vb.org Archive

vb.org Archive (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/index.php)
-   vBulletin 4.x Add-ons (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/forumdisplay.php?f=245)
-   -   Add-On Releases - v3 Arcade - Professional vBulletin Gaming (vB4) (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=253211)

Gemma 09-19-2012 07:12 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by tele955848 (Post 2366754)
Bei manchen Highscores kommt die meldung:

Ihr Seitenaufruf konnte aufgrund eines fehlenden Securitytokens nicht verarbeitet werden.

Wenn Sie meinen, dass es sich dabei um einen Fehler handelt, wenden Sie sich bitte an den Administrator und beschreiben Sie genau, was Sie gemacht haben, bevor diese Meldung angezeigt wurde.

????

If you run either vBAdvanced CMPS or vBulletin Suite CMS then you will need to make a small edit to your index.php file, details in this post

https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showpost....&postcount=469

If you're using vB Suite CMS there is no
Code:

require('content.php');
But placing the code above this works.
Code:

require('forum.php');

Gemma 09-19-2012 07:15 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by nacaruncr (Post 2364550)
I'm having this eror when I try to Import games from MochiMedia.com:

Code:

Fatal error: Must set URL with set_option(VURL_URL, $url) in [path]/includes/class_vurl.php on line 350
#0 vb_error_handler(256, Must set URL with set_option(VURL_URL, $url), /home/myweb/public_html/includes/class_vurl.php, 350, Array ()) #1 trigger_error(Must set URL with set_option(VURL_URL, $url), 256) called at [/home/myweb/public_html/includes/class_vurl.php:350] #2 vB_vURL->exec2() called at [/home/myweb/public_html/includes/class_vurl.php:272] #3 vB_vURL->exec() called at [/home/myweb/public_html/includes/class_vurl.php:479] #4 vB_vURL->fetch_body(, 0, , ) called at [/home/myweb/public_html/includes/functions_file.php:221] #5 fetch_body_request() called at [/home/myweb/public_html/admincp/v3arcade_admin.php:1098]


Quote:

Originally Posted by Gemma (Post 2364633)
Seems to be problems with some games, try following the steps in this thread - http://www.vbadvanced.com/forum/showthread.php?t=46930

I've come across this error myself lately and had to go back and install the games in smaller batches until I found the game causing the error. I then downloaded and imported that game manually and everything was fine again.

Think I've fixed this; if you are still receiving that error let me know.

tele955848 09-19-2012 07:41 PM

thank you for the quick response
where can I find ie index.php?
soory'm beginner :)

Gemma 09-19-2012 09:14 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by tele955848 (Post 2366762)
thank you for the quick response
where can I find ie index.php?
soory'm beginner :)

On your server in your forum root - where you uploaded your vBulletin files to (it is part of vBulletin software core files)

kcradio 09-20-2012 03:06 PM

@Gemma - sent you a PM with the link to the site with the issue. It is a closed board where we do testing so did not want to put the link public.

tele955848 09-20-2012 06:00 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Gemma (Post 2366782)
On your server in your forum root - where you uploaded your vBulletin files to (it is part of vBulletin software core files)



Thx
I Found the index just fine he maybe the word:
require('content.php');

PHP Code:

<?php
/*======================================================================*\
|| #################################################################### ||
|| # vBulletin 4.1.10 Patch Level 3 - Licence Number VBFE7884D8
|| # ---------------------------------------------------------------- # ||
|| # Copyright ?2000-2012 vBulletin Solutions Inc. All Rights Reserved. ||
|| # This file may not be redistributed in whole or significant part. # ||
|| # ---------------- VBULLETIN IS NOT FREE SOFTWARE ---------------- # ||
|| # http://www.vbulletin.com | http://www.vbulletin.com/license.html # ||
|| #################################################################### ||
\*======================================================================*/

if (file_exists('./indexscript.php') == true)
{
    require_once(
'./indexscript.php');
}

/**
 *
 * Wenn Sie das vBulletin-CMS im Hauptverzeichnis (http://www.domain.de/)
 * und das Forum in einem Unterverzeichnis (http://www.domain.de/forum/)
 * betreiben moechten, beachten Sie bitte diese Anleitung:
 *
 * http://www.vbulletin-germany.com/forum/showthread.php?t=50037
 *
 */

