.0.0');

MySQL Error  Column count doesn't match value count at row 1
Error Number : 1136
Date         : Wednesday, August 16th 2006 @ 08:32:28 PM
Script       : http://www.jerseyparties.com/forums/admincp/install_vbradio.php?do=steptwo
Referrer     : http://www.jerseyparties.com/forums/admincp/install_vbradio.php?do=stepone
IP Address   : 
Username     : 
Classname    : vb_database 

Quote:

Originally Posted by SecondV
Quite a few changes in vB's database structure. Note, i've not tested this, but in 'install_vbradio.php' replace all of step 2 with:

PHP Code:

if ($_POST['do'] == "steptwo")
{
    
$install_phrases = array(
        
'radio_cat_added' => 'Radio Category Added',
        
'radio_cat_edited' => 'Radio Category Edited',
        
'radio_cat_deleted' => 'Radio Category Deleted',
        
'radio_cat_ndeleted' => 'Radio Category Not Deleted',
        
'radio_channel_added' => 'Radio Channel Added',
        
'radio_channel_edited' => 'Radio Channel Edited',
        
'radio_channel_deleted' => 'Radio Channel Deleted',
        
'radio_channel_ndeleted' => 'Radio Channel Not Deleted'
    
);

    foreach (
$install_phrases AS $p_varname => $p_text)
    {
        
$DB->query_write("
            INSERT INTO " 
TABLE_PREFIX "phrase VALUES (-1, '$p_varname', '$p_text', 'error' ,'vbulletin', '" $db->escape_string($vbulletin->userinfo['username']) . "', " TIMENOW ", '1.0.0')
        "
);
    }

    
$DB->query_write("
        CREATE TABLE " 
TABLE_PREFIX "radio (
            rid int(11) NOT NULL auto_increment,
            r_iscat varchar(5) NOT NULL default 'no',
            r_name varchar(255) NOT NULL,
            r_location varchar(255) NOT NULL,
            r_forcat int(15) NOT NULL default '0',
            PRIMARY KEY (rid)
        )
    "
);

    
$DB->query_write("
        INSERT INTO " 
TABLE_PREFIX "radio (rid, r_iscat, r_name, r_location, r_forcat)
        VALUES (1, 'yes', 'Alternative Rock', '', 0), (12, 'no', 'KNAC', 'http://release.theplatform.com/content.select?pid=_Vx9pkxpFxxCRGWMQ2FKCqW70iuLi6Mn&UserName=knaclive', 1), (9, 'no', 'A.I.R. Radio', 'http://130.49.24.169:1015/listen.pls', 1), (7, 'no', 'Idobi', 'http://www.idobi.com/radio/iradio.rm', 1), (8, 'no', 'American Radio Network', 'http://www.myamericanradio.net/audio/heavymetalhigh/preload.asx', 1)
    "
;
        
    
print_form_header('''');
    
print_table_header("vBRadio 1.0 Installation");
    
print_description_row("Database modifications complete. DELETE 'install_vbradio.php' AND 'vbradio.xml' FROM 'admincp' DIRECTORY NOW!");





KevNJ 08-21-2006 10:46 PM

bump... anyone get this to work with 3.6 ?

Ragnarok 08-22-2006 12:33 AM

I installed it on a 3.5.2 and have since upgraded to 3.6.0... it has no sql problems but the stations don't seem to play anymore. This related at all?

KevNJ 08-22-2006 01:12 PM

nope doesnt work with 3.6 i get this error when trying to install

PHP Code:

Database error in vBulletin 3.6.0:

Invalid SQL:
INSERT INTO jelsoft_phrase VALUES ('', -1'radio_cat_added''Radio Category Added'1000,'vbulletin');;

MySQL Error  Column count doesn't match value count at row 1
Error Number : 1136
Date         : Tuesday, August 22nd 2006 @ 07:10:57 AM
Script       : http://www.MYSITE.com/forums/admincp/install_vbradio.php?do=steptwo
Referrer     : http://www.MYSITE.com/forums/admincp/install_vbradio.php?do=stepone
IP Address   : edited
Username     : kevin
Classname    : vb_database 


Ragnarok 08-22-2006 01:32 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by KevNJ
nope doesnt work with 3.6 i get this error when trying to install

Except I'm not trying to install- I installed vBradio before I upgraded to 3.6.0

Then again, given how none of my members have been whining about it not working, either it's just me or it's not being used at all. :p

KevNJ 08-22-2006 02:12 PM

I had it installed on 3.5.1 but when before i upgraded i uninstalled all the mods as to start fresh in a sense went to install it and no go.. i have the wimpy bundle from www.wimpyplayer.com but i would like everything be based of of vb instead. guess ill continue to wait for a port.

