vb.org Archive

vb.org Archive (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/index.php)
-   vBulletin 3.0 Full Releases (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/forumdisplay.php?f=33)
-   -   Dynamic Announcements: Programmable Forum Home Announcement/Message with conditionals (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=64189)

sv1cec 07-06-2004 04:26 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Logician
If I understand your request correctly, the solution is to add a new "impossible" conditional to your conditional sytnax which would naturally make it disappear. For instance your moderator announcement should be like this:
[[($bbuserinfo[usergroupid]==5)]]
my announcement
[[/($bbuserinfo[usergroupid]==5)]]

If you make it like this:
[[($bbuserinfo[usergroupid]==5 AND $dontshow==1)]]
my announcement
[[/($bbuserinfo[usergroupid]==5 AND $dontshow==1)]]

This announcement will not be displayed to your moderators until you remove the "AND $dontshow==1" part. Because this variable check becomes the part of your conditional and it is never TRUE so conditional is always ignored. ;)

Logician,

Thanks very much for answering my question, appreciated very much indeed. And yes, it covers my needs, at least 90%. The other 10% has to do with comments. Is there a comments tag or could you incorporate one? For example, I would love to have a comment, just above that conditional, saying "This is for moderators". In that way, I wouldn't have to go back and forth between the Usergroup management (to see which user group is No 5) and the announcements.

Me pressing install, very nice hack Sir.

Edit: Scrap that, I can always have the comment within an impossible conditional, within the conditional. Right?

The Realist 07-09-2004 11:36 AM

Where is this vbadvanced's index.php file? is it the main index file in root or am I blind :)

Quote:

Originally Posted by ixian
Aha!!! I have it working for vbadvanced! Now it shows up all throughout your site, assuming you are using it:)

Mini-mod for vba:

Install hack as normal, confirm it works.

Edit vbadvanced's index.php

Find:

PHP Code:

'bbcode_quote'
); 

Add under

PHP Code:

// Logician Hack: Dynamic Forum Announcements Hack
$globaltemplates[] = 'dfh_announcement';
$globaltemplates[] = 'dfh_announcement_headercode';
$globaltemplates[] = 'dfh_announcement_popup';
// Logician Hack: Dynamic Forum Announcements Hack 


Find

PHP Code:

######################### News ######################### 

Add ABOVE

PHP Code:

// Logician Hack: Dynamic Forum Announcements Hack
if ($vboptions['dynamic_fha'] OR $vboptions['dynamic_popup']) {require_once('./includes/functions_bbcodeparse.php');}

if (
$vboptions['dynamic_fha'])
{
eval(
'$dynamic_fha = "' addslashes($vboptions['dynamic_fha']) . '";'); 
$dynamic_fha=str_replace("\\'""'"$dynamic_fha);
$dfh_announcement_announcementtopaste dynamic_a($dynamic_fha);
if (
trim($dfh_announcement_announcementtopaste)) {eval('$dfh_announcement = "' fetch_template('dfh_announcement') . '";');}
}

if (
$vboptions['dynamic_popup'])
{
eval(
'$dynamic_popup = "' addslashes($vboptions['dynamic_popup']) . '";'); 
$dynamic_popup=str_replace("\\'""'"$dynamic_popup);
$dfh_announcement_popuptopaste dynamic_a($dynamic_popup);
if (
trim($dfh_announcement_popuptopaste)) 
    {
    eval(
'$dfh_announcement_headercode = "' fetch_template('dfh_announcement_headercode') . '";');
    eval(
'$dfh_announcement_popup = "' fetch_template('dfh_announcement_popup') . '";');
    }
}

// Logician Hack: Dynamic Forum Announcements Hack 

Now, edit your vbAdvanced INDEX template.

Find:

</head>

Add ABOVE

$dfh_announcement_headercode

Find:

$header
$navbar

CHANGE TO:

$dfh_announcement_popup
$header
$navbar
$dfh_announcement


Or put the two announcement bits wherever you want them to appear. Don't forget to do this for all your styles.

I may add this to the add-on hack section, but it's such a little mod - no code changes, just figuring out where the code goes in vba's scheme of things - it may not be worth the bother.

Enjoy, and thanks again Logician for a great hack!


