vb.org Archive

vb.org Archive (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/index.php)
-   vBulletin 3.6 Add-ons (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/forumdisplay.php?f=194)
-   -   Add-On Releases - IBank - Simple, Flexible, Integratible bankin system for any cash system! (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=122729)

SkippySkippy 04-06-2007 06:52 PM

Out of curiosity, is this integratable with Nexia's Point System?

-Skip

Queball_Beast 04-15-2007 04:30 AM

Hi,
How do I make a dropdown menu on the Navbar so members can access the Bank, shop, inventory and so on? it may be alot easier than having everything separate:)

pollon 04-15-2007 07:55 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Queball_Beast (Post 1228038)
Hi,
How do I make a dropdown menu on the Navbar so members can access the Bank, shop, inventory and so on? it may be alot easier than having everything separate:)

I'ts easy. See here. :)

Queball_Beast 04-15-2007 02:54 PM

Thanks for the info :D

Queball_Beast 04-15-2007 03:11 PM

I took a look at the info you gave me which is greate info, but it shows how to add a link to the
Quote:

navbar , Quick Links menu and popup menu
but, what I want is add an additional menu just like the quick links menu like they had in vbplaza ( a new dropdown style menu so users can access Ishop,bank, inventory and so on ) I know how to do the others but I dont know how to add a dropdown menu even though it may be something simple i`m overlooking :D

thanks again

pollon 04-15-2007 03:19 PM

if you look at that page there are even the instructions to put a new dropdown menu.


Or to add an additional popup menu to the navbar...

Admin CP -> Styles & Templates -> Style Manager -> ? ? -> Navigation / Breadcrumb Templates -> navbar

Find this code and add the red code:

Code:

<!-- nav buttons bar -->
<div align="center">
    <table class="tborder" cellpadding="$stylevar[cellpadding]" cellspacing="0" border="0" width="100%" align="center" style="border-top-width:0px">
    <tr align="center">
   
    <td class="vbmenu_control"><a href="URL">TEXT</a></td>
        <if condition="$show['member']">
            <td class="vbmenu_control"><a href="usercp.php$session[sessionurl_q]">$vbphrase[user_cp]</a></td>
        </if>
        <if condition="$show['registerbutton']">
            <td class="vbmenu_control"><a href="register.php$session[sessionurl_q]" rel="nofollow">$vbphrase[register]</a></td>
        </if>
        <td class="vbmenu_control"><a href="faq.php$session[sessionurl_q]" accesskey="5">$vbphrase[faq]</a></td>
        <td class="vbmenu_control"><a href="memberlist.php$session[sessionurl_q]">$vbphrase[members_list]</a></td>
        <td class="vbmenu_control"><a href="calendar.php$session[sessionurl_q]">$vbphrase[calendar]</a></td>
        <if condition="$show['popups']">       
            <if condition="$show['searchbuttons']">
                <if condition="$show['member']">
                <td class="vbmenu_control"><a href="search.php?$session[sessionurl]do=getnew" accesskey="2">$vbphrase[new_posts_nav]</a></td>
                <else />
                <td class="vbmenu_control"><a href="search.php?$session[sessionurl]do=getdaily" accesskey="2">$vbphrase[todays_posts]</a></td>
                </if>
                <td id="navbar_search" class="vbmenu_control"><a href="search.php$session[sessionurl_q]" accesskey="4" rel="nofollow">$vbphrase[search]</a> <script type="text/javascript"> vbmenu_register("navbar_search"); </script></td>
            </if>
            <if condition="$show['member']">
                <td id="usercptools" class="vbmenu_control"><a href="$show[nojs_link]#usercptools">$vbphrase[quick_links]</a> <script type="text/javascript"> vbmenu_register("usercptools"); </script></td>       
            </if>
            <td id="mypopupmenu" class="vbmenu_control"><a href="#mypopupmenu">MENU TITLE</a> <script type="text/javascript"> vbmenu_register("mypopupmenu"); </script></td>
        <else />       
            <if condition="$show['searchbuttons']">
                <td class="vbmenu_control"><a href="search.php$session[sessionurl_q]" accesskey="4">$vbphrase[search]</a></td>
                <if condition="$show['member']">
                <td class="vbmenu_control"><a href="search.php?$session[sessionurl]do=getnew" accesskey="2">$vbphrase[new_posts_nav]</a></td>
                <else />
                <td class="vbmenu_control"><a href="search.php?$session[sessionurl]do=getdaily" accesskey="2">$vbphrase[todays_posts]</a></td>
                </if>
            </if>
            <td class="vbmenu_control"><a href="forumdisplay.php?$session[sessionurl]do=markread" rel="nofollow">$vbphrase[mark_forums_read]</a></td>
            <if condition="$show['member']">           
                <td class="vbmenu_control"><a href="#" onclick="window.open('misc.php?$session[sessionurl]do=buddylist&amp;focus=1','buddylist','statusbar=no,menubar=no,toolbar=no,scrollbars=yes,resizable=yes,width=250,height=300'); return false;">$vbphrase[open_buddy_list]</a></td>
            </if>           
        </if>
        <if condition="$show['member']">
            <td class="vbmenu_control"><a href="login.php?$session[sessionurl]do=logout&amp;logouthash=$bbuserinfo[logouthash]" onclick="return log_out()">$vbphrase[log_out]</a></td>
        </if>
    </tr>
    </table>
</div>
<!-- / nav buttons bar -->

