vb.org Archive

vb.org Archive (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/index.php)
-   vBulletin 3.6 Add-ons (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/forumdisplay.php?f=194)
-   -   Major Additions - VB image Hosting (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=123481)

dirtycrow 08-25-2006 02:17 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Ranma2k
TO EVERYONE
WHO EVER FOR SOME REASON GET'S DATABASE ERROR

RUN THE FOLLOWING QUARY IN YOUR DATABASE
Code:

CREATE TABLE " . TABLE_PREFIX . "vbimghost (imgid int(11) NOT NULL auto_increment,userid int(11) NOT NULL default '0',imgfile varchar(250) NOT NULL default '',imgname varchar(250) NOT NULL default '',thumbname VARCHAR( 250 ) NOT NULL,  imgfilesize int(11) NOT NULL default '0', imgwidth int(11) NOT NULL default '0',  imgheight int(11) NOT NULL default '0',  imgdate int(11) NOT NULL default '0',  imgprivate int(1) unsigned NOT NULL default '0',  PRIMARY KEY  (imgid) )
replace " . TABLE_PREFIX . " with your table prefix that you set in the config.php


ALL YOUR PROBLEMS ARE BECAUSE OF THE TABLE DOESN'T EXISTS AND YOU DIDN'T READ THE INSTALLATION FILE

PEPOLE WITH FRESH INSTALL WON'T FACE ANY PROBLEM


i tried that and i get this error -

Quote:

#1064 - You have an error in your SQL syntax; check the manual that corresponds to your MySQL server version for the right syntax to use near '" . TABLE_PREFIX . "vbimghost (imgid int(11) NOT NULL auto_increment,userid int(' at line 1
in my config.php file i have this set $config['Database']['tableprefix'] = ''

Ranma2k 08-25-2006 09:39 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by dirtycrow
i tried that and i get this error -



in my config.php file i have this set $config['Database']['tableprefix'] = ''

then use this code
....
Code:

CREATE TABLE vbimghost (imgid int(11) NOT NULL auto_increment,userid int(11) NOT NULL default '0',imgfile varchar(250) NOT NULL default '',imgname varchar(250) NOT NULL default '',thumbname VARCHAR( 250 ) NOT NULL,  imgfilesize int(11) NOT NULL default '0', imgwidth int(11) NOT NULL default '0',  imgheight int(11) NOT NULL default '0',  imgdate int(11) NOT NULL default '0',  imgprivate int(1) unsigned NOT NULL default '0',  PRIMARY KEY  (imgid) )
you don't need to run this manualy
just import the product xml and it should work fine with you

Derekclarke 08-26-2006 01:27 PM

how about a branding free option, where we could pay to have our name at the bottom.

I would like to change VB IMAGE HOST VER 1.0.0 By Waiel Eid

to

South West Scoobies, Advanced Members Hosting.

I know i could do it, but, you created the hack, and i will not modify it without your permission, hence asking for a Branding free option. £?

Ranma2k 08-26-2006 02:04 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Derekclarke
how about a branding free option, where we could pay to have our name at the bottom.

I would like to change VB IMAGE HOST VER 1.0.0 By Waiel Eid

to

South West Scoobies, Advanced Members Hosting.

I know i could do it, but, you created the hack, and i will not modify it without your permission, hence asking for a Branding free option. ??

PM me for this :)

JompaMP 08-27-2006 12:20 AM

hey i have install this and its working to upload images but i get this line in the head when its uploading:

Quote:

Warning: imagecreatefrompng(): Unable to access /home/user/public_html/forums/imagehosting/144f0f30b0612e.png in /includes/vbimghost_include.php on line 170

Warning: imagecreatefrompng(/home/user/public_html/forums/imagehosting/144f0f30b0612e.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /includes/vbimghost_include.php on line 170

Warning: imagecolorallocate(): supplied argument is not a valid Image resource in /includes/vbimghost_include.php on line 189

Warning: imagesx(): supplied argument is not a valid Image resource in /includes/vbimghost_include.php on line 198

Warning: imagesy(): supplied argument is not a valid Image resource in /includes/vbimghost_include.php on line 199

Warning: imagestring(): supplied argument is not a valid Image resource in /includes/vbimghost_include.php on line 201

Warning: imagepng(): supplied argument is not a valid Image resource in /includes/vbimghost_include.php on line 204

EDIT:


i fixed it

karlm 08-27-2006 12:32 AM

Can someone elaborate on the slots permission in group settings? I have it installed on my test board and it seems ok, just i'm not sure what the slot is.

