vb.org Archive

vb.org Archive (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/index.php)
-   vBulletin 2.x Full Releases (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/forumdisplay.php?f=4)
-   -   Proxy Hack v1.0 (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=38358)

Takara 05-09-2002 02:05 AM

Quote:

Originally posted by heretic
meh, for soem reason it's not detecting the proxies now that I'm using the non-intrusive version
It wont display the "Proxy Detected" in the postbit with the non intrusive version. It only displays that a proxy has been detected when you click "IP Logged" or whatever you set it to.

Aswell it doesnt work with ALL proxys >.<

Takara 05-09-2002 02:07 AM

Aswell DWZ. If you have other hacks installed it may be slightly diffrent, so replace:

PHP Code:

$DB_site->query("INSERT INTO post (postid,threadid,title,username,userid,dateline,attachmentid,pagetext,allowsmilie,showsignature,ipaddress,iconid,visible) VALUES (NULL,'$threadid','".addslashes(htmlspecialchars($title))."','".addslashes($postusername)."','$bbuserinfo[userid]','".time()."','$attachmentid','".addslashes($message)."','$allowsmilie','$signature','$ipaddress','$iconid','$visible')"); 

with

PHP Code:

$DB_site->query("INSERT INTO post (postid,threadid,title,username,userid,dateline,attachmentid,pagetext,allowsmilie,showsignature,ipaddress,proxyip,iconid,visible) VALUES (NULL,'$threadid','".addslashes(htmlspecialchars($title))."','".addslashes($postusername)."','$bbuserinfo[userid]','".time()."','$attachmentid','".addslashes($message)."','$allowsmilie','$signature','$ipaddress','$iconid','$visible')"); 

^_^ :bunny:

DWZ 05-09-2002 02:54 AM

thanks for the reply... but I have a problem...

New thread works fine, but new reply i get a database error...
Quote:

Database error in vBulletin 2.2.5:

Invalid SQL: INSERT INTO post (postid,threadid,title,username,userid,dateline,at tachmentid,pagetext,allowsmilie,showsignature,ipad dress,proxyip,iconid,visible) VALUES (NULL,'95','','DWZ','1','1020915881','0','test','1 ','0','63.34.212.243','0','1')
mysql error: Column count doesn't match value count at row 1

mysql error number: 1136

Date: Thursday 09th of May 2002 11:44:41 AM
Script: http://www.consoleradar.com/forums/forums/newreply.php
Referer: http://www.consoleradar.com/forums/n...ly&threadid=95
and yeah, i ran the query and everything...

EDIT: I have just uploaded the backup of newreply that i made just before i installed this hack, all is well now... but yeah, would be nice If I could have that proxy checking on newreply as well as newthread... :)

squawell 05-09-2002 08:10 AM

one problem....

if the user did not use proxy and how to make it show up ""no

proxy detect"" like this message in postbit.......can do that??

or its already done in ur hack...

Takara 05-09-2002 08:30 AM

Well, first thing replace both of these in newreply.php and newthread.php
PHP Code:

//Proxy Check
    
if ($post[proxyip]!='') {
        eval(
"\$post[proxysip] = \"".gettemplate("proxy_proxyip")."\";");
    } else {
        
$post[proxysip]='';
    }
//Proxy Check 

with the following:
PHP Code:

//Proxy Check
    
if ($post[proxyip]!='') {
        eval(
"\$post[proxysip] = \"".gettemplate("proxy_proxyip")."\";");
    } else {
        eval(
"\$post[proxysip] = \"".gettemplate("proxy_noproxyip")."\";");
    }
//Proxy Check 

Then make a new template called proxy_noproxyip and put in it whatever you want (ie: No Proxy Detected)

^-^

Takara 05-09-2002 08:35 AM

Quote:

Originally posted by DWZ
thanks for the reply... but I have a problem...

New thread works fine, but new reply i get a database error... and yeah, i ran the query and everything...