Exitilus 08-22-2006 04:52 PM

Work's fine for me on 3.6 :)

da420 08-22-2006 05:02 PM

Works for me no problemo on 3.6 :)

obmob 08-22-2006 11:49 PM

Oo i edited on entry... after i edited it says it can't find a phrase... lol

frosch68 08-23-2006 05:34 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Exitilus
Work's fine for me on 3.6 :)

new-install of vbradio in 3.6. ? if it is so, waht have you done ???

KevNJ 08-25-2006 07:22 PM

bump

Shazz 08-25-2006 08:40 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by frosch68
new-install of vbradio in 3.6. ? if it is so, waht have you done ???

*edit.

da420 08-25-2006 10:02 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by KevNJ
bump

Quote:

Originally Posted by da420
Works for me no problemo on 3.6 :)

Like I said... works for me:)

ikomianos 08-26-2006 07:44 AM

Same problem here...

Quote:

MySQL Error : Column count doesn't match value count at row 1
Error Number : 1136
Is there any way to make it work in VB 3.6 ?

KevNJ 08-26-2006 04:06 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by da420
Like I said... works for me:)

it doesnt work for those doing a fresh install with 3.6. it works if you had it installed with 3.5.x and then upgraded.

Shazz 08-26-2006 04:15 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by KevNJ
it doesnt work for those doing a fresh install with 3.6. it works if you had it installed with 3.5.x and then upgraded.

Thats a good point. Its true, Interesting

da420 08-26-2006 04:19 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by KevNJ
it doesnt work for those doing a fresh install with 3.6. it works if you had it installed with 3.5.x and then upgraded.

That sucks.

Should have installed it with 3.5.x then upgraded to 3.6. :)

Zelda-King 08-26-2006 08:31 PM

Eh I had it on 3.5, upgraded to 3.6 and it stopped playing the channels.

Shazz 08-26-2006 08:48 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Zelda-King
Eh I had it on 3.5, upgraded to 3.6 and it stopped playing the channels.

Are you sure its not the channel.
I know a ton of radio stations that just don't pick up , its terrible.

Zelda-King 08-26-2006 09:20 PM

Possible but I don't think so. I tried quite a lot of channels on a few occasions. I had noticed some channels not playing on 3.5 at a particular time but they'd usually work if I tried again later.

TroyF2000 08-29-2006 12:51 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by a quote
it doesnt work for those doing a fresh install with 3.6. it works if you had it installed with 3.5.x and then upgraded.

That doesn't make any sense! If it works on 3.6.0 one time, it should work for it EVERY time. If possible, someone should release the "UPGRADED" instead of "FRESH" script exerps that cause this addon to work if people upgraded to 3.6.0 rather than went by it fresh.

murrtex 08-29-2006 09:39 PM

for ONLY MEMBERS

find at radio template;

Code:

        <center>
        {$Station_Select}<br /><br />
        <input type='button' value='play this station' class='button' onclick='initiateStation()' />
        </center>

and replace

Code:

<if condition="$show['member']">
        <center>
        {$Station_Select}<br /><br />
        <input type='button' value='play this station' class='button' onclick='initiateStation()' />
        </center>
<else />
<b><a href="register.php$session[sessionurl_q]" rel="nofollow">Please $vbphrase[register] for use vbradio.</a></b></center>
</if>


hackindave 09-01-2006 03:11 AM

I get this when installing to VBulletin 3.6.0

Database error in vBulletin 3.6.0:

Invalid SQL:
INSERT INTO softhack_forumsphrase VALUES ('', -1, 'radio_cat_added', 'Radio Category Added', 1000,'vbulletin');;

MySQL Error : Column count doesn't match value count at row 1
Error Number : 1136
Date : Thursday, August 31st 2006 @ 09:08:17 PM
Script : xxxxxxxx
Referrer : xxxxxxx
IP Address : xxx.xxx.xx.xxx
Username : hackindave
Classname : vb_database

bluesteel 09-06-2006 10:01 PM

I've been messing about with the RADIO template in an attempt to add graphical buttons for the controls and volume.

