vb.org Archive

vb.org Archive (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/index.php)
-   vBulletin 4.x Add-ons (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/forumdisplay.php?f=245)
-   -   Miscellaneous Hacks - Rotating Banner System (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=188328)

sonic83 05-07-2012 08:05 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Alan_SP (Post 2326845)
It depends on many things.

Basically, pageviews are how many times your pages are viewed. Any pages, with any content.

Impressions, from ad's point of view is how many time ad was showed on any of your pages.

So, it is really hard to tell if the two corresponds and how exactlly. You can have one ad showed on all of your pages two times. In that case, you'll have double impressions (for that ad) for pageviews. Or, ad could appear once in every ten pages, so you'll have 1/10 impressions for pageviews...

Thank you. This placed a banner I have it once in every page. For that reason think that should match.

To you match google analytics and rotating Banner System, for example?

Thanks again

ohadpartuck 05-08-2012 01:13 PM

hi,
I have installed the rotating banner system long ago, and the banner worked fine in the forum section -
see here s-maof.com/Forum
but now, for no reason the banners show up in the blog page also
see here - http://www.s-maof.com/Forum/blog.php

how did this happened?

Ice UK 05-08-2012 04:12 PM

I'm using this forum skin http://www.completevb.com/demovb4/forum.php?styleid=85

and as you can see there is a custom advertising space at the top of the skin.

The HTML for this ad space is this

Code:

<div class="bannerBox"><a name="top" href="URL" id="BannerBox"><img src="images/styles/twisteddark/style/bannerBox.png" alt="" /></a>

My question is, is there any way to make this custom ad space rotating by adding a hook such as @vbbanners-custom@

Sorry if this has already been answered but I don't have time to go through 126 pages ;)

FrankP 05-09-2012 07:21 AM

I found a weired behaviour of the RBS, and I hope one can help me to figure out what to do.

I want to display a banner after every 5 and 10 Posts of a Thread. So I simply added one Banner Definition for Position2 and another for Position 3 and modified the postbit_legacy as follows:

<vb:if condition="(THIS_SCRIPT == showthread) AND ($post[postcount] == '5')">
<div class="thread_controls">
<div style="width: 100%; text-align: center">
<!--@vbbanners:2@-->
</div>
</div>
</vb:if>
<vb:if condition="(THIS_SCRIPT == showthread) AND ($post[postcount] == '10')">
<div class="thread_controls">
<div style="width: 100%; text-align: center">
<!--@vbbanners:3@-->
</div>
</div>
</vb:if>

In most of the threads the banners are displayed as required. But there are some threads where not, and I have no idea why.

I tried to use the "show only in Forums" setting by selecting all Forums, as well as to select not one, because it's ok to show the banner in all forums.

I don't have a limitation on the usergroups, as all of them should see the banners.

I have absolutely no idea where there could be the difference between two threads in the same forum, where in one thread the banners are displayed and in the other thread not.

Btw., it doesn't matter if a thread has more than one page. If the banner is not displayed on page 1 of a thread, it's not displayed on page 23 of 45 neither. If it's fine on page 1, it's fine on the following pages, too.

Maybe one has an idea.

We're running VB Suite 4.1.11

FrankP 05-09-2012 10:58 AM

I'm wrong,

the way I described is only working on Page 1 of a thread, I want to have it on every page.

Our default "Posts per Page" is hardcoded to 15, and the users can't switch to another value.

Any idea how to modify the postbit_legacy to support what I want?

FrankP 05-09-2012 11:23 AM

UPDATE:

I did it now by using:

<vb:if condition="(THIS_SCRIPT == showthread) AND (in_array($post['postcount'], array(5,20,35,50,65,80,95,110,125,140,155,170,185, 200,215,230,245,260,275,290,30 5,320,335,350,365,380,395,410,425,440,455,470,485, 500,515,530,545,560,575,590,60 5,620,635,650,665,680,695,710,725,740,755,770,785, 800,815,830,845,860,875,890,90 5,920,935,950,965,980,995,1010,1025,1040,1055,1070 ,1085,1100,1115,1130,1145,1160 ,1175,1190,1205,1220,1235,1250,1265,1280,1295,1310 ,1325,1340,1355,1370,1385,1400 ,1415,1430,1445,1460,1475,1490,1505,1520,1535,1550 ,1565,1580,1595,1610,1625,1640 ,1655,1670,1685,1700,1715,1730,1745,1760,1775,1790 ,1805,1820,1835,1850,1865,1880 ,1895,1910,1925,1940,1955,1970,1985,2000,2015,2030 ,2045,2060,2075,2090,2105,2120 ,2135,2150,2165,2180,2195,2210,2225,2240,2255,2270 ,2285,2300,2315,2330,2345,2360 ,2375,2390,2405,2420,2435,2450,2465,2480,2495,2510 ,2525,2540,2555,2570,2585,2600 ,2615,2630,2645,2660,2675,2690,2705,2720,2735,2750 ,2765,2780,2795,2810,2825,2840 ,2855,2870,2885,2900,2915,2930,2945,2960,2975,2990 ,3005,3020,3035,3050,3065,3080 ,3095,3110,3125,3140,3155,3170,3185,3200,3215,3230 ,3245,3260,3275,3290,3305,3320 ,3335,3350,3365,3380,3395,3410,3425,3440,3455,3470 ,3485,3500,3515,3530,3545,3560 ,3575,3590,3605,3620,3635,3650,3665,3680,3695,3710 ,3725,3740)))">
<div class="thread_controls">
<div style="width: 100%; text-align: center">
<!--@vbbanners:2@-->
</div>
</div>
</vb:if>
<vb:if condition="(THIS_SCRIPT == showthread) AND (in_array($post['postcount'], array(10,25,40,55,70,85,100,115,130,145,160,175,19 0,205,220,235,250,265,280,295, 310,325,340,355,370,385,400,415,430,445,460,475,49 0,505,520,535,550,565,580,595, 610,625,640,655,670,685,700,715,730,745,760,775,79 0,805,820,835,850,865,880,895, 910,925,940,955,970,985,1000,1015,1030,1045,1060,1 075,1090,1105,1120,1135,1150,1 165,1180,1195,1210,1225,1240,1255,1270,1285,1300,1 315,1330,1345,1360,1375,1390,1 405,1420,1435,1450,1465,1480,1495,1510,1525,1540,1 555,1570,1585,1600,1615,1630,1 645,1660,1675,1690,1705,1720,1735,1750,1765,1780,1 795,1810,1825,1840,1855,1870,1 885,1900,1915,1930,1945,1960,1975,1990,2005,2020,2 035,2050,2065,2080,2095,2110,2 125,2140,2155,2170,2185,2200,2215,2230,2245,2260,2 275,2290,2305,2320,2335,2350,2 365,2380,2395,2410,2425,2440,2455,2470,2485,2500,2 515,2530,2545,2560,2575,2590,2 605,2620,2635,2650,2665,2680,2695,2710,2725,2740,2 755,2770,2785,2800,2815,2830,2 845,2860,2875,2890,2905,2920,2935,2950,2965,2980,2 995,3010,3025,3040,3055,3070,3 085,3100,3115,3130,3145,3160,3175,3190,3205,3220,3 235,3250,3265,3280,3295,3310,3 325,3340,3355,3370,3385,3400,3415,3430,3445,3460,3 475,3490,3505,3520,3535,3550,3 565,3580,3595,3610,3625,3640,3655,3670,3685,3700,3 715,3730,3745)))">
<div class="thread_controls">
<div style="width: 100%; text-align: center">
<!--@vbbanners:3@-->
</div>
</div>
</vb:if>

This way I'm prepared for threads with up to 250 pages, but this is much more dirty than quick :-)

Videx 05-09-2012 11:43 AM

If I forced my users to use 15 posts per page they would revolt. Or they would just use that add-on that strings pages together. Do you also go to great efforts to force them not to use an adblocker? Because I know if I saw ads every 5 posts I would sure use one.

It seems to me you could have put two ads on each page simply by putting one at the top and one at the bottom, or after the first post. No custom coding required.

FrankP 05-10-2012 03:14 PM

The Issue is we moved from an old Board using SMF, and our contracts with our advertisers are set for a place between post 5 and 6 and between 10 and 11.

We don't want to change the contracts. Probably, to switch from 5 to the top will be accepted, but from 10 to the bottom for sure not....

If our users are using adblockers is not our issue...

y2ksw 05-10-2012 04:09 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by VBLUIS (Post 2326840)
Thank you. I think in theory, pageviews and impressions are the same, but I hope they are not.