EDIT: I have just uploaded the backup of newreply that i made just before i installed this hack, all is well now... but yeah, would be nice If I could have that proxy checking on newreply as well as newthread... :)

Could you post that sql line from your newreply.php (the one you have to edit) please? thankies ^_^

DWZ 05-09-2002 09:04 AM

SQL line?

This is what im using now (that works, but wont record proxies, well, i dont think it does) is:
PHP Code:

$DB_site->query("INSERT INTO post (postid,threadid,title,username,userid,dateline,attachmentid,pagetext,allowsmilie,showsignature,ipaddress,iconid,visible) VALUES (NULL,'$threadid','".addslashes(htmlspecialchars($title))."','".addslashes($postusername)."','$bbuserinfo[userid]','".time()."','$attachmentid','".addslashes($message)."','$allowsmilie','$signature','$ipaddress','$iconid','$visible')"); 

And yeah, the thing you posted for me on the last page for me (which was):
PHP Code:

$DB_site->query("INSERT INTO post (postid,threadid,title,username,userid,dateline,attachmentid,pagetext,allowsmilie,showsignature,ipaddress,proxyip,iconid,visible) VALUES (NULL,'$threadid','".addslashes(htmlspecialchars($title))."','".addslashes($postusername)."','$bbuserinfo[userid]','".time()."','$attachmentid','".addslashes($message)."','$allowsmilie','$signature','$ipaddress','$iconid','$visible')"); 

gave me the database errors :(

Sparkz 05-09-2002 09:28 AM

You are missing a parameter there... Not having checked out the hack, I can't tell you the name of the var, but it should be the one containing the proxy-ip, and it should be placed between '$ipaddress' and '$iconid', something like '$ipaddress', '$proxyip', '$iconid'

squawell 05-09-2002 11:27 AM

Quote:

Originally posted by Takara
Well, first thing replace both of these in newreply.php and newthread.php
PHP Code:

//Proxy Check
    
if ($post[proxyip]!='') {
        eval(
"\$post[proxysip] = \"".gettemplate("proxy_proxyip")."\";");
    } else {
        
$post[proxysip]='';
    }
//Proxy Check 

with the following:
PHP Code:

//Proxy Check
    
if ($post[proxyip]!='') {
        eval(
"\$post[proxysip] = \"".gettemplate("proxy_proxyip")."\";");
    } else {
        eval(
"\$post[proxysip] = \"".gettemplate("proxy_noproxyip")."\";");
    }
//Proxy Check 

Then make a new template called proxy_noproxyip and put in it whatever you want (ie: No Proxy Detected)

^-^

hello Takara...

i think that code should be in functions.php not in that two files.

because i cannt find that code in that two files.....

NTLDR 05-09-2002 06:29 PM

Quote:

Originally posted by squawell

hello Takara...

i think that code should be in functions.php not in that two files.

because i cannt find that code in that two files.....

Thats because the code is only there if you have aplied the hack before, you will find that its not functions.php you need to edit.


All times are GMT. The time now is 09:32 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by vBS
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

X vBulletin 3.8.12 by vBS Debug Information
  • Page Generation 0.01308 seconds
  • Memory Usage 1,780KB
  • Queries Executed 10 (?)
More Information
Template Usage:
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_header_end
  • (1)ad_header_logo
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (8)bbcode_php_printable
  • (5)bbcode_quote_printable
  • (1)footer
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (6)option
  • (1)pagenav
  • (1)pagenav_curpage
  • (4)pagenav_pagelink
  • (1)pagenav_pagelinkrel
  • (1)post_thanks_navbar_search
  • (1)printthread
  • (10)printthreadbit
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open 

Phrase Groups Available:
  • global
  • postbit
  • showthread
Included Files:
  • ./printthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/modsystem_functions.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode_alt.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php 

Hooks Called:
  • init_startup
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • style_fetch
  • cache_templates
  • global_start
  • parse_templates
  • global_setup_complete
  • printthread_start
  • pagenav_page
  • pagenav_complete
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • printthread_post
  • printthread_complete