vb.org Archive

vb.org Archive (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/index.php)
-   vBulletin 2.x Beta Releases (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/forumdisplay.php?f=5)
-   -   RPG Integration Hack /w Battle (BETA) (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=46417)

Jagang 04-25-2003 05:08 AM

Quote:

Today at 01:22 AM Nintel said this in Post #1520
I need some help. I get this error:

Fatal error: Call to undefined function: getlevel() in /hsphere/local/home/side5411/forums.nintel.com/forums/admin/functions.php on line 383

and the coding around line 183 is:

// ###################### Start getforuminfo #######################
function getforuminfo (&$forumid) {
global $DB_site;
global $forumcache;

$forumid = intval($forumid);
if (!isset($forumcache[$forumid])) {
$forumcache[$forumid]=$DB_site->query_first("SELECT * FROM forum WHERE forumid='$forumid'");
}

return $forumcache[$forumid];
}

What's wrong?


Well if the error is in functions.php on line 383 then why are you showing us the coding around line 183 ? I think we could help you better if we saw line 383. That part should say it is part of this hack. and will probally look something like this:
PHP Code:

$level getlevel($post[xp], $post[exprate], 1); 

or at least it should. ;)

Jagang 04-25-2003 01:07 PM

BTW for those of you interested here is a cosmetic change that works well with this hack.

https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthrea...threadid=51982

This is for having different postbits for different usergroups. If some of you have a board like mine, you may have members who do not play in the rpg and therefore have no need of stats in the postbit. This change allows you to make a group of just "RPG Members" and the stats only show in their postbits, everyone else can just have the regular postbit.

SavgeDusk 04-25-2003 07:37 PM

Quote:

Posted By: Bitsys
Everyone was new at one time :) Try this:
In phpmyadmin, click on your database name. From there, click on the table called `battle`. At the next screen, click "Browse". If the Browse link is not active, then create a battle and try again. Once browsing, look for the column called 'lastactive'. Tell me the values in that column for each row in the table.

Hopefully this is what you mean. There's 12 rows. And here are the numbers in the `lastactive` column.

1051039715
1051222856
1051175646
1051170024
1050968041
1051154874
1051221181
1051229874
1051171682
1050696433
1051101281
1050888018

SM Tengu 04-25-2003 08:30 PM

Quote:

Yesterday at 09:34 PM soccerclue said this in Post #1519
Hi,

I don't know why that everytime people go to battle, they can only use fists even if they have weapons and the HP always decreases 5 points everytime. I am using vb 2.3. Please check my forum at http://www.asianguild.com

Have you modified the weapon's Buff, in the Edit Items-section of your Admin Panel?




Excellent work on this hack. You've done a great job.

soccerclue 04-25-2003 10:01 PM

Thanks SM Tengu...I got it now.

Koutaru 04-26-2003 12:22 PM

Quote:

04-20-03 at 09:07 PM Bitsys said this in Post #1504
I believe you want users to have an inventory, correct? If so, then this is not possible. The original itemshop was designed so that users could only have one item per category.
That's a downer. It would be great to have an inventory and then have users "equip" themselves with items when they go into battle. Then, they can equip themselves of whatever they want like all attack items or all healing items. With a max # of items equippable of course :)

Maybe I'll attempt to redo itemshop in order for this to be done. I'm pretty new to php so I'm not expecting to get done fast but I'm definately going to try because I really want this :) Thanks Bitsys

Zalastri 04-26-2003 08:44 PM

w00t. if anyone wants to see this hack working with spells/armor/swords/shields and such go to www.zalastri.com :) IT works like a charm after some tweaking.

PixelFx 04-27-2003 03:31 PM

looks good :) I don't have spells added yet, or buffs, but if anyone wants a gander at my battle system :) http://www.xtremegames.ca/ I can't wait to test the next release of the RPG Integration Hack /w Battle.

Quote:


quote:
Yesterday at 03:44 PM PixelFx said this in Post #1486

[ PixelFX ] question
I'm still testing but got the battle system install cleanly, so far with no problems, I also made a custom post bit to try and keep them a bit smaller. Then linked up everything to my vbhome page and profile with addons, everything seemed to install great so far.

if anyone wants to have a look, click the www link in my profile The site is script heavy.

Thanks to everyone that is working on this my self and few others are going to convert the hack over to AD&D 2nd & 3rD Editions.

--------------
[ Bitsys ] reply
Hmm, interesting system you have there. Is that a released hack on vbulletin.org, or a custom job?

