vb.org Archive

vb.org Archive (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/index.php)
-   vBulletin 3.6 Add-ons (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/forumdisplay.php?f=194)
-   -   Administrative and Maintenance Tools - Advanced Warning System 3.6.7 (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=124477)

Delphiprogrammi 01-21-2007 12:53 PM

hi people,

Allright I will investigate this and see if i and see what i can do

I cannot reproduce this please make sure you have the latest code

Edit plugin "AWS:warn link in usermanager" and replace all code with this

PHP Code:

$quicklinks["../Warn.php?" $vbulletin->session->vars['sessionurl'] . "do=WarnUserNoPost&id=" $vbulletin->GPC['userid']] = $vbphrase['aws_warn_user_admin']; 

if you are still getting that error then please tell me exactely what you are trying todo .... You could also disable the plugin which causes the problem (it is only used to provide a link to warn a user in the usermanager)

SportsZone 01-21-2007 06:31 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Delphiprogrammi (Post 1164233)
if you are still getting that error then please tell me exactely what you are trying todo .... You could also disable the plugin which causes the problem (it is only used to provide a link to warn a user in the usermanager)

I have re-edited that plugin and I still get this error:

Quote:

Fatal error: Call to a member function on a non-object in /home/temp/public_html/includes/class_dm_user.php(2385) : eval()'d code on line 1
To get the error I added a new member via admincp > users > add new user

I also disabled the AWS:warn link in usermanager plugin, and tried to add a new member via admincp, and I got the same error messgae:

Quote:

Fatal error: Call to a member function on a non-object in /home/temp/public_html/includes/class_dm_user.php(2385) : eval()'d code on line 1

Delphiprogrammi 01-22-2007 06:52 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by SportsZone (Post 1164458)
I have re-edited that plugin and I still get this error:



To get the error I added a new member via admincp > users > add new user

I also disabled the AWS:warn link in usermanager plugin, and tried to add a new member via admincp, and I got the same error messgae:


do you mind if i look at that at your board ? it is working normally here but as long as there is one user with a problem i'm not happy about my work ;)

SportsZone 01-22-2007 08:20 PM

lol sure. I'll PM you temp admin details.

Delphiprogrammi 01-23-2007 11:49 AM

hi,

That bug is now confirmed here a temporary workaround is disabling he plugin at hook location private_insertpm_process i will see what i cando about it

Problem solved

open plugin at hook location private_insertpm_process at tyhe verry top before any other code add

PHP Code:

global $vbulletin


save enable plugin

done

test users => add a new user

ciao ;)

SportsZone 01-23-2007 02:40 PM

Excellent, thanks for the fix :D

Celtkin 01-24-2007 09:27 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Delphiprogrammi (Post 1162466)
are you sure you didn't (by accident) removed that code from postbit , postbit_legacy and MEMBERINFO templates ? you can always revert your templates to the vBulletin's original but note you will loose any modifications you've made to it.For setting up the build in infraction system you can read here

Yes, I just reversed the AWS installation instructions. I removed the AWS code and added back the code that was replaced.

Nonetheless, we eliminated the original problem of having non-staff members see the warnings by removing that code from the postbit.

alexhirurg 01-25-2007 04:07 AM

Is it possible to have a 0 points warning type ?
for example 'Congratulations'
i think is possible to remove condition >0 in add type form, but where is it ?

And also about USERCP template - it's not changed by install instructions, but how user can see his warnings in user CP ?

Delphiprogrammi 01-26-2007 10:15 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by alexhirurg (Post 1166827)
Is it possible to have a 0 points warning type ?
for example 'Congratulations'
i think is possible to remove condition >0 in add type form, but where is it ?

And also about USERCP template - it's not changed by install instructions, but how user can see his warnings in user CP ?

1)That would be pretty useless this is not meant as a "thank you" system
2)The second one (the usercp thing) well it's a good idea and i will see to add it
3) hmmz point 2 that whole information needs tobe queried again from the database that will add a load of querys No i'm not doing that i changed my mind i'm verry sorry

akanevsky 02-03-2007 10:28 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by alexhirurg (Post 1166827)
Is it possible to have a 0 points warning type ?
for example 'Congratulations'
i think is possible to remove condition >0 in add type form, but where is it ?

And also about USERCP template - it's not changed by install instructions, but how user can see his warnings in user CP ?

