vb.org Archive

vb.org Archive (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/index.php)
-   vBulletin 3.5 Add-ons (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/forumdisplay.php?f=113)
-   -   Activity Modification (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=93831)

WetWired 10-25-2005 04:41 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by cdoyle
I'm not sure if I just missed it or maybe it's needed. But where the hack adds 'owner' under administrator, or it adds 'junior' under 'junior'. Is there anyway to have it not do that? just leave that part the default? Other then that I think this is a great hack!

You can remove the activity hack rankings by removing $WWU002_ranktext from your postbit templates.

Quote:

Is there any way I can move this below my reputation bar (under the instant message images)?
You can put it where you like. Just put the
Code:

  <table class="WWU002postbit" cellspacing="2" cellpadding="0">
    <tr>
      <td><img src="$stylevar[imgdir_misc]/activity/textactivity.gif" /></td>
      <td><img src="$stylevar[imgdir_misc]/activity/textlongevity.gif" /></td>
    </tr>
    <tr>
      <td title="$WWU002_activityinfo"><img src="$stylevar[imgdir_misc]/activity/activity$WWU002_activitylevel.gif" class="i" /></td>
      <td title="$WWU002_longevityinfo"><img src="$stylevar[imgdir_misc]/activity/long$WWU002_longevitylevel.gif" class="i" /></td>
    </tr>
    <tr>
      <td><img src="$stylevar[imgdir_misc]/activity/texttoday.gif" /></td>
      <td><img src="$stylevar[imgdir_misc]/activity/textposts.gif" /></td>
    </tr>
    <tr>
      <td title="$WWU002_todayinfo"><img src="$stylevar[imgdir_misc]/activity/today{$WWU002_todaylevel}_$WWU002_maxtodaylevel.gif" class="i" /></td>
      <td dir="ltr"><img src="$stylevar[imgdir_misc]/activity/posts$WWU002_postsd[1].gif" class="il" /><img src="$stylevar[imgdir_misc]/activity/posts$WWU002_postsd[2].gif" class="im" /><img src="$stylevar[imgdir_misc]/activity/posts$WWU002_postsd[3].gif" class="im" /><img src="$stylevar[imgdir_misc]/activity/posts$WWU002_postsd[4].gif" class="im" /><img src="$stylevar[imgdir_misc]/activity/posts$WWU002_postsd[5].gif" class="im" /><img src="$stylevar[imgdir_misc]/activity/posts$WWU002_postsd[6].gif" class="im" /><img src="$stylevar[imgdir_misc]/activity/posts$WWU002_postsd[7].gif" class="im" /><img src="$stylevar[imgdir_misc]/activity/posts$WWU002_postsd[8].gif" class="im" /><img src="$stylevar[imgdir_misc]/activity/posts$WWU002_postsd[9].gif" class="ir" /></td>
    </tr>
  </table>

part whereever you want it in the template.
Quote:

Also, what font did you use? I'd like to localize the text in the images.
The text is hand-drawn.


Regarding vBAdvanced, I don't use it, so I'll need your help in determining the source of the problem. First of all, enable debug mode on your forum, go to the page with the problem, and in the new drop down at the bottom of the page, tell me if you see any 'WWU002: Postbit for user X' messages and if the X is non-zero.

Flow Fusion 10-28-2005 11:20 AM

PHP Code:

in template MEMBERINFO



find
-----
                    
$vbphrase[join_date]: <strong>$userinfo[datejoined]</strong>
-----
below itinsert
-----
                    <
div>$vbphrase[WWU002_activity]: <strong>$WWU002_activitypercent%</strong></div

This isn't in my MEMBERINFO template. Other than that it's a great hack.

TJFweb 10-29-2005 01:47 PM

Wetwired:

This is a really great plugin.

I was just thinking - it would be really cool if I could get all of my user statistics into the same graphical format as shown in the postbit_legacy layout for the Activity Mod.

