vb.org Archive

vb.org Archive (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/index.php)
-   vBulletin 3.5 Add-ons (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/forumdisplay.php?f=113)
-   -   Module CMPS: MSN Messenger Login (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=117063)

DjTaz 06-04-2006 10:17 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by rmxs
I make also the yahoo horizonal... :)


Id love the code for that if you wouldnt mind - Great job on it , well done !!

rmxs 06-25-2006 05:43 AM

Open the FORUMHOME template and find :
Code:

<!-- end what's going on box -->
and under it add in :

Code:

<!-- start of msn login window -->
<td border=4 class="alt2" width=165>

<table    cellpadding="2"
    cellspacing="1"
    border="0"
    width="100%"
    height="100%">
   
    <tr>
    <td class="alt2">
    <center>
    <img src="images/msn.gif">
    </td>
       
       
       
    <form    action="http://chicago.e-messenger.net//servlet/dologin"
        method="POST"
        target="_blank"
        onsubmit='processSubmit()'>
    <div id="login">   
       
       
    <td class="alt2">
        <strong>Passport:</strong><br>
<if condition="$bbuserinfo[msn] != '' ">
<input type='text' name='passport' value='$bbuserinfo[msn]'>
</if>
<if condition="$bbuserinfo[msn] == '' ">
<input type='text' name='passport' value='@hotmail.com'>
</if>
    </td>
   
   
   
    <td class="alt2">
        <strong>Password:</strong><br>
        <input type='password' name='password' value=''>
    </td>
   
   
    <td class="alt2">
        <strong>Initial Status:</strong><br>
   

<if condition="$bbuserinfo[userid] != 0">
        <select name='initial' id='initial'>
        <option value='NLN' >Online</option>
        <option value='AWY' >Away</option>
        <option value='BSY' >Busy</option>
        <option value='BRB' >Be Right Back</option>
        <option value='PHN' >On The Phone</option>
        <option value='LUN' >Out To Lunch</option>
        <option value='HDN' >Appear Offline</option>
        </select>
</if>


<if condition="$bbuserinfo[userid] == 0">
        <select name='initial' id='initial'>
        <option value='NLN' >Disabled for NonMembers</option>
        <option value='NLN' >Online</option>
        <option value='NLN' >Away</option>
        <option value='NLN' >Busy</option>
        <option value='NLN' >Be Right Back</option>
        <option value='NLN' >On The Phone</option>
        <option value='NLN' >Out To Lunch</option>
        <option value='NLN' >Appear Offline</option>
        <option value='NLN' >Disabled for NonMembers</option>
        </select>
</if>

    </td>

   
    <td class="alt2">
    <input    id='secure'
        onclick='clickSecure()'
        type='checkbox'
        value='1'>
    Secure SSL(https)
    <center>
    <input    type='submit'
        value='Login'> <br></center>
    </td>
   
    <td class="alt2">
    <font    color="red"
        face="arial,verdana,geneva"
        size='1'>
    Make sure your popup blocker is OFF for this.
    Usernames and Passwords are 100% secure and
    will not be logged.</font>
    </div>
    </form>

    </td>
    </tr>
</table>

</td>

<!-- end of msn login window -->


<!-- start of yahoo login window -->
<td border="4" class="alt2" width="100%">

<table    cellpadding="2"
    cellspacing="1"
    border="0"
    width="100%"
    height="100%">
   
   
    <tr>
    <td class="alt2">
    <center>
    <img src="images/yahoo.gif">
    </td>
   
   
   
    <form    style="position:absolute"
        action="http://hongkong.e-messenger.net/webyahoo//doLogin.jsp"
        id="yahoo_form"
        method="post"
        class="loginYIM"
        target="yahoo">
        <div id="yimlogin">   
       
    <input    type="hidden"
        name="password"
        id="yahoo_password"/>
    <input    name="network"
        type="hidden"
        value="yim" />
       

    <td class="alt2">
        <strong>Yahoo ID:</strong><br>
<if condition="$bbuserinfo[yahoo] != '' ">
<input type='text' name='username' value='$bbuserinfo[yahoo]'>
</if>
<if condition="$bbuserinfo[yahoo] == '' ">
<input type='text' name='username' value='@yahoo.com'>
</if>
    </td>
   
   
   
    <td class="alt2">
        <strong>Password:</strong><br>
        <input name="username"
            type="password"
            id="yahoo_p" >
    </td>
   
   
    <td class="alt2">
        <strong>Initial Status:</strong><br>
   
<if condition="$bbuserinfo[userid] != 0">
        <select name="status">
        <option value="1" selected="selected">Online</option>
        <option value="2">Busy</option>
        <option value="3">Be Right Back</option>
        <option value="4">Away</option>
        <option value="4">Appear Offline</option>
       