That is possible with "Smith" Warning System, you might want to check that out - it's published here at vB.org...

sv1cec 02-04-2007 06:29 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by alexhirurg (Post 1166827)
And also about USERCP template - it's not changed by install instructions, but how user can see his warnings in user CP ?

The user can see his warnings from his User Profile. There are links in there to show him his warnings. It's a minor job to add a similar link in User CP, and frankly that's a good idea.

Delphiprogrammi 02-04-2007 10:29 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by sv1cec (Post 1174165)
The user can see his warnings from his User Profile. There are links in there to show him his warnings. It's a minor job to add a similar link in User CP, and frankly that's a good idea.

Done BUT there is something wrong the warning information is not showing where it should ... look at the pic .I wrote this small plugin for this thing

PHP Code:

$user = & $vbulletin->userinfo;
$warn_page "";
eval(
'$warn_page .= "' fetch_template('usercp_warn_view_top') . '";');
$get_warns=$db->query_read("SELECT w.*,u.username as wusername,u.userid as wuserid,wt.* FROM
"
.TABLE_PREFIX."warnings w
LEFT JOIN "
.TABLE_PREFIX."user u ON(u.userid=w.warned_by)
LEFT JOIN "
.TABLE_PREFIX."warning_types wt ON(wt.tid=w.warned_warning_id)
WHERE w.warned_user='
{$user['userid']}' ORDER BY w.warned_time DESC");
while(
$warn=$db->fetch_array($get_warns))
{
 
$warn['date'] = vbdate($vbulletin->options['dateformat'],$warn['warned_time']);
    
$warn['time'] = vbdate($vbulletin->options['timeformat'],$warn['warned_time']);
    
$wmessage=stripslashes($warn['warned_reason']);
 eval(
'$warn_page .= "' fetch_template('usercp_warn_view_row') . '";');
}
eval(
'$warn_page .= "' fetch_template('usercp_warn_view_end') . '";'); 

used hook location "usercp_start" for some reason the template "usercp_warn_view_row" is not being fetched i don't get it

sv1cec 02-04-2007 10:41 AM

Well, I am not sure, but since this user has no warning points, hence no warnings, what did you expect the warn_view_row to show? LoRL, did you try it with a warned user?

Delphiprogrammi 02-04-2007 11:02 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by sv1cec (Post 1174300)
Well, I am not sure, but since this user has no warning points, hence no warnings, what did you expect the warn_view_row to show? LoRL, did you try it with a warned user?

:D :D The user i whas testing didn't have a warning :D :D this is something for the "our stupidest mistakes thread" the thing is working ok now

sv1cec 02-04-2007 11:17 AM

LoRL, it has happened to all of us, don't worry! Nice work.

NFLfbJunkie 02-08-2007 12:22 AM

When I click on the "comment" from the admincp warnings log, I get the following:

"The requested URL /forums/admincp/admin_warn.php was not found on this server".

My admin control panel is named something other than 'admincp' so where would I need to replace 'admincp' with what I labeled mine as?

Delphiprogrammi 02-08-2007 11:01 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Junkie (Post 1177188)
When I click on the "comment" from the admincp warnings log, I get the following:

"The requested URL /forums/admincp/admin_warn.php was not found on this server".

My admin control panel is named something other than 'admincp' so where would I need to replace 'admincp' with what I labeled mine as?

That should be already there but i forgot to add it to that section.To make that work if you have a "custom" admincp directory open admin_warn.php and find (if it is not there add it)

PHP Code:

$admincpdir=$vbulletin->config['Misc']['admincpdir']; 

then still in the same file (admin_warn.php) around line 714 there is this code

PHP Code:

$d="<A HREF=\"{$vbulletin->options[bburl]}/admincp/admin_warn.php?do=showcomment&id=$warn[wid]\"  onclick=\"window.open('{$vbulletin->options[bburl]}/admincp/admin_warn.php?do=showcomment&id=$warn[wid]','','width=1024, height=500, resizable=yes, scrollbars=yes'); return false;\" target=\"_blank\">$vbvb</a></font>"

replace that with

PHP Code:

$d="<A HREF=\"{$vbulletin->options[bburl]}/$admincpdir/admin_warn.php?do=showcomment&id=$warn[wid]\"  onclick=\"window.open('{$vbulletin->options[bburl]}/$admincpdir/admin_warn.php?do=showcomment&id=$warn[wid]','','width=1024, height=500, resizable=yes, scrollbars=yes'); return false;\" target=\"_blank\">$vbvb</a></font>"

to explain more clearly you need to replace "admincp" with $admincpdir this variable contains the correct complete path to your admincp (it reads from /includes/config.php)
save file upload that should do it

NFLfbJunkie 02-08-2007 12:05 PM

Thank you so much for the quick reponse. This very useful MOD is working great on my board.

