vb.org Archive

vb.org Archive (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/index.php)
-   Modification Graveyard (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/forumdisplay.php?f=224)
-   -   Major Additions - iTrader v2.0.1 (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=102965)

cajunboy2208 02-02-2007 04:50 PM

OK I added it in postbit_legacy, it now shows on the user when they post in the forum. But it just shows their stats. It won't let you add to it or anything.

NM I got it now sheesh. Friggin coding. I suck at it, but getting it.

TorGa3iGhT 02-04-2007 08:41 AM

ok...so i installed this plugin on my test server and it worked fine...then I installed it on the normal server, and it's not showing up...like all the settings are showing in the admin cp, but there is no "rating 100% (1)" thing showing under their avatar.

Any ideas?

0ptima 02-04-2007 02:13 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by TorGa3iGhT (Post 1174239)
ok...so i installed this plugin on my test server and it worked fine...then I installed it on the normal server, and it's not showing up...like all the settings are showing in the admin cp, but there is no "rating 100% (1)" thing showing under their avatar.

Any ideas?

From Template Info.php...

Most likely you will want to add the score info to the postbit and/or postbit_legacy template(s), MEMBERINFO, and memberlist_resultsbit template. Actual placement and style is entirely up to you, however here's a sample to get you started. Note that the MEMBERINFO & memberlist_resultsbit templates won't need the conditional around the text since you can't view a "guest" in those cases.


PHP Code:

<if condition="$post['userid']"><div>iTrader: (<b><a href="itrader.php?$session[sessionurl]u=$post[userid]">$post[itrader_total]</a></b>)</div></if> 


Just add the code to the postbit or postbit_legacy template

Shazz 02-04-2007 04:38 PM

Installed working great thanx
does seem to suck up alot of mysql space

0ptima 02-04-2007 05:01 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Shazz (Post 1174545)
Installed working great thanx
does seem to suck up alot of mysql space


What do you mean by that? It only adds two tables to your DB.

Shazz 02-04-2007 05:06 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by 0ptima (Post 1174576)
What do you mean by that? It only adds two tables to your DB.

Ever since I added it, it jumped in space pretty high... Not sure whats causing it then

TorGa3iGhT 02-04-2007 05:07 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by 0ptima (Post 1174428)
From Template Info.php...

Most likely you will want to add the score info to the postbit and/or postbit_legacy template(s), MEMBERINFO, and memberlist_resultsbit template. Actual placement and style is entirely up to you, however here's a sample to get you started. Note that the MEMBERINFO & memberlist_resultsbit templates won't need the conditional around the text since you can't view a "guest" in those cases.


PHP Code:

<if condition="$post['userid']"><div>iTrader: (<b><a href="itrader.php?$session[sessionurl]u=$post[userid]">$post[itrader_total]</a></b>)</div></if> 


Just add the code to the postbit or postbit_legacy template

thanks...yeah, that seemed to work...if I wanted it to have a percentage as well like ebay, how would that be written? when I ran it on the test server it looked kinda like this:

i-trader: 100% (1) - (1)

or something like that above...just basically with the point value being also a percentage...in any event, thanks for your help already, and thanks in advance for future help :)

0ptima 02-04-2007 05:10 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by TorGa3iGhT (Post 1174586)
thanks...yeah, that seemed to work...if I wanted it to have a percentage as well like ebay, how would that be written? when I ran it on the test server it looked kinda like this:

i-trader: 100% (1) - (1)

or something like that above...just basically with the point value being also a percentage...in any event, thanks for your help already, and thanks in advance for future help :)


You have two itrader variables that you can use itrader_total and itrader_pcnt
you could use something like $post[itrader_pcnt]

TorGa3iGhT 02-04-2007 05:29 PM

works great! Thanks for your help!

King Justice 02-07-2007 07:57 PM

How do I go about deleting a users' trader rating/feedback??
Please assist ASAP. Thanks.


All times are GMT. The time now is 08:36 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by vBS
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

X vBulletin 3.8.12 by vBS Debug Information
  • Page Generation 0.02520 seconds
  • Memory Usage 1,754KB
  • Queries Executed 10 (?)
More Information
Template Usage:
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_header_end
  • (1)ad_header_logo
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (2)bbcode_php_printable
  • (5)bbcode_quote_printable
  • (1)footer
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (6)option
  • (1)pagenav
  • (1)pagenav_curpage
  • (4)pagenav_pagelink
  • (3)pagenav_pagelinkrel
  • (1)post_thanks_navbar_search
  • (1)printthread
  • (10)printthreadbit
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open 

Phrase Groups Available:
  • global
  • postbit
  • showthread
Included Files:
  • ./printthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/modsystem_functions.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode_alt.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php 

Hooks Called:
  • init_startup
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • style_fetch
  • cache_templates
  • global_start
  • parse_templates
  • global_setup_complete
  • printthread_start
  • pagenav_page
  • pagenav_complete
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • printthread_post
  • printthread_complete