vb.org Archive

vb.org Archive (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/index.php)
-   vB3 General Discussions (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/forumdisplay.php?f=111)
-   -   (split) IPB pro arcade development (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=95321)

micheal332001 11-06-2005 12:29 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by ggiersdorf
we need a thread for problems Zero.. Im getting this when going into the Admin CP

and clicking on usergroups or pathing to the arcade manually



mySQL query error: SELECT m.userid, m.username, m.posts, m.arcade_ban, m.times_played, m.is_arcade_mod AS is_mod,
m.fav_games AS favs, m.user_sort, m.user_order, m.user_g_pp,
m.user_s_pp, m.def_g_cat, m.game_skin, m.arcade_mod_privs, m.arcade_pmactive, g.adminpermissions AS is_admin,
g.arcade_access, g.p_require, g.max_play, g.ppd_require, g.ibpa_cats AS allowed_categories
FROM user AS m
LEFT JOIN usergroup AS g
ON (m.usergroupid = g.usergroupid)
WHERE userid=1 LIMIT 0, 1

mySQL error: Unknown column 'g.ibpa_cats' in 'field list'
mySQL error code:
Date: Sunday 06th of November 2005 07:42:54 AM


Version 3.5.0 fresh install. Anyone else had this and have the fix?!


Hi there you need to run this in your phpmyadmin

PHP Code:

 ALTER TABLE `usergroupADD `arcade_pmactivetinyint(1NOT NULL default '1';
 
ALTER TABLE `usergroupADD `ibpa_catsMEDIUMTEXT 

Remember to put your prefix in

Boofo 11-06-2005 12:41 PM

Ok, Zero, where's my beta copy at? :(

MissKalunji 11-06-2005 01:25 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by micheal332001
Hi there you need to run this in your phpmyadmin

PHP Code:

 ALTER TABLE `usergroupADD `arcade_pmactivetinyint(1NOT NULL default '1';
 
ALTER TABLE `usergroupADD `ibpa_catsMEDIUMTEXT 

Remember to put your prefix in


it doesnt work.....

Thats what i get and its on an upgrade

Quote:

mySQL query error: SELECT m.userid, m.username, m.posts, m.arcade_ban, m.times_played, m.is_arcade_mod AS is_mod,
m.fav_games AS favs, m.user_sort, m.user_order, m.user_g_pp,
m.user_s_pp, m.def_g_cat, m.game_skin, m.arcade_mod_privs, m.arcade_pmactive, g.adminpermissions AS is_admin,
g.arcade_access, g.p_require, g.max_play, g.ppd_require, g.ibpa_cats AS allowed_categories
FROM user AS m
LEFT JOIN usergroup AS g
ON (m.usergroupid = g.usergroupid)
WHERE userid=1315 LIMIT 0, 1

mySQL error: Unknown column 'm.arcade_pmactive' in 'field list'
mySQL error code:
Date: Sunday 06th of November 2005 10:25:24 AM
found the bug :


it didnt execute this : $vbulletin->db->query_write("ALTER TABLE " . TABLE_PREFIX . "user ADD arcade_pmactive tinyint(1) DEFAULT '1' NOT NULL");
$

4number8 11-06-2005 01:39 PM

I would be more than greatful to test it out also...can't wait for the final finished version.

Huijting 11-06-2005 01:42 PM

Aaarghh,

Got it working , i think

I changed the code :

ALTER TABLE `usergroup` ADD `arcade_pmactive` tinyint(1) NOT NULL default '1';

ALTER TABLE `usergroup` ADD `ibpa_cats` MEDIUMTEXT ;

to :

ALTER TABLE `user` ADD `arcade_pmactive` tinyint(1) NOT NULL default '1';

ALTER TABLE `usergroup` ADD `ibpa_cats` MEDIUMTEXT ;

For now it works for me

Wordplay 11-06-2005 01:49 PM

is there no challange system in ipb arcade? :(

Huijting 11-06-2005 02:10 PM

To get my arcade announcement working again i also added :

Code:

ALTER TABLE `games_settings` ADD `announcement_parsed` text NOT NULL ;
Rob

nitro 11-06-2005 02:36 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Huijting
Aaarghh,

Got it working , i think

I changed the code :

ALTER TABLE `usergroup` ADD `arcade_pmactive` tinyint(1) NOT NULL default '1';

ALTER TABLE `usergroup` ADD `ibpa_cats` MEDIUMTEXT ;

to :

ALTER TABLE `user` ADD `arcade_pmactive` tinyint(1) NOT NULL default '1';

ALTER TABLE `usergroup` ADD `ibpa_cats` MEDIUMTEXT ;

For now it works for me

This would appear to be correct to me as its what I did a while ago having suffered the same issue. not sure on the Annoucements bit they are not showing in the arcade but they are elsewhere on my own mods ? Only just noticed this after reading the post.

tcs 11-06-2005 02:54 PM

Can I download RC4?

MissKalunji 11-06-2005 03:02 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Wordplay
is there no challange system in ipb arcade? :(


theres a tournement it hink it sthe same


All times are GMT. The time now is 03:10 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by vBS
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

X vBulletin 3.8.12 by vBS Debug Information
  • Page Generation 0.01759 seconds
  • Memory Usage 1,750KB
  • Queries Executed 10 (?)
More Information
Template Usage:
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_header_end
  • (1)ad_header_logo
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (1)bbcode_code_printable
  • (2)bbcode_php_printable
  • (5)bbcode_quote_printable
  • (1)footer
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (6)option
  • (1)pagenav
  • (1)pagenav_curpage
  • (4)pagenav_pagelink
  • (2)pagenav_pagelinkrel
  • (1)post_thanks_navbar_search
  • (1)printthread
  • (10)printthreadbit
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open 

Phrase Groups Available:
  • global
  • postbit
  • showthread
Included Files:
  • ./printthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/modsystem_functions.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode_alt.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php 

Hooks Called:
  • init_startup
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • style_fetch
  • cache_templates
  • global_start
  • parse_templates
  • global_setup_complete
  • printthread_start
  • pagenav_page
  • pagenav_complete
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • printthread_post
  • printthread_complete