If it's not too much trouble, would you be able to tell me how to get other numerical values to show up in the graphical format as the Activity Mod does for the post count?

Being able to grab a numerical value from the user table and change it to graphical format like this does for post count would actually make a cool standalone addon too.

Thanks!!

007 10-30-2005 04:00 PM

What exactly does the Activity meter calculate? It looks like it goes up to 100%, but how does it work?

WetWired 10-31-2005 01:51 PM

Quote:

If it's not too much trouble, would you be able to tell me how to get other numerical values to show up in the graphical format as the Activity Mod does for the post count?
This is the code that the plugin uses to separate the post count into digits:
Code:

    //Separate out postcount
    $WWU002postcount=$WWU002user['posts'];
    if($WWU002postcount<1){
      $WWU002_postsd=array(1=>'s',2=>'s',3=>'s',4=>'s',5=>'s',6=>'s',7=>'s',8=>'s',9=>'0');
    }else{//($WWU002postcount<1)
      for($i=9;$i>0;$i--){
        $WWU002digit=$WWU002postcount%10;
        $WWU002postcount=floor($WWU002postcount/10);
        if(($WWU002digit==0)&&($WWU002postcount==0)){
          $WWU002_postsd[$i]='s';
        }else{//(($WWU002digit==0)&&($WWU002postcount==0))
          $WWU002_postsd[$i]=$WWU002digit;
        }//endif(($WWU002digit==0)&&($WWU002postcount==0))
      }//endfor($i=9;$i>0;$i++)
    }//endif($WWU002postcount<1)

First, it stores the value to process in a working variable so the original value is not corrupted, then it has a special case to display 0 for any value under 1 (because postcount shouldn't go negative, and the code doesn't have provisions for displaying negative numbers). After that, it works from least significant digit to most significant, by dividing the value by 10 and using the remainder as the digit for that place. If we've passed all the siginificant digits (because our working value is zero), then zero digits are converted to space padding.

You should be able to use the same code to separate out the digits for any value, just change the second line to assign $WWU002postcount to the new value to break down, and replace occurrances of $WWU002_postsd with a different variable to hold the digits.

Quote:

Originally Posted by 007
What exactly does the Activity meter calculate? It looks like it goes up to 100%, but how does it work?

From the opening post:
Visiting each day and posting the configured amount of times per day for the configured number of weeks will yeild 100% activity. Posts are checked individually for each day, so days cannot be skipped then spammed up afterwards. The weight of visiting for the day relative to posting is configurable. Weeks are weighted so the most recent has a bigger impact on the activity percent than the most distant.

For an in-depth explaination (this file is included with the mod):
https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/attachmen...chmentid=33478

TJFweb 11-01-2005 04:55 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by WetWired
This is the code that the plugin uses to separate the post count into digits:
Code:

    //Separate out postcount
    $WWU002postcount=$WWU002user['posts'];
    if($WWU002postcount<1){
      $WWU002_postsd=array(1=>'s',2=>'s',3=>'s',4=>'s',5=>'s',6=>'s',7=>'s',8=>'s',9=>'0');
    }else{//($WWU002postcount<1)
      for($i=9;$i>0;$i--){
        $WWU002digit=$WWU002postcount%10;
        $WWU002postcount=floor($WWU002postcount/10);
        if(($WWU002digit==0)&&($WWU002postcount==0)){
          $WWU002_postsd[$i]='s';
        }else{//(($WWU002digit==0)&&($WWU002postcount==0))
          $WWU002_postsd[$i]=$WWU002digit;
        }//endif(($WWU002digit==0)&&($WWU002postcount==0))
      }//endfor($i=9;$i>0;$i++)
    }//endif($WWU002postcount<1)

First, it stores the value to process in a working variable so the original value is not corrupted, then it has a special case to display 0 for any value under 1 (because postcount shouldn't go negative, and the code doesn't have provisions for displaying negative numbers). After that, it works from least significant digit to most significant, by dividing the value by 10 and using the remainder as the digit for that place. If we've passed all the siginificant digits (because our working value is zero), then zero digits are converted to space padding.

