vb.org Archive

vb.org Archive (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/index.php)
-   vBulletin 3.8 Add-ons (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/forumdisplay.php?f=235)
-   -   Add-On Releases - -:[GAME]:- Sudoku 2009 (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=214490)

Hornstar 05-30-2009 09:43 PM

I have PHP unlimited showing up, and under that I have only Sudoku 2009. I click on that, but it only shows me the settings and nothing for the vbplaza credits which it should be detecting automatically since I have vbplaza installed.

2nd. I have memebrs saying the look is weird and confusing. It needs to be made more square they say, as it is too rectangle and confusing.

Coroner 05-31-2009 06:40 AM

For the "rectagle" you can change the template "sudoku_play"

search for:
Code:

$sudokufield
and change it into:
Code:

      <table cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0" border="0" style="width:600px">
      <tr>
        <td class="alt2">$sudokufield</td>
      </tr>
      </table>

I don't know, why no "credit settings" avaible - I have only vbplaza installed and it works :confused:

ArnyVee 05-31-2009 10:05 AM

I can't wait for this one and for the Wordfinder to be working great!

They should be really fun games to add to my site :D

RichieBoy67 05-31-2009 01:00 PM

Great mod! Nice and easy install and seems to work flawlessly so far...

Nice addition to any website!

Thanks

forum4 06-01-2009 06:00 AM

OK, had to install this one to. Never played this game till now. Love it! The above code works great to and makes it much easier to play.

Well, if I had to create this in German, I'd sure have a lot of spelling and grammar issues to.

Ich spreche Deutsch aber nicht so gut!

Thank you!

djilou 06-01-2009 08:11 AM

there are no query to create tables guthaben and guthaben_shop_preise

Code:

<installcode><![CDATA[
                                $db->hide_errors();

                                $db->query("ALTER TABLE `" . TABLE_PREFIX . "usergroup` ADD `sudokupermissions` INT(10) UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT '0'");
                                $db->query("ALTER TABLE `" . TABLE_PREFIX . "administrator` ADD `customsudokupermissions` INT(10) UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT '0'");

                                $db->query("ALTER TABLE `" . TABLE_PREFIX . "guthaben` ADD `sudoku` INT(11) NOT NULL DEFAULT '0'");
                                $db->query("ALTER TABLE `" . TABLE_PREFIX . "guthaben` ADD `sudoku_pay` INT(11) NOT NULL DEFAULT '0'");
                                $db->query("ALTER TABLE `" . TABLE_PREFIX . "guthaben` ADD `sudoku_get` INT(11) NOT NULL DEFAULT '0'");
                                $db->query("INSERT INTO `" . TABLE_PREFIX . "guthaben_shop_preise` (`name`,`pvar1`,`pvar2`) VALUES ('guthaben_shop_sudoku_pay','\$guthaben[sudoku_pay]','\$guthaben[sudoku]')");
                                $db->query("INSERT INTO `" . TABLE_PREFIX . "guthaben_shop_preise` (`name`,`pvar1`,`pvar2`) VALUES ('guthaben_shop_sudoku_get','\$guthaben[sudoku_get]','\$guthaben[sudoku]')");

                                $db->query("DROP TABLE IF EXISTS " . TABLE_PREFIX . "sudoku_config;");
                                $db->query("CREATE TABLE " . TABLE_PREFIX . "sudoku_config (
                                  subsend  int(11) NOT NULL default '100',
                                  plevel1  int(11) NOT NULL default '2000',
                                  plevel2  int(11) NOT NULL default '3500',
                                  plevel3  int(11) NOT NULL default '5000',
                                  plevel4  int(11) NOT NULL default '8000',
                                  postings int(4) NOT NULL default '0',
                                  guthaben int(11) NOT NULL default '0',
                                  month    int(11) NOT NULL default '30',
                                  pay      int(4) NOT NULL default '0',
                                  betrag  int(4) NOT NULL default '0'
                                ) TYPE=MyISAM;");
                                $db->query("INSERT INTO " . TABLE_PREFIX . "sudoku_config (betrag) VALUES (0)");

                                $db->query("DROP TABLE IF EXISTS " . TABLE_PREFIX . "sudoku_user;");
                                $db->query("CREATE TABLE " . TABLE_PREFIX . "sudoku_user (
                                  userid  int(11) NOT NULL default '0',
                                  ingame  int(2) NOT NULL default '0',
                                  level    int(2) NOT NULL default '0',
                                        pgame    text NOT NULL,
                                        ogame    text NOT NULL,
                                  score    int(11) NOT NULL default '0',
                                  time    int(11) NOT NULL default '0',
                                  endtime  int(11) NOT NULL default '0',
                                  mistakes int(4) NOT NULL default '0'
                                ) TYPE=MyISAM;");

                                $db->query("DROP TABLE IF EXISTS " . TABLE_PREFIX . "sudoku_highscore;");
                                $db->query("CREATE TABLE " . TABLE_PREFIX . "sudoku_highscore (
                                  userid  int(11) NOT NULL default '0',
                                  level    int(2) NOT NULL default '0',
                                  score    int(11) NOT NULL default '0',
                                  playtime int(11) NOT NULL default '0',
                                  mistakes int(4) NOT NULL default '0'
                                ) TYPE=MyISAM;");

                                $db->show_errors();
                        ]]></installcode>


Coroner 06-01-2009 08:13 AM

I know it, but it's needed for the german ones (me, too)

djilou 06-01-2009 08:51 AM

But we need guthaben_shop_preise table to see the "Credit Settings" In AdminCP, no?

Coroner 06-01-2009 09:17 AM

No. "Shop Preise" eng. Shop Prices is needed for the german Mod, to see what cost how much.

For vBCredits or vBplaza there are two (hidden) options.

1st.) is this mod installed and not disabled
2nd.) is it enabled

skol 06-02-2009 09:36 AM

Nice game,one problem when i complete a game on the hard level,it wont submit to highscore.
I have to press cancel..as it does nothing.


All times are GMT. The time now is 09:35 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by vBS
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

X vBulletin 3.8.12 by vBS Debug Information
  • Page Generation 0.01099 seconds
  • Memory Usage 1,749KB
  • Queries Executed 10 (?)
More Information
Template Usage:
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_header_end
  • (1)ad_header_logo
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (3)bbcode_code_printable
  • (1)footer
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (6)option
  • (1)pagenav
  • (1)pagenav_curpage
  • (4)pagenav_pagelink
  • (1)post_thanks_navbar_search
  • (1)printthread
  • (10)printthreadbit
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open 

Phrase Groups Available:
  • global
  • postbit
  • showthread
Included Files:
  • ./printthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/modsystem_functions.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode_alt.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php 

Hooks Called:
  • init_startup
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • style_fetch
  • cache_templates
  • global_start
  • parse_templates
  • global_setup_complete
  • printthread_start
  • pagenav_page
  • pagenav_complete
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • printthread_post
  • printthread_complete