Thanks :)

a squared 08-27-2006 04:23 PM

I've got this installed on mytest board and I m getting the same error message as JompaMP. JompaMP, could you elaborate on youre fix?

a squared 08-27-2006 04:44 PM

Also, is it possible to set the thumbnail images to a particular width?

Ranma2k 08-27-2006 04:59 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by karlm
Can someone elaborate on the slots permission in group settings? I have it installed on my test board and it seems ok, just i'm not sure what the slot is.

Thanks :)

it's the number of upload slots ( upload files slot )

Ranma2k 08-27-2006 05:00 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by a squared
I've got this installed on mytest board and I m getting the same error message as JompaMP. JompaMP, could you elaborate on youre fix?

He set the path correctly
Make sure you set the path correctly

Ranma2k 08-27-2006 05:02 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by a squared
Also, is it possible to set the thumbnail images to a particular width?

yes you can set it in the vbimghost options

DigitalDesktops 08-27-2006 05:37 PM

is it possible to have the option of storing thumbnails in a different directory (for example: main image = root/imagehosting/imagename.jpg thumbnail image = root/imagehosting/thumbs/thumb_imagename.jpg)

Ranma2k 08-27-2006 05:58 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by DigitalDesktops
is it possible to have the option of storing thumbnails in a different directory (for example: main image = root/imagehosting/imagename.jpg thumbnail image = root/imagehosting/thumbs/thumb_imagename.jpg)

will add it in the next ver

simon. 08-27-2006 10:58 PM

Hi great work on this addon. I love it.

However on my forums I can't get it working. When I upload a file I get:-

Warning: imagecreatefromjpeg() [function.imagecreatefromjpeg]: open_basedir restriction in effect. File(/home/user/public_html/forums/imagehosting/144f23d5db9934.jpg) is not within the allowed path(s): (/home/echat:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php:/tmp) in /includes/vbimghost_include.php on line 175

Warning: imagecreatefromjpeg(/home/user/public_html/forums/imagehosting/144f23d5db9934.jpg) [function.imagecreatefromjpeg]: failed to open stream: Operation not permitted in /includes/vbimghost_include.php on line 175

Warning: imagesx(): supplied argument is not a valid Image resource in /includes/vbimghost_include.php on line 176

Warning: imagesy(): supplied argument is not a valid Image resource in /includes/vbimghost_include.php on line 176

Warning: imagecreatetruecolor() [function.imagecreatetruecolor]: Invalid image dimensions in /includes/vbimghost_include.php on line 176

Warning: imagesx(): supplied argument is not a valid Image resource in /includes/vbimghost_include.php on line 177

Warning: imagesy(): supplied argument is not a valid Image resource in /includes/vbimghost_include.php on line 177

Warning: imagecopy(): supplied argument is not a valid Image resource in /includes/vbimghost_include.php on line 177

Warning: imagecolorallocate(): supplied argument is not a valid Image resource in /includes/vbimghost_include.php on line 189

Warning: imagesx(): supplied argument is not a valid Image resource in /includes/vbimghost_include.php on line 198

Warning: imagesy(): supplied argument is not a valid Image resource in /includes/vbimghost_include.php on line 199

Warning: imagestring(): supplied argument is not a valid Image resource in /includes/vbimghost_include.php on line 201

Warning: imagejpeg(): supplied argument is not a valid Image resource in /includes/vbimghost_include.php on line 209

Warning: imagedestroy(): supplied argument is not a valid Image resource in /includes/vbimghost_include.php on line 210


When I rebuild Thumbnails I get:

Warning: getimagesize() [function.getimagesize]: open_basedir restriction in effect. File(/home/user/public_html/forums/imagehosting/144f23af77edbe.jpg) is not within the allowed path(s): (/home/echat:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php:/tmp) in /admincp/vbimghost.php on line 279

Warning: getimagesize(/home/user/public_html/forums/imagehosting/144f23af77edbe.jpg) [function.getimagesize]: failed to open stream: Operation not permitted in /admincp/vbimghost.php on line 279

a squared 08-28-2006 04:14 AM

Hello Ranma2k,

Thanks for the help. I should have read previous posts on the same issue.

I've made the corrections. However I am now getting the same error message as Simon above. My instance is quoted below and it occurs in IE as well as FF. If it helps any; my sever is running mysql v4.0.18, PHP v4.4.1, gd v2.0.28 and an unknown version of Zend Optimizer.

