vb.org Archive

vb.org Archive (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/index.php)
-   vBulletin 4.x Template Modifications (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/forumdisplay.php?f=246)
-   -   Show Thread Enhancements - v.net Style Postbit_legacy vb 4.0.2 (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=236953)

Markos 03-24-2010 09:43 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by xbrian88 (Post 2009077)
Hi guys, how can I solve this problem?

https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/external/...g?t=1269391297

iv noticed this to it only does this when they have 1 thanks once they get past 1 it sorts it self

DJPushpu 03-26-2010 04:26 AM

its working fine but how add country flag ?????????????? i have 4.02

Alex@Mk3OC 03-26-2010 02:18 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by dadams982 (Post 2005630)
Are user titles not supported in this mod?

Quote:

Originally Posted by stator (Post 2006559)
I have same issue, user titles not shown

Please fix it ...

Use this to get user titles to display:

PHP Code:

<div class="eti_postbit">{vb:raw post.usertitle}</div


Alex@Mk3OC 03-26-2010 02:23 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by xbrian88 (Post 2009077)
Hi guys, how can I solve this problem?

https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/external/...g?t=1269391297

Replace your post_thanks_postbit_info template with:

PHP Code:

<vb:if condition="$post['userid']">
    <
div class="eti_postbit"><dt>{vb:rawphrase post_thanks_thanks}</dt> <dd>{vb:raw post.post_thanks_user_amount_formatted}</dd></div>
    <
vb:if condition="$post['post_thanks_thanked_times'] == 1">
        <
div class="eti_postbit"><dd>{vb:rawphrase post_thanks_time_post}</dd></div>
    <
vb:elseif condition="$post['post_thanks_thanked_posts'] == 1" />
        <
div class="eti_postbit"><dd>{vb:rawphrase post_thanks_times_post, {vb:raw post.post_thanks_thanked_times_formatted}}</dd></div>
    <
vb:else />
        <
div class="eti_postbit"><dd>{vb:rawphrase post_thanks_times_posts, {vb:raw post.post_thanks_thanked_times_formatted}, {vb:raw post.post_thanks_thanked_posts_formatted}}</dd></div>
    </
vb:if>
</
vb:if> 


xbrian88 03-30-2010 06:30 AM

thank's alex ;)

munsonfan15 03-30-2010 02:37 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Markos (Post 2004337)
i just noticed i did a muck up in the itrader postbit if u have it go to itrader_feedback_score and over right all with this code

Code:

<vb:if condition="$vboptions['itrader_postbit_location'] == 'postbit_userinfo_left'">
<span class="usertitle">
        {vb:rawphrase itrader_feedback_score} <a title="{vb:rawphrase itrader_total_feedback}" href="{vb:raw vboptions.bburl}/itrader.php?{vb:raw session.sessionurl}u={vb:raw post.userid}">{vb:raw post.itrader_total}</a><vb:if condition="$post['itrader_total']"> ({vb:raw post.itrader_pcnt}%)</vb:if>
</span>
<vb:else />
        <vb:if condition="$vboptions['itrader_postbit_location'] == 'postbit_userinfo_right'"><dl class="userinfo_extra"><div class="eti_postbit"></vb:if>
                <dt>{vb:rawphrase itrader_feedback_score}</dt> <dd><a title="{vb:rawphrase itrader_total_feedback}" href="{vb:raw vboptions.bburl}/itrader.php?{vb:raw session.sessionurl}u={vb:raw post.userid}">{vb:raw post.itrader_total}</a><vb:if condition="$post['itrader_total']"> ({vb:raw post.itrader_pcnt}%)</vb:if></dd>
        <vb:if condition="$vboptions['itrader_postbit_location'] == 'postbit_userinfo_right'"></div></dl></vb:if>
</vb:if>


Markos - I tried this but it doesnt change anything - no box around the iTrader feedback score in the post bit and the score is still under the 'Feedback Score' line

***** fixed the box problem - I added <div class="eti_postbit"> to the top of the code and </div> at the end - however the score still shows up under the Feedback Score line....Is there a way to get the rating on the same line?

Markos 03-30-2010 06:29 PM

1 Attachment(s)
Quote:

Originally Posted by munsonfan15 (Post 2012897)
Markos - I tried this but it doesnt change anything - no box around the iTrader feedback score in the post bit and the score is still under the 'Feedback Score' line

***** fixed the box problem - I added <div class="eti_postbit"> to the top of the code and </div> at the end - however the score still shows up under the Feedback Score line....Is there a way to get the rating on the same line?

try this mate this is what i use and it seems fine

Code:

<vb:if condition="$vboptions['itrader_postbit_location'] == 'postbit_userinfo_left'">
<span class="usertitle">
        {vb:rawphrase itrader_feedback_score} <a title="{vb:rawphrase itrader_total_feedback}" href="{vb:raw vboptions.bburl}/itrader.php?{vb:raw session.sessionurl}u={vb:raw post.userid}">{vb:raw post.itrader_total}</a><vb:if condition="$post['itrader_total']"> ({vb:raw post.itrader_pcnt}%)</vb:if>
</span>
<vb:else />
        <vb:if condition="$vboptions['itrader_postbit_location'] == 'postbit_userinfo_right'"><dl class="userinfo_extra"><div class="eti_postbit"></vb:if>
                <dt>{vb:rawphrase itrader_feedback_score}</dt> <dd><a title="{vb:rawphrase itrader_total_feedback}" href="{vb:raw vboptions.bburl}/itrader.php?{vb:raw session.sessionurl}u={vb:raw post.userid}">{vb:raw post.itrader_total}</a><vb:if condition="$post['itrader_total']"> ({vb:raw post.itrader_pcnt}%)</vb:if></dd>
        <vb:if condition="$vboptions['itrader_postbit_location'] == 'postbit_userinfo_right'"></div></dl></vb:if>
</vb:if>

i added a pic with and without feedback

munsonfan15 03-30-2010 08:18 PM

1 Attachment(s)
For some reason it just isnt working for me...

1) This is with your code as is (see no box and feedback # is on next line)

2) is with your code with the extra <div> at start and end - box is there but feedback score still on second line...for the life of me I cannot figure out why.

The code I used to get the box

PHP Code:

<div class="eti_postbit">
<
vb:if condition="$vboptions['itrader_postbit_location'] == 'postbit_userinfo_left'">
<
span class="usertitle">
    <
b>{vb:rawphrase itrader_feedback_score}</b> <a title="{vb:rawphrase itrader_total_feedback}" href="{vb:raw vboptions.bburl}/itrader.php?{vb:raw session.sessionurl}u={vb:raw post.userid}">{vb:raw post.itrader_total}</a><vb:if condition="$post['itrader_total']"> ({vb:raw post.itrader_pcnt}%)</vb:if>
</
span>
<
vb:else />
    <
vb:if condition="$vboptions['itrader_postbit_location'] == 'postbit_userinfo_right'"><dl class="userinfo_extra"><div class="eti_postbit"></vb:if>
        <
dt><b>{vb:rawphrase itrader_feedback_score}</b></dt> <dd><a title="{vb:rawphrase itrader_total_feedback}" href="{vb:raw vboptions.bburl}/itrader.php?{vb:raw session.sessionurl}u={vb:raw post.userid}">{vb:raw post.itrader_total}</a><vb:if condition="$post['itrader_total']"> ({vb:raw post.itrader_pcnt}%)</vb:if></dd>
    <
vb:if condition="$vboptions['itrader_postbit_location'] == 'postbit_userinfo_right'"></div></dl></vb:if>
</
vb:if></div


Da-Vinci 03-31-2010 05:48 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Alex@Mk3OC (Post 2010557)
Replace your post_thanks_postbit_info template with:

PHP Code:

<vb:if condition="$post['userid']">
    <
div class="eti_postbit"><dt>{vb:rawphrase post_thanks_thanks}</dt> <dd>{vb:raw post.post_thanks_user_amount_formatted}</dd></div>
    <
vb:if condition="$post['post_thanks_thanked_times'] == 1">
        <
div class="eti_postbit"><dd>{vb:rawphrase post_thanks_time_post}</dd></div>
    <
vb:elseif condition="$post['post_thanks_thanked_posts'] == 1" />
        <
div class="eti_postbit"><dd>{vb:rawphrase post_thanks_times_post, {vb:raw post.post_thanks_thanked_times_formatted}}</dd></div>
    <
vb:else />
        <
div class="eti_postbit"><dd>{vb:rawphrase post_thanks_times_posts, {vb:raw post.post_thanks_thanked_times_formatted}, {vb:raw post.post_thanks_thanked_posts_formatted}}</dd></div>
    </
vb:if>
</
vb:if> 


Thanks that fixed my problem

Razfaz 04-01-2010 05:38 AM

1 Attachment(s)
Hi,
need help for the Online Status Icon.
Why is my Icon not in the correct position?

It all ok here:
Code:

<div class="eti_postbit">
Status : {vb:raw post.onlinestatus}
</div>



All times are GMT. The time now is 11:39 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by vBS
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

X vBulletin 3.8.12 by vBS Debug Information
  • Page Generation 0.01187 seconds
  • Memory Usage 1,794KB
  • Queries Executed 10 (?)
More Information
Template Usage:
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_header_end
  • (1)ad_header_logo
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (3)bbcode_code_printable
  • (4)bbcode_php_printable
  • (7)bbcode_quote_printable
  • (1)footer
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (6)option
  • (1)pagenav
  • (1)pagenav_curpage
  • (4)pagenav_pagelink
  • (1)pagenav_pagelinkrel
  • (1)post_thanks_navbar_search
  • (1)printthread
  • (10)printthreadbit
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open 

Phrase Groups Available:
  • global
  • postbit
  • showthread
Included Files:
  • ./printthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/modsystem_functions.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode_alt.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php 

Hooks Called:
  • init_startup
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • style_fetch
  • cache_templates
  • global_start
  • parse_templates
  • global_setup_complete
  • printthread_start
  • pagenav_page
  • pagenav_complete
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • printthread_post
  • printthread_complete