You should be able to use the same code to separate out the digits for any value, just change the second line to assign $WWU002postcount to the new value to break down, and replace occurrances of $WWU002_postsd with a different variable to hold the digits.



From the opening post:
Visiting each day and posting the configured amount of times per day for the configured number of weeks will yeild 100% activity. Posts are checked individually for each day, so days cannot be skipped then spammed up afterwards. The weight of visiting for the day relative to posting is configurable. Weeks are weighted so the most recent has a bigger impact on the activity percent than the most distant.

For an in-depth explaination (this file is included with the mod):
https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/attachmen...chmentid=33478

Awesome... Thanks a lot for the code ;-)

Now all I need to do is try to get it to work with another variable I have. Unfortunately I don't know why a hook can't use a specific variable when it can be called when placed in the postbit. This isn't to do with the Activity Mod (at most it's an adaptation of a feature of the Activity Mod) so I made a post here instead: https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=99795

Lor20 11-02-2005 11:57 AM

First of all - great hack :)- looks really nice with the images and its pretty usefull. Secondly i have a problem - the titles dont seem to update. I installed the hack over 24 hours ago so theoretically ppl with the needed activity should have been updated today and moved in the higher category.
Code:

if($vbulletin->userinfo['userid']){
..... everything till here seems to work fine, the visitlog table looks fine and so do the fields in the user table other than the "rank"
      $WWU002userid=$vbulletin->userinfo['userid'];
      $WWU002activityPoints=eval($WWU002activityUpdate);
      //memberlevel 1 to memberlevel 2
      if(($vbulletin->userinfo['wwu002memberlevel']<2)&&($WWU002activityPoints>=($WWU002maxPoints*($vbulletin->options['WWU002level2THold']/100)))){
        devdebug('WWU002: promoted user '.$vbulletin->userinfo['userid'].' to level 2');
        $vbulletin->userinfo['wwu002memberlevel']=2;
        $db->query_write('UPDATE '.TABLE_PREFIX.'user SET wwu002memberlevel="2",wwu002fullmemberdate="'.$WWU002startOfDay.'" WHERE userid="'.$vbulletin->userinfo['userid'].'"');
        $vbulletin->userinfo['wwu002fullmemberdate']=$WWU002startOfDay;
      }//endif(($vbulletin->userinfo['wwu002memberlevel']<2)&&($WWU002activityPoints>=($WWU002maxPoints*($vbulletin->options['WWU002level2THold']/100))))

Any Ideas on the matter would be apreciated :). I could just make a cronjob and run that every hour to update them but I figure thre is something wrong if it doesnt work for me.
If i see it correctly members who once got promoted keep their rank for the rest of the time? Is it possible to make that limited so you get dropped down a level again once ur activity drops below the point of where it had to be to get promoted?-again - I could do that with a cronjob but I'm just wondering if it's something other people would like to see.)

Thanks again,
Lor20

hawksisdead 11-02-2005 04:23 PM

I was just wondering what I would need to edit to move the 4 bars around in the postbit. I want them lined up underneath Rep Power, but instead they are over to the left. What template edits do I need to make to get them lined up?

WetWired 11-02-2005 09:20 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Lor20
First of all - great hack :)- looks really nice with the images and its pretty usefull. Secondly i have a problem - the titles dont seem to update. I installed the hack over 24 hours ago so theoretically ppl with the needed activity should have been updated today and moved in the higher category.
Any Ideas on the matter would be apreciated :). I could just make a cronjob and run that every hour to update them but I figure thre is something wrong if it doesnt work for me.
If i see it correctly members who once got promoted keep their rank for the rest of the time? Is it possible to make that limited so you get dropped down a level again once ur activity drops below the point of where it had to be to get promoted?-again - I could do that with a cronjob but I'm just wondering if it's something other people would like to see.)

