vb.org Archive

vb.org Archive (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/index.php)
-   RPG Integration Hack (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/forumdisplay.php?f=102)
-   -   RPG Integration Hack - Old Support Thread (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=73868)

Ganon 08-27-2004 04:50 PM

This fixed my problem. Where exactly do users go to buy the items though? I'm not seeing it in the postbit, or in the Ushop anywhere.

Revan 08-27-2004 05:00 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by designstylez
Having some problems with itemshop.php...

When I click on Expand All Generic Items, it works. But when I click on Expand for Available Weapons or Available Accessories, nothing happens. It does not expand.

But anyways, this RPG thing is tite!!! I Love it!

I cannot reproduce this, I tried it with a fresh install and it expands fine.
Could you tell me your forum url so I could check this out for myself? :)
EDIT: I went to your forums, entered the Itemshop and clicked the Expand of Armor, and it expanded fine.
If you meant something else then please elaborate :)


Quote:

Originally Posted by Ganon
This fixed my problem. Where exactly do users go to buy the items though? I'm not seeing it in the postbit, or in the Ushop anywhere.

Try going to the Addons page and install one of the 2 navbar addons ;)

Valr the Slain 08-27-2004 05:04 PM

How would I go about posting the battle results into a forum? I've been looking around for any sort of setting, and I didn't find anything. Maybe I'm not looking hard enough? Could you point me in the right direction, please?

Thanks.

Revan 08-27-2004 05:54 PM

You cannot.
I had to scrap the feature due to an excessive amount of errors and time restrains.
On a side note, DeMiNe0 said he was gonna make a battle archive file, so I guess theres yer chance to get a better way of displaying the battle.... ;)

Valr the Slain 08-27-2004 06:06 PM

Alright, sounds good.

Thanks a bunch.

designstylez 08-27-2004 07:51 PM

Hmm... I just tried it on another computer but still does not expand.

Link: http://www.khmerlife.com/forum/itemshop.php

The "Expand All Generic Items" works, but not the "Available Armor - Expand". Maybe i've tweaked the layout too much that I've might of miss some properties... I dunno.

Revan 08-27-2004 09:53 PM

I went there for the second time and it works perfect in the lay unregistered users see. :)

Ganon 08-28-2004 03:55 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Revan
I cannot reproduce this, I tried it with a fresh install and it expands fine.
Could you tell me your forum url so I could check this out for myself? :)
EDIT: I went to your forums, entered the Itemshop and clicked the Expand of Armor, and it expanded fine.
If you meant something else then please elaborate :)



Try going to the Addons page and install one of the 2 navbar addons ;)

Every feature seems to be working perfectly now, thanks!

ogetbilo 08-28-2004 05:31 AM

Thanks Revan now I get everythng working perfect.I will write here if I will have any problems.Good job and good help dude.
Clicked Install..

CHIngs 08-28-2004 06:06 AM

Code:

Invalid SQL: SELECT * FROM rpg_datastore
mysql error: Table 'charmed_b12nqOyv.rpg_datastore' doesn't exist

mysql error number: 1146

what should i DO?

LeonHartHVA 08-28-2004 06:21 AM

PHP Code:

Invalid SQL
        
SELECT
            user
.userid,
            
user.username,
            
user.rpgclass,
            
user.element,
            
user.rpgrace,
            
user.rpgtype AS rpgtype,
            
user.alignment,
            
user.rpggender,
            
user.posts,
            
user.maxhp,
            
user.maxma,
            
user.maxpp,
            
user.inbattle,
            
user.xp,
            
user.ma AS uma,
            
user.hp AS uhp,
            
user.pp AS upp,
            
user.ap AS uap,
            
user.uttpoints AS money,
            
rpg_battle_options.namefield AS namefield
            
userfield.*,
            
rpg_battle_options.exprate,
            
rpg_battle_options.privacy AS battleprivacy,
            
rpg_items_user.*,
            
rpg_battle_stats.*,
            
rpg_rpg_race.name AS rpgracename,
            
rpg_rpg_race.alignment AS rpgalignmentname,
            
rpg_rpg_classf.name AS fclassname,
            
rpg_rpg_classf.folder AS fclassfolder,
            
rpg_rpg_classm.name AS mclassname,
            
rpg_rpg_classm.folder AS mclassfolder,
            
rpg_rpg_element.name AS elename
        FROM rpg_battle_options
            LEFT JOIN user ON user
.userid=1
            LEFT JOIN userfield ON userfield
.userid=user.userid   
            LEFT JOIN rpg_items_user ON rpg_items_user
.userid=user.userid
            LEFT JOIN rpg_battle_stats ON rpg_battle_stats
.userid=user.userid
            LEFT JOIN rpg_rpg_classf ON rpg_rpg_classf
.id=user.rpgclass
            LEFT JOIN rpg_rpg_classm ON rpg_rpg_classm
.id=user.rpgclass
            LEFT JOIN rpg_rpg_element ON rpg_rpg_element
.elementid=user.element
            LEFT JOIN rpg_rpg_race ON rpg_rpg_race
.raceid=user.rpgrace AND rpg_rpg_race.alignmentid=user.alignment
    
mysql error
Unknown column 'user.uttpoints' in 'field list'

mysql error number1054 

help me plz

Revan 08-28-2004 09:33 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by CHIngs
Code:

Invalid SQL: SELECT * FROM rpg_datastore
mysql error: Table 'charmed_b12nqOyv.rpg_datastore' doesn't exist

mysql error number: 1146

what should i DO?

Please consult the SP1 file located in post #40 in this thread, linked to from the first page :)


Quote:

Originally Posted by LeonHartHVA
PHP Code:

Invalid SQL
        
SELECT
            user
.userid,
            
user.username,
            
user.rpgclass,
            
user.element,
            
user.rpgrace,
            
user.rpgtype AS rpgtype,
            
user.alignment,
            
user.rpggender,
            
user.posts,
            
user.maxhp,
            
user.maxma,
            
user.maxpp,
            
user.inbattle,
            
user.xp,
            
user.ma AS uma,
            
user.hp AS uhp,
            
user.pp AS upp,
            
user.ap AS uap,
            
user.uttpoints AS money,
            
rpg_battle_options.namefield AS namefield
            
userfield.*,
            
rpg_battle_options.exprate,
            
rpg_battle_options.privacy AS battleprivacy,
            
rpg_items_user.*,
            
rpg_battle_stats.*,
            
rpg_rpg_race.name AS rpgracename,
            
rpg_rpg_race.alignment AS rpgalignmentname,
            
rpg_rpg_classf.name AS fclassname,
            
rpg_rpg_classf.folder AS fclassfolder,
            
rpg_rpg_classm.name AS mclassname,
            
rpg_rpg_classm.folder AS mclassfolder,
            
rpg_rpg_element.name AS elename
        FROM rpg_battle_options
            LEFT JOIN user ON user
.userid=1
            LEFT JOIN userfield ON userfield
.userid=user.userid   
            LEFT JOIN rpg_items_user ON rpg_items_user
.userid=user.userid
            LEFT JOIN rpg_battle_stats ON rpg_battle_stats
.userid=user.userid
            LEFT JOIN rpg_rpg_classf ON rpg_rpg_classf
.id=user.rpgclass
            LEFT JOIN rpg_rpg_classm ON rpg_rpg_classm
.id=user.rpgclass
            LEFT JOIN rpg_rpg_element ON rpg_rpg_element
.elementid=user.element
            LEFT JOIN rpg_rpg_race ON rpg_rpg_race
.raceid=user.rpgrace AND rpg_rpg_race.alignmentid=user.alignment
    
mysql error
Unknown column 'user.uttpoints' in 'field list'

mysql error number1054 

help me plz

If you have uCS installed, you have changed the Points Field location to something else than the 'uttpoints' in the 'user' table. Please change this back.
If you do not have the uCS installed, then you need to install this BEFORE this hack, otherwise you will get errors like this all over the place.
:)

Rahzel_hx 08-28-2004 11:57 AM

How do i added a field so my rpg name doesn't = my location?

