vb.org Archive

vb.org Archive (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/index.php)
-   vBulletin 3.7 Add-ons (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/forumdisplay.php?f=228)
-   -   Administrative and Maintenance Tools - vBSEO Google/Yahoo Sitemap Generator (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=184573)

aryshi 01-20-2009 11:18 PM

after upgrading vb to 3.8.0

i got this error , need help

Code:

Fatal error: Out of memory (allocated 45613056) (tried to allocate 10223616 bytes) ***/vb/vbseo_sitemap/vbseo_sitemap_functions.php on line 1295

bollie 01-21-2009 02:10 PM

Wen i run sitemap

Database error in vBulletin 3.8.0:

Invalid SQL:

SELECT count(*)as cnt,max(dateline) as lastupdate
FROM groupmessage
WHERE groupid='3';

MySQL Error : Unknown column 'groupid' in 'where clause'
Error Number : 1054
Request Date : Wednesday, January 21st 2009 @ 05:03:59 PM
Error Date : Wednesday, January 21st 2009 @ 05:04:04 PM
Script : http://www.xxxxxxxxxx/vbseo_sitemap/vbseo_sitemap.php
Referrer : http://www.xxxxxxxxx/vbseo_sitemap/index.php
IP Address : xxxxxxxxxxx
Username : Niet geregistreerd
Classname : vB_Database

Lizard King 01-21-2009 05:21 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by jazan (Post 1719581)
after upgrading vb to 3.8.0



i got this error , need help



Code:


Fatal error: Out of memory (allocated 45613056) (tried to allocate 10223616 bytes) ***/vb/vbseo_sitemap/vbseo_sitemap_functions.php on line 1295


Try disabling yahoo format text based sitemap generator , manually delete all your existing sitemaps and then re generate sitemap files. Or you can also increase your php memory_limit

Quote:

Originally Posted by bollie (Post 1720145)
Wen i run sitemap



Database error in vBulletin 3.8.0:



Invalid SQL:



SELECT count(*)as cnt,max(dateline) as lastupdate

FROM groupmessage

WHERE groupid='3';



MySQL Error : Unknown column 'groupid' in 'where clause'

Error Number : 1054

Request Date : Wednesday, January 21st 2009 @ 05:03:59 PM

Error Date : Wednesday, January 21st 2009 @ 05:04:04 PM

Script : http://www.xxxxxxxxxx/vbseo_sitemap/vbseo_sitemap.php

Referrer : http://www.xxxxxxxxx/vbseo_sitemap/index.php

IP Address : xxxxxxxxxxx

Username : Niet geregistreerd

Classname : vB_Database

find this in vbseo_sitemap_functions.php file:
PHP Code:

             $tcount $db->query_first("
                 SELECT count(*)as cnt,max(dateline) as lastupdate
                 FROM " 
TABLE_PREFIX "groupmessage
                 WHERE groupid='
$rrow[groupid]'
             "
); 

replace with
PHP Code:

             $tcount $db->query_first("
                 SELECT count(*)as cnt,max(dateline) as lastupdate
                 FROM " 
TABLE_PREFIX "groupmessage AS groupmessage
                 LEFT JOIN " 
TABLE_PREFIX "discussion AS discussion ON (groupmessage.discussionid = discussion.discussionid)
                 WHERE discussion.groupid='
$rrow[groupid]'
             "
); 


aryshi 01-21-2009 05:46 PM

thanx Lizard King

glad to see it work again :)

joe1989 01-22-2009 06:39 PM

This working with 3.8?

globalmoney 01-22-2009 11:33 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by joe1989 (Post 1721463)
This working with 3.8?

Yes, working. :)

joe1989 01-23-2009 05:09 PM

I'm sorry this might be a stupid question...

In the readme file it says to only edit the settings if you "know what you're doing" because they are set to be optimized for most boards. Well, I'm not experienced at all in this area, so I left them as is. But, out of curiosity, I wanted to look and see what kinds of options there were. The first one is "VBSeo Installed?" and the default answer is yes. Do I have that installed? I have not purchased VBSeo, so would I change it to no? It seems like I should, but the description of the question talks about static CRUs and things, and I haven't the slightest idea what any of those are. All I have is this product that this thread relates to - the free one. I did not pay for VBSeo. Should I select Yes (default) or change to no???

Thanks!

Lizard King 01-23-2009 05:48 PM

If you donot have vBSEO installed , then you should choose that option set to No.

Das UndergrounD 01-25-2009 06:36 AM

I get the following error:

Invalid SQL:

SELECT t_threadid,count(*) as cnt
FROM vb_linkback
GROUP BY t_threadid;

MySQL Error : Table 'linkback' doesn't exist
Error Number : 1146

iojam 01-25-2009 11:22 AM

Das UndergrounD,

if you have vBSEO installed, make sure that you have the latest version (v3.2.0) xml product file in vB admincp.


All times are GMT. The time now is 01:01 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by vBS
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

X vBulletin 3.8.12 by vBS Debug Information
  • Page Generation 0.01944 seconds
  • Memory Usage 1,754KB
  • Queries Executed 10 (?)
More Information
Template Usage:
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_header_end
  • (1)ad_header_logo
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (2)bbcode_code_printable
  • (2)bbcode_php_printable
  • (3)bbcode_quote_printable
  • (1)footer
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (6)option
  • (1)pagenav
  • (1)pagenav_curpage
  • (4)pagenav_pagelink
  • (3)pagenav_pagelinkrel
  • (1)post_thanks_navbar_search
  • (1)printthread
  • (10)printthreadbit
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open 

Phrase Groups Available:
  • global
  • postbit
  • showthread
Included Files:
  • ./printthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/modsystem_functions.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode_alt.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php 

Hooks Called:
  • init_startup
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • style_fetch
  • cache_templates
  • global_start
  • parse_templates
  • global_setup_complete
  • printthread_start
  • pagenav_page
  • pagenav_complete
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • printthread_post
  • printthread_complete