BTW you've done a great job with this project. One thing that I would like to see added is that instead of limiting the amount of images a member can have. Limit the amount of storage space a member can have, editable in the AdminCP by MBs.



Quote:

Warning: imagecreatefromjpeg(/home/user/public_html/Testing/portal/forums/imagehosting/144f2713647d15.jpg): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /includes/vbimghost_include.php on line 175

Warning: imagesx(): supplied argument is not a valid Image resource in /includes/vbimghost_include.php on line 176

Warning: imagesy(): supplied argument is not a valid Image resource in /includes/vbimghost_include.php on line 176

Warning: imagecreatetruecolor(): Invalid image dimensions in /includes/vbimghost_include.php on line 176

Warning: imagesx(): supplied argument is not a valid Image resource in /includes/vbimghost_include.php on line 177

Warning: imagesy(): supplied argument is not a valid Image resource in /includes/vbimghost_include.php on line 177

Warning: imagecopy(): supplied argument is not a valid Image resource in /includes/vbimghost_include.php on line 177

Warning: imagecolorallocate(): supplied argument is not a valid Image resource in /includes/vbimghost_include.php on line 189

Warning: imagesx(): supplied argument is not a valid Image resource in /includes/vbimghost_include.php on line 195

Warning: imagesy(): supplied argument is not a valid Image resource in /includes/vbimghost_include.php on line 196

Warning: imagestring(): supplied argument is not a valid Image resource in /includes/vbimghost_include.php on line 201

Warning: imagejpeg(): supplied argument is not a valid Image resource in /includes/vbimghost_include.php on line 209

Warning: imagedestroy(): supplied argument is not a valid Image resource in /includes/vbimghost_include.php on line 210




Redirecting...


image uploaded

Click here if your browser does not automatically redirect you.


Ranma2k 08-28-2006 06:55 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by simon.
Hi great work on this addon. I love it.

However on my forums I can't get it working. When I upload a file I get:-

Warning: imagecreatefromjpeg() [function.imagecreatefromjpeg]: open_basedir restriction in effect. File(/home/user/public_html/forums/imagehosting/144f23d5db9934.jpg) is not within the allowed path(s): (/home/echat:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php:/tmp) in /includes/vbimghost_include.php on line 175

Warning: imagecreatefromjpeg(/home/user/public_html/forums/imagehosting/144f23d5db9934.jpg) [function.imagecreatefromjpeg]: failed to open stream: Operation not permitted in /includes/vbimghost_include.php on line 175

Warning: imagesx(): supplied argument is not a valid Image resource in /includes/vbimghost_include.php on line 176

Warning: imagesy(): supplied argument is not a valid Image resource in /includes/vbimghost_include.php on line 176

Warning: imagecreatetruecolor() [function.imagecreatetruecolor]: Invalid image dimensions in /includes/vbimghost_include.php on line 176

Warning: imagesx(): supplied argument is not a valid Image resource in /includes/vbimghost_include.php on line 177

Warning: imagesy(): supplied argument is not a valid Image resource in /includes/vbimghost_include.php on line 177

Warning: imagecopy(): supplied argument is not a valid Image resource in /includes/vbimghost_include.php on line 177

Warning: imagecolorallocate(): supplied argument is not a valid Image resource in /includes/vbimghost_include.php on line 189

Warning: imagesx(): supplied argument is not a valid Image resource in /includes/vbimghost_include.php on line 198

Warning: imagesy(): supplied argument is not a valid Image resource in /includes/vbimghost_include.php on line 199

Warning: imagestring(): supplied argument is not a valid Image resource in /includes/vbimghost_include.php on line 201

Warning: imagejpeg(): supplied argument is not a valid Image resource in /includes/vbimghost_include.php on line 209

Warning: imagedestroy(): supplied argument is not a valid Image resource in /includes/vbimghost_include.php on line 210


When I rebuild Thumbnails I get:

Warning: getimagesize() [function.getimagesize]: open_basedir restriction in effect. File(/home/user/public_html/forums/imagehosting/144f23af77edbe.jpg) is not within the allowed path(s): (/home/echat:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php:/tmp) in /admincp/vbimghost.php on line 279

Warning: getimagesize(/home/user/public_html/forums/imagehosting/144f23af77edbe.jpg) [function.getimagesize]: failed to open stream: Operation not permitted in /admincp/vbimghost.php on line 279

ok
your have open_basedir restriction in your setting ..
i'm guessing your runing it localy on your machine
..
the public_html directoy should be in allowed path setting. ( system wise )

if it's in your server contact the server admin and ask him to add the path to your home directory to your allowed list.