Bitsys, spam system?

as for news system, it's part of vbhome, from vbulletin.org, I've done a lot of custom hacks, and changes custom postbit changes to the site, to link up to your rpg hack. As well as some custom profile tweaks.

Xyphen 04-27-2003 07:20 PM

Bitsys bro thnx man.. i updated works perfect on vb2.3.0, no probs here!

dotagious 04-28-2003 05:38 AM

I installed this on a fresh version of vBulletin 2.3.0 without incident. However, I have (so far) found two after the fact problems. I don’t believe the problem has anything to do with my end of things, such as installation, other hacks, etc.

The first problem exists in usercp > edit profile. Here, most of the fields are duplicated, and the form itself displays inaccuracies and contradictions such as it indicating the form as being part of registration. I have attached my modifyprofile template, where the problem likely exists.

The second problem is in reference to the postbit template. I copied/pasted the contents of samplepostbit.txt as instructed. Unfortunately, the entire postbit area when viewed in the forums fails to display correctly. I will attach my postbit template in the post.

Again, this hack was installed on s a fresh version of vBulletin 2.3.0 and has not a single hack or other modification made to it. I had no error messages displayed and did not come upon any problems during installation. I would greatly appreciate text files with the corrections made. Thanks for a great hack… I hope the momentum continues.

dotagious 04-28-2003 05:38 AM

.

Nintel 04-28-2003 03:19 PM

I'm having more problems...he stuff won't show up in the threads. Shouldn't it be showing experience?

SM Tengu 04-28-2003 07:35 PM

Nintel, it's easier to understand the problem if you elaborate what you mean by that.

kaotic 04-29-2003 12:35 AM

My members keep challenging other members that are way out of their league... so I was wondering if there was a way to create a new field in the memberlist that displays each member's level. Can this be done?

dotagious 04-29-2003 04:14 PM

Quote:

Today at 12:35 AM Me! said this in Post #1535
I'm having difficulties, I installed this hack to a fresh board runninb 2.3.0. Everything installed successfuly. However I didn't do backups so once the installation was finished it said backing up the files was unable to be done since I hadn't chmod'ed them. Everything else it said was successful. Now when I go to my forum nothing shows and itemshop brings up an error.

Fatal error: Call to undefined function: getlevel() in /blahblahstuffhere/forum2/itemshop.php on line 438

Also when I go into user profile the RPG fields have no options in the drop down box. I'm not sure what else I am to do.

Did you run the install_itemshop_items.php ?

Did you add the variables to your postbit template?

Airs 04-30-2003 02:12 AM

How can i possibly remove extra templates.. like i accidentally processed the insert db of the tempaltes a few times now i have like

battle [changeorginal]
battle [changeorginal]
battle [changeorginal]
battle [changeorginal]
battle [changeorginal]

tons of duplicates; how doi remove them?

Bitsys 05-01-2003 08:11 PM

Quote:

04-23-03 at 05:49 PM Moreliator said this in Post #1517

EDIT: Okay, I did more research, and it appears these problems are coming from the fact that people with a ' in their name are screwing up syntax. I reset battle standings and told the people with ' and & in their name not to play, and so far no problem.

Any ideas on that donation error? It appears members only have success donating through the profile.

To fix the ' in peoples names, do the following:

In battleupdate.php, find:
PHP Code:

$DB_site->query("INSERT INTO battle_posts VALUES (NULL,'$battle[battlenumber]','$bbuserinfo[username]','$bbuserinfo[userid]','$battleaction')"); 

And REPLACE it with:
PHP Code:

$DB_site->query("INSERT INTO battle_posts VALUES (NULL,'$battle[battlenumber]','".addslashes($bbuserinfo[username])."','$bbuserinfo[userid]','$battleaction')"); 

Still in battleupdate.php, find:
PHP Code:

$DB_site->query("INSERT INTO battle_posts VALUES (NULL,'$battlenumber','$bbuserinfo[username]','$bbuserinfo[userid]','$battleaction')"); 

and REPLACE with:
PHP Code:

$DB_site->query("INSERT INTO battle_posts VALUES (NULL,'$battlenumber','".addslashes($bbuserinfo[username])."','$bbuserinfo[userid]','$battleaction')"); 

I am unable to solve the donation problem. For more information, search this thread and the original itemshop thread to see solutions I have tried that did not work.