Thanks again,
Lor20

The titles are only updated when the user visits; this minimizes overhead.

Quote:

I was just wondering what I would need to edit to move the 4 bars around in the postbit. I want them lined up underneath Rep Power, but instead they are over to the left. What template edits do I need to make to get them lined up?
https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showpost.php?p=804589

Lor20 11-03-2005 06:37 AM

I know it is supposed to update when the user visits, it is not doing that for me though. I have users who have an activity of over 60% and are still on level 1 (while the barriers are set at 25% and 65%). ALL my users are on level one even though about 100 or so of them were online in the last day and had enough activity to be "promoted".
Lor20

WetWired 11-04-2005 03:21 AM

Do you have phpMyAdmin or another such tool? Check the values for wwu002lastvisit in the user table for some active users and a few entries from the wwu002visitlog table. Also, if you could screenshot the activity hack settings page, that may also be useful.

Lor20 11-05-2005 01:54 PM

lastvisit is set to last midnight for ppl who visited today, the visitlog looks fine (eg:)
select * from wwu002visitlog where userid=2 limit 5;
+------+--------+------------+
| unid | userid | dateline |
+------+--------+------------+
| 17 | 2 | 1130803200 |
| 737 | 2 | 1130889600 |
| 1193 | 2 | 1130976000 |
| 1671 | 2 | 1131062400 |
| 2175 | 2 | 1131148800 |
+------+--------+------------+

my settings are:
2-3-2005
4 weeks reflected
3 counted posts
2.0 for Visit Weighting
no Find today's activity for all users
25 Level 2 Threshold
60 Level 3 Threshold
1=Spark
2=Flame
3=Wildfire
the rest is default.
I even tried to update the memberlevel manually in the table but it didnt get a different title on the forumdisplay either. For some reason the activityupdate wont run it seems.
Lor20

StarBuG 11-05-2005 03:58 PM

thx for this.

Works like a charm only if you hover with your mouse over the images you have %% instead of only one (except posts ;)

[high]* StarBuG clicks install[/high]

WetWired 11-05-2005 08:00 PM

If you updated the memberlevel in the table, then you should definately be getting different text. I don't know what could be going wrong except that for some reason the ranks aren't being parsed correctly. Import this plugin, go to a forumdisplay page, view source, and copy the comment at the top.

StarBuG 11-06-2005 07:09 AM

when i change the settings for weeks, posts or how much a visit is worth I get this error:

Fatal error: Using $this when not in object context in /some/path/html/forum/admincp/options.php(843) : eval()'d code on line 7

Ryan McBain 11-06-2005 09:15 PM

nevemind. I got it working right.

TJFweb 11-06-2005 10:43 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by StarBuG
thx for this.

Works like a charm only if you hover with your mouse over the images you have %% instead of only one (except posts ;)

[high]* StarBuG clicks install[/high]

I think that started happening as of the vB 3.5.1 upgrade. You just need to edit your phrases and delete one of the % signs.

GrendelKhan{TSU 11-06-2005 11:59 PM

[quote]
Quote:

This should work:

HTML Code:
<if condition="THIS_SCRIPT == showimage">
&nbsp;
<else />
[activity code here]
</if>

1. OK, so this will turn it OFF when in vbadvanced gallery...which is a workaround.
2. er.... I don't know how to use that code. :(


any help would be greatly appreciated. I love this mod. :D :D[/QUOTE


can someone tell where to apply this code to turn off the activity hack in vbGallery? (causes conflict)

Ryan McBain 11-07-2005 12:48 AM

fixed

TJFweb 11-07-2005 01:00 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Ryan McBain
I've noticed that on IE my activness for today doesn't show. But on firefox it does. I don't know if it just doesn't show at all or it shows differently. What might be causing that?