Ranma2k 08-28-2006 07:00 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by a squared
Hello Ranma2k,

Thanks for the help. I should have read previous posts on the same issue.

I've made the corrections. However I am now getting the same error message as Simon above. My instance is quoted below and it occurs in IE as well as FF. If it helps any; my sever is running mysql v4.0.18, PHP v4.4.1, gd v2.0.28 and an unknown version of Zend Optimizer.

BTW you've done a great job with this project. One thing that I would like to see added is that instead of limiting the amount of images a member can have. Limit the amount of storage space a member can have, editable in the AdminCP by MBs.

then you have the same issue as simon,
your web home directory should be in allowed path
if you have shell access run the command

echo $path

and you should see the path to your public_html direcoty in the path list
if not add it ( or ask the system admin to add it )

if you need any help just PM me

as for the size limit i will try to add it

simon. 08-29-2006 10:29 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Ranma2k
ok
your have open_basedir restriction in your setting ..
i'm guessing your runing it localy on your machine
..
the public_html directoy should be in allowed path setting. ( system wise )

if it's in your server contact the server admin and ask him to add the path to your home directory to your allowed list.

Ok, first off I would like to thank you on your timely responce.

Second; Its running live. I have had to disable Thumbnails and Watermark for now. But I really need it enabled. I have sent a support request to my host.

Third; Is there a way that watermark can be turned on for FREE users and off for VIP members (Paying Users)?

Forth; When I tried modifing the phrase "VB Image Host" to "Gallery" it wouldn't let me and came up with errors. Is there a way of doing this safely? Becuase my Nav Bar(s) are full and I have no room for something that long.


Thanks Renma2K,

Simon

Ranma2k 08-29-2006 02:43 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by simon.
Ok, first off I would like to thank you on your timely responce.

Second; Its running live. I have had to disable Thumbnails and Watermark for now. But I really need it enabled. I have sent a support request to my host.

Third; Is there a way that watermark can be turned on for FREE users and off for VIP members (Paying Users)?

Forth; When I tried modifing the phrase "VB Image Host" to "Gallery" it wouldn't let me and came up with errors. Is there a way of doing this safely? Becuase my Nav Bar(s) are full and I have no room for something that long.


Thanks Renma2K,

Simon

hopefully the host will solve it

as for the water mark the next ver will have the permissions based on the groups not global setting
so you can set the vip group to not to use any water mark

as for the phrase it shouldn't give you any problem just make sure that if there any variable in it it should be there ..

if it didnt work try translation ( it did change it and it worked )

what phrase you were trying to change ?

a squared 08-29-2006 03:48 PM

Hi Ranma2k, thanks for the help. I currently do not have SSH access. However, through a little trial and error I was able to figure out the correct path. No more error messages are occuring. Not seeing a watermark though. Might be the same thing as Simon again. I hope to have time to look at it tonight.

Looking forward to the evolution of this mod.

Cheertobi 08-29-2006 04:49 PM

@Ranma2k

When will you release the next version? It seems to get some nice new feature ;)

Tobi

Ranma2k 08-30-2006 07:08 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Cheertobi
@Ranma2k

When will you release the next version? It seems to get some nice new feature ;)

Tobi

well that depends on how much free time i'll get ..
curently i'm working on alot of projects and trying to give some time ..
so i can't give a date for the next release but you'll find it here XD

lanc3lot 08-30-2006 11:19 AM

Hello, great product mate, with so much capabilities.

When u say in the admincp Max file size, u mean the max upload size per upload or the uploads all together? If its the first, how we can strict the max uploads ?:)

Also, when u say in the usergroups that the group can Administer images, u mean his images or overall?

Finally, i added the addon to have it display the imagecount on posts. Can i put there a conditional in which will not be displayed if its not enabled through the admincp, for this usergroup? (and also dont show the navbar link too) Can u feed me the code?

Ps

No Comments when u look the other pictures? Shame on you, it a must one feature:P

Ps2

Can i alter the code of the 5 last images, to 2 last images? What code i change?

Ty:)

simon. 08-30-2006 06:42 PM

Ok thank you very much. I have some suggestions for the next version...