SaN-DeeP 07-10-2004 02:28 AM

can we have the hack installed in header template instead of forumshome ?

it makes it easier to be viewable on all pages :)

sv1cec 07-10-2004 04:53 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by SaN-DeeP
can we have the hack installed in header template instead of forumshome ?

it makes it easier to be viewable on all pages :)

I tried adding $dfh_announcement just after my navbar, but it does not show up.

I am no expert in php, so that's as far as I can go, but it would be definitely useful to have the option to show the announcement in every page or just FORUMHOME. I do not care for the pop-up announcement, that I don't want in every page.

If you actually put the $dfh_announcement in navbar, the announcement will be shown in every page, if you put it in FORUMHOME, it goes only in the first page. Ideally, that could be a user-selectable parameter, from the definition of the announcement, which could be checked at run time, something like (in human language code):

if where-to-show-parameter is 1 (=show everywhere) then
show-announcement
if where-to-show-parameter is 0 then
if this is forumhome
show-announcement
else
don't-show-announcement
endif
endif

Logician, can we please have that, either with the parameter in admin cp, or without it (just do it so whoever wants that message to appear in navbar, can enter $dfh_announcement in the navbar template instead of FORUMHOME)?

Thank you Sir

Logician 07-10-2004 05:12 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by SaN-DeeP
can we have the hack installed in header template instead of forumshome ?

it makes it easier to be viewable on all pages :)

Not tested, should work:
Apply STEP 5 like this: (btw dont forget to revert your old step 5 installation first! That is remove the hack in step 5 from index.php before applying this)

STEP 5- Edit global.php (in forum main directory), find

PHP Code:

// parse headinclude, header & footer 


REPLACE IT AS:
PHP Code:


// Logician Hack: Dynamic Forum Announcements Hack
if ($vboptions['dynamic_fha'] OR $vboptions['dynamic_popup']) {require_once('./includes/functions_bbcodeparse.php');}

if (
$vboptions['dynamic_fha'])
{
eval(
'$dynamic_fha = "' addslashes($vboptions['dynamic_fha']) . '";'); 
$dynamic_fha=str_replace("\\'""'"$dynamic_fha);
$dfh_announcement_announcementtopaste dynamic_a($dynamic_fha);
if (
trim($dfh_announcement_announcementtopaste)) {eval('$dfh_announcement = "' fetch_template('dfh_announcement') . '";');}
}

if (
$vboptions['dynamic_popup'])
{
eval(
'$dynamic_popup = "' addslashes($vboptions['dynamic_popup']) . '";'); 
$dynamic_popup=str_replace("\\'""'"$dynamic_popup);
$dfh_announcement_popuptopaste dynamic_a($dynamic_popup);
if (
trim($dfh_announcement_popuptopaste)) 
    {
    eval(
'$dfh_announcement_headercode = "' fetch_template('dfh_announcement_headercode') . '";');
    eval(
'$dfh_announcement_popup = "' fetch_template('dfh_announcement_popup') . '";');
    }
}

// Logician Hack: Dynamic Forum Announcements Hack
// parse headinclude, header & footer 

find:

PHP Code:

// if we are in a message editing page then get the editor templates 

Replace it AS:

PHP Code:

// Logician Hack: Dynamic Forum Announcements Hack
$globaltemplates[] = 'dfh_announcement';
$globaltemplates[] = 'dfh_announcement_headercode';
$globaltemplates[] = 'dfh_announcement_popup';
// Logician Hack: Dynamic Forum Announcements Hack
// if we are in a message editing page then get the editor templates 

Upload the file.

Now put
$dfh_announcement_headercode
$dfh_announcement_popup
$dfh_announcement
variable in any template you like.

SaN-DeeP 07-10-2004 06:14 AM

Hey Logician.

I appreciate your excellent work https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/external/2004/10/2.gif

It works like a charm. I just imagine, how i missed this hack to install :) since i installed vb or since this was released.

Just a few more questions:
Does this hack adds an extra query to forums ?
When there are no annoucments: It dont add any query to the board
But with an annoucment: It adds one query to entire forums.

I am using it on header as i requested. :)

Thnx for your code to display it on header. Works like a charm.