For all of you getting the following error:
Fatal error: Call to undefined function: getlevel() in /hsphere/local/home/side5411/forums.nintel.com/forums/admin/functions.php

Do the following:

In admin/functions.php, find:
PHP Code:

// ###################### Start gettextareawidth ####################### 

and ABOVE it, add:
PHP Code:

// ###################### Start getlevel #######################
// This function is for the RPG Integration Hack by Bitsys.
// It calculates the level of a person, given their experience
// and the rate of experience gain.  It can return float or int.
function getlevel($experience$exprate=3$returnfloat=0) {
        if(
$returnfloat) {
                if(
$experience 0) {
                        return 
powlog10$experience), floor$exprate));
                } else {
                        return 
0;
                }
        } else {
                if(
$experience 0) {
                        return 
floorpowlog10$experience), floor$exprate))) + 1;
                } else {
                        return 
1;
                }
        }


Quote:

04-25-03 at 03:37 PM SavgeDusk said this in Post #1523
Hopefully this is what you mean. There's 12 rows. And here are the numbers in the `lastactive` column.

1051039715
1051222856
1051175646
1051170024
1050968041
1051154874
1051221181
1051229874
1051171682
1050696433
1051101281
1050888018

Wait for the next version and see if it fixes this problem.

Quote:

04-27-03 at 11:31 AM PixelFx said this in Post #1528
looks good :) I don't have spells added yet, or buffs, but if anyone wants a gander at my battle system :) http://www.xtremegames.ca/ I can't wait to test the next release of the RPG Integration Hack /w Battle.



Bitsys, spam system?

as for news system, it's part of vbhome, from vbulletin.org, I've done a lot of custom hacks, and changes custom postbit changes to the site, to link up to your rpg hack. As well as some custom profile tweaks.


Yes, I noticed that there was a spam count in the postbit. I believe I read a post stating that you can't have too many spam counts or it takes away money from the itemshop. Maybe I was dreaming :)

Quote:

04-28-03 at 01:38 AM dotagious said this in Post #1530
I installed this on a fresh version of vBulletin 2.3.0 without incident. However, I have (so far) found two after the fact problems. I don?t believe the problem has anything to do with my end of things, such as installation, other hacks, etc.

The first problem exists in usercp > edit profile. Here, most of the fields are duplicated, and the form itself displays inaccuracies and contradictions such as it indicating the form as being part of registration. I have attached my modifyprofile template, where the problem likely exists.

The second problem is in reference to the postbit template. I copied/pasted the contents of samplepostbit.txt as instructed. Unfortunately, the entire postbit area when viewed in the forums fails to display correctly. I will attach my postbit template in the post.

Again, this hack was installed on s a fresh version of vBulletin 2.3.0 and has not a single hack or other modification made to it. I had no error messages displayed and did not come upon any problems during installation. I would greatly appreciate text files with the corrections made. Thanks for a great hack? I hope the momentum continues.

Delete the first instance of
Code:

<tr><td bgcolor="$bgcolor"><normalfont><b>Element Type:</b></normalfont><br>
                <smallfont>The Element type you want to be at the boards.</smallfont></td>
                <td bgcolor="$bgcolor"><normalfont>

                <select name="element">
                              $elementoptions
                </select>

                </normalfont></td>
                </tr>
<tr>
                <td bgcolor="$bgcolor"><normalfont><b>RPG Alignment:</b></normalfont><br>
                <smallfont>The side you want your character to be on the RPG.</smallfont></td>
                <td bgcolor="$bgcolor"><normalfont>
                    <select name="alignment" onchange="updateRaces()">
        $alignmentoptions
                    </select></normalfont></td>
</tr>
<tr>
                <td bgcolor="$bgcolor"><normalfont><b>RPG Race:</b></normalfont><br>
                <smallfont>The Race you want your character to be on the RPG.</smallfont></td>
                <td bgcolor="$bgcolor"><normalfont>
                            <select name="rpgrace">
        $raceoptions
                    </select></normalfont></td>
</tr>
<tr>
                <td bgcolor="$bgcolor"><normalfont><b>RPG Gender:</b></normalfont><br>
                <smallfont>This would be your RPG Character's Gender, not your gender in real life.</smallfont></td>
                <td bgcolor="$bgcolor"><normalfont>
                    <select name="rpggender" onchange="updateClasses()">
        $genderoptions
                    </select></normalfont></td>
</tr>

<tr>
                <td bgcolor="$bgcolor"><normalfont><b>RPG Class:</b></normalfont><br>
                <smallfont>The Class you want your character to be on the RPG.</td>
                <td bgcolor="$bgcolor"><smallfont>
                <select name="rpgclass" onchange="updateType()">
$classoptions
</select></smallfont>