I have had some success, and thought I would share with those of you who haven't managed this yet. This is my first attempt at something like this, so please don't be too upset if it doesn't work lol

I am running this on 3.5.4. I can't vouch for any other version sorry.

Destructions:
  • Make a backup of your RADIO template
  • Replace your RADIO template content with the contents of the RADIO.txt file
  • Copy the images to your /forum/images/vBRadio folder
Thats it!

Now, I am really crap @ graphics, so don't get too excited about them :)
If anybody takes the time to create some better ones (and that won't be hard to do!), please feel free to share them with us.

Shazz 09-06-2006 10:02 PM

No luck with any type of 3.6 :(

95turbocivic 09-08-2006 03:34 PM

i get this error how do i fix it
Error. vbradio.xml located in directory '' was not found. Please make sure it is uploaded then press the submit button below

and i did this already
vBRadio.php --> ROOT FORUM DIRECTORY
admin_vbradio.php --> ROOT FORUM DIRECTORY/admincp
install_vbradio.php --> ROOT FORUM DIRECTORY/admincp
vbradio.xml --> ROOT FORUM DIRECTORY/admincp

what else do i need to do?

Shazz 09-08-2006 09:32 PM

It seems as if your using the 3.5.5 Version Fresh and new.. I don't think its compatable with it.

Chicago_VLNU_4s 09-09-2006 08:35 AM

here's the deal, my vbradio use to work, then i did something (i don't know what, maybe add more updates) and you would click on it in the nav. bar and it wouldn't pop-up anymore. My forum got hacked so restored from last backup point and then it pop's up. I don't know if it was playable then, but sence the restoration, many updates have been added and re-added and it still pops up, but when you click "Play this Station" , nothin happens. The windows media box is spose to show up and load the station but nothin! The button is dull... nothin happens when you click it. Anyone know what could be the problem and how to fix it?

Chadi 09-15-2006 03:28 AM

Upgraded vb to 3.6.1 and tried to re-run vbradio install...got this

Database error in vBulletin 3.6.1:

Invalid SQL:
INSERT INTO phrase VALUES ('', -1, 'radio_cat_added', 'Radio Category Added', 1000,'vbulletin');;

MySQL Error : Column count doesn't match value count at row 1 Error Number : 1136
Date : Thursday, September 14th 2006 @ 11:27:01 PM
Script : http://www.talkjesus.com/admincp/ins...php?do=steptwo
Referrer : http://www.talkjesus.com/admincp/ins...php?do=stepone
IP Address : xx
Username : Chad
Classname : vb_database

wobbly 09-22-2006 11:10 AM

same here!!

wobbly 09-22-2006 11:37 AM

Ive just had a look through the errors, this is what I did to get it installed.

I opened up the install file in admincp

I inserted all the phrases stated in the install_vbradio.php file manually in admincp

I deleted the phrase install part in the install_vbradio.php file and then uploaded and re-ran the install script.

working on 3.6.1

Great script btw.

Any ideas of how I could make this popup from my cpms left hand navmenu?

frosch68 09-22-2006 11:45 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by wobbly
Ive just had a look through the errors, this is what I did to get it installed.

I opened up the install file in admincp

I inserted all the phrases stated in the install_vbradio.php file manually in admincp

I deleted the phrase install part in the install_vbradio.php file and then uploaded and re-ran the install script.

working on 3.6.1

Great script btw.

Any ideas of how I could make this popup from my cpms left hand navmenu?

sounds nice, but i am an absolut newbie
could you describe it a little bit easier ????

i am sorry, but i want, that vbradio is running on my forum

PLEASE

Black_Widow 09-22-2006 01:14 PM

Is it possibile to use cookie so that people can listen station of their choice everytime they open radio windows?
do you think this is hard to code?

Thank you

TheBlackPoet 09-23-2006 05:43 AM

this worked perfectly on 3.54 but when i updated to 360.. it wont install the tables...!!! my members are broken hearted.. and i'm stuck with an alternative that i would rather throw it in the air and blast it....