Big Thnx again :) https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/external/2004/10/2.gif

SaN-DeeP 07-10-2004 07:51 AM

a small request:

Can someone please tell me how to make a conditional to display a message for:
Users from Registered Usergroup only, with less then 1 posts

I used a conditional in my headers, b4 installing this addon:
<if condition="$bbuserinfo[posts]<1 && !$show['guest'] && !is_member_of($bbuserinfo, 3)">

Not sure, how to use it here.

Regards,

sv1cec 07-10-2004 02:41 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Logician
Not tested, should work:
Apply STEP 5 like this: (btw dont forget to revert your old step 5 installation first! That is remove the hack in step 5 from index.php before applying this)

STEP 5- Edit global.php (in forum main directory), find

Upload the file.

Now put
$dfh_announcement_headercode
$dfh_announcement_popup
$dfh_announcement
variable in any template you like.

Logician,

Tested and works like a champ.

Very useful hack, and my hat off to you Sir, for such a great service.

Rgds

Logician 07-10-2004 06:30 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by SaN-DeeP
Does this hack adds an extra query to forums ?
When there are no annoucments: It dont add any query to the board
But with an annoucment: It adds one query to entire forums.

The announcement itself is compiled with vb options so there is no DB connection in this point but to parse smilies the hack inevitably adds 1 query. So yes it is true that when you have (as a matter of fact the user has!) an announcement it is 1 more query to the forum. It would be for only main page if you are using the regular hack but if you applied it to global.php, then it is 1 query to the entire forum.

Quote:

Registered Usergroup only, with less then 1 posts
[[($bbuserinfo[usergroupid]==2 AND $bbuserinfo[posts]==0)]]
announcement here
[[/($bbuserinfo[usergroupid]==2 AND $bbuserinfo[posts]==0)]]

SmasherMaster 07-10-2004 07:36 PM

This hack, is INCREDIBLE!!! :D I really like it, conditionals and everything are way cool.

[high]* SmasherMaster hits install[/high]

turbidblue 07-11-2004 12:57 AM

Awesome Hack!! Thanks So Much!!

Just wanted to tell everyone, that this DOES work on 3.0.3

:)

*clicks install


:)

sv1cec 07-11-2004 04:57 AM

Logician,

I hate to bother you for that, but I tried to do it alone, and failed miserably. I have no experience with php, so it's hard for me.

What would make this hack perfect (at least for me), would be to have an additional parameter in AdminCP, Dynamic Forum Announcements, right below the Forum Home Table Announcement and before Forum Home PopUp Announcement. Let's say we call it "display_homeonly". This should be a Yes/No parameter.

Then, inside the templates, one could add something like:

For FORUMHOME:

<if $vboptions[display_homeonly]="Yes">
$dfh_announcement
</if>

For other templates:

<if $vboptions[display_homeonly]="No">
$dfh_announcement
</if>

In that way, the table announcement could be either viewable in the forum home, or in every page of the site, depending on the AdminCP parameter.

My problems are:

- How do you add such a parameter in AdminCP? I can replicate the steps you describe in the installation file, for the dynamic_fha, but I do not know what Option Code to use for this one, obviously it's not a textarea.
- What shall I add in global.php to read it from the database? I assume something like $display_homeonly=$vboptions[display_homeonly] is needed. Am I correct? Or can I check $vboptions[display_homeonly] directly from the templates?

I am sure I'll be able to manage the templates <if> structure from there on.

Again, sorry if this is way beyong your role here, I just can't find any place to read about these issues. If you could guide me somewhere, I would appreciate it.

Kind regards and again, many thanks for THE most useful hack.
----------

John

sv1cec 07-18-2004 06:54 AM

Logician,

I am trying to add the following HTML code in the standard annnouncement:

HTML Code:

<table cellspacing="0" border="0" width=98% align="center">
<tr>
<td width=20% align="center">
<IMG SRC="http://www.m1911.org/images/greece/gr-flag.gif">
</TD>
<TD width=60% align="center">
<FONT COLOR="blue"><H1>Greece wins the European<BR>Football Championship 2004<BR></H1></FONT>
</TD>
<TD width=20% align="center">
<IMG SRC="http://www.m1911.org/images/greece/gr-flag.gif">
</TD>
</TR>
</TABLE>

The announcement appears but with a large empty area above what I want to show. Any ideas why it does that? If I use the same code inside my navbar template, it is shown OK.