</td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td bgcolor="$bgcolor"><normalfont><b>RPG Type:</b></normalfont><br><smallfont>Your type is automatically determined by your class.</smallfont></td>

<td bgcolor="$bgcolor" >
<input type="text" class="bginput" name="rpgtypename" value="$rpgtypename" length="30" READONLY><input type="hidden" name="rpgtypeid" value="$rpgtypeid">
</td>
</tr>
<tr>
                <td bgcolor="$bgcolor"><normalfont><b>Build Stats</b></normalfont><br>
                <smallfont>Click here if you want to have stats shown on the board.</smallfont></td>
                <td bgcolor="$bgcolor"><normalfont>
<input type="checkbox" name="updatestats">Update stats
                </normalfont></td>
                </tr>


Try the attached postbit.

I will see about changing that template edit so that it quits duplicating.

Quote:

04-28-03 at 11:19 AM Nintel said this in Post #1532
I'm having more problems...he stuff won't show up in the threads. Shouldn't it be showing experience?
Could you provide a link or a screenshot?

Quote:

04-28-03 at 08:35 PM kaotic said this in Post #1534
My members keep challenging other members that are way out of their league... so I was wondering if there was a way to create a new field in the memberlist that displays each member's level. Can this be done?

Yes, it can be done. Someone was working on it a while ago.

Quote:

04-28-03 at 11:35 PM Me! said this in Post #1535
I'm having difficulties, I installed this hack to a fresh board runninb 2.3.0. Everything installed successfuly. However I didn't do backups so once the installation was finished it said backing up the files was unable to be done since I hadn't chmod'ed them. Everything else it said was successful. Now when I go to my forum nothing shows and itemshop brings up an error.

Fatal error: Call to undefined function: getlevel() in /blahblahstuffhere/forum2/itemshop.php on line 438

Also when I go into user profile the RPG fields have no options in the drop down box. I'm not sure what else I am to do.


Can you go into phpmyadmin and verify that the appropriate data is in the tables? Just make sure the table that begin with rpg_ aren't empty.

Quote:

04-29-03 at 10:12 PM Airs said this in Post #1538
How can i possibly remove extra templates.. like i accidentally processed the insert db of the tempaltes a few times now i have like

battle [changeorginal]
battle [changeorginal]
battle [changeorginal]
battle [changeorginal]
battle [changeorginal]

tons of duplicates; how doi remove them?


You will need to go into phpmyadmin, find the template table, and delete them manually.


As for why I haven't responded in a while, well, I had a rough week. Internet keeps going out, power went out for a few hours, fire alarm keeps malfunctioning, etc. Plus, it is exam week.

PixelFx 05-01-2003 10:01 PM

Quote:


quote:
04-27-03 at 11:31 AM PixelFx said this in Post #1528
looks good I don't have spells added yet, or buffs, but if anyone wants a gander at my battle system http://www.xtremegames.ca/ I can't wait to test the next release of the RPG Integration Hack /w Battle.

Bitsys, spam system?

as for news system, it's part of vbhome, from vbulletin.org, I've done a lot of custom hacks, and changes custom postbit changes to the site, to link up to your rpg hack. As well as some custom profile tweaks.

Yes, I noticed that there was a spam count in the postbit. I believe I read a post stating that you can't have too many spam counts or it takes away money from the itemshop. Maybe I was dreaming

Ah ok, well I have store hack installed, using an addon called anti spam for that, basically if people post too many short replys to my site the system would take store points away.

hacks added,
Added Store Hack by Lesane
Added Spam Killer Hack (store version) by g-force2k2
Added Rpg Battle System to the site by Bitsys
Added Update to Store Hack, seperate from battle system

after adding some of these hacks, I had to custom edit the postbit/profile to make the contents show up for each of these systems which was a great learning exterience, and about 2 hours of juggling and tweaking.

Example shots of how it looks:
my custom postbit,
http://www.xtremegames.ca/code/imgs/new_postbit1.gif

what profile link in postbit looks like
http://www.xtremegames.ca/code/imgs/new_profile.gif

Try talking to g-force2k2 to see if a version could get setup for your next release / future release of the rgg battle system.

I tried to fix most of the bugs I found, my bad, I'll be installing it again on my other site so will make bug list and post it here, and what I changed.

as for requests, I'd love to see away to change what type of currency the rgp system uses, and also have room to add userfields for adding possible multi-currency types to the rpg hack. aka pyreal, Platinum, Gold, Silver, Bronze, etc.

sorry for the long message ... :)

SM Tengu 05-02-2003 09:51 AM

I made a very small add-on that makes the hack even more RPG like.