Revan 08-28-2004 12:14 PM

Enter User Profile Field Manager, look at the ID of the "RPG Name" field, remember it, enter Edit Options in the Battle category, change Name Field to the field and id of your RPG Name field.
:)

korny 08-28-2004 08:48 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Revan
Enter User Profile Field Manager, look at the ID of the "RPG Name" field, remember it, enter Edit Options in the Battle category, change Name Field to the field and id of your RPG Name field.
:)

Hey Revan,

This may sound stupid, but does this hack have an actually battle field, where you and other users are fighting on a image of a field, with 2 or more characters battling it out, or is this RPG hack the one where you just type your actions in a thread, and wait for the other user to reply to your thread with another action?

Revan 08-28-2004 09:40 PM

Its like the RPG Integration Hack for vB2, so its the field stuff.
The latter you described is to me an RP, not RPG.

check out some of the forums that got it installed to see ;)

Troak 08-28-2004 11:47 PM

I got this error when going to update my RPG info

Database error in vBulletin 3.0.0:

[SQL]Invalid SQL: SELECT rpgclass, rpggender, rpgrace, alignment, element, inbattle, rpgstats FROM user WHERE userid='2'
mysql error: Unknown column 'rpgstats' in 'field list'

mysql error number: 1054[/SQL]

Revan 08-29-2004 08:10 AM

[sql]ALTER TABLE `user` ADD `rpgstats` CHAR(1) NOT NULL DEFAULT '1';[/sql]
I think I forgot to add that one to the installer... :p

Logikos 08-29-2004 09:21 AM

Great work revan, hotm definitly!

Troak 08-29-2004 05:15 PM

So how do I fix it using that code?

EDIT: I figured it out, thanks for the help! ^^

Attrox 08-29-2004 06:57 PM

Hmm.. me and my staff have been beta testing it, I'm kinda confused on where everything is. How do we equip items we buy? o.O

deathemperor 08-30-2004 05:38 AM

they are automatically equipped.

Ganon 08-30-2004 03:39 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Attrox
Hmm.. me and my staff have been beta testing it, I'm kinda confused on where everything is. How do we equip items we buy? o.O

I figured it out. You have to go into the admin CP to configure them, how much damage they do, and also configure the item classes. Set weapons up as "one handed weapons" armor as "armor" and potions as "potions" If you want, I'll send you a screenshot of what it looks like from my Admin CP.

Attrox 08-30-2004 04:41 PM

Alright, thank you Ganon. :)

Rahzel_hx 08-30-2004 05:34 PM

Limit is broken >_< it does not do anything i just attack normal and it doesn't go down?

Revan 08-30-2004 06:09 PM

:confused:
Do you get the "Uh-oh, looks like someone is powering up!" message when you use it or not?
And for this to be a valid error, remember that the checkbox has to be checked AND disabled (IE ap = 100%) ;)

Rahzel_hx 08-30-2004 06:22 PM

I don't get a "Uh-oh, looks like someone is powering up!" message and the checkbox is checked and what do you mean by "AND disabled (IE ap = 100%)"

Revan 08-30-2004 07:21 PM

If your AP (Anger Points) is not 100 %, youll either get a disabled checkbox with "You are not mad yet" message.
If your Anger Points are 70-99 %, you will get a selectable checkbox and the message "Let your opponent know that you are mad!" message.
If your Anger Points are 100, you will get a disabled and checked checkbox saying "Thats it, you are mad. No more Mr. Nice Guy!" message.

Im asking this to get to know what your AP % was.
If you had even as much as 1 less than 100, you shouldnt lose any Limit, see ;)

Henneth 08-30-2004 08:07 PM

First of all, great work so far on the hack - it's ideal for the site I'm currently working on. I did have some major problems with it however, which I'll report here hoping they can be fixed in a later version.

I installed it earlier today without any major issues. I did notice a discernable slowdown of the entire site after the installation when performing RPG actions (creating test characters and performing test battles), but as I say, from a functionality perspective everything worked perfectly.