Rgds and tnx

Logician 07-18-2004 03:52 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by sv1cec
I am trying to add the following HTML code in the standard annnouncement:

Enter your HTML code without using line breaks at the end of each line.

Eg.

HTML Code:

<table cellspacing="0" border="0" width=98% align="center"><tr><td width=20% align="center">................................

sv1cec 07-18-2004 05:40 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Logician
Enter your HTML code without using line breaks at the end of each line.

Eg.

HTML Code:

<table cellspacing="0" border="0" width=98% align="center"><tr><td width=20% align="center">................................

I do not understand why, but it works like a charm. I now have only to remember that.

Oh, I got it, I can change that phrase and add a note about this trick, below your name.

Thanks Logician.

Rgds

Logician 07-18-2004 05:49 PM

It is because you enter this HTML code to a "vbulletin option box" and vbulletin replaces new lines with <br>s in option boxes when submitted. ;)

Mr. Brian 07-19-2004 07:41 PM

AWESOME!

Hope I'm still not too late to click *Install*

Thumbs up!

sv1cec 08-03-2004 05:22 AM

Logician,

After using the hack for some days, I would like to ask for an additional feature.

I am using the dfh_announcement, in a ... hidden way, in other words, my members have to click on a link to see whatever I have in there. The link is shown only when there are announcements. However, if there is more than one announcements in there, people see the link and visit it. Then next day, they see it and visit it again, and they see nothing new, because I haven't added anything new.

I would like to add a field in the dynamic_fha group, which will be a date field. I can change that manually, when I enter a new announcement. Then, next to my "announcements" link on forumhome, I can add that date, so that members can check and see if this is something new or not. (I might even check if this date is newer than their "last_visit" date, dreaming!!!).

My problem is that I have no idea on how to add that "date" field in the admincp. I think I can handle it from there, but I have no idea on how to add the Code Option etc, so I would appreciate your help in adding the "dynamic_fha_date" in the admincp. The date does not have to be fancy to enter, with drop-down menus etc, a simple "28/07/2004" field is fine.

Many thanks and best regards

After some experimentation: Please have a look at http://forum.m1911.org.

Notice, right below the navbar, there is an announcement link. Also notice that there is a date there. Well, this is just a text, it's not a date. I managed to create a "dynamic_fha_date" item, in the admincp, but the Code Option I used, is text area. If I could make this a date, then I could compare it with the last date the member visited, and hide or show the link accordingly. However, I have no idea how to make that a valid "date" field. This is where I would need your help.

Many thanks and kind regards again.

BunkTek 08-08-2004 03:55 AM

Awesome hack. My brain thanks you greatly! I've been beating my head for a few days to get a dhtml popup for Guests only... should have known to check here first :)

Installed with no problems, now to design the popup I want for Guests.

Update:

I had a problem with a text box. The other admin got it going using iframe and a text file.

kall 08-15-2004 06:46 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Logician
@kall: Please feel free to release your code here. I don't use that script, nor I created their integration script so it is better if you release it yourself as you should take the credit for it. If you post it into this thread, I'll link it in the first post of the hack. thx!

Kall's DFH-vBA_CMPS Integration :

Doesn't it suck when you see that someone has solved a problem and they don't give you step-by-step instructions? :)

I'm re-doing it for my site, so here we go..

In /includes/vba_cmps_include_bottom.php:
Find
PHP Code:

global $pages$stylevar$headinclude$header$footer$vboptions$vba_options$navbar

After, add:
PHP Code:

$bbuserinfo

Then, find:
PHP Code:

    if ($vba_options['portal_shownavbar'] AND empty($navbar)) 

Above, add:
PHP Code:

// Logician Hack: Dynamic Forum Announcements Hack
if ($vboptions['dynamic_fha'] OR $vboptions['dynamic_popup']) {require_once('./includes/functions_bbcodeparse.php');}

if (
$vboptions['dynamic_fha'])
{
eval(
'$dynamic_fha = "' addslashes($vboptions['dynamic_fha']) . '";'); 
$dynamic_fha=str_replace("\\'""'"$dynamic_fha);
$dfh_announcement_announcementtopaste dynamic_a($dynamic_fha);
if (
trim($dfh_announcement_announcementtopaste)) {eval('$dfh_announcement = "' fetch_template('dfh_announcement') . '";');}
}

if (
$vboptions['dynamic_popup'])
{
eval(
'$dynamic_popup = "' addslashes($vboptions['dynamic_popup']) . '";'); 
$dynamic_popup=str_replace("\\'""'"$dynamic_popup);
$dfh_announcement_popuptopaste dynamic_a($dynamic_popup);
if (
trim($dfh_announcement_popuptopaste)) 
    {
    eval(
'$dfh_announcement_headercode = "' fetch_template('dfh_announcement_headercode') . '";');
    eval(
'$dfh_announcement_popup = "' fetch_template('dfh_announcement_popup') . '";');
    }
}

// Logician Hack: Dynamic Forum Announcements Hack 

Then do the template mod as per the original hack, to your adv_portal template.

Add dfh_announcement, dfh_announcement_popup and dfh_announcement_headercode as templates being called in one of your modules. (Don't know if this is the best way to go about this, but it works for me.)

ranger2kxlt 08-16-2004 07:43 PM

What files/templates do i have to edit, to make this announcement show up in every topic, post, etc....Right now its only on the home page and the forums home page :-/

thanks!

sv1cec 08-17-2004 03:58 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by ranger2kxlt
What files/templates do i have to edit, to make this announcement show up in every topic, post, etc....Right now its only on the home page and the forums home page :-/

thanks!

If you want it everywhere, you may add it in the navbar template. In that way, it will appear below (or above) your navbar, wherever the navbar appears.

Rgds

ranger2kxlt 08-17-2004 01:51 PM

sv1cec thanks for the reply, but seems even if i add it there, it will only show up on the index pages.... I added the $dfh_announcement right after </if> (last line of the nav template)

Anymore suggestions?

ranger2kxlt 08-17-2004 06:33 PM

no go on that as well...but we decided to go with another approach that doesn't use this hack for now. Thanks for looking...if you get time and can find the answer we will use it, but not a rush.

sv1cec 08-17-2004 06:36 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by ranger2kxlt
sv1cec thanks for the reply, but seems even if i add it there, it will only show up on the index pages.... I added the $dfh_announcement right after </if> (last line of the nav template)

Anymore suggestions?

There is no reason why it wouldn't show. I tried it and it works like a charm. The thing is I've done a lot of mods in this hack, to make it work as I wanted it, so I am not sure if it will work in other forums, as it works in mine.

But if you add it in forumhome and in forumdisplay and it works, there is no reason why it shouldn't work in navbar too. Are you sure you have done the mods suggested in the original hack, especially those involving the global.php file?

Rgds

sv1cec 08-17-2004 06:43 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by sv1cec
There is no reason why it wouldn't show. I tried it and it works like a charm. The thing is I've done a lot of mods in this hack, to make it work as I wanted it, so I am not sure if it will work in other forums, as it works in mine.

But if you add it in forumhome and in forumdisplay and it works, there is no reason why it shouldn't work in navbar too. Are you sure you have done the mods suggested in the original hack, especially those involving the global.php file?

Rgds

In your global.php. is there something like :

PHP Code:

// Logician Hack: Dynamic Forum Announcements Hack
$globaltemplates[] = 'dfh_announcement';
$globaltemplates[] = 'dfh_announcement_headercode';
$globaltemplates[] = 'dfh_announcement_popup';
// Logician Hack: Dynamic Forum Announcements Hack 

If not, then add that, right after the code below:

PHP Code:

    //'board_inactive_warning'
)); 

Let me know if it works. I'll check more tomorrow morning. Have to go watch the Olympics.

Rgds

Zelda-King 08-17-2004 08:27 PM

Are there any steps that need redoing following an upgrade OTHER than file edits? I had this running on 3.0.1 then I upgraded to 3.0.3, applied the edits and the announcements don't show. I haven't at this point reverted any templates and I still see the admincp options.

MnBthunDER 08-18-2004 04:05 AM

Hmm this is very interesting... I found out about this thread from this site www.wlgo.com/bbs cuz I wanted to try out this announcement hack. Is it possible to make the announcement in motion ? I would be great since it will not require a big msgbox when there is a lot to announce :)

sv1cec 08-18-2004 05:56 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by ranger2kxlt
no go on that as well...but we decided to go with another approach that doesn't use this hack for now. Thanks for looking...if you get time and can find the answer we will use it, but not a rush.