/**
 *
 * Waehlen Sie hier, ob mit dieser Datei das CMS (content.php) oder das
 * Forum (forum.php) aufgerufen werden soll.
 * Entfernen Sie bitte bei dem gewuenschten Skript die beiden '//' am Anfang
 * der jeweiligen Zeile.
 *
 * Bitte aktivieren Sie nur eine der beiden Zeilen. Schreiben Sie '//' am 
 * Anfang der Zeile, die nicht standardmaessig aufgerufen werden soll.
 *
 * HINWEIS: Damit Sie diese Aenderungen nicht bei jedem Upgrade erneut
 * durchfuehren muessen, koennen Sie die Anpassung auch in der Datei
 * 'indexscript.php' durchfuehren. Sie finden die Datei 'indexscript.php'
 * im Verzeichnis 'do_no_upload' Ihres vBulletin-Pakets. Beachten Sie bitte
 * die Anleitung in der Datei 'indexscript.php'.
 *
 */

if (!defined('INDEX_SCRIPT'))
{
    
/**
     * CMS (content.php) aufrufen:
     */
    
define('INDEX_SCRIPT''content.php');

    
/**
     * Forum (forum.php) aufrufen:
     */
    //define('INDEX_SCRIPT', 'forum.php');
}

require(
INDEX_SCRIPT);

/*======================================================================*\
|| ####################################################################
|| # Downloaded: 14:37, Tue Aug 21st 2012
|| # CVS: $RCSfile$ - $Revision: 2191 $ 41267
|| ####################################################################
\*======================================================================*/


Gemma 09-20-2012 06:19 PM

Find:
Code:

require(INDEX_SCRIPT);
Above it add:
Code:

require_once('./includes/v3arcade_vbsuite_index_compatibility.php');
So that it looks like this:
Code:

require_once('./includes/v3arcade_vbsuite_index_compatibility.php');
require(INDEX_SCRIPT);

Save the file and upload it back on to your server.

tele955848 09-20-2012 06:30 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Gemma (Post 2367103)
Find:
Code:

require(INDEX_SCRIPT);
Above it add:
Code:

require_once('./includes/v3arcade_vbsuite_index_compatibility.php');
So that it looks like this:
Code:

require_once('./includes/v3arcade_vbsuite_index_compatibility.php');
require(INDEX_SCRIPT);

Save the file and upload it back on to your server.


yes now it works
many thanks for the patience and quick help:up:

tele955848 09-20-2012 07:39 PM

Sidebar Acarde
Quote:

News & Events
2-Dads ist der neue Euro 2012 Champion!
22:35, 20.09.2012
2-Dads ist der neue Cosmic Defender Champion!
22:16, 20.09.2012
2-Dads ist der neue Ballerbutze Champion!
22:15, 20.09.2012
PacMan Jungle Adventure wurde zur Arcade hinzugef?gt!
22:09, 20.09.2012
Ballerbutze wurde zur Arcade hinzugef?gt!
how do I get news & events in the forums displayed sidbar
my review in the forums - main page:rolleyes:

Gemma 09-20-2012 07:58 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by tele955848 (Post 2367129)
Sidebar Acarde


how do I get news & events in the forums displayed sidbar
my review in the forums - main page:rolleyes:

The only thing available is this - https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=261177

Scroll down to post 11 to see how to add siderbar, there is also an attached image in that post and you can see a live demo on http://www.arcadejunkies.org/forum.php


All times are GMT. The time now is 02:45 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by vBS
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

X vBulletin 3.8.12 by vBS Debug Information
  • Page Generation 0.01780 seconds
  • Memory Usage 1,766KB
  • Queries Executed 10 (?)
More Information
Template Usage:
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_header_end
  • (1)ad_header_logo
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (9)bbcode_code_printable
  • (1)bbcode_php_printable
  • (8)bbcode_quote_printable
  • (1)footer
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (6)option
  • (1)pagenav
  • (1)pagenav_curpage
  • (4)pagenav_pagelink
  • (3)pagenav_pagelinkrel
  • (1)post_thanks_navbar_search
  • (1)printthread
  • (10)printthreadbit
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open 

Phrase Groups Available:
  • global
  • postbit
  • showthread
Included Files:
  • ./printthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/modsystem_functions.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode_alt.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php 

Hooks Called:
  • init_startup
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • style_fetch
  • cache_templates
  • global_start
  • parse_templates
  • global_setup_complete
  • printthread_start
  • pagenav_page
  • pagenav_complete
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • printthread_post
  • printthread_complete