vb.org Archive

vb.org Archive (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/index.php)
-   vBulletin 4.x Template Modifications (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/forumdisplay.php?f=246)
-   -   Show Thread Enhancements - v.net Style Postbit_legacy vb 4.0.2 (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=236953)

Markos 03-24-2010 09:43 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by xbrian88 (Post 2009077)
Hi guys, how can I solve this problem?

https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/external/...g?t=1269391297

iv noticed this to it only does this when they have 1 thanks once they get past 1 it sorts it self

DJPushpu 03-26-2010 04:26 AM

its working fine but how add country flag ?????????????? i have 4.02

Alex@Mk3OC 03-26-2010 02:18 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by dadams982 (Post 2005630)
Are user titles not supported in this mod?

Quote:

Originally Posted by stator (Post 2006559)
I have same issue, user titles not shown

Please fix it ...

Use this to get user titles to display:

PHP Code:

<div class="eti_postbit">{vb:raw post.usertitle}</div


Alex@Mk3OC 03-26-2010 02:23 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by xbrian88 (Post 2009077)
Hi guys, how can I solve this problem?

https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/external/...g?t=1269391297

Replace your post_thanks_postbit_info template with:

PHP Code:

<vb:if condition="$post['userid']">
    <
div class="eti_postbit"><dt>{vb:rawphrase post_thanks_thanks}</dt> <dd>{vb:raw post.post_thanks_user_amount_formatted}</dd></div>
    <
vb:if condition="$post['post_thanks_thanked_times'] == 1">
        <
div class="eti_postbit"><dd>{vb:rawphrase post_thanks_time_post}</dd></div>
    <
vb:elseif condition="$post['post_thanks_thanked_posts'] == 1" />
        <
div class="eti_postbit"><dd>{vb:rawphrase post_thanks_times_post, {vb:raw post.post_thanks_thanked_times_formatted}}</dd></div>
    <
vb:else />
        <
div class="eti_postbit"><dd>{vb:rawphrase post_thanks_times_posts, {vb:raw post.post_thanks_thanked_times_formatted}, {vb:raw post.post_thanks_thanked_posts_formatted}}</dd></div>
    </
vb:if>
</
vb:if> 


xbrian88 03-30-2010 06:30 AM

thank's alex ;)

munsonfan15 03-30-2010 02:37 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Markos (Post 2004337)
i just noticed i did a muck up in the itrader postbit if u have it go to itrader_feedback_score and over right all with this code

Code:

<vb:if condition="$vboptions['itrader_postbit_location'] == 'postbit_userinfo_left'">
<span class="usertitle">
        {vb:rawphrase itrader_feedback_score} <a title="{vb:rawphrase itrader_total_feedback}" href="{vb:raw vboptions.bburl}/itrader.php?{vb:raw session.sessionurl}u={vb:raw post.userid}">{vb:raw post.itrader_total}</a><vb:if condition="$post['itrader_total']"> ({vb:raw post.itrader_pcnt}%)</vb:if>
</span>
<vb:else />
        <vb:if condition="$vboptions['itrader_postbit_location'] == 'postbit_userinfo_right'"><dl class="userinfo_extra"><div class="eti_postbit"></vb:if>
                <dt>{vb:rawphrase itrader_feedback_score}</dt> <dd><a title="{vb:rawphrase itrader_total_feedback}" href="{vb:raw vboptions.bburl}/itrader.php?{vb:raw session.sessionurl}u={vb:raw post.userid}">{vb:raw post.itrader_total}</a><vb:if condition="$post['itrader_total']"> ({vb:raw post.itrader_pcnt}%)</vb:if></dd>
        <vb:if condition="$vboptions['itrader_postbit_location'] == 'postbit_userinfo_right'"></div></dl></vb:if>
</vb:if>


Markos - I tried this but it doesnt change anything - no box around the iTrader feedback score in the post bit and the score is still under the 'Feedback Score' line

***** fixed the box problem - I added <div class="eti_postbit"> to the top of the code and </div> at the end - however the score still shows up under the Feedback Score line....Is there a way to get the rating on the same line?