After about 20 minutes of commencing testing of the RPG hack (with only me and one other user online) my webhost suspended my hosting account. I contacted them and discovered that the CPU utilisation on my shared server had gone through the roof from the moment I installed the hack (they named the particular RPG queries and tables that were generating the problem). :ermm:

Luckily enough, I'd taken a full site backup prior to installing the hack so reverted to that and everything is now back to normal and my account is, thankfully, unsuspended. :o

I'd like to be able to perform further testing by cannot take the risk of reinstalling the hack and losing my host. I also noticed, when visting a demo version of the hack on a previous poster's site, that I experienced a very slow response and a number of timeouts when using the RPG menu.

I'll keep an eye on things and see how they progress as I'd really love to be able to integrate this into my site but cannot in it's present release.
:rolleyes:

Polo 08-30-2004 08:27 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Henneth
First of all, great work so far on the hack - it's ideal for the site I'm currently working on. I did have some major problems with it however, which I'll report here hoping they can be fixed in a later version.

I installed it earlier today without any major issues. I did notice a discernable slowdown of the entire site after the installation when performing RPG actions (creating test characters and performing test battles), but as I say, from a functionality perspective everything worked perfectly.

After about 20 minutes of commencing testing of the RPG hack (with only me and one other user online) my webhost suspended my hosting account. I contacted them and discovered that the CPU utilisation on my shared server had gone through the roof from the moment I installed the hack (they named the particular RPG queries and tables that were generating the problem). :ermm:

Luckily enough, I'd taken a full site backup prior to installing the hack so reverted to that and everything is now back to normal and my account is, thankfully, unsuspended. :o

I'd like to be able to perform further testing by cannot take the risk of reinstalling the hack and losing my host. I also noticed, when visting a demo version of the hack on a previous poster's site, that I experienced a very slow response and a number of timeouts when using the RPG menu.

I'll keep an eye on things and see how they progress as I'd really love to be able to integrate this into my site but cannot in it's present release.
:rolleyes:

Wow....

[high]* Polo wonders nervously :ermm:[/high]

Rahzel_hx 08-30-2004 09:30 PM

i have 100% limit >_< thats why i asked >_>

EDIT: lol i didn't have a wep but now i do and it says You do not have a weapon. so i can't click it >_<

fade 08-30-2004 11:58 PM

just a couple of really quick questions..

a few users after having played 1 battle, have experienced massive leaps in there MA and PP levels (from 30 to 13000 in some cases). I made sure i configured the rpg system before these initial battles, but have no idea why they are getting such huge bonuses after battles??

also, when a battle is submitted, the person being challenged receives a pm with a "To go to your battle click here". my "here" link is completely broken though, and won't work in it's current state. are you able to let me know which script i need to edit to fix this up at all?

cheers and nice hack, has certainly impressed a lot of my members :)

Rahzel_hx 08-31-2004 01:34 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Henneth
First of all, great work so far on the hack - it's ideal for the site I'm currently working on. I did have some major problems with it however, which I'll report here hoping they can be fixed in a later version.

I installed it earlier today without any major issues. I did notice a discernable slowdown of the entire site after the installation when performing RPG actions (creating test characters and performing test battles), but as I say, from a functionality perspective everything worked perfectly.

After about 20 minutes of commencing testing of the RPG hack (with only me and one other user online) my webhost suspended my hosting account. I contacted them and discovered that the CPU utilisation on my shared server had gone through the roof from the moment I installed the hack (they named the particular RPG queries and tables that were generating the problem). :ermm:

Luckily enough, I'd taken a full site backup prior to installing the hack so reverted to that and everything is now back to normal and my account is, thankfully, unsuspended. :o

I'd like to be able to perform further testing by cannot take the risk of reinstalling the hack and losing my host. I also noticed, when visting a demo version of the hack on a previous poster's site, that I experienced a very slow response and a number of timeouts when using the RPG menu.