TheBlackPoet 09-23-2006 06:29 AM

okay thanks to thread # https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showpost....&postcount=353 i was able to get mine working....

if you get an error like this:
Invalid SQL:
INSERT INTO phrase VALUES ('', -1, 'radio_cat_added', 'Radio Category Added', 1000,'vbulletin');;

MySQL Error : Column count doesn't match value count at row 1 Error Number : 1136
Date : Thursday, September 14th 2006 @ 11:27:01 PM
Script : http://www.talkjesus.com/admincp/ins...php?do=steptwo
Referrer : http://www.talkjesus.com/admincp/ins...php?do=stepone
IP Address : xx
Username : Chad
Classname : vb_database

your problem is this:


$install=array();

$install[] = "INSERT INTO ".TABLE_PREFIX."phrase VALUES ('', -1, 'radio_cat_added', 'Radio Category Added', 1000,'vbulletin');";
$install[] = "INSERT INTO ".TABLE_PREFIX."phrase VALUES ('', -1, 'radio_cat_edited', 'Radio Category Edited', 1000,'vbulletin');";
$install[] = "INSERT INTO ".TABLE_PREFIX."phrase VALUES ('', -1, 'radio_cat_deleted', 'Radio Category Deleted', 1000,'vbulletin');";
$install[] = "INSERT INTO ".TABLE_PREFIX."phrase VALUES ('', -1, 'radio_cat_ndeleted', 'Radio Category Not Deleted', 1000,'vbulletin');";
$install[] = "INSERT INTO ".TABLE_PREFIX."phrase VALUES ('', -1, 'radio_channel_added', 'Radio Channel Added', 1000,'vbulletin');";
$install[] = "INSERT INTO ".TABLE_PREFIX."phrase VALUES ('', -1, 'radio_channel_edited', 'Radio Channel Edited', 1000,'vbulletin');";
$install[] = "INSERT INTO ".TABLE_PREFIX."phrase VALUES ('', -1, 'radio_channel_deleted', 'Radio Channel Deleted', 1000,'vbulletin');";
$install[] = "INSERT INTO ".TABLE_PREFIX."phrase VALUES ('', -1, 'radio_channel_ndeleted', 'Radio Channel Not Deleted', 1000,'vbulletin');";

in the install_vBradio.php file between line 80 & 89... needs to be entered into your phrases ONE LINE A TIME .....

like so...

'', -1, 'radio_cat_added', 'Radio Category Added', 1000,'vbulletin'

I entered each one of these a new phrase which i named based on the line ex. RadioCatAdded..

after i got all of those entered.., i deleted line 80 - 89 REFRESHED (F5) and then went back to the install..

it worked fine...

then I was directed to uninstall the install_vBRadio.php and the xml file (in the AdminCP directory....

I appreciate the info given to me, and i hope this detailed info works for someone...

wobbly 09-23-2006 08:43 AM

thats what I said above ^^^^

You have to go to your phrases & languages and add the following manually.

phrase = radio_cat_added text= Radio Category Added

and the same for the rest

radio_cat_edited Radio Category Edited

radio_cat_deleted Radio Category Deleted

radio_cat_ndeleted Radio Category Not Deleted

radio_channel_added Radio Channel Added

radio_channel_edited Radio Channel Edited

radio_channel_deleted Radio Channel Deleted

radio_channel_ndeleted Radio Channel Not Deleted

Then delete the following lines from your install_vb radio.php

$install=array();

$install[] = "INSERT INTO ".TABLE_PREFIX."phrase VALUES ('', -1, 'radio_cat_added', 'Radio Category Added', 1000,'vbulletin');";
$install[] = "INSERT INTO ".TABLE_PREFIX."phrase VALUES ('', -1, 'radio_cat_edited', 'Radio Category Edited', 1000,'vbulletin');";
$install[] = "INSERT INTO ".TABLE_PREFIX."phrase VALUES ('', -1, 'radio_cat_deleted', 'Radio Category Deleted', 1000,'vbulletin');";
$install[] = "INSERT INTO ".TABLE_PREFIX."phrase VALUES ('', -1, 'radio_cat_ndeleted', 'Radio Category Not Deleted', 1000,'vbulletin');";
$install[] = "INSERT INTO ".TABLE_PREFIX."phrase VALUES ('', -1, 'radio_channel_added', 'Radio Channel Added', 1000,'vbulletin');";
$install[] = "INSERT INTO ".TABLE_PREFIX."phrase VALUES ('', -1, 'radio_channel_edited', 'Radio Channel Edited', 1000,'vbulletin');";
$install[] = "INSERT INTO ".TABLE_PREFIX."phrase VALUES ('', -1, 'radio_channel_deleted', 'Radio Channel Deleted', 1000,'vbulletin');";
$install[] = "INSERT INTO ".TABLE_PREFIX."phrase VALUES ('', -1, 'radio_channel_ndeleted', 'Radio Channel Not Deleted', 1000,'vbulletin');";