Here goes:-
  • That user watermark/ VIP no watermark one (;
  • Users (not guests) have the ability to add coments to other peoples Public Photos
  • Something fixed for the PM system, I noticed that in the postbit I put in My Photos: (*) (* been a number of photos they have uploaded) I noticed in a PM it says "My Photos: ()" attached is a screen shot, that better explains it.
EDIT 1:
Quote:

Originally Posted by Ranma2k
what phrase you were trying to change ?

vbimghost_title: From VB Image Host to Gallery.


EDIT 2:
I have solved my first issues, I forgot to replace "user" with my Cpanel Username. (Silly me!) This has solved my Re-build thumbnail issue, at the cost of this error when uploading:

Fatal error: imagepng() [<a href='function.imagepng'>function.imagepng</a>]: gd-png: fatal libpng error: zlib error in /home/echat/public_html/forums/includes/vbimghost_include.php on line 204

Hornstar 09-03-2006 04:30 AM

Looking forward to the next eddition ^^ just wondering does each member also have a gallery for pics they upload, or do they only get a link to there pic and if they forget that link then they have to upload again, if it is a gallery, who can view it etc.

Thanks.

zahrani 09-03-2006 04:39 AM

Installed and working fine.. But
Any news about activating Thumbnail and Watermark ?

libertylounge 09-03-2006 06:27 PM

Looking forward to the next version of this

When it's released I believe we'll be installing :)

Triggerhappy 09-03-2006 06:47 PM

Fantastic mod, at least on other forums my users or me wont have to use imageshack.

phpdevrus 09-04-2006 12:47 AM

i installed this fine but for some reason it didnt up keep all of my member's images. The images still exist in the same directory but it doesnt show up when i look in the vbimghost.php?do=userlist.

Did I do something wrong? How can I correct this issue?

E.Blackadder 09-04-2006 11:27 AM

What a fantastic amount of time and effort you have put into this mod....and your tireless efforts in helping those who have had installation problems is superb.

I congratulate you.:)

As soon as the next version is released with all the improvements I will definately be installing it!

great work Ranma

Ranma2k 09-05-2006 08:41 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by lanc3lot
Hello, great product mate, with so much capabilities.

When u say in the admincp Max file size, u mean the max upload size per upload or the uploads all together? If its the first, how we can strict the max uploads ?:)

Also, when u say in the usergroups that the group can Administer images, u mean his images or overall?

Finally, i added the addon to have it display the imagecount on posts. Can i put there a conditional in which will not be displayed if its not enabled through the admincp, for this usergroup? (and also dont show the navbar link too) Can u feed me the code?

Ps

No Comments when u look the other pictures? Shame on you, it a must one feature:P

Ps2

Can i alter the code of the 5 last images, to 2 last images? What code i change?

Ty:)

max file size / upload

as for administration ( overall)

and yes you can put a condition in the template to do that ..

As for comment system it will be add hopefully with the next release

Ranma2k 09-05-2006 08:42 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by simon.
Ok thank you very much. I have some suggestions for the next version...

Here goes:-
  • That user watermark/ VIP no watermark one (;
  • Users (not guests) have the ability to add coments to other peoples Public Photos
  • Something fixed for the PM system, I noticed that in the postbit I put in My Photos: (*) (* been a number of photos they have uploaded) I noticed in a PM it says "My Photos: ()" attached is a screen shot, that better explains it.
EDIT 1:


vbimghost_title: From VB Image Host to Gallery.


EDIT 2:
I have solved my first issues, I forgot to replace "user" with my Cpanel Username. (Silly me!) This has solved my Re-build thumbnail issue, at the cost of this error when uploading:

Fatal error: imagepng() [<a href='function.imagepng'>function.imagepng</a>]: gd-png: fatal libpng error: zlib error in /home/echat/public_html/forums/includes/vbimghost_include.php on line 204

yah there is a missing plugin for the pm system so i'll fix that in the next release
the next release will have many fixes and modifed stuff based on the members requests

Ranma2k 09-05-2006 08:43 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by hornstar1337
Looking forward to the next eddition ^^ just wondering does each member also have a gallery for pics they upload, or do they only get a link to there pic and if they forget that link then they have to upload again, if it is a gallery, who can view it etc.

Thanks.

no each have his own gallery and he can get the link from there if he forgot it .