I'll keep an eye on things and see how they progress as I'd really love to be able to integrate this into my site but cannot in it's present release.
:rolleyes:

>_> hmm might want to upgrade hosting? i have a unregulated bandwith and space so i have no problems when i use alota space my host upgrads or moves me to a larger server
Quote:

Originally Posted by fade
just a couple of really quick questions..

a few users after having played 1 battle, have experienced massive leaps in there MA and PP levels (from 30 to 13000 in some cases). I made sure i configured the rpg system before these initial battles, but have no idea why they are getting such huge bonuses after battles??

also, when a battle is submitted, the person being challenged receives a pm with a "To go to your battle click here". my "here" link is completely broken though, and won't work in it's current state. are you able to let me know which script i need to edit to fix this up at all?

cheers and nice hack, has certainly impressed a lot of my members :)

hmm check your ma and pp modifers (how much they get a lvl) .003 recomanded, then tell ur users to update there stats xP

deathemperor 08-31-2004 02:22 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Henneth
First of all, great work so far on the hack - it's ideal for the site I'm currently working on. I did have some major problems with it however, which I'll report here hoping they can be fixed in a later version.

I installed it earlier today without any major issues. I did notice a discernable slowdown of the entire site after the installation when performing RPG actions (creating test characters and performing test battles), but as I say, from a functionality perspective everything worked perfectly.

After about 20 minutes of commencing testing of the RPG hack (with only me and one other user online) my webhost suspended my hosting account. I contacted them and discovered that the CPU utilisation on my shared server had gone through the roof from the moment I installed the hack (they named the particular RPG queries and tables that were generating the problem). :ermm:

Luckily enough, I'd taken a full site backup prior to installing the hack so reverted to that and everything is now back to normal and my account is, thankfully, unsuspended. :o

I'd like to be able to perform further testing by cannot take the risk of reinstalling the hack and losing my host. I also noticed, when visting a demo version of the hack on a previous poster's site, that I experienced a very slow response and a number of timeouts when using the RPG menu.

I'll keep an eye on things and see how they progress as I'd really love to be able to integrate this into my site but cannot in it's present release.
:rolleyes:

[high]* deathemperor seconds wonderer....[/high]

Dyntheos 08-31-2004 02:28 AM

I have been watching this for some time now and first up I would like to thank Revan for putting the time and effort into making this available for free, and not having to pay for an rpg hack. Thank you.

Some questions not on installing this hack for I haven't begun that process yet but more along the lines of "How does one use" this hack?

I see how you buy gear and join a battle, but an explaination of how limit breaks, and AP and such function would be helpful. How do you actually "battle".

Also how does a member gain gil? Is this via postcount?

Lastly what configuration is needed in the admincp for this and is there a "standard" set of numbers someone could provide, or numbers they are using on thier board?

Again Revan awesome effort. Alot of people have been waiting for this since vb3 was released.

Revan 08-31-2004 05:23 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Rahzel_hx
i have 100% limit >_< thats why i asked >_>

EDIT: lol i didn't have a wep but now i do and it says You do not have a weapon. so i can't click it >_<

Hmm.. try entering your ACP, edit the Weapons category and change it from 'Current (Weapons)' to 'Weapons' :)

Quote:

Originally Posted by Henneth
First of all, great work so far on the hack - it's ideal for the site I'm currently working on. I did have some major problems with it however, which I'll report here hoping they can be fixed in a later version.

I installed it earlier today without any major issues. I did notice a discernable slowdown of the entire site after the installation when performing RPG actions (creating test characters and performing test battles), but as I say, from a functionality perspective everything worked perfectly.

After about 20 minutes of commencing testing of the RPG hack (with only me and one other user online) my webhost suspended my hosting account. I contacted them and discovered that the CPU utilisation on my shared server had gone through the roof from the moment I installed the hack (they named the particular RPG queries and tables that were generating the problem). :ermm:

Luckily enough, I'd taken a full site backup prior to installing the hack so reverted to that and everything is now back to normal and my account is, thankfully, unsuspended. :o

I'd like to be able to perform further testing by cannot take the risk of reinstalling the hack and losing my host. I also noticed, when visting a demo version of the hack on a previous poster's site, that I experienced a very slow response and a number of timeouts when using the RPG menu.