Would you be able to provide a screenshot of this?

Ryan McBain 11-07-2005 01:02 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by TJFweb
Would you be able to provide a screenshot of this?

fixed it

Ryan McBain 11-07-2005 04:20 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by TJFweb
I think that started happening as of the vB 3.5.1 upgrade. You just need to edit your phrases and delete one of the % signs.

Which phrase do we update, and where is it?

Ryan McBain 11-07-2005 04:06 PM

Yeah I still have an extra % sign when I scroll over the activity and longevity bars. Can someone lead me step by step on how to fix this? I'm using 3.5.1

WetWired 11-07-2005 09:21 PM

I hope to get the time this week to fix that and the $this problem, but basicly what you need to do is goto admincp>languages&phrases>phrase manager, click "Search in Phrases" enter "wwu002", and choose "phrase variable name only", then click "Find".
You will get a list of all the phrases used by this mod. At the bottom, under "Global Phrases", you will see the phrases containing %%. For each of them, you will need to hit "Edit" and remove the second %. I'd like to note that in previous versions, the second % was needed.

GrendelKhan{TSU 11-08-2005 03:47 AM

activity hack is causing this error in the vbaGallery.

Quote:

Warning: Cannot use a scalar value as an array in /gallery/showimage.php(771) : eval()'d code on line 53

Warning: Cannot use a scalar value as an array in /gallery/showimage.php(771) : eval()'d code on line 57

Warning: Cannot use a scalar value as an array in /gallery/showimage.php(771) : eval()'d code on line 60

Warning: Cannot use a scalar value as an array in /gallery/showimage.php(771) : eval()'d code on line 61

Warning: Cannot use a scalar value as an array in /gallery/showimage.php(771) : eval()'d code on line 63
any ideas what's causing the conflict?

also, it was suggested that you turn OFF the activity hack in vbaGallery cause it causes this error using this:

Quote:

<if condition="THIS_SCRIPT == showimage">
&nbsp;
<else />
[activity code here]
</if>
can someone tell how to use that? or where? what is "THIS_SCRIPT"? or is that literally what I put?

<< n00b so I know nothing of php syntax etc.

unless that error conflict is fixed....turning off the activity hack seem to be teh only option. :(

GamerJunk.net 11-08-2005 04:21 AM

Thanks installed.

WetWired 11-11-2005 01:34 PM

Since vbAdvanced Gallery is not free, and I don't use it, I'm really going to need you guys to help me help you. For starters, I need to find out what's in the post array being passed to postbit_display_start. So I need one of you guys to install the attached plugin, go to a gallery page (whatever page has the postbits), view source, copy all the comments at the top of the source, and paste them here. You should then remove or disable this plugin. The plugin should already censor any sensitive information that appears in the post array.

version2 11-11-2005 07:48 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by WetWired
Since vbAdvanced Gallery is not free, and I don't use it, I'm really going to need you guys to help me help you. For starters, I need to find out what's in the post array being passed to postbit_display_start. So I need one of you guys to install the attached plugin, go to a gallery page (whatever page has the postbits), view source, copy all the comments at the top of the source, and paste them here. You should then remove or disable this plugin. The plugin should already censor any sensitive information that appears in the post array.

Very nice hack. I was hoping to use it, but upon install I started getting a bunch of server messages:

Quote:

mysql_connect(): Too many connections
/var/www/html/mw/includes/class_core.php on line 273
Is it just not in the cards to use this on big boards?

WetWired 11-11-2005 11:59 PM

The modification would not increase the number of connections, since it only uses the normal vB one. Perhaps it is just coincidence? The original private version of this mod, which was quite a bit less efficient, ran on a board with 50-100 members online at the same time on average on a low end server.