Then all you have to do is upload the install_vbradio.php and run the installer again.

frosch68 09-23-2006 08:47 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by wobbly
thats what I said above ^^^^

You have to go to your phrases & languages and add the following manually.

phrase = radio_cat_added text= Radio Category Added

and the same for the rest

radio_cat_edited Radio Category Edited

radio_cat_deleted Radio Category Deleted

radio_cat_ndeleted Radio Category Not Deleted

radio_channel_added Radio Channel Added

radio_channel_edited Radio Channel Edited

radio_channel_deleted Radio Channel Deleted

radio_channel_ndeleted Radio Channel Not Deleted


Then delete the following lines from your install_vb radio.php

$install=array();

$install[] = "INSERT INTO ".TABLE_PREFIX."phrase VALUES ('', -1, 'radio_cat_added', 'Radio Category Added', 1000,'vbulletin');";
$install[] = "INSERT INTO ".TABLE_PREFIX."phrase VALUES ('', -1, 'radio_cat_edited', 'Radio Category Edited', 1000,'vbulletin');";
$install[] = "INSERT INTO ".TABLE_PREFIX."phrase VALUES ('', -1, 'radio_cat_deleted', 'Radio Category Deleted', 1000,'vbulletin');";
$install[] = "INSERT INTO ".TABLE_PREFIX."phrase VALUES ('', -1, 'radio_cat_ndeleted', 'Radio Category Not Deleted', 1000,'vbulletin');";
$install[] = "INSERT INTO ".TABLE_PREFIX."phrase VALUES ('', -1, 'radio_channel_added', 'Radio Channel Added', 1000,'vbulletin');";
$install[] = "INSERT INTO ".TABLE_PREFIX."phrase VALUES ('', -1, 'radio_channel_edited', 'Radio Channel Edited', 1000,'vbulletin');";
$install[] = "INSERT INTO ".TABLE_PREFIX."phrase VALUES ('', -1, 'radio_channel_deleted', 'Radio Channel Deleted', 1000,'vbulletin');";
$install[] = "INSERT INTO ".TABLE_PREFIX."phrase VALUES ('', -1, 'radio_channel_ndeleted', 'Radio Channel Not Deleted', 1000,'vbulletin');";

Then all you have to do is upload the install_vbradio.php and run the installer again.

thank you, it works fine !!!!!

TheBlackPoet 09-23-2006 09:35 PM

yeah i was following your advice... and it is appreciated...


All times are GMT. The time now is 10:11 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by vBS
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

X vBulletin 3.8.12 by vBS Debug Information
  • Page Generation 0.02056 seconds
  • Memory Usage 1,899KB
  • Queries Executed 10 (?)
More Information
Template Usage:
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_header_end
  • (1)ad_header_logo
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (2)bbcode_code_printable
  • (6)bbcode_php_printable
  • (15)bbcode_quote_printable
  • (1)footer
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (6)option
  • (1)pagenav
  • (1)pagenav_curpage
  • (4)pagenav_pagelink
  • (1)post_thanks_navbar_search
  • (1)printthread
  • (40)printthreadbit
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open 

Phrase Groups Available:
  • global
  • postbit
  • showthread
Included Files:
  • ./printthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/modsystem_functions.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode_alt.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php 

Hooks Called:
  • init_startup
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • style_fetch
  • cache_templates
  • global_start
  • parse_templates
  • global_setup_complete
  • printthread_start
  • pagenav_page
  • pagenav_complete
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • printthread_post
  • printthread_complete