vb.org Archive

vb.org Archive (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/index.php)
-   vBulletin 4.x Add-ons (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/forumdisplay.php?f=245)
-   -   Forum Home Enhancements - VSa - Sub-Forum Manager (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=236960)

Mike-D 11-17-2011 03:23 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Valter (Post 2268864)
Once I update the codes you'll receive update notification.

Thanks for notification, Sir :)

Quote:

Originally Posted by Valter (Post 2268864)
So if you really need this add-on you should prolong upgrade to 4.1.8 a bit.

Probably you mean upgrading to 4.17 because this one is compatible to your AddOn :D The 4.18 does not!

spillage 11-17-2011 10:04 PM

The heads-up is greatly appreciated.

This weekend would have seen me doing the 4.1.8 upgrade, but I'm more than happy to put it off a week.

Consideration for other... a sadly lacking attribute in this day and age... you Sir, are to be commended.

cgway.net 11-18-2011 02:26 PM

I confirm also not work in 4.18

ekool 11-18-2011 08:57 PM

Here's a patch that will fix it.

Code:

--- VSa_SFM.xml-orig        2011-11-18 15:40:34.000000000 -0600
+++ VSa_SFM.xml        2011-11-18 15:48:36.000000000 -0600
@@ -29,7 +32,8 @@
 $vsasfm_getsubs = '';
 
-                        $vsasfm_table = '<li><div style="width:100%;'.$vsasfm_css_table.'"><div style="vertical-align:top;clear:both;">';
+                        $vsasfm_table = '<div style="width:100%;'.$vsasfm_css_table.'"><div style="vertical-align:top;clear:both;">';
 
-                        $vsasfm_getsubs = explode("<li",ltrim($forum['subforums'],"<li"));
+                        preg_match_all("/<li[^>]*>(.*)[\s\n,]*<\/li>/Usmi",$forum['subforums'],$matches);
+                        $vsasfm_getsubs = $matches[1];
                        foreach ($vsasfm_getsubs AS $vsasfm_subf)
                        {
@@ -37,30 +41,29 @@
                                if ($vsasfm_cols % $vsasfm_reqcol == 0)
                                {
-                                        $vsasfm_table .= '<div style="float:'.$vsasfm_left.';width:'.$vsasfm_colwid.'%;text-align:'.$vsasfm_left.';'.$vsasfm_css_cell.'"><ul><li'.$vsasfm_subf.'</ul></div></div><div style="vertical-align:top;clear:both;">';
+                                        $vsasfm_table .= '<div style="float:'.$vsasfm_left.';width:'.$vsasfm_colwid.'%;text-align:'.$vsasfm_left.';'.$vsasfm_css_cell.'">'.$vsasfm_subf.'</div></div><div style="vertical-align:top;clear:both;">';
                                }
                                else
                                {
-                                        $vsasfm_table .= '<div style="float:'.$vsasfm_left.';width:'.$vsasfm_colwid.'%;text-align:'.$vsasfm_left.';'.$vsasfm_css_cell.'"><ul><li'.$vsasfm_subf.'</ul></div>';
+                                        $vsasfm_table .= '<div style="float:'.$vsasfm_left.';width:'.$vsasfm_colwid.'%;text-align:'.$vsasfm_left.';'.$vsasfm_css_cell.'">'.$vsasfm_subf.'</div>';
                                }
                        }
-
-                        $vsasfm_table .= '</div></div></li>';
+                        $vsasfm_table .= '</div></div>';
 
                        $vsasfm_table = str_ireplace('<li<', '<', $vsasfm_table);
                        $vsasfm_table = str_ireplace('VSa</a>', '', $vsasfm_table);


Mike-D 11-18-2011 09:54 PM

Nope, it does not work. But thank you for your support to help us :) I appreciate it!

ekool 11-18-2011 10:52 PM

Post removed by me... version works now. Thanks.

iCafe 11-18-2011 11:33 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by ekool (Post 2269367)
It's working for me :) What doesn't work about it. How did you apply the patch? :)

I'm going to attach the full XML to make it easier. My apologies if the original author doesn't want me to do this I'll take it down right away. Just trying to help.


it'work.

thank you :D

Erica1977 11-18-2011 11:43 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by ekool (Post 2269367)
It's working for me :) What doesn't work about it. How did you apply the patch? :)

I'm going to attach the full XML to make it easier. My apologies if the original author doesn't want me to do this I'll take it down right away. Just trying to help.

Nice only thing that dont work is this part, Hide "Sub-Forums:" title i have it set to no.

fabiocesar 11-19-2011 01:34 AM

blank line dont work.. =(

n0obiest 11-19-2011 01:42 AM

Removed ! :D:D:D


All times are GMT. The time now is 08:09 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by vBS
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

X vBulletin 3.8.12 by vBS Debug Information
  • Page Generation 0.01604 seconds
  • Memory Usage 1,744KB
  • Queries Executed 10 (?)
More Information
Template Usage:
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_header_end
  • (1)ad_header_logo
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (1)bbcode_code_printable
  • (4)bbcode_quote_printable
  • (1)footer
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (6)option
  • (1)pagenav
  • (1)pagenav_curpage
  • (4)pagenav_pagelink
  • (2)pagenav_pagelinkrel
  • (1)post_thanks_navbar_search
  • (1)printthread
  • (10)printthreadbit
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open 

Phrase Groups Available:
  • global
  • postbit
  • showthread
Included Files:
  • ./printthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/modsystem_functions.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode_alt.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php 

Hooks Called:
  • init_startup
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • style_fetch
  • cache_templates
  • global_start
  • parse_templates
  • global_setup_complete
  • printthread_start
  • pagenav_page
  • pagenav_complete
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • printthread_post
  • printthread_complete