Markos 03-30-2010 06:29 PM

1 Attachment(s)
Quote:

Originally Posted by munsonfan15 (Post 2012897)
Markos - I tried this but it doesnt change anything - no box around the iTrader feedback score in the post bit and the score is still under the 'Feedback Score' line

***** fixed the box problem - I added <div class="eti_postbit"> to the top of the code and </div> at the end - however the score still shows up under the Feedback Score line....Is there a way to get the rating on the same line?

try this mate this is what i use and it seems fine

Code:

<vb:if condition="$vboptions['itrader_postbit_location'] == 'postbit_userinfo_left'">
<span class="usertitle">
        {vb:rawphrase itrader_feedback_score} <a title="{vb:rawphrase itrader_total_feedback}" href="{vb:raw vboptions.bburl}/itrader.php?{vb:raw session.sessionurl}u={vb:raw post.userid}">{vb:raw post.itrader_total}</a><vb:if condition="$post['itrader_total']"> ({vb:raw post.itrader_pcnt}%)</vb:if>
</span>
<vb:else />
        <vb:if condition="$vboptions['itrader_postbit_location'] == 'postbit_userinfo_right'"><dl class="userinfo_extra"><div class="eti_postbit"></vb:if>
                <dt>{vb:rawphrase itrader_feedback_score}</dt> <dd><a title="{vb:rawphrase itrader_total_feedback}" href="{vb:raw vboptions.bburl}/itrader.php?{vb:raw session.sessionurl}u={vb:raw post.userid}">{vb:raw post.itrader_total}</a><vb:if condition="$post['itrader_total']"> ({vb:raw post.itrader_pcnt}%)</vb:if></dd>
        <vb:if condition="$vboptions['itrader_postbit_location'] == 'postbit_userinfo_right'"></div></dl></vb:if>
</vb:if>

i added a pic with and without feedback

munsonfan15 03-30-2010 08:18 PM

1 Attachment(s)
For some reason it just isnt working for me...

1) This is with your code as is (see no box and feedback # is on next line)

2) is with your code with the extra <div> at start and end - box is there but feedback score still on second line...for the life of me I cannot figure out why.

The code I used to get the box

PHP Code:

<div class="eti_postbit">
<
vb:if condition="$vboptions['itrader_postbit_location'] == 'postbit_userinfo_left'">
<
span class="usertitle">
    <
b>{vb:rawphrase itrader_feedback_score}</b> <a title="{vb:rawphrase itrader_total_feedback}" href="{vb:raw vboptions.bburl}/itrader.php?{vb:raw session.sessionurl}u={vb:raw post.userid}">{vb:raw post.itrader_total}</a><vb:if condition="$post['itrader_total']"> ({vb:raw post.itrader_pcnt}%)</vb:if>
</
span>
<
vb:else />
    <
vb:if condition="$vboptions['itrader_postbit_location'] == 'postbit_userinfo_right'"><dl class="userinfo_extra"><div class="eti_postbit"></vb:if>
        <
dt><b>{vb:rawphrase itrader_feedback_score}</b></dt> <dd><a title="{vb:rawphrase itrader_total_feedback}" href="{vb:raw vboptions.bburl}/itrader.php?{vb:raw session.sessionurl}u={vb:raw post.userid}">{vb:raw post.itrader_total}</a><vb:if condition="$post['itrader_total']"> ({vb:raw post.itrader_pcnt}%)</vb:if></dd>
    <
vb:if condition="$vboptions['itrader_postbit_location'] == 'postbit_userinfo_right'"></div></dl></vb:if>
</
vb:if></div


Da-Vinci 03-31-2010 05:48 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Alex@Mk3OC (Post 2010557)
Replace your post_thanks_postbit_info template with:

PHP Code:

<vb:if condition="$post['userid']">
    <
div class="