</select>
</if>


<if condition="$bbuserinfo[userid] == 0">
        <select name="status">
        <option value='1' >Disabled for NonMembers</option>
        <option value="1" selected="selected">Online</option>
        <option value="1">Busy</option>
        <option value="1">Be Right Back</option>
        <option value="1">Away</option>
        <option value="1">Appear Offline</option>
        <option value='1' >Disabled for NonMembers</option>
        </select>
</if>

    </td>

   
    <td class="alt2">
    <input    name="securelogin"
        id="yahoo_secure"
        type="checkbox"
        value="1"
        onclick="clickSecure('yahoo');"/>
        Secure login
    <center>   
    <input    type="submit"
        class="formButton"
        value="Submit"
        onclick="doYahooLogin()" /></center>
    </td>
   
    <td class="alt2">
    <font    color="red"
        face="arial,verdana,geneva"
        size='1'>
    Make sure your popup blocker is OFF for this.
    Usernames and Passwords are 100% secure and
    will not be logged.</font>
    </div>
</form>

    </td>
    </tr>
</table>
<!-- end of yahoo login window -->

Upload Attaches IMAGES TO images/

To remove one of them just delete the code from <!-- start of XXXX login window --> TO <!-- end of XXXX login window -->

DjTaz 06-25-2006 01:07 PM

Thanks for that - im sure more people will have an interest in the hack now !

rmxs 06-26-2006 06:44 PM

Yeap its more effective now..i have added in my site for live test take a look at www.rmxs.gr/Vb/index.php at the bottom..

i try to make it also collapsed or attached to the main template

MoveOver.cc 07-02-2006 07:48 AM

I am getting this on my page -

Quote:

4. Add a module. In Vba CPMS - add module select add a module - PHP file :
I have "Cleaned File Output" but originally worked then when I moved messenger, the writing comes up above Messenger.

Any ideas please???

DjTaz 07-02-2006 05:46 PM

try doing this without cleaning the output file in your selection.

What boards are you running ? and is it the VBA module your using or something else ?

send me alink if you wish.

MoveOver.cc 07-02-2006 08:16 PM

<a href="http://212.67.202.205/~mad4it4/forums/index.php" target="_blank">http://212.67.202.205/~mad4it4/forums/index.php</a>

I have tried with and without.

Not sure what to do.

V 3.54. I followed the instructions.

Yeah, VBA

oberheimhaven 07-02-2006 09:01 PM

everything great except i cant get t he gif to show any suggestions i have dell photo pro 8 will that matter it still is gif file great hack just need the gif to show its broken link now

Another quick ??? When u sign on it bringsme to another sign on page andwhen i sign it doesnt work or reconise my password any suggestions thanks again

Got it she worked Nice!!!

Never mind got it thxs nice hack
Mark

DjTaz 07-02-2006 10:30 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by MoveOver.cc
http://212.67.202.205/~mad4it4/forums/index.php

I have tried with and without.

Not sure what to do.

V 3.54. I followed the instructions.

Yeah, VBA

I think the issue here is with your template : adv_portal_msn

If you open that and scroll to the very bottom of it , you should have that text , delete and and you should be away and working with none of that.

I think when you cut and paste you got that little bit of text at the bottom of your template by accident.

Let me know how things go - nice looking site by the way, i like it.

DjTaz 07-03-2006 02:22 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by oberheimhaven
everything great except i cant get t he gif to show any suggestions i have dell photo pro 8 will that matter it still is gif file great hack just need the gif to show its broken link now

Never mind got it thxs nice hack
Mark

Can you let us know what the issue was and how you resolved it just in case anyone else has the same issue please ?

Thanks in advance.


All times are GMT. The time now is 03:05 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by vBS
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

X vBulletin 3.8.12 by vBS Debug Information
  • Page Generation 0.01583 seconds
  • Memory Usage 1,768KB
  • Queries Executed 10 (?)
More Information
Template Usage:
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_header_end
  • (1)ad_header_logo
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (2)bbcode_code_printable
  • (4)bbcode_quote_printable
  • (1)footer
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (6)option
  • (1)pagenav
  • (1)pagenav_curpage
  • (4)pagenav_pagelink
  • (1)post_thanks_navbar_search
  • (1)printthread
  • (10)printthreadbit
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open 

Phrase Groups Available:
  • global
  • postbit
  • showthread
Included Files:
  • ./printthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/modsystem_functions.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode_alt.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php 

Hooks Called:
  • init_startup
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • style_fetch
  • cache_templates
  • global_start
  • parse_templates
  • global_setup_complete
  • printthread_start
  • pagenav_page
  • pagenav_complete
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • printthread_post
  • printthread_complete