Change the MENU TITLE appropriately.

Then in that same template, scroll to the very bottom. Add the the red code:

Code:

<!-- PAGENAV POPUP -->

    <div class="vbmenu_popup" id="pagenav_menu" style="display:none">
        <table cellpadding="4" cellspacing="1" border="0">
        <tr>
            <td class="thead" nowrap="nowrap">$vbphrase[go_to_page]</td>
        </tr>
        <tr>
            <td class="vbmenu_option" title="nohilite">
            <form action="$vboptions[forumhome].php" method="get" onsubmit="return this.gotopage()" id="pagenav_form">
                <input type="text" class="bginput" id="pagenav_itxt" style="font-size:11px" size="4" />
                <input type="button" class="button" id="pagenav_ibtn" value="$vbphrase[go]" />
            </form>
            </td>
        </tr>
        </table>
    </div>

    <!-- mypopupmenu -->
    <div class="vbmenu_popup" id="mypopupmenu_menu" style="display:none">
        <table cellpadding="4" cellspacing="1" border="0">
       
        <tr><td class="thead">MENU TITLE</td></tr>       
        <tr><td class="vbmenu_option"><a href="URL">LINKED TEXT</a></td></tr>
        </table>
    </div>
    <!-- / mypopupmenu -->


<!-- / PAGENAV POPUP -->

Change URL, LINKED TEXT and MENU TITLE appropriately.
The blue code is the link of the pop up menu. Add more blue codes (always inside the red one) to have more links on the dropdown menu.

Queball_Beast 04-15-2007 03:31 PM

Add Bank access to ishop

Go to Admin CP -> Styles & Templates -> Style Manager ->ishop template

Find Code:
Quote:

<a href="ishop.php?$session[sessionurl]do=ViewMember&id={$bbuserinfo[userid]}">View Inventory</a>

Add below:
Quote:

&nbsp;|&nbsp;

<a href="ibank.php?$session[sessionurl]">Bank Access</a>

Queball_Beast 04-15-2007 03:35 PM

Man how in the world did I miss that? :confused: lol I think it`s time for some zzzzz :up:
Thanks again "pollon"
Quote:

Originally Posted by pollon (Post 1228373)
if you look at that page there are even the instructions to put a new dropdown menu.



khmh06 04-15-2007 04:35 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Mys (Post 1221207)
Hello all,

Thank you for the update, Blaine.

Updated .xml with Christian's .php installed, then uploaded the new .php.

I still only get $1 of interest. Anyone have any clues?

Thx.

:o


Try my Update, it can fix all knowed issues ;)

Just download the attachement file then Replace your own ibank.php !

Mys 04-17-2007 10:45 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by khmh06 (Post 1228422)
Try my Update, it can fix all knowed issues ;)

Just download the attachement file then Replace your own ibank.php !