NFLfbJunkie 02-08-2007 01:06 PM

Is there a way to remove the vBulletin "Give Infraction" link that shows in the user's profile and the icon https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/external/2007/02/12.gif that shows in the postbit?

Steeler Nation 02-08-2007 01:18 PM

I'm getting errors when I try to warn or leave a note:

Quote:

Fatal error: Call to undefined function: check_user() in /home/www/steelernation/forums/Warn.php on line 605
Quote:

Fatal error: Call to undefined function: check_user() in /home/www/steelernation/forums/Warn.php on line 120

Celtkin 02-10-2007 10:21 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Delphiprogrammi (Post 1165704)
hi,

That bug is now confirmed here a temporary workaround is disabling he plugin at hook location private_insertpm_process i will see what i cando about it

Problem solved

open plugin at hook location private_insertpm_process at tyhe verry top before any other code add

PHP Code:

global $vbulletin


save enable plugin

done

test users => add a new user

ciao ;)

I tried to access the reference link but you registration to your board has been turned off. :(

What was the error that you addressed.

Delphiprogrammi 02-11-2007 06:56 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Junkie (Post 1177530)
Is there a way to remove the vBulletin "Give Infraction" link that shows in the user's profile and the icon https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/external/2007/02/12.gif that shows in the postbit?

There is no "switch" eg a setting that controls this (so you would be allowed to enable / disable it) but you can always edit the templates and remove that code but personally i would recommend not to touch this or comment it out

HTML Code:

<!-- this is a comment --> <- the comment ends here
you would have to edit postbit & postbit_legacy and MEMBERINFO as an example look at the attached picture this is my postbit_legacy template (teststyle) i use this for testing things only.Now where did the infraction icons go ? :D ;) open postbit_legacy and look for

HTML Code:

<if condition="$show['infractionlink']"><a href="infraction.php?$session[sessionurl]do=report&amp;p=$post[postid]" rel="nofollow"><img class="inlineimg" src="$stylevar[imgdir_button]/infraction.gif" alt="<phrase 1="$post[username]">$vbphrase[add_infraction_for_x]</phrase>" border="0" /></a></if>
replace that with

HTML Code:

<!--<if condition="$show['infractionlink']"><a href="infraction.php?$session[sessionurl]do=report&amp;p=$post[postid]" rel="nofollow"><img class="inlineimg" src="$stylevar[imgdir_button]/infraction.gif" alt="<phrase 1="$post[username]">$vbphrase[add_infraction_for_x]</phrase>" border="0" /></a></if>-->
look for

HTML Code:

<if condition="$show['redcard']">
                        <a href="infraction.php?$session[sessionurl]do=view&amp;p=$post[postid]"><img src="$stylevar[imgdir_button]/redcard.gif" alt="$vbphrase[received_infraction]" border="0" /></a>
                <else />
                        <if condition="$show['yellowcard']">
                                <a href="infraction.php?$session[sessionurl]do=view&amp;p=$post[postid]"><img src="$stylevar[imgdir_button]/yellowcard.gif" alt="$vbphrase[received_warning]" border="0" /></a>
                </if>
                        </if>

replace with

HTML Code:

<!--<if condition="$show['redcard']">
                        <a href="infraction.php?$session[sessionurl]do=view&amp;p=$post[postid]"><img src="$stylevar[imgdir_button]/redcard.gif" alt="$vbphrase[received_infraction]" border="0" /></a>
                <else />
                        <if condition="$show['yellowcard']">
                                <a href="infraction.php?$session[sessionurl]do=view&amp;p=$post[postid]"><img src="$stylevar[imgdir_button]/yellowcard.gif" alt="$vbphrase[received_warning]" border="0" /></a>
                </if>
                        </if>-->

look for

HTML Code:

<if condition="$show['infraction']"><div>$vbphrase[infractions]: $post[warnings]/$post[infractions] ($post[ipoints])</div></if>
and replace with

HTML Code:

<!--<if condition="$show['infraction']"><div>$vbphrase[infractions]: $post[warnings]/$post[infractions] ($post[ipoints])</div></if>-->
postbit_legacy is done now.This is just an example to get you started.This way the code is never removed if you need it later on you can uncomment it and ...