Check this post post and apply it. It will allow you to show the $dfh_announcement from every template.

Let me know if it works.

Rgds

sv1cec 08-18-2004 05:57 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by MnBthunDER
Hmm this is very interesting... I found out about this thread from this site www.wlgo.com/bbs cuz I wanted to try out this announcement hack. Is it possible to make the announcement in motion ? I would be great since it will not require a big msgbox when there is a lot to announce :)

Try using the HTML marquee tag.

Rgds

Zelda-King 08-19-2004 03:41 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Zelda-King
Are there any steps that need redoing following an upgrade OTHER than file edits? I had this running on 3.0.1 then I upgraded to 3.0.3, applied the edits and the announcements don't show. I haven't at this point reverted any templates and I still see the admincp options.

I fixed this. For some reason when I upgraded from 3.0.1 to 3.0.3, the Dynamic Announcement edit was missing from the FORUMHOME template even though the template wasn't reverted. It is working on 3.0.3 fine.

KW802 08-19-2004 03:57 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by sv1cec
Try using the HTML marquee tag.

Rgds

Does Mozilla, etc. support the marquee tag? I had thought that was an IE thing.

Zelda-King 08-19-2004 04:32 PM

Firefox does. I've been informed Netscape doesn't.

ranger2kxlt 08-19-2004 05:30 PM

sv1cec, works perfect...thanks for the find!

Also what happens if you use the marquee and browser doesn't support it? Will the text still show, just in one spot or will it not show at all?

Zelda-King 08-19-2004 05:45 PM

You'd see the text, with no non-functional coding. Actually I just noticed Firefox also supports blinking. I didn't know that. :/

sv1cec 08-19-2004 06:27 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by KW802
Does Mozilla, etc. support the marquee tag? I had thought that was an IE thing.

Yes it does!!

sv1cec 08-19-2004 06:28 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by ranger2kxlt
sv1cec, works perfect...thanks for the find!

Also what happens if you use the marquee and browser doesn't support it? Will the text still show, just in one spot or will it not show at all?

Glad if I could be of help.

I am not sure about the marquee tag, Netscape and IE I use for testing, both support it, so I am not very interesting in finding out about this.

Rgds

ranger2kxlt 08-19-2004 06:37 PM

off topic, Whats it like over there right now? with the olympics? traffic all over?

btw...thanks again :-D

KW802 08-19-2004 07:14 PM

I feel old... I just did some quick searches and the "marquee" tag goes back the days of IE version 2. :(

sv1cec 08-20-2004 12:29 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by ranger2kxlt
off topic, Whats it like over there right now? with the olympics? traffic all over?


btw...thanks again :-D

Actually, it is better than before, believe it or not. The thing is most Greeks are on vacation during August, and the rest of the people have taken the organizer's suggestion and use public transportation (which with the new tramway and the new metro stations is much better now than before).

Sorry for the off topic answer.

Contact me directly if you need more info.

Rgds


All times are GMT. The time now is 08:05 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by vBS
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

X vBulletin 3.8.12 by vBS Debug Information
  • Page Generation 0.03700 seconds
  • Memory Usage 1,941KB
  • Queries Executed 10 (?)
More Information
Template Usage:
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_header_end
  • (1)ad_header_logo
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (3)bbcode_html_printable
  • (14)bbcode_php_printable
  • (20)bbcode_quote_printable
  • (1)footer
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (6)option
  • (1)pagenav
  • (1)pagenav_curpage
  • (4)pagenav_pagelink
  • (1)post_thanks_navbar_search
  • (1)printthread
  • (40)printthreadbit
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open 

Phrase Groups Available:
  • global
  • postbit
  • showthread
Included Files:
  • ./printthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/modsystem_functions.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode_alt.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php 

Hooks Called:
  • init_startup
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • style_fetch
  • cache_templates
  • global_start
  • parse_templates
  • global_setup_complete
  • printthread_start
  • pagenav_page
  • pagenav_complete
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • printthread_post
  • printthread_complete