vb.org Archive

vb.org Archive (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/index.php)
-   vBulletin 3.5 Add-ons (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/forumdisplay.php?f=113)
-   -   AnyMedia BBCode for 3.5.x (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=106239)

Rickie3 05-19-2006 07:14 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by djwins
when using a google video file...
After i click the window once, i need to click it again after it loads to get it to play.

yes ive noticed this as well

dago 05-19-2006 12:29 PM

@Chris
I have found a problem on the attachments function. If one text a file or a different one upload, the Player is indicated, although it does not support this format.

I made this change:

==> Plug-in ==> AnyMedia: Process Attachment

PHP Code:

$video_file_types = array('swf''spl''flv''mov''qt''mqv''mpeg''mpg''m1s''m1v''m1a''m75''m15''mp2''mpm''mpv''mpa''flc''fli''cel''rtsp''rts''3gp''3gpp''3g2''3gp2''sdv''amc''mp4''sdp''rm''rmvb''ra''rv''ram''smil''mp3''wma''wav''ogg''ape''mid''midi''asf''asx''wm''wmv''wsx''wax''wvx''avi');


if(
$attachment['visible'] && $this->registry->options['anymediaenable'] && $this->registry->options['anymediaattach'] &&
in_array($attachment[attachmentextension], $video_file_types)) {
                    include_once 
'class_anymedia.php';
                    
$anyMedia = new Anymedia($this->registry);
                    
$media $anyMedia->attachment($attachment['attachmentid'], $attachment['attachmentextension']);
                    
$media['layout'] = $media['width'] + $stylevar['cellpadding'] * $stylevar['cellspacing'] * 4;
                    eval(
'$attachment[\'anymedia\'] = "' fetch_template('anymedia') . '";');
                } 

I hope you have soon a better solution. *ggg*

hotwheels 05-19-2006 01:20 PM

Thanks crist, that worked..................

And i would also like to say thanks for your awesome support of this product..........(((THANKS)))....

ngontran 05-19-2006 02:56 PM

the wma extension still does not work in my forum. Pls help
the player screen just black out, no sign of buffering or streaming of the files..

isonline 05-19-2006 06:48 PM

Just beautiful. Thanks for this great mod. Works perfect. Installed.

reismarktq2 05-19-2006 07:24 PM

This looks like one incredibly awesome hack that will have a ton of uses on my site. Much thanks for it. :)

[high]* reismarktq2 clicks install.[/high]

One little improvement I have to suggest, though:

The "media" button in editor_toolbar_on, postbit_quickedit, and showthread_quickreply still shows up even if the hack is turned off. Obviously, you wouldn't want it to appear if the hack is off (since there isn't any use for it). There's a simple fix for this, though - for each of the template additions in question, you just need to wrap what you're already adding in a conditional as such:

Code:

<if condition="$vboptions[anymediaenable]">
existing template code to add
</if>


Crist 05-19-2006 09:55 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by djwins
I just installed 3.0.
A couple issues:

When using an mp3
...
If i use the flash player, the file is played super fast, giving that chipmunk sound effect,

Flash doesn't support vbr (variable bit rate) mp3 files.It only support a mp3 with a fixed bitrate of 64/96/128 kbps ,a sample frequency of 22.05kHz and joint stereo. To solve it, turn the option off in admincp to make it be played by WMP.

Quote:

Originally Posted by djwins
If i use the WMP, it will autostart, even with the option turned off in VB admin cp.
EDIT: it seems the autostart issue with WMP occurs with video too.

I've fixed this bug already,
I'll release the new version hours later.


Quote:

Originally Posted by djwins
when using a google video file...
After i click the window once, i need to click it again after it loads to get it to play. Youtube works properly with just one click.

3gp file returns format not supported error

Thanks!

I don't know how exactly cause this,
even I use the original google player.
:(

Crist 05-19-2006 11:00 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by dago
@Chris
I have found a problem on the attachments function. If one text a file or a different one upload, the Player is indicated, although it does not support this format.

I made this change:

==> Plug-in ==> AnyMedia: Process Attachment

PHP Code:

$video_file_types = array('swf''spl''flv''mov''qt''mqv''mpeg''mpg''m1s''m1v''m1a''m75''m15''mp2''mpm''mpv''mpa''flc''fli''cel''rtsp''rts''3gp''3gpp''3g2''3gp2''sdv''amc''mp4''sdp''rm''rmvb''ra''rv''ram''smil''mp3''wma''wav''ogg''ape''mid''midi''asf''asx''wm''wmv''wsx''wax''wvx''avi');


if(
$attachment['visible'] && $this->registry->options['anymediaenable'] && $this->registry->options['anymediaattach'] &&
in_array($attachment[attachmentextension], $video_file_types)) {
                    include_once 
'class_anymedia.php';
                    
$anyMedia = new Anymedia($this->registry);
                    
$media $anyMedia->attachment($attachment['attachmentid'], $attachment['attachmentextension']);
                    
$media['layout'] = $media['width'] + $stylevar['cellpadding'] * $stylevar['cellspacing'] * 4;
                    eval(
'$attachment[\'anymedia\'] = "' fetch_template('anymedia') . '";');
                } 

I hope you have soon a better solution. *ggg*

I've fixed this in the new version, and will release it hours later.

hotwheels 05-19-2006 11:38 PM

hey crist, with the new class_anymedia.php i uploaded, the video does work, but it take's for every to make the connection now and sometime's it would play at all.........just wondering if you have noticed that too?

Crist 05-19-2006 11:55 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by reismarktq2
This looks like one incredibly awesome hack that will have a ton of uses on my site. Much thanks for it. :)

[high]* reismarktq2 clicks install.[/high]

One little improvement I have to suggest, though:

The "media" button in editor_toolbar_on, postbit_quickedit, and showthread_quickreply still shows up even if the hack is turned off. Obviously, you wouldn't want it to appear if the hack is off (since there isn't any use for it). There's a simple fix for this, though - for each of the template additions in question, you just need to wrap what you're already adding in a conditional as such:

Code:

<if condition="$vboptions[anymediaenable]">
existing template code to add
</if>


okay, will improve it in the next version,
thanks for you suggestion. :)


All times are GMT. The time now is 01:19 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by vBS
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

X vBulletin 3.8.12 by vBS Debug Information
  • Page Generation 0.04609 seconds
  • Memory Usage 1,790KB
  • Queries Executed 10 (?)
More Information
Template Usage:
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_header_end
  • (1)ad_header_logo
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (2)bbcode_code_printable
  • (2)bbcode_php_printable
  • (6)bbcode_quote_printable
  • (1)footer
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (6)option
  • (1)pagenav
  • (1)pagenav_curpage
  • (4)pagenav_pagelink
  • (5)pagenav_pagelinkrel
  • (1)post_thanks_navbar_search
  • (1)printthread
  • (10)printthreadbit
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open 

Phrase Groups Available:
  • global
  • postbit
  • showthread
Included Files:
  • ./printthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/modsystem_functions.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode_alt.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php 

Hooks Called:
  • init_startup
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • style_fetch
  • cache_templates
  • global_start
  • parse_templates
  • global_setup_complete
  • printthread_start
  • pagenav_page
  • pagenav_complete
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • printthread_post
  • printthread_complete