Delphiprogrammi 02-11-2007 06:59 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Steeler Nation (Post 1177538)
Fatal error: Call to undefined function: check_user() in /home/www/steelernation/forums/Warn.php on line 605

did you uploaded the file functions_warning.php to your vBulletin includes directory ? also make sure it has the correct permissions and your server / host is not in any way disallowing it's execution (openbase_dir PHP protection is known todo this sometimes)

alexhirurg 02-14-2007 09:10 AM

bugreport ! i've not understood the condition - when it happening, but it happening often...

Look at first comma after VALUES - there is strange... no userid, no username. Why it can be ?
this report from one of the administrators account.

Code:

Invalid SQL:

                      INSERT INTO pmtext_warned
                      (fromuserid, fromusername, title, before_title, message, before_message, touserarray, dateline)
                      VALUES
                      (,
                      '',
                      '',
                      '<i>The user did not enter a title</i>',
                      'B?*um b?*um bambaló \nBambaló og dillidillidó\nMy little friend I lull to rest\nBut outside, a face looms at the window\n\nWhen the mighty mountains\nfill your chest with burning desire,\nI will play the langspil [violin-fiddle-like instrument]\nand soothe your mind\n\nB?*um b?*um bambaló \nBambaló og dillidillidó\nMy little friend I lull to rest\nBut outside, a face looms at the window\n\nWhen the cruel storms rage\nand the dark blizzard crouches above,\nI shall light five candles\nand drive away the winter/twilight shadows',
                      'B?*um b?*um bambaló \nBambaló og dillidillidó\nMy little friend I lull to rest\nBut outside, a face looms at the window\n\nWhen the mighty mountains\nfill your chest with burning desire,\nI will play the langspil [violin-fiddle-like instrument]\nand soothe your mind\n\nB?*um b?*um bambaló \nBambaló og dillidillidó\nMy little friend I lull to rest\nBut outside, a face looms at the window\n\nWhen the cruel storms rage\nand the dark blizzard crouches above,\nI shall light five candles\nand drive away the winter/twilight shadows',
                      '',
                      1171311326);

MySQL Error  : You have an error in your SQL syntax; check the manual that corresponds to your MySQL server version for the right syntax to use near '
                      '',
                      '',
                      '<i>The user did not enter a title</i>',
                      'B?*um b?*um b' at line 4
Error Number : 1064
Date        : Monday, February 12th 2007 @ 12:15:26 PM
Script      : http://www.linkinparkforums.com/editpost.php?do=updatepost&postid=463949
Referrer    :
IP Address  : 194.144.42.227
Username    : Friðbjörn
Classname    : vB_Database


alexhirurg 02-14-2007 09:19 AM

also i want to ask authors - is it possible to embed manual changes to templates to the xml ?
like as parse_templates plugin, or - i don't know the way to change templates in install/uninstall scripts - may be somebody know ?
only one way that i can invent - get it by fetch_template, change and store directly to the database by SQL query..
Any thinks ?

chikkoo 02-14-2007 11:29 AM

Though I wanted to install AWS in 3.5, since it was in Beta, I was using Inferno Warning System. Now I am still continuing with it, though it is not 100% working (adding warnings but not banning).

Now I am planning to switch to AWS 3.6.1, before that some queries:

1) Can I import the Warning points from Inferno Warning System?
2) Inferno had some warning blocks (green+yellow+red), does your warning levels/points have such blocks/pictures?
3) Does every one can see other members warning points and warning reason?

Thanks for your support.

sv1cec 02-14-2007 03:25 PM

Even though I am no longer directly involved with either the development or the support of AWS, I think I can safely answer your questions. Maybe Delphi can elaborate more on some points, if he feels like it.

Quote:

1) Can I import the Warning points from Inferno Warning System?
I have no idea how the Inferno Warning System works, but I think it is higlly unlikely. AWS stores the member's warning points in the user table, while the details about each warning are stored in a different table called warnings. Unless the Inferno WS uses the exact same column names in both of these tables, to store the exact same information, there is no way to use the old information you have about your members. Of course, writing a small program to do the import is NOT impossible, but it has to be done by someone who is aware of how the IWS and AWS store their data.