If you fight a high level opponent it would make sense if you gained more experience than if you fight a low level opponent. So what this hack does is simply to multiply the experience-factor that you set for winning the battle with the opponents level.

Open battleupdate.php and find:
-------

if($battleopt[givewinexp] == 1 && $battleopt[expperwin] > 0) {
if($battle[winnerid] > 0)
$DB_site->query("UPDATE user SET xp=xp+$battleopt[expperwin] WHERE userid='$battle[winnerid]'");
}

-------

And replace with:
-------

if($battleopt[givewinexp] == 1 && $battleopt[expperwin] > 0) {
if($battle[winnerid] > 0)
$DB_site->query("UPDATE user SET xp=xp+($opponentlevel*$battleopt[expperwin];) WHERE userid='$battle[winnerid]'");
}

-------

Very simple hack, but it can prevent some abuse of the fighting system. For example the so called Bottom-feeding.

Perhaps this could be included in the next update? Personally, I think it would make more sense than the current system =)

Bitsys, would it be possible to make different forums gain you a different amount of creds and exp? I've made a raw code hack now, but I have to alter it through the code instead of the admin panel.

For example, I want my users to gain more experience and credits for posting in a serious forum such as "Forum Suggestions". And less if they use "General Discussions".

Perhaps implent a multiplier in the Forum Moderation-system.

Sun Boy 05-02-2003 03:31 PM

Hi,

this's a nice hack

1. when i go to the itemshop and then click on bank nothing change, i am still in the itemshop

2. i don't want to fight a user, i want to add a battle room without a password and any user can come and fight me , can i do that ?

sorry 4 my bad english ;)

thanks, :)
Sun Boy :cool:

flame 05-03-2003 12:24 AM

Anyone know of an "ideal" buff setting for your weapons?

I have been playing about with mine and cant seem to get a good result, also what about race stats is everyone using the defaut setup or their own.

Any help/info would be greatful

@Sun Boy - The reason when you click bank and only see itemshop, is because you must be using lesane's store hack which Can't use the Itemshop Bank. As stated in the installation file.

Flame

Sun Boy 05-03-2003 11:02 AM

flame, thanks :)

Ryoku 05-04-2003 02:11 PM

is there a way i can get the battle and hp hack only. Cuz i already got the itemshop hack install.

Ryoku 05-04-2003 02:22 PM

dont mean to double post but can i install this hack manualy ?

kaotic 05-04-2003 03:46 PM

I think I can help you with the answer to your first question...

Quote:

12-06-02 at 03:20 AM Bitsys said this in Post #1
Do not apply this hack if you already have ANY of the included hacks installed. Please refer to the list at the top to see if you have any of the conflicting hacks installed. Since I am asking that you install this on a test board right now, this should not be a problem since you can re-install a fresh copy of vBulletin in under 5 minutes, as a test board of course.

sonic3d 05-04-2003 10:38 PM

does ne1 know how to change the the 10 points in the rpg classes for attack, defense, etc. to 20?

l8er
sonic

GaleForce 05-04-2003 10:56 PM

Too many pages to check... Will there every be individual instructions for installing this hack if you already have one of the parts installed? (I have the Itemshop already)

SM Tengu 05-05-2003 04:14 PM

Quote:

Today at 01:38 AM sonic3d said this in Post #1549
does ne1 know how to change the the 10 points in the rpg classes for attack, defense, etc. to 20?

l8er
sonic

Just go to the Admin Panel, choose 'Edit classes' and then fill in whatever numbers you want there. Finish by pressing "Update (fe)Male classes".

sonic3d 05-05-2003 08:02 PM

isn't that max is up to 10?

l8er
sonic

SM Tengu 05-05-2003 09:12 PM

Quote:

Yesterday at 11:02 PM sonic3d said this in Post #1552
isn't that max is up to 10?

l8er
sonic


Well, I could change it to 20 at least, perhaps you've got an older version that had a restriction like that?

sonic3d 05-05-2003 09:17 PM

ur right. when i read the manual and it said "Should usually be kept within 1 and 10", didn't realize it said it SHOULD.

thanx for replying.

l8er
sonic

Link14716 05-05-2003 09:30 PM

Quote:

04-19-03 at 01:27 AM SavgeDusk said this in Post #1501
For reference I'm writing again what I wrote a while ago (sorry I wasn't around to answer your question. x_x;)

This is what I wrote:
I've got a quick question.
I have a forum called "Records" to keep all the battles played. But I was notified today that some of the battle records are out of order in the gameplay. For example, in the middle of the thread it would say
"[Attack executed]
[Name] died!"
And the next line in the thread would be another attack, and so on. So, the death/end of that battle was not in the right place. And possibly other attacks too.
How can this be fixed? Because I like having this forum there for reference in strategies about how to defeat high-stat members and whatnot.