Thank you very much, khmh06.

I downloaded and installed your .php and the interest is being calculated and added to to the bank account balance accurately.

For whatever reason, I need to set my interest rate two decimal places to the left of my intended rate in iBank options. So to give 1% interest per day, I set the rate to .01.

Thought you might want to be aware of this.

But I am getting interest on the account balances now, so this is a great improvement! Thanks, again, very much.

:D

Blaine0002 04-18-2007 01:37 AM

yes, .01 is 1% :)

Mys 04-18-2007 08:11 PM

Thank you, Blaine

:up:

kylek 05-12-2007 08:03 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by khmh06 (Post 1228422)
Try my Update, it can fix all knowed issues ;)

Just download the attachement file then Replace your own ibank.php !

Is this like the other one - upload ibank.php and then re-install or just upload and replace the ibank.php there now?

I just uploaded and replaced it and the interest will still not go in to the bank automatically but will if refreshed.

deezelpope 05-17-2007 01:43 PM

<i>Yeah, unfortunately, it takes a refresh, but it does work!</i>

deezelpope 05-17-2007 01:45 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Queball_Beast (Post 1228378)
Add Bank access to ishop

Go to Admin CP -> Styles & Templates -> Style Manager ->ishop template

Find Code:



Add below:

Awesome, QB!!:up:

ehsanix 06-04-2007 12:44 AM

thanks
works great on 3.6.4

Capricia 07-11-2007 08:17 PM

Does anyone have an idea how i can fix the problem that i still can't get my money to deposit in the bank, I'm using https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthrea...hlight=postbit for my money hack and in the Ibank money row i've tried to put just about anything possible for it to accept the hack, but no go.. it keeps saying that I don't have that much (yes i know others have had the same problem believe me i've read through this whole thread and no answer that fixes my problem).

Any ideas?

sinisterpain 07-11-2007 09:13 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Capricia (Post 1288583)
Does anyone have an idea how i can fix the problem that i still can't get my money to deposit in the bank, I'm using https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthrea...hlight=postbit for my money hack and in the Ibank money row i've tried to put just about anything possible for it to accept the hack, but no go.. it keeps saying that I don't have that much (yes i know others have had the same problem believe me i've read through this whole thread and no answer that fixes my problem).

Any ideas?

The author of the points system gives the info for third party sytems:
Quote:

Fully integrated with vBulletin and easily integrated with third party scripts:

However, this hack really shines when it comes to integration to other scripts, including some other hacks I am working on. If you are using a hack which allows integration with an existing points hack, use this information:
TABLE: user
COLUMN: credits

Capricia 07-12-2007 04:56 AM

Thank you so much, I totally missed that post :( you're a life saver :)

SuperTaz 07-12-2007 05:50 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Blaine0002 (Post 1042008)
nope, too lazy and too little time.
try.
http://www.gentendo.com/forum/ibank.php


Dead link

Capricia 07-14-2007 05:25 PM

Ok small question, the ibank is working fine, but the interest is messed up somehow, it now says i'm going to collect interest in
Quote:

-1 days, 20 hours, 15 minutes and 11 seconds until next payment of 147630.00 Merits
Any idea how to fix this? I have the latest version installed and the rest if working fine, any help would be wonderful.

Capricia 07-18-2007 06:07 AM

Anyone able to help me, I'm asking this because my members are becoming impatient, I've re-imported the product, uploaded the files again but i still have the same problem, any help would be greatly appreciated.

Rouzbeh1 07-18-2007 08:16 AM

hi there,
i don't know if this has been asked before.
can i use this to pay for a paid subscription on my board?
when yes, how do i do this?

btw. nice and simple hack ;)

deezelpope 07-18-2007 09:58 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Capricia (Post 1290972)
Ok small question, the ibank is working fine, but the interest is messed up somehow, it now says i'm going to collect interest in

Any idea how to fix this? I have the latest version installed and the rest if working fine, any help would be wonderful.

If you click on the iBank link in your navbar again, or refresh, it will give you the interest.

