vb.org Archive

vb.org Archive (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/index.php)
-   vBulletin 3.7 Template Modifications (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/forumdisplay.php?f=229)
-   -   Forum Display Enhancements - Clickable, Sortable Prefixes (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=169832)

DjEddie 09-02-2008 12:05 PM

Thanx for that Magnumutz..

I re-edited it and put what you suggested, it now shows, when u click on a prefix, No posts in this forum, when clearly there is.

hmm any other suggestions ?

Thanks for your help :)

Magnumutz 09-02-2008 12:28 PM

I'm gonna try it again and give you an answer by tonight.

DjEddie 09-02-2008 02:00 PM

ok mate ... thanx for this :)

R-D 09-02-2008 03:35 PM

Here's the fix you need:
Code:

<if condition="$thread['prefix_rich']"><a href="forumdisplay.php?$session[sessionurl]f=$thread[forumid]&amp;prefixid=$thread[prefixid]">$thread[prefix_rich]</a></if>
It's &amp; rather than &;amp :)

JJ the Fox 09-02-2008 09:24 PM

Love the mod, can anyone tell me how to remove the link border around the prefix?

DjEddie 09-03-2008 12:57 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Magnumutz (Post 1612739)
Try using this guys:
PHP Code:

<if condition="$thread['prefix_rich']"><a href="forumdisplay.php?$session[sessionurl]f=$thread[forumid]?prefixid=$thread[prefixid]">$thread[prefix_rich]</a></if> 


Quote:

Originally Posted by R-D (Post 1612873)
Here's the fix you need:
Code:

<if condition="$thread['prefix_rich']"><a href="forumdisplay.php?$session[sessionurl]f=$thread[forumid]&amp;prefixid=$thread[prefixid]">$thread[prefix_rich]</a></if>
It's &amp; rather than &;amp :)

Thanks you 2, works perfectly now ... big help cheers :D

Magnumutz 09-05-2008 04:22 PM

LOL R-D... what a childish typo of mine -_-"
Thanks for noticing it.

rapidphim 09-17-2008 01:53 PM

after add this hack, the prefix has the same color as thread title. How can I make it different color?

vbob 10-27-2008 12:37 AM

Very nice mod...!!! This should exist in vbulletin as a default option. :-)
(Nominated as the mod of the month too) :-)
(you should make the corrections mentioned above to the "Clickable Prefixes Install Instructions.txt" and upload it again because the typo error still exists there I think) :-) ;-)

Brandon Sheley 10-27-2008 02:15 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by iogames (Post 1438540)
Is nice to see u making Mods :up:

I agree, good to see Hacks by you :) :up:


All times are GMT. The time now is 01:33 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by vBS
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

X vBulletin 3.8.12 by vBS Debug Information
  • Page Generation 0.01159 seconds
  • Memory Usage 1,737KB
  • Queries Executed 10 (?)
More Information
Template Usage:
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_header_end
  • (1)ad_header_logo
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (2)bbcode_code_printable
  • (1)bbcode_php_printable
  • (3)bbcode_quote_printable
  • (1)footer
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (6)option
  • (1)pagenav
  • (1)pagenav_curpage
  • (4)pagenav_pagelink
  • (1)post_thanks_navbar_search
  • (1)printthread
  • (10)printthreadbit
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open 

Phrase Groups Available:
  • global
  • postbit
  • showthread
Included Files:
  • ./printthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/modsystem_functions.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode_alt.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php 

Hooks Called:
  • init_startup
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • style_fetch
  • cache_templates
  • global_start
  • parse_templates
  • global_setup_complete
  • printthread_start
  • pagenav_page
  • pagenav_complete
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • printthread_post
  • printthread_complete