I also had this problem. Here is how I fixed it.

In battleupdate.php...
Find:
PHP Code:

                                $posts $DB_site->query("SELECT * FROM battle_posts WHERE battlenumber='$battle[battlenumber]' ORDER BY battleactionid"); 

Replace With:
PHP Code:

                                $posts $DB_site->query("SELECT * FROM battle_posts WHERE battlenumber='$battle[battlenumber]' ORDER BY battleactionid ASC"); 

EDIT: You also have to do this:
showthread.php:
Find:
PHP Code:

WHERE $postids
ORDER BY dateline $postorder 

Replace With:
PHP Code:

WHERE $postids
ORDER BY postid $postorder 


Ryoku 05-06-2003 12:35 AM

im having a problem with the itemshops. At the itemshop.php it only show the the weapons items. Armor and Accessories are not showing up.

Red Blaze 05-06-2003 03:02 AM

Can someone help me out with a little addon? I believe it's quite simple, but I'm a noob with php. I requested this before, and some of you thought it was a good idea. To have background midis. You know, just like how you can choose a battle scene, you can choose a midi to play as background music. I got it kinda planed out, but need serious help. Please PM me if someone is willing to help me.

Bitsys, I would ask you for help on this little addon, but knowing that you're the author of the hack I believe you are very busy helping others.

Quote:

im having a problem with the itemshops. At the itemshop.php it only show the the weapons items. Armor and Accessories are not showing up.
Did you try clicking on "Expand"?

Davey 05-06-2003 03:55 AM

Is there any reason the attack seems to stay at 10 no matter what you do?
I really am having trouble understanding that aspect of the battle system.
On another note, the 'level' is not shown in the battle screen.

Dave.

SM Tengu 05-06-2003 08:43 AM

Quote:

Today at 03:35 AM Ryoku said this in Post #1556
im having a problem with the itemshops. At the itemshop.php it only show the the weapons items. Armor and Accessories are not showing up.
And did you actually add the other shops? =)



Davey, do you mean damage given, or the attack-stat that I talked about in my two previous posts?

Davey 05-06-2003 02:02 PM

The damage given.

Dave.

SM Tengu 05-06-2003 02:40 PM

Quote:

Today at 05:02 PM Davey said this in Post #1560
The damage given.

Dave.


For low levels the numbers aren't that high. And the randomness isn't that high either so it will seem to be the exact number each time.

Try using different weapons and armour and you will see that it increases / decreases depending on what you're equipped with and what kind of attack you make.

Also when you go up some levels you will also notice that it increases over time.

Sun Boy 05-06-2003 04:05 PM

Hello,

When i am in a battle, i can't use any weapons or spells or potions, i can't select it, but i have one weapon!, same thing to users!!

PlZzZzZzZz

roninuta 05-06-2003 06:10 PM

This is freaking awesome - from all the screens I have seen this is gonna be soooooooo kewl. As soon as I can get a test server up i will install.

OMG OMG OMG OMG - this is gonna be fun!


All times are GMT. The time now is 07:40 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by vBS
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

X vBulletin 3.8.12 by vBS Debug Information
  • Page Generation 0.03642 seconds
  • Memory Usage 1,939KB
  • Queries Executed 10 (?)
More Information
Template Usage:
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_header_end
  • (1)ad_header_logo
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (1)bbcode_code_printable
  • (11)bbcode_php_printable
  • (22)bbcode_quote_printable
  • (1)footer
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (6)option
  • (1)pagenav
  • (1)pagenav_curpage
  • (4)pagenav_pagelink
  • (2)pagenav_pagelinkrel
  • (1)post_thanks_navbar_search
  • (1)printthread
  • (40)printthreadbit
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open 

Phrase Groups Available:
  • global
  • postbit
  • showthread
Included Files:
  • ./printthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/modsystem_functions.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode_alt.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php 

Hooks Called:
  • init_startup
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • style_fetch
  • cache_templates
  • global_start
  • parse_templates
  • global_setup_complete
  • printthread_start
  • pagenav_page
  • pagenav_complete
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • printthread_post
  • printthread_complete