Rouzbeh1 07-20-2007 03:50 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Rouzbeh1 (Post 1294422)
hi there,
i don't know if this has been asked before.
can i use this to pay for a paid subscription on my board?
when yes, how do i do this?

btw. nice and simple hack ;)

i have checked the whole thread, there wasn't anything about payment module...
does this support what i need???

Blaine0002 07-20-2007 08:19 PM

How would you use a bank to pay for a paid subscription?

Rouzbeh1 07-20-2007 08:38 PM

i want that people get charged an amount of points (for example 1000 points) and they get access to a certin section or get listed in another usergroup which has access to that section.
in order to do this, i'll have to use paid subscriptions, to put users in another group.
i hope i was clear enough.

thank you

Blaine0002 07-20-2007 09:07 PM

You might want to post this request in a money modification thread instead.

kylek 07-20-2007 09:11 PM

Thanks for the update fixing the interest problem, works great now.

DJ Teac 07-20-2007 09:18 PM

Can i just override the plugin/addong , or do i have to deinstall and reinstall it ?

Blaine0002 07-20-2007 09:28 PM

You may overwrite it :)

angelpie 07-21-2007 03:19 PM

how do you link ibank.php to the navbar?????

pollon 07-21-2007 04:35 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by angelpie (Post 1297448)
how do you link ibank.php to the navbar?????

How to add a link to the navbar

How to add drop down menus to the navbar

McCarroll21 07-21-2007 09:23 PM

When I installed the update, I lost the decimals in my forum's icash when visiting the bank. It rounds it up to the next whole dollar. Is there a way to fix that and round it DOWN to the nearest 0.01. That will fix any problems with not having enough money to deposit and withdraw from the bank.

gryffin 07-21-2007 10:34 PM

feature suggestion: time locked money

someone puts money into bank, they cant take it out to spend for 2 weeks, but as they have put it in for longer they get a higher interest rate

also a lotto system would be good for this

ColdSpirit 07-24-2007 06:27 PM

will this work with vb credits 1.3 and ibproarcade (latest)??

Memphis834@yaho 07-24-2007 06:48 PM

I'm sorry if this question has been asked already but I was curious as to if theres a way to make items that are purchase in iShop appear in users profiles? I'd like it to show up under the info that appears under their avy whent they post.

sinisterpain 07-24-2007 08:09 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by ColdSpirit (Post 1300414)
will this work with vb credits 1.3 and ibproarcade (latest)??

Did you read both authors Instructions?
Ibank Instructions:
Quote:

Once installed make sure you go into the IBank options under vbulletin options and set the money row to match the one used by your cash system.
VBCredits Instructions:
Quote:

Third Party Integration
vBookie
ICash / IBank / IShop
P3tz
[AJAX] Post Thank You Hack
Inferno Quiz
Living Avatars
Use TABLE: user COLUMN: credits
More Coming Soon!

ColdSpirit 07-24-2007 10:10 PM

oops... sorry...

It can be integrated with ibproarcade? thank you and sorry once again...

Mys 07-25-2007 02:06 AM

Has anyone else noticed that since installing the iBank upgrade that cash does not display in the legacy postbit?

Is it possible a variable named was changed?

:confused:


All times are GMT. The time now is 01:08 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by vBS
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

X vBulletin 3.8.12 by vBS Debug Information
  • Page Generation 0.01619 seconds
  • Memory Usage 1,852KB
  • Queries Executed 10 (?)
More Information
Template Usage:
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_header_end
  • (1)ad_header_logo
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (2)bbcode_code_printable
  • (19)bbcode_quote_printable
  • (1)footer
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (6)option
  • (1)pagenav
  • (1)pagenav_curpage
  • (4)pagenav_pagelink
  • (1)post_thanks_navbar_search
  • (1)printthread
  • (40)printthreadbit
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open 

Phrase Groups Available:
  • global
  • postbit
  • showthread
Included Files:
  • ./printthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/modsystem_functions.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode_alt.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php 

Hooks Called:
  • init_startup
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • style_fetch
  • cache_templates
  • global_start
  • parse_templates
  • global_setup_complete
  • printthread_start
  • pagenav_page
  • pagenav_complete
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • printthread_post
  • printthread_complete