GrendelKhan{TSU 11-12-2005 12:51 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by WetWired
Since vbAdvanced Gallery is not free, and I don't use it, I'm really going to need you guys to help me help you. For starters, I need to find out what's in the post array being passed to postbit_display_start. So I need one of you guys to install the attached plugin, go to a gallery page (whatever page has the postbits), view source, copy all the comments at the top of the source, and paste them here. You should then remove or disable this plugin. The plugin should already censor any sensitive information that appears in the post array.

I already installed the workaround (if statement so activity hack doesn't appear at all anymore in the gallery).

do I need to undo that before I add this plugin and post the code? caue I did as you instructed and installed that debug plugin and there doesn't seem to be anything interesting in the viewsource (no comments at the top).

WetWired 11-12-2005 01:10 AM

If you were getting errors from the activity mod, you may need to temporarily disable it so that it does not interfere with this plugin running.

GamerJunk.net 11-17-2005 04:02 PM

what is up with this error? http://photobucket.com/albums/c117/k...nt=screeny.jpg

WetWired 11-17-2005 11:09 PM

That's what you get if you use one % on vb 3.5.0, which is why everyone is having problems with the two % when they upgrade to vB 3.5.1.

cbr929rrerion 11-22-2005 05:08 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by GrendelKhan{TSU
I already installed the workaround (if statement so activity hack doesn't appear at all anymore in the gallery).

do I need to undo that before I add this plugin and post the code? caue I did as you instructed and installed that debug plugin and there doesn't seem to be anything interesting in the viewsource (no comments at the top).


so where does it go? No one ever said.. where does it go?

cbr929rrerion 11-22-2005 06:01 AM

I got a bunch of x's on my gallery.. I need to know where to put this...

Quote:

<if condition="THIS_SCRIPT == showimage">
&nbsp;
<else />
[activity code here]
</if>

cbr929rrerion 11-22-2005 06:14 AM

figured it out....

DS MrSinister 11-24-2005 02:43 AM

how did you get it to work?

AndyA 11-24-2005 01:09 PM

I've just installed this today, nothing from the plugin shows on my forum though ?

www.throttlejockey.co.uk

AndyA 11-24-2005 01:32 PM

Correction, I've now followed the instruction's. Now how do I remove the extra rank details please ?

cbr929rrerion 11-24-2005 02:23 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by DS MrSinister
how did you get it to work?

In Postbit and or postbit legacy, where you put this code..

Quote:

<td class="WWU002postbit">
<table cellspacing="2" cellpadding="0">
<tr>
<td><img src="$stylevar[imgdir_misc]/activity/textactivity.gif" /></td>
<td><img src="$stylevar[imgdir_misc]/activity/textlongevity.gif" /></td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td title="$WWU002_activityinfo"><img src="$stylevar[imgdir_misc]/activity/activity$WWU002_activitylevel.gif" class="i" /></td>
<td title="$WWU002_longevityinfo"><img src="$stylevar[imgdir_misc]/activity/long$WWU002_longevitylevel.gif" class="i" /></td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td><img src="$stylevar[imgdir_misc]/activity/texttoday.gif" /></td>
<td><img src="$stylevar[imgdir_misc]/activity/textposts.gif" /></td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td title="$WWU002_todayinfo"><img src="$stylevar[imgdir_misc]/activity/today{$WWU002_todaylevel}_$WWU002_maxtodaylevel.gi f" class="i" /></td>
<td dir="ltr"><img src="$stylevar[imgdir_misc]/activity/posts$WWU002_postsd[1].gif" class="il" /><img src="$stylevar[imgdir_misc]/activity/posts$WWU002_postsd[2].gif" class="im" /><img src="$stylevar[imgdir_misc]/activity/posts$WWU002_postsd[3].gif" class="im" /><img src="$stylevar[imgdir_misc]/activity/posts$WWU002_postsd[4].gif" class="im" /><img src="$stylevar[imgdir_misc]/activity/posts$WWU002_postsd[5].gif" class="im" /><img src="$stylevar[imgdir_misc]/activity/posts$WWU002_postsd[6].gif" class="im" /><img src="$stylevar[imgdir_misc]/activity/posts$WWU002_postsd[7].gif" class="im" /><img src="$stylevar[imgdir_misc]/activity/posts$WWU002_postsd[8].gif" class="im" /><img src="$stylevar[imgdir_misc]/activity/posts$WWU002_postsd[9].gif" class="ir" /></td>
</tr>
</table>
</td>
<td valign="top" nowrap="nowrap">