Anyone know if they are? Client pressures me :confused:

No, they aren't. Impressions is the number of times a banner has been shown. The more active banners you have in your database, the less will be the impression count on each, provided they are evenly distributed.

y2ksw 05-10-2012 04:16 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by ohadpartuck (Post 2327322)
hi,
I have installed the rotating banner system long ago, and the banner worked fine in the forum section -
see here s-maof.com/Forum
but now, for no reason the banners show up in the blog page also
see here - http://www.s-maof.com/Forum/blog.php

how did this happened?

this depends on which template you have changed in order to show the banners. if you change only forumhome and eventually forumdisplay, the banners cannot appear elsewhere. But if you have sidebars, widgets, special templates or use global templates such as header and footer, the banners may appear everywhere.

y2ksw 05-10-2012 04:19 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by FrankP (Post 2327667)
UPDATE:

I did it now by using:

<vb:if condition="(THIS_SCRIPT == showthread) AND (in_array($post['postcount'], array(5,20,35,50,65,80,95,110,125,140,155,170,185, 200,215,230,245,260,275,290,305,320,335,350,365,38 0,395,410,425,440,455,470,485,500,515,530,545,560, 575,590,605,620,635,650,665,680,695,710,725,740,75 5,770,785,800,815,830,845,860,875,890,905,920,935, 950,965,980,995,1010,1025,1040,1055,1070,1085,1100 ,1115,1130,1145,1160,1175,1190,1205,1220,1235,1250 ,1265,1280,1295,1310,1325,1340,1355,1370,1385,1400 ,1415,1430,1445,1460,1475,1490,1505,1520,1535,1550 ,1565,1580,1595,1610,1625,1640,1655,1670,1685,1700 ,1715,1730,1745,1760,1775,1790,1805,1820,1835,1850 ,1865,1880,1895,1910,1925,1940,1955,1970,1985,2000 ,2015,2030,2045,2060,2075,2090,2105,2120,2135,2150 ,2165,2180,2195,2210,2225,2240,2255,2270,2285,2300 ,2315,2330,2345,2360,2375,2390,2405,2420,2435,2450 ,2465,2480,2495,2510,2525,2540,2555,2570,2585,2600 ,2615,2630,2645,2660,2675,2690,2705,2720,2735,2750 ,2765,2780,2795,2810,2825,2840,2855,2870,2885,2900 ,2915,2930,2945,2960,2975,2990,3005,3020,3035,3050 ,3065,3080,3095,3110,3125,3140,3155,3170,3185,3200 ,3215,3230,3245,3260,3275,3290,3305,3320,3335,3350 ,3365,3380,3395,3410,3425,3440,3455,3470,3485,3500 ,3515,3530,3545,3560,3575,3590,3605,3620,3635,3650 ,3665,3680,3695,3710,3725,3740)))">
<div class="thread_controls">
<div style="width: 100%; text-align: center">
<!--@vbbanners:2@-->
</div>
</div>
</vb:if>
<vb:if condition="(THIS_SCRIPT == showthread) AND (in_array($post['postcount'], array(10,25,40,55,70,85,100,115,130,145,160,175,19 0,205,220,235,250,265,280,295,310,325,340,355,370, 385,400,415,430,445,460,475,490,505,520,535,550,56 5,580,595,610,625,640,655,670,685,700,715,730,745, 760,775,790,805,820,835,850,865,880,895,910,925,94 0,955,970,985,1000,1015,1030,1045,1060,1075,1090,1 105,1120,1135,1150,1165,1180,1195,1210,1225,1240,1 255,1270,1285,1300,1315,1330,1345,1360,1375,1390,1 405,1420,1435,1450,1465,1480,1495,1510,1525,1540,1 555,1570,1585,1600,1615,1630,1645,1660,1675,1690,1 705,1720,1735,1750,1765,1780,1795,1810,1825,1840,1 855,1870,1885,1900,1915,1930,1945,1960,1975,1990,2 005,2020,2035,2050,2065,2080,2095,2110,2125,2140,2 155,2170,2185,2200,2215,2230,2245,2260,2275,2290,2 305,2320,2335,2350,2365,2380,2395,2410,2425,2440,2 455,2470,2485,2500,2515,2530,2545,2560,2575,2590,2 605,2620,2635,2650,2665,2680,2695,2710,2725,2740,2 755,2770,2785,2800,2815,2830,2845,2860,2875,2890,2 905,2920,2935,2950,2965,2980,2995,3010,3025,3040,3 055,3070,3085,3100,3115,3130,3145,3160,3175,3190,3 205,3220,3235,3250,3265,3280,3295,3310,3325,3340,3 355,3370,3385,3400,3415,3430,3445,3460,3475,3490,3 505,3520,3535,3550,3565,3580,3595,3610,3625,3640,3 655,3670,3685,3700,3715,3730,3745)))">
<div class="thread_controls">
<div style="width: 100%; text-align: center">
<!--@vbbanners:3@-->
</div>
</div>
</vb:if>