I'll keep an eye on things and see how they progress as I'd really love to be able to integrate this into my site but cannot in it's present release.
:rolleyes:

This has never happened to me, and I run this hack on my Apache on localhost.
Now IF this hack had CPU problems, it WOULD show itself on such a poorly configured "server" as my localhost ;)


Quote:

Originally Posted by Dyntheos
I have been watching this for some time now and first up I would like to thank Revan for putting the time and effort into making this available for free, and not having to pay for an rpg hack. Thank you.

Some questions not on installing this hack for I haven't begun that process yet but more along the lines of "How does one use" this hack?

I see how you buy gear and join a battle, but an explaination of how limit breaks, and AP and such function would be helpful. How do you actually "battle".

Also how does a member gain gil? Is this via postcount?

Lastly what configuration is needed in the admincp for this and is there a "standard" set of numbers someone could provide, or numbers they are using on thier board?

Again Revan awesome effort. Alot of people have been waiting for this since vb3 was released.

I cant go into details atm as I am in school and my IT teacher actually got the 24 inch dildo out of his ass and started talking XD
You can enter your ACP and read the RPG Admin Manual, but that is hopelessly outdated. It will be updated in a future version :)


On a more general note, Im as of now working on phrasing the entire hack :)
Thanks for all the positive feedback, it felt damn good releasing this and bursting the bubble of those bastards on wBBMods...
They was all "Alot of people chose wBB over vB because of this rpg hack", now they = pwned! MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!!!!!1111one
;)

fade 08-31-2004 05:26 AM

omg wbb am teh pwntzord!!!11111222two + x = (b + y/4) * (y + yz)

fade 08-31-2004 05:27 AM

*cough* anyways, are you able to let me know which script to edit to fix the battle notification pm's revan? :)

Revan 08-31-2004 06:22 AM

O sorry I must of missed it. battle.php
I cant remember if I put in the readme that you should change the url, but theres this variable you can use instead, I think its $vboptions[bburl]
Code:

Find the phrase "To go to you battle, click" and change the 'http://[whatever url it has now]/battlefight.php' to '$vboptions[bburl]/battlefight.php' and reupload
;)

Zelda-King 08-31-2004 08:28 AM

A couple of issues with the installation instructions:

"run install/installer.php" should surely read "run installer/installer.php"?

Quote:

####################
now open battle.php
###################

####################
find (do 2 times)
###################

http://forum.ultimateff.net/

####################
now change it to your forum url
###################
The text "http://forum.ultimateff.net/" does not exist in any PHP file whatsoever. How has anyone installed this? I can only assume that need was removed and this step wasn't taken out of the instructions?
Quote:

##########################
open admincp/index.php
##########################

#########
find
#########

if ($printhr == true)
{
construct_nav_spacer();
}

// *************************************************
There are 8 occurences of that code in /admincp/index.php. Which are we to edit? Either I assume?

There don't appear to be any directions for uploading the images. Where do they go?

---

Bug report: Using apostrophies in the lottery results in parsed slashes. ie, putting ' gives you /.


All times are GMT. The time now is 06:28 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by vBS
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

X vBulletin 3.8.12 by vBS Debug Information
  • Page Generation 0.02075 seconds
  • Memory Usage 1,933KB
  • Queries Executed 10 (?)
More Information
Template Usage:
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_header_end
  • (1)ad_header_logo
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (3)bbcode_code_printable
  • (2)bbcode_php_printable
  • (16)bbcode_quote_printable
  • (1)footer
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (6)option
  • (1)pagenav
  • (1)pagenav_curpage
  • (4)pagenav_pagelink
  • (1)pagenav_pagelinkrel
  • (1)post_thanks_navbar_search
  • (1)printthread
  • (40)printthreadbit
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open 

Phrase Groups Available:
  • global
  • postbit
  • showthread
Included Files:
  • ./printthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/modsystem_functions.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode_alt.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php 

Hooks Called:
  • init_startup
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • style_fetch
  • cache_templates
  • global_start
  • parse_templates
  • global_setup_complete
  • printthread_start
  • pagenav_page
  • pagenav_complete
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • printthread_post
  • printthread_complete