vb.org Archive

vb.org Archive (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/index.php)
-   vBulletin 3.0 Full Releases (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/forumdisplay.php?f=33)
-   -   Trader Ratings v1.2.0 (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=65730)

Rick Sample 09-05-2004 11:01 PM

Never mind I found it :)

Rick Sample 09-05-2004 11:19 PM

One last question, when I view whos online it shows people who are in the trader ratings sytem in an UNKNOW LOCATION. Is their anyway to fix that so that it shows "Trader Ratings System" or anything?

Also, is their anyway to add the traderrating system to the users profile. So when someone views someones profile, they will be able to see all the positive/negative, feedback, etc and add their feedback to the user?

Thanks

integra99 09-06-2004 12:02 AM

Here's a quick fix for the problem with not knowing if the trader system is down..


Find this
Code:

// #######################################################################
// ######################## START MAIN SCRIPT ############################
// #######################################################################
 
if ($_REQUEST['do'] == 'stats') {

Add after

Code:

if ((TRATING_CLOSED || $vbphrase[tratings_version] != THIS_SCRIPT_VERSION) && $permissions[adminpermissions] & ISMODERATOR) {
        eval('print("<center><b>' . $vbphrase[tratings_closed] . '</b></center><br><br>");');
}


Rick Sample 09-06-2004 01:10 AM

This little feature would be nice, any ideals on how to add it? Look under forum info and it will say "trader rating" (XX)


http://www.3.8mustang.com/forum/member.php?u=5806

the wiz 09-06-2004 02:21 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by muscle-mustangs
This little feature would be nice, any ideals on how to add it? Look under forum info and it will say "trader rating" (XX)


http://www.3.8mustang.com/forum/member.php?u=5806

In your MEMBERINFO template, look for:

Code:

<strong>$userinfo[datejoined]</strong>
and add this below:

Code:

<if condition="$post['userid']"><div>Trader Rating: <b>(<a href="traderratings.php?$session[sessionurl]u=$post[userid]">$post[ratetradetotal]</a>)</b></div></if>

Rick Sample 09-06-2004 02:26 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by the wiz
In your MEMBERINFO template, look for:

Code:

<strong>$userinfo[datejoined]</strong>
and add this below:

Code:

<if condition="$post['userid']"><div>Trader Rating: <b>(<a href="traderratings.php?$session[sessionurl]u=$post[userid]">$post[ratetradetotal]</a>)</b></div></if>


Thanks bud, adding it right now!

eoc_Jason 09-06-2004 03:42 PM

Please refer to the templates.txt for information on changes to all the templates for linking to the Trader Ratings script...

The big three are:
- Displayed in the postbit
- Displayed in the member profile
- Displayed in the member search results

;)

oldfan 09-07-2004 11:43 PM

works great !
But how can I set it up so public/unregistered can view it?


Quote:

// Disables the trader ratings pages and displays a maintainence page
// Administrators and Moderators will still be able to view / use the TR system!
// NOTE: PMs will not be sent when closed (so you can test ratings without spamming users)
define('TRATING_CLOSED', 1);
I set it to 0 and 1 and I still get the maintainence message


http://bbs.metallifukinca.com/traderratings.php?

VodkaFish 09-07-2004 11:58 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by eoc_Jason
Okay, I just re-uploaded 1.2.0 with the phrase version fix in the upgrade...

IF YOU DOWNLOADED THE FILE BEFORE THIS POST WAS MADE PLEASE READ BELOW!

If your users are experiencing a "trader ratings closed" message:

1. Go to your adminCP
2. Search for the phrase: tratings_version
3. Change it to: 1.2.0 (no "v" or anything, just the numbers)

That's it! The system should work now. ;) Just sent an email out to everyone.

I still had to do this, even though I just downloaded the zip. Just thought I'd let you know.

oldfan - See if this is your problem, I'm guessing it is.

oldfan 09-08-2004 12:29 AM

yep that fixed it, thanks :up:

Quote:

Originally Posted by VodkaFish
I still had to do this, even though I just downloaded the zip. Just thought I'd let you know.

oldfan - See if this is your problem, I'm guessing it is.



All times are GMT. The time now is 01:44 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by vBS
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

X vBulletin 3.8.12 by vBS Debug Information
  • Page Generation 0.01468 seconds
  • Memory Usage 1,746KB
  • Queries Executed 10 (?)
More Information
Template Usage:
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_header_end
  • (1)ad_header_logo
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (6)bbcode_code_printable
  • (5)bbcode_quote_printable
  • (1)footer
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (6)option
  • (1)pagenav
  • (1)pagenav_curpage
  • (4)pagenav_pagelink
  • (3)pagenav_pagelinkrel
  • (1)post_thanks_navbar_search
  • (1)printthread
  • (10)printthreadbit
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open 

Phrase Groups Available:
  • global
  • postbit
  • showthread
Included Files:
  • ./printthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/modsystem_functions.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode_alt.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php 

Hooks Called:
  • init_startup
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • style_fetch
  • cache_templates
  • global_start
  • parse_templates
  • global_setup_complete
  • printthread_start
  • pagenav_page
  • pagenav_complete
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • printthread_post
  • printthread_complete