Quote:

2) Inferno had some warning blocks (green+yellow+red), does your warning levels/points have such blocks/pictures?
Hmm, no AWS doesn't have any "blocks", at least not "visual" blocks, which categorize the member in one of the three categories mentioned. Frankly it's not so difficult to add such a thing, AWS has already some "categories" in the sense that it uses some cut-off limits (avatar cut-off limit, signature cut-off limit, PM cut-off limit).

Quote:

3) Does every one can see other members warning points and warning reason?
This is a selectable option in AWS. You have the option to allow only Management to see the warning information or everyone, however normal members can NOT see the details for each warning another member has received. Only how many warnings he/she has, how many warning points, how many bans etc.

I hope this helps.

GoTTi 02-15-2007 05:02 PM

im sure this has been answered...

can we upgrade from 3.5.4 to 3.6.x?

alexhirurg 02-16-2007 12:55 PM

Authors Ignorred My Posts ?

sv1cec 02-16-2007 02:52 PM

No, I am not ignoring your question, it's just that I do not have an answer to give you. That obviously should happen when a warning is automatically issued for usage of censored words in a PM. Unformtunately, I do not have a working system to test it and tell you, so you will have to wait for Delphi to check it out.

As for your question about the templates, I am not sure I understand the question. Yes, you can alter a template in the xml file, it's a text file, so you should be able to edit it, but somehow I do not think this is what you are asking.

Delphiprogrammi 02-16-2007 03:07 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by alexhirurg (Post 1182200)
bugreport ! i've not understood the condition - when it happening, but it happening often...

Look at first comma after VALUES - there is strange... no userid, no username. Why it can be ?
this report from one of the administrators account.

Code:

Invalid SQL:
 
                      INSERT INTO pmtext_warned
                      (fromuserid, fromusername, title, before_title, message, before_message, touserarray, dateline)
                      VALUES
                      (,
                      '',
                      '',
                      '<i>The user did not enter a title</i>',
                      'B?*um b?*um bambaló \nBambaló og dillidillidó\nMy little friend I lull to rest\nBut outside, a face looms at the window\n\nWhen the mighty mountains\nfill your chest with burning desire,\nI will play the langspil [violin-fiddle-like instrument]\nand soothe your mind\n\nB?*um b?*um bambaló \nBambaló og dillidillidó\nMy little friend I lull to rest\nBut outside, a face looms at the window\n\nWhen the cruel storms rage\nand the dark blizzard crouches above,\nI shall light five candles\nand drive away the winter/twilight shadows',
                      'B?*um b?*um bambaló \nBambaló og dillidillidó\nMy little friend I lull to rest\nBut outside, a face looms at the window\n\nWhen the mighty mountains\nfill your chest with burning desire,\nI will play the langspil [violin-fiddle-like instrument]\nand soothe your mind\n\nB?*um b?*um bambaló \nBambaló og dillidillidó\nMy little friend I lull to rest\nBut outside, a face looms at the window\n\nWhen the cruel storms rage\nand the dark blizzard crouches above,\nI shall light five candles\nand drive away the winter/twilight shadows',
                      '',
                      1171311326);
 
MySQL Error  : You have an error in your SQL syntax; check the manual that corresponds to your MySQL server version for the right syntax to use near '
                      '',
                      '',
                      '<i>The user did not enter a title</i>',
                      'B?*um b?*um b' at line 4
Error Number : 1064
Date        : Monday, February 12th 2007 @ 12:15:26 PM
Script      : http://www.linkinparkforums.com/editpost.php?do=updatepost&postid=463949
Referrer    :
IP Address  : 194.144.42.227
Username    : Friðbjörn
Classname    : vB_Database


that is caused by the automatic warnings future disable it and the errormessages will disappear until i can have a look in fixing that

Delphiprogrammi 02-16-2007 03:09 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by chikkoo (Post 1182293)
Though I wanted to install AWS in 3.5, since it was in Beta, I was using Inferno Warning System. Now I am still continuing with it, though it is not 100% working (adding warnings but not banning).

Now I am planning to switch to AWS 3.6.1, before that some queries:

1) Can I import the Warning points from Inferno Warning System?
2) Inferno had some warning blocks (green+yellow+red), does your warning levels/points have such blocks/pictures?
3) Does every one can see other members warning points and warning reason?