This way I'm prepared for threads with up to 250 pages, but this is much more dirty than quick :-)

If this function works in styles, you may do it much cleaner:
PHP Code:

range(10500015); 


FrankP 05-10-2012 05:11 PM

Unfortunately, the range() function call is not allowed in templates.

Thanks!

y2ksw 05-10-2012 06:56 PM

well you still could use a plugin :D

... actually % (modulo) should work ... thus if (n % 15) == 0 then do something

Ice UK 05-11-2012 12:29 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Ice UK (Post 2327394)
I'm using this forum skin http://www.completevb.com/demovb4/forum.php?styleid=85

and as you can see there is a custom advertising space at the top of the skin.

The HTML for this ad space is this

Code:

<div class="bannerBox"><a name="top" href="URL" id="BannerBox"><img src="images/styles/twisteddark/style/bannerBox.png" alt="" /></a>

My question is, is there any way to make this custom ad space rotating by adding a hook such as @vbbanners-custom@

Sorry if this has already been answered but I don't have time to go through 126 pages ;)

Can anybody answer my question?

y2ksw 05-11-2012 01:04 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Ice UK (Post 2328382)
Can anybody answer my question?

Yes we can: you may :)

Like this, maybe? (You need a banner there at location 0):

Code:

<div class="bannerBox"><!--@vbbanners:0@--></div>

valdet 05-11-2012 04:59 PM

Hi Giovanni,

Any chance of implementing the thumbnails in banners list ?

https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showpost....postcount=1714

FrankP 05-11-2012 06:42 PM

Many thanks to Mystics from vb-germany.com. He gave me the following code for the postbit_legacy and this one is working like a charme:

Code:

<vb:if condition="THIS_SCRIPT == 'showthread' AND (($post['postcount'] % 15 == 10) OR $post['postcount'] == 10)">
        <div class="thread_controls">
                <div style="width: 100%; text-align: center">
                        <!--@vbbanners:3@-->
                </div>
        </div>
<vb:elseif condition="THIS_SCRIPT == 'showthread' AND (($post['postcount'] % 15 == 5) OR $post['postcount'] == 5)" />
        <div class="thread_controls">
                <div style="width: 100%; text-align: center">
                        <!--@vbbanners:2@-->
                </div>
        </div>
</vb:if>


Ice UK 05-11-2012 07:17 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by y2ksw (Post 2328396)
Yes we can: you may :)

Like this, maybe? (You need a banner there at location 0):

Code:

<div class="bannerBox"><!--@vbbanners:0@--></div>

Thank you :up:

y2ksw 05-13-2012 11:32 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by valdet (Post 2328482)
Hi Giovanni,

Any chance of implementing the thumbnails in banners list ?

https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showpost....postcount=1714

Not yet and maybe never. Banner thumbnails are difficult to implement unless resized ... and since paging is not available, it may have a lot of undesired side effects.

godoveryou 05-13-2012 04:42 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by y2ksw (Post 2257914)
Then, most probably your eb server can't access the files. Please check the access rights ;)

Hey,

I'm not going to waste a lot of time here...

Let's just say you run a forum that is prone to attracting a lot of hackers, crackers, etc... Do you have a patched file that won't produce the all-too-common to not be addressed error:

Quote:

Please upload the files that came with the product before installing or upgrading!
If not, fine. If so that would be great.

y2ksw 05-14-2012 05:58 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by godoveryou (Post 2329041)
Hey,

I'm not going to waste a lot of time here...

Let's just say you run a forum that is prone to attracting a lot of hackers, crackers, etc... Do you have a patched file that won't produce the all-too-common to not be addressed error:



If not, fine. If so that would be great.

