vb.org Archive

vb.org Archive (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/index.php)
-   vBulletin 4.x Add-ons (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/forumdisplay.php?f=245)
-   -   Major Additions - ibProArcade - professional Arcade System (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=101554)

utw-Mephisto 12-01-2005 06:54 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by utw-Mephisto
I do have an index.php (from vbadvanced) :

Code:

<?php
// ++=========================================================================++
// || vBadvanced CMPS v2.0.0 (vB 3.5) - 9656
// || ? 2003-2004 vBadvanced.com & PlurPlanet, LLC - All Rights Reserved
// || This file may not be redistributed in whole or significant part.
// || http://vbadvanced.com
// || Downloaded 01:24, Fri Nov 25th 2005
// ||
// ++ ========================================================================++

error_reporting(E_ALL & ~E_NOTICE);
define('NO_REGISTER_GLOBALS', 1);
define('THIS_SCRIPT', 'adv_index');
define('VBA_PORTAL', true);
define('VBA_SCRIPT', 'CMPS');

// ============================================
// Enter the full path to your forum here
// Example: /home/vbadvanced/public_html/forum
// ============================================

chdir('/usr/www/users/utwor');

// ============================================
// No Further Editing Necessary!
// ============================================

$phrasegroups = array();
$globaltemplates = array();
$actiontemplates = array();
$specialtemplates = array();

require_once('./global.php');


print_portal_output($home);

// ibproarcade modification
globalize($_REQUEST, array(
            'act' => STR_NOHTML,
            'showuser' => INT
));

// ibproarcade modification
if($_POST['module'] == "pnFlashGames"){
        $_GET[act] = "Arcade";
        $_GET['module'] = "arcade";
}
if($_POST['func'] == "storeScore"){
        $_GET['do'] = "pnFStoreScore";
}
if($_POST['func'] == "saveGame"){
        $_GET['do'] = "pnFSaveGame";
}
if($_POST['func'] == "loadGame"){
        $_GET['do'] = "pnFLoadGame";
}
$act = $_GET[act];
$showuser= $_GET[showuser];
if($act == "Arcade") {
include "arcade.php";
exit();
}
if(!empty($showuser) && $showuser >= 1) {
$u = $showuser;
$_GET[u] = $showuser;
include "member.php";
exit();
}
// end of ibproarcade modification

?>


I DO have an index.php ... it is still not working ...

See for yourself :

ut2007world.com/arcade.php (open for guests)

MrZeropage 12-01-2005 07:08 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Don Corleone
I have went to:
Admincp >> Arcade >> Member Manage >> *username* >> Edit scores

it's giving me in the status bar "Done but with errors" and I can't click on the "edit scores"

Which Username did you enter ?

Just enter any username without * the jokers will be added automatically.

Or did it find some user and you just can't click the link ? Please provide Screenshot or something like that

MrZeropage 12-01-2005 07:10 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by utw-Mephisto
I DO have an index.php ... it is still not working ...

See for yourself :

ut2007world.com/arcade.php (open for guests)

You have to insert the ibProArcade-Code at the very beginning of the file:

Code:

<?php
// ++=========================================================================++
// || vBadvanced CMPS v2.0.0 (vB 3.5) - 9656
// || ? 2003-2004 vBadvanced.com & PlurPlanet, LLC - All Rights Reserved
// || This file may not be redistributed in whole or significant part.
// || http://vbadvanced.com
// || Downloaded 01:24, Fri Nov 25th 2005
// ||
// ++ ========================================================================++

// ibproarcade modification
if($_POST['module'] == "pnFlashGames"){
        $_GET[act] = "Arcade";
        $_GET['module'] = "arcade";
}
if($_POST['func'] == "storeScore"){
        $_GET['do'] = "pnFStoreScore";
}
if($_POST['func'] == "saveGame"){
        $_GET['do'] = "pnFSaveGame";
}
if($_POST['func'] == "loadGame"){
        $_GET['do'] = "pnFLoadGame";
}
$act = $_GET[act];
$showuser= $_GET[showuser];
if($act == "Arcade") {
include "arcade.php";
exit();
}
if(!empty($showuser) && $showuser >= 1) {
$u = $showuser;
$_GET[u] = $showuser;
include "member.php";
exit();
}
// end of ibproarcade modification


jellybaby 12-01-2005 07:21 AM

When i go into my admincp and arcade section and try to delete game scores it takes me back to my site homepage and isnt deleting any of the scores. Is this a CHMOD problem or has anyone else had this?

Robert Basil 12-01-2005 07:38 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by MrZeropage
No, because all ibPro-Games do submit their score to index.php and this can not be changed anywhere but in each Game itself.

So there must be an index.php in the forum-root to pick up any score from ibPro- and PNflash-Games, there is no way to change that

Bummer. Oh well, thanks for the info.

Sai01 12-01-2005 07:46 AM

i as an admin of my site, gets automatically logged off when playing a game for more than 30 minutes... so my score isn't recorded... is there any way to disable the automatic log off? without messing around with VB cookie setting or any of the setting in VB...

also appearently there's more bugs in this than the previous version for 350rc3....

utw-Mephisto 12-01-2005 07:56 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by MrZeropage
You have to insert the ibProArcade-Code at the very beginning of the file


THAT did the trick :) Thanks

MrZeropage 12-01-2005 08:11 AM

@jellybaby:

do you delete scores in the Game-List or in User-Manager or in Score Tools ?`
Please provide exact path to check this ... thx

Sai01 12-01-2005 08:12 AM

hmmm... looks like all my questions here are ignored. ok here's another question that will prolly be ignored too...

how do you take out the time? you know that time that shows how long a person is playing each game... how do you take that out?

and if this is a newer version, then why those it seems to be more troublesome than the one for vb350rc3 that i once had? i think that one had lesser bug...

by the way, delete score in score tools doesn't work...

and searching user comes up with "Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /admincp/arcade.php on line 3630"

jellybaby 12-01-2005 08:21 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by MrZeropage
@jellybaby:

do you delete scores in the Game-List or in User-Manager or in Score Tools ?`
Please provide exact path to check this ... thx

Thank you very much for doing this....

I went into Games List selected scores under one of the games then clicked remove all.


All times are GMT. The time now is 07:21 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by vBS
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

X vBulletin 3.8.12 by vBS Debug Information
  • Page Generation 0.11854 seconds
  • Memory Usage 1,756KB
  • Queries Executed 10 (?)
More Information
Template Usage:
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_header_end
  • (1)ad_header_logo
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (2)bbcode_code_printable
  • (6)bbcode_quote_printable
  • (1)footer
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (6)option
  • (1)pagenav
  • (1)pagenav_curpage
  • (4)pagenav_pagelink
  • (6)pagenav_pagelinkrel
  • (1)post_thanks_navbar_search
  • (1)printthread
  • (10)printthreadbit
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open 

Phrase Groups Available:
  • global
  • postbit
  • showthread
Included Files:
  • ./printthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/modsystem_functions.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode_alt.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php 

Hooks Called:
  • init_startup
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • style_fetch
  • cache_templates
  • global_start
  • parse_templates
  • global_setup_complete
  • printthread_start
  • pagenav_page
  • pagenav_complete
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • printthread_post
  • printthread_complete