Thanks for your support.

1)nope
2)nope
3)No only mods and up and the warned person (his own only)

Delphiprogrammi 02-16-2007 03:13 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by alexhirurg (Post 1182204)
also i want to ask authors - is it possible to embed manual changes to templates to the xml ?
like as parse_templates plugin, or - i don't know the way to change templates in install/uninstall scripts - may be somebody know ?
only one way that i can invent - get it by fetch_template, change and store directly to the database by SQL query..
Any thinks ?

I think you mean to have the template edits automated ? i think that would be impossible

Delphiprogrammi 02-19-2007 08:16 PM

hi people,

I have added a new thing.Using the new "adminmessage" system that whas introduced by jelsoft in one of 3.6.x beta's don't remember exactely which one.When you install the system (a complete new install not an upgrade) you will see a message on what todo next toget the system working on your board.This is most to help new vBulletin "modding" users to get started quickly and when you uninstall the system you will see a message telling you which file(s) are save to remove from your server

Puntal 02-24-2007 10:40 AM

Thanks for great hack.

I installed it,and works fine,but since installing it,we cannot see avatars or signatures anymore!!!

I am using Postbit and not postbit_legacy

Thanks for help in advance.

Delphiprogrammi 02-24-2007 12:35 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Puntal (Post 1189627)
Thanks for great hack.

I installed it,and works fine,but since installing it,we cannot see avatars or signatures anymore!!!

I am using Postbit and not postbit_legacy

Thanks for help in advance.

ey don't yell that's completely normal.There is a setting in your warning options that controls this."Avatar Cut Off limit" and "Signature Cutoff Limit" set both to "0" (zero) if you want to ALWAYS allow (regardless off any warnings) members to keep there avatar and signature)

gusfune 02-24-2007 08:54 PM

Is it possible to moderators warn other moderators using this hack? If not, would it be possible in a near future?

Delphiprogrammi 02-25-2007 06:09 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by gusfune (Post 1189975)
Is it possible to moderators warn other moderators using this hack? If not, would it be possible in a near future?

No Not By Default But You Could Try Removing The Moderator's Usergroup From The Protected Usergroups ....

alexhirurg 02-25-2007 08:14 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Delphiprogrammi (Post 1183961)
I think you mean to have the template edits automated ? i think that would be impossible

I think that using preg_replace() and other string funcs will help to do it automatically ;)
but i've asked - is this possible to transfer changing templates to the plugin that will hook entry named "parse_templates" ?
I did it in mine 2 plugins w/o any hard work... but your have many changes, of course...

Delphiprogrammi 02-27-2007 02:23 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by alexhirurg (Post 1190594)
I think that using preg_replace() and other string funcs will help to do it automatically ;)
but i've asked - is this possible to transfer changing templates to the plugin that will hook entry named "parse_templates" ?
I did it in mine 2 plugins w/o any hard work... but your have many changes, of course...

$vbulletin->templatecache[] = str_replace() ...... and so on BUT you have to "give" a comment string on where to insert the changes.Because this system contains many changes this is something you have todo by hand.I think you have to first insert a comment into the template(s) that need to be modified then vBulletin can "parse" them through that hook.I've seen it done in other mods

HTML Code:

<!-- this is a comment -->
or a "unique" part of the code will do to


All times are GMT. The time now is 07:50 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by vBS
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

X vBulletin 3.8.12 by vBS Debug Information
  • Page Generation 0.02223 seconds
  • Memory Usage 1,939KB
  • Queries Executed 10 (?)
More Information
Template Usage:
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_header_end
  • (1)ad_header_logo
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (2)bbcode_code_printable
  • (8)bbcode_html_printable
  • (7)bbcode_php_printable
  • (26)bbcode_quote_printable
  • (1)footer
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (6)option
  • (1)pagenav
  • (1)pagenav_curpage
  • (4)pagenav_pagelink
  • (1)post_thanks_navbar_search
  • (1)printthread
  • (40)printthreadbit
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open 

Phrase Groups Available:
  • global
  • postbit
  • showthread
Included Files:
  • ./printthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/modsystem_functions.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode_alt.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php 

Hooks Called:
  • init_startup
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • style_fetch
  • cache_templates
  • global_start
  • parse_templates
  • global_setup_complete
  • printthread_start
  • pagenav_page
  • pagenav_complete
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • printthread_post
  • printthread_complete