Ranma2k 09-05-2006 08:44 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by zahrani
Installed and working fine.. But
Any news about activating Thumbnail and Watermark ?

there is a thumbnail / watermark in it

Ranma2k 09-05-2006 08:45 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by phpdevrus
i installed this fine but for some reason it didnt up keep all of my member's images. The images still exist in the same directory but it doesnt show up when i look in the vbimghost.php?do=userlist.

Did I do something wrong? How can I correct this issue?

in order to view the pics the owner of the image have to set it to public view
if it's privat you won't be able to see it

only admins from the admin cp can view all images public / private

lanc3lot 09-05-2006 10:07 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Ranma2k

and yes you can put a condition in the template to do that ..


Ty for the other comments, and your overall support.

Can u please tell me what is the code i have to add and where? I use a fixed forum so i have removed for now this entry on the code, so it wont change my look.

Ty again, waiting for the new version:P

JGM007 09-06-2006 02:33 AM

Hello,
I was wondering if there will there be an option down the road that users can catergorize and organize their images instead of just uploading them with no organization?

Hornstar 09-06-2006 05:09 AM

I just uploaded a pic and got this error, i think it kind of still worked but wondering how to fix this error

Code:

Warning: imagecreatefromjpeg(/home/user/public_html/forums/imagehosting/144fe65a8b34f4.jpg) [function.imagecreatefromjpeg]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /includes/vbimghost_include.php on line 175

Warning: imagesx(): supplied argument is not a valid Image resource in /includes/vbimghost_include.php on line 176

Warning: imagesy(): supplied argument is not a valid Image resource in /includes/vbimghost_include.php on line 176

Warning: imagecreatetruecolor() [function.imagecreatetruecolor]: Invalid image dimensions in /includes/vbimghost_include.php on line 176

Warning: imagesx(): supplied argument is not a valid Image resource in /includes/vbimghost_include.php on line 177

Warning: imagesy(): supplied argument is not a valid Image resource in /includes/vbimghost_include.php on line 177

Warning: imagecopy(): supplied argument is not a valid Image resource in /includes/vbimghost_include.php on line 177

Warning: imagecolorallocate(): supplied argument is not a valid Image resource in /includes/vbimghost_include.php on line 189

Warning: imagesx(): supplied argument is not a valid Image resource in /includes/vbimghost_include.php on line 198

Warning: imagesy(): supplied argument is not a valid Image resource in /includes/vbimghost_include.php on line 199

Warning: imagestring(): supplied argument is not a valid Image resource in /includes/vbimghost_include.php on line 201

Warning: imagejpeg(): supplied argument is not a valid Image resource in /includes/vbimghost_include.php on line 209

Warning: imagedestroy(): supplied argument is not a valid Image resource in /includes/vbimghost_include.php on line 210


i got that error after uploading a pic, and it was shown on the redirection screen.





I disabled watermark and I dont get the error anymore, so how do i fix this because I really want to watermark.

also I got a request.

Make it so we can set how big the file the usergroup can upload instead of only 1 setting for everyone.

Because I will probably want to make it so guests can only upload smaller pics but then members can upload a bit begger etc.

And also to make the watermark always happen for certain usergroups and as an option for others.
Thanks.

Kmurray 09-06-2006 02:35 PM

I dont get that watermark to work at all. I tried both text and a PNG image but none of them show after upload a pic. Is there something im missing?

HtK MLG 09-06-2006 09:37 PM

why is it in a differnt language?


All times are GMT. The time now is 12:13 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by vBS
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

X vBulletin 3.8.12 by vBS Debug Information
  • Page Generation 0.02822 seconds
  • Memory Usage 1,900KB
  • Queries Executed 10 (?)
More Information
Template Usage:
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_header_end
  • (1)ad_header_logo
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (3)bbcode_code_printable
  • (22)bbcode_quote_printable
  • (1)footer
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (6)option
  • (1)pagenav
  • (1)pagenav_curpage
  • (4)pagenav_pagelink
  • (1)pagenav_pagelinkrel
  • (1)post_thanks_navbar_search
  • (1)printthread
  • (40)printthreadbit
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open 

Phrase Groups Available:
  • global
  • postbit
  • showthread
Included Files:
  • ./printthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/modsystem_functions.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode_alt.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php 

Hooks Called:
  • init_startup
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • style_fetch
  • cache_templates
  • global_start
  • parse_templates
  • global_setup_complete
  • printthread_start
  • pagenav_page
  • pagenav_complete
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • printthread_post
  • printthread_complete