<div class="smallfont">
you want to replace with this

<if condition="THIS_SCRIPT == showimage">
&nbsp;
<else />

<td class="WWU002postbit">
<table cellspacing="2" cellpadding="0">
<tr>
<td><img src="$stylevar[imgdir_misc]/activity/textactivity.gif" /></td>
<td><img src="$stylevar[imgdir_misc]/activity/textlongevity.gif" /></td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td title="$WWU002_activityinfo"><img src="$stylevar[imgdir_misc]/activity/activity$WWU002_activitylevel.gif" class="i" /></td>
<td title="$WWU002_longevityinfo"><img src="$stylevar[imgdir_misc]/activity/long$WWU002_longevitylevel.gif" class="i" /></td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td><img src="$stylevar[imgdir_misc]/activity/texttoday.gif" /></td>
<td><img src="$stylevar[imgdir_misc]/activity/textposts.gif" /></td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td title="$WWU002_todayinfo"><img src="$stylevar[imgdir_misc]/activity/today{$WWU002_todaylevel}_$WWU002_maxtodaylevel.gi f" class="i" /></td>
<td dir="ltr"><img src="$stylevar[imgdir_misc]/activity/posts$WWU002_postsd[1].gif" class="il" /><img src="$stylevar[imgdir_misc]/activity/posts$WWU002_postsd[2].gif" class="im" /><img src="$stylevar[imgdir_misc]/activity/posts$WWU002_postsd[3].gif" class="im" /><img src="$stylevar[imgdir_misc]/activity/posts$WWU002_postsd[4].gif" class="im" /><img src="$stylevar[imgdir_misc]/activity/posts$WWU002_postsd[5].gif" class="im" /><img src="$stylevar[imgdir_misc]/activity/posts$WWU002_postsd[6].gif" class="im" /><img src="$stylevar[imgdir_misc]/activity/posts$WWU002_postsd[7].gif" class="im" /><img src="$stylevar[imgdir_misc]/activity/posts$WWU002_postsd[8].gif" class="im" /><img src="$stylevar[imgdir_misc]/activity/posts$WWU002_postsd[9].gif" class="ir" /></td>
</tr>
</table>
</td>
<td valign="top" nowrap="nowrap">

<div class="smallfont">
</if>


if you replace the above with this it will fix it.. so postbit and postbit legacy


All times are GMT. The time now is 11:22 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by vBS
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

X vBulletin 3.8.12 by vBS Debug Information
  • Page Generation 0.01616 seconds
  • Memory Usage 1,909KB
  • Queries Executed 10 (?)
More Information
Template Usage:
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_header_end
  • (1)ad_header_logo
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (4)bbcode_code_printable
  • (1)bbcode_php_printable
  • (22)bbcode_quote_printable
  • (1)footer
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (6)option
  • (1)pagenav
  • (1)pagenav_curpage
  • (4)pagenav_pagelink
  • (1)pagenav_pagelinkrel
  • (1)post_thanks_navbar_search
  • (1)printthread
  • (40)printthreadbit
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open 

Phrase Groups Available:
  • global
  • postbit
  • showthread
Included Files:
  • ./printthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/modsystem_functions.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode_alt.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php 

Hooks Called:
  • init_startup
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • style_fetch
  • cache_templates
  • global_start
  • parse_templates
  • global_setup_complete
  • printthread_start
  • pagenav_page
  • pagenav_complete
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • printthread_post
  • printthread_complete