vb.org Archive

vb.org Archive (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/index.php)
-   vBulletin 4.x Add-ons (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/forumdisplay.php?f=245)
-   -   Major Additions - ibProArcade - professional Arcade System (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=101554)

Hippy 02-23-2011 01:05 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Sw0rDz (Post 2165594)
Arcade is logging people out. Few users have been getting logged out when they visit/play the arcade game. I've been using the following code so users are able to submit scores.

Index.php
Code:

// ibProArcade
if($_POST['module'] == "pnFlashGames")
{
        require_once('./global.php');

        switch($_POST['func'])
        {
                case "storeScore":
                $_GET['act'] = "Arcade";
                $_GET['module'] = "arcade";
                $_GET['do'] = "pnFStoreScore";
                break;

                case "saveGame":
                $_GET['do'] = "pnFSaveGame";
                break;

                case "loadGame":
                $_GET['do'] = "pnFLoadGame";
                break;

                case "loadGameScores":
                $gid = $vbulletin->input->clean_gpc('p', 'gid', TYPE_INT);
                $uid= $vbulletin->userinfo['userid'];
                $game = $db->query_first("SELECT * FROM " . TABLE_PREFIX . "games_scores WHERE mid=$uid AND gid = $gid ORDER BY score DESC LIMIT 0,1");
                $scores = $game[score];

                if($scores != false)
                {
                        //Return true
                        print "&opSuccess=true&gameScores=$scores&endvar=1"; //send endvar to keep opSuccess separate from all other output from PostNuke
                }
                else
                {
                        print "&opSuccess=false&error=Error&endvar=1";
                }
                break;
        }
}

$act = $_GET[act];
$autocom = $_GET[autocom];
$showuser= $_GET[showuser];
if($act == "Arcade" || $autocom=="arcade") {
include "arcade.php";
exit();
}
if(!empty($showuser) && $showuser >= 1) {
$u = $showuser;
$_GET[u] = $showuser;
include "member.php";
exit();
}

// end of ibProArcade

Vbulletin Version: 4.1.1

tell them to tick remember me when logging into the board...

Sw0rDz 02-23-2011 02:37 AM

That's what I've told them and it worked. I'm just curious if there is a way (or will be) so that users may not require to do that. I may look into it this weekend if I get time. Anyways, thanks!

Hippy 02-23-2011 02:41 AM

try this
https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showpost....28&postcount=3

rhorman 02-24-2011 09:57 PM

Is it possible to allow users to zoom the game like v3 arcade does?

Hippy 02-24-2011 10:00 PM

not that I know of

MortysTW 02-24-2011 10:09 PM

Just zoom the browser. Hold the CTRL key and roll the wheel of your mouse. Works on everything windows based. Don't know about apple computers.

I do this all the time on games. Especially sniper type or other games requiring more exact aiming.

Try it right now with this vb thread. Hold the CTRL and roll your wheel.

dieseltec 02-28-2011 12:05 PM

Just wanna say Thank you hippy for all the help posted on ibproArcade:)

Better the devil you know sometimes, Have used ibpro on many forums.. So good to see its still going.
working fine Version 4.1.2

Hippy 02-28-2011 07:27 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by dieseltec (Post 2167841)
Just wanna say Thank you hippy for all the help posted on ibproArcade:)

Better the devil you know sometimes, Have used ibpro on many forums.. So good to see its still going.
working fine Version 4.1.2

welcome

I have been around this mod since day one ..

with all the sites I admin at and or worked on..

Glad to help keep in living on..



enjoy

nacaruncr 03-01-2011 05:56 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by nacaruncr (Post 2124914)
how i can do it this ibProArcade Shows Game Count + Newest Game and Random Game in your Forum Statistics in vb 4.0.3???
it is posible??

and i like so much know how do it this Arcade Rankings Link in Member Profile too

excuse me for my english...... :P

Quote:

Originally Posted by Hippy (Post 2125099)
they both need to be recoded..
if I get time I will peek at them

What happened with that? Now is with vb 4.0.4 :P
Can you help me please :o:o:o:o

Hippy 03-01-2011 11:05 AM

no time ..sorry
but contact stangger5
and visit his site http://www.next-level-arcade.com
He will be able to help..


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:08 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by vBS
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

X vBulletin 3.8.12 by vBS Debug Information
  • Page Generation 0.08953 seconds
  • Memory Usage 1,745KB
  • Queries Executed 10 (?)
More Information
Template Usage:
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_header_end
  • (1)ad_header_logo
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (1)bbcode_code_printable
  • (4)bbcode_quote_printable
  • (1)footer
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (6)option
  • (1)pagenav
  • (1)pagenav_curpage
  • (4)pagenav_pagelink
  • (7)pagenav_pagelinkrel
  • (1)post_thanks_navbar_search
  • (1)printthread
  • (10)printthreadbit
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open 

Phrase Groups Available:
  • global
  • postbit
  • showthread
Included Files:
  • ./printthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/modsystem_functions.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode_alt.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php 

Hooks Called:
  • init_startup
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • style_fetch
  • cache_templates
  • global_start
  • parse_templates
  • global_setup_complete
  • printthread_start
  • pagenav_page
  • pagenav_complete
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • printthread_post
  • printthread_complete