I can't see the point why this message would be a problem of being attractive to hackers. If you like hacking, it should not be a problem to remove the part of installation code from the XML file (see code installation tags). But after all, then you may install half of the product and enjoy driving us mad with problems not coming from the product itself ;)

godoveryou 05-17-2012 02:24 AM

I think you completely misunderstood that. Thanks anyways... I think?

Videx 05-17-2012 12:10 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by godoveryou (Post 2330053)
I think you completely misunderstood that. Thanks anyways... I think?

I know I couldn't figure out what you were asking, so I was surprised he took a crack at it. You might want to rephrase the question. And be sure to search the thread for the answer first because it's probably already been asked and answered.

rhody401 05-17-2012 06:41 PM

My interpretation is that the original poster was being snarky/demanding because they didn't follow the instructions and received an error that some installation files were missing :)

Hopefully I misunderstood it, too!

The product works exactly as it should, with a clean install and current version(s). There could be a conflict with something else you installed, i suppose.

delta88 05-19-2012 01:08 AM

Can you use multiple position/placeholders for a banner, without making a banner for each position separately?

Using the same placeholder would not work as I could not limit the banner in additional positions

leftwich86 05-19-2012 04:18 AM

I have an issue.

http://realsportslounge.com

How come they are opening in a new window? Any help?

y2ksw 05-19-2012 08:26 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by leftwich86 (Post 2330611)
I have an issue.

http://realsportslounge.com

How come they are opening in a new window? Any help?

Banners open in a separate window, because in the options the target is set to "_blank" by default. If you leave this field empty, banners will open to the current page.

y2ksw 05-19-2012 08:29 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by delta88 (Post 2330569)
Can you use multiple position/placeholders for a banner, without making a banner for each position separately?

Using the same placeholder would not work as I could not limit the banner in additional positions

There is no such function and never will, because the single banner/location combination is used to rotate banners, and guarantees also no single banner is ever shown more than once in the same page (unless duplicated for the same location).

godoveryou 05-21-2012 06:16 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by rhody401 (Post 2330228)
My interpretation is that the original poster was being snarky/demanding because they didn't follow the instructions and received an error that some installation files were missing :)

Hopefully I misunderstood it, too!

The product works exactly as it should, with a clean install and current version(s). There could be a conflict with something else you installed, i suppose.

Yes, you misunderstood it. No harm, no foul on this end. On your end... well I can't help that :) Just know that it wasn't intended to be snarky/cocky/arrogant/etc...

It's a matter of my forum has exploit attacks several times a hour, every hour. Changing permissions is NOT an option, which solves the problem for just about everyone else. I was looking for a file set that didn't require us changing certain requirements set by our server security administrator, such as those permission requirements.

That's all, wasn't trying to pee in anyone's cheerio's.... Sorry if it was taken that way.

FWIW, I'm definitely not the technically minded behind our forum... I'm just the guy that pays the bills :)

All forgiven? If not, well... I really did try :) I'm being sincere when I say the original post and this post are meant with only the best possible intent.

Videx 05-21-2012 07:12 PM

So, a non-technical explanation: It's highly unlikely that those hourly attacks are anything more than bots trying to find an easy way in. Don't worry - as long as you keep vb and the server updated they really aren't too much of a worry.

I don't think "check your access rights" is the same as saying "set all your file permissions to allow yourself to be hacked". In general, vb files should all be 644 and directories 755.

I missed the part where you explained what error(s) you're getting, and where you gave us a link and test login (if required) to look at things. Have you already simply asked your tech people (your host's tech support?)? It's very common for them to set security in such a way that you can't run your own files. When that happens they can set exceptions. If you ask them nicely. :)

ohadpartuck 05-21-2012 08:07 PM

hi,
I am trying to validate my site and getting this error:

general entity "userid" not defined and no default entity
?.s-maof.com/Forum/rbs_banner.php?id=1&userid=0" target="_blank"><img src="http?

I am trying to replace it to


?.s-maof.com/Forum/rbs_banner.php?id=1&amp;userid=0" target="_blank"><img src="http?

where in the code could I find that? :D

ohadpartuck 05-21-2012 08:31 PM

never mind - I managed - it's in the - dbtech/vbnavtabs/includes/functions.php

y2ksw 05-22-2012 07:33 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by ohadpartuck (Post 2331378)
never mind - I managed - it's in the - dbtech/vbnavtabs/includes/functions.php

I don't think so ... vbtech isn't rbs :)

Please verify after the changes, the banners are still cliccable, since a some servers don't accept "amped" URL's without side effects.

sadiq6210 05-22-2012 08:39 AM

1 Attachment(s)
Great mod. Thank you very much

-------------

In next release you may improve this:

In the file (includes/functions_rbs.php)

Replace this:
Code:

$url = sprintf('%s/rbs_banner.php?id=%d&userid=%d', $bburl, $rs['id'], $rbs_userid);

With:
Code:

$url = sprintf('%s/rbs_banner.php?id=%d&amp;userid=%d', $bburl, $rs['id'], $rbs_userid);


Before:

https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/attachmen...1&d=1337679644



After:

https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/attachmen...1&d=1337679823

:)

ohadpartuck 05-22-2012 11:25 AM

thanks. they are.
you are wright,btw, I changed it in the mods now that I think about it..

y2ksw 05-22-2012 11:27 AM

Yeah ... we have this problem handled for many times, and all I can tell about is, once again: not all web servers accept "amp"-ed & symbols. The unamped version is however handled everywhere and I prefer to have always cliccable banners than rather some not.

ohadpartuck 05-22-2012 11:40 AM

by servers you mean browsers? becasuse if you mean servers I have only one and I am not going to change it any time soon . I think getting rid of the validation errors is a noble enough cause.

y2ksw 05-22-2012 01:40 PM

I mean servers. Since not all are Apache nor IIS, and not all redirect mechanisms work the same way, some of the web servers redirect "amp"-ed URL's to nowhere.

I agree with you, that most servers should by now adhere to the standards, but since the problem has happened in the past and still there are strange things in the wild, you maybe are better off with changing this piece of code yourself ;)

godoveryou 05-22-2012 05:06 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Videx (Post 2331353)
So, a non-technical explanation: It's highly unlikely that those hourly attacks are anything more than bots trying to find an easy way in. Don't worry - as long as you keep vb and the server updated they really aren't too much of a worry.

I don't think "check your access rights" is the same as saying "set all your file permissions to allow yourself to be hacked". In general, vb files should all be 644 and directories 755.

I missed the part where you explained what error(s) you're getting, and where you gave us a link and test login (if required) to look at things. Have you already simply asked your tech people (your host's tech support?)? It's very common for them to set security in such a way that you can't run your own files. When that happens they can set exceptions. If you ask them nicely. :)

:)

No not the host's support, we have a dedicated server security admin as SEO forums attract a certain 'type' of web user. As soon as I put it in his hands, he had it running in under 5 minutes. The problem was unique to our server's configuration.

So that just goes to show you that I shouldn't handle these things...

But none the less, I wanted to apologize to anyone that may have been offended or misunderstood my previous posts. Sometimes I type things that end up sounding a lot different than how I meant them, so... I totally take the blame there.

Again, apologies. :)

sonic83 05-22-2012 05:19 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by y2ksw (Post 2328093)
No, they aren't. Impressions is the number of times a banner has been shown. The more active banners you have in your database, the less will be the impression count on each, provided they are evenly distributed.

Thanks for the reply y2ksw. But I do not understand exactly the difference CMS to charge for my sponsors:confused:.

I did not understand this part, may explain it a little more?
Quote:

Originally Posted by y2ksw (Post 2328093)
The more active banners you have in your database, the less will be the impression count on each, provided they are evenly distributed.

thanks


All times are GMT. The time now is 09:31 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by vBS
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

X vBulletin 3.8.12 by vBS Debug Information
  • Page Generation 0.04084 seconds
  • Memory Usage 1,898KB
  • Queries Executed 10 (?)
More Information
Template Usage:
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_header_end
  • (1)ad_header_logo
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (7)bbcode_code_printable
  • (1)bbcode_php_printable
  • (19)bbcode_quote_printable
  • (1)footer
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (6)option
  • (1)pagenav
  • (1)pagenav_curpage
  • (4)pagenav_pagelink
  • (2)pagenav_pagelinkrel
  • (1)post_thanks_navbar_search
  • (1)printthread
  • (40)printthreadbit
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open 

Phrase Groups Available:
  • global
  • postbit
  • showthread
Included Files:
  • ./printthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/modsystem_functions.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode_alt.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php 

Hooks Called:
  • init_startup
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • style_fetch
  • cache_templates
  • global_start
  • parse_templates
  • global_setup_complete
  • printthread_start
  • pagenav_page
  • pagenav_complete
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • printthread_post
  • printthread_complete