vb.org Archive

vb.org Archive (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/index.php)
-   vBulletin 4.x Add-ons (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/forumdisplay.php?f=245)
-   -   Major Additions - ibProArcade - professional Arcade System (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=101554)

ellinofatsa 11-27-2010 03:40 AM

hi i need help i have vb4,8 and if the game end the score dont safe and i see this mesage
Invalid forum path specified! Please edit this file and be sure to include the correct path for your $forumpath variable.
i have vbadvanced
this is my code can you help my with the code what i doing wrong?
<?php//
ibProArcade
if($_POST['module'] == "pnFlashGames")
{
require_once('./global.php');

switch($_POST['func'])
{
case "storeScore":
$_GET['act'] = "Arcade";
$_GET['module'] = "arcade";
$_GET['do'] = "pnFStoreScore";
break;

case "saveGame":
$_GET['do'] = "pnFSaveGame";
break;

case "loadGame":
$_GET['do'] = "pnFLoadGame";
break;

case "loadGameScores":
$gid = $vbulletin->input->clean_gpc('p', 'gid', TYPE_INT);
$uid= $vbulletin->userinfo['userid'];
$game = $db->query_first("SELECT * FROM " . TABLE_PREFIX . "games_scores WHERE mid=$uid AND gid = $gid ORDER BY score DESC LIMIT 0,1");
$scores = $game[score];

if($scores != false)
{
//Return true
print "&opSuccess=true&gameScores=$scores&endvar=1"; //send endvar to keep opSuccess separate from all other output from PostNuke
}
else
{
print "&opSuccess=false&error=Error&endvar=1";
}
break;
}
}

$act = $_GET[act];
$autocom = $_GET[autocom];
$showuser= $_GET[showuser];
if($act == "Arcade" || $autocom=="arcade") {
include "arcade.php";
exit();
}
if(!empty($showuser) && $showuser >= 1) {
$u = $showuser;
$_GET[u] = $showuser;

SEW810 11-27-2010 04:23 AM

[S]Oh my God , it was workin good but now I've got this error :(
Warning: require(C:\xxxxxxxxxxxx\xxxxxxxx\seusers.com\httpd ocs\foro/arcade.php) [function.require]: failed to open stream: Permission denied in C:\xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx\xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx\seusers.com\h ttpdocs\foro\vbseo.php on line 1392
Fatal error: require() [function.require]: Failed opening required 'C:\xxxxxxxxxx\xxxxxxxxxx\seusers.com\httpdocs\for o/arcade.php' (include_path='.;./includes;./pear') in C:\xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx\xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx\seusers.com\h ttpdocs\foro\vbseo.php on line 1392

I add this code to my custom rewrite rules: https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=190490 but the error doesn't dissapear :(

I turned off vbseo mod but the error still appears :(
What's wrong now? :'([/S]

Never mind. Works perfect.
The error was on arcade.php server permissions :rolleyes:


And his post saved me once again :p
https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showpost....08&postcount=3

revmitchell 11-27-2010 07:46 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Hippy (Post 2123720)
do the portal / index edit found in the zip file.



Many thanks

ellinofatsa 11-27-2010 07:47 AM

i have make the change in INFO - vbadvanced
and i see this code

Parse error: syntax error, unexpected T_DEC, expecting T_STRING or T_VARIABLE or '$' in C:\IIS_WEBSITES\ellinofatsa.www\index.php on line 57

CrosseyedGamer 11-29-2010 10:14 PM

I am thinking this doesn't work with 4.1 beta.
all my links bring up an error
Fatal error: Cannot redeclare ibp_cleansql() (previously declared in /home/crosseye/public_html/arcade.php:5536) in /home/crosseye/public_html/arcade.php on line 5553

anyone else try 4.1 with the arcade?

UPDATE: tried some changes on my own and still nothing. If anyone can assist with a fix so I can get the arcade working again I would appreciate your help big time. Thanks.

Hippy 11-30-2010 10:52 PM

Crosseyedgamer
I justupdated my test forum to 4.1.0 beta.. no issues with the arcade..
I also just noticed that the stable version is out I am going to update the beta..
If you don't hear back from me all still works..

those lines in the arcade.php are
Code:

function ibp_cleansql($value)
I don't know what it means but a line under refers to php version..
I would also optimize my db through phpmyadmin..
check for corrupt tables..

CrosseyedGamer 12-01-2010 01:51 PM

just did all the repair and optimizing on the DB. Still get the same fatal error. Games play on the main page if you hit play game but any other link generates the above mentioned error. Going to do the update here later on so let's see how that goes. I appreciate the help. if you or anyone comes across this, please let me know if you get a fix. Thanks.

Eruantien 12-01-2010 02:45 PM

Getting a security token error with 4.1... anyone know the fix?

CrosseyedGamer 12-01-2010 02:55 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Eruantien (Post 2127954)
Getting a security token error with 4.1... anyone know the fix?

Interesting you should ask this beings it is the code that you need to put in your index.php file to fix this that cause the error I had. Seems when I did the beta the other day and asked another admin to update the code in that file they put it in the config.php file and not the index.php file. Anyway, the error has been corrected on my situation.


Somewhere in the description as well as the documentation for this mod the code is noted which you need to add to your INDEX.PHP file.

Getting that fixed so it is not needed would be a cool thing!

Eruantien 12-01-2010 03:06 PM

I'm not seeing it in the documentation. Do you know exactly where?


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:03 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by vBS
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

X vBulletin 3.8.12 by vBS Debug Information
  • Page Generation 0.09161 seconds
  • Memory Usage 1,747KB
  • Queries Executed 10 (?)
More Information
Template Usage:
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_header_end
  • (1)ad_header_logo
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (1)bbcode_code_printable
  • (2)bbcode_quote_printable
  • (1)footer
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (6)option
  • (1)pagenav
  • (1)pagenav_curpage
  • (4)pagenav_pagelink
  • (7)pagenav_pagelinkrel
  • (1)post_thanks_navbar_search
  • (1)printthread
  • (10)printthreadbit
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open 

Phrase Groups Available:
  • global
  • postbit
  • showthread
Included Files:
  • ./printthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/modsystem_functions.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode_alt.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php 

Hooks Called:
  • init_startup
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • style_fetch
  • cache_templates
  • global_start
  • parse_templates
  • global_setup_complete
  • printthread_start
  • pagenav_page
  • pagenav_complete
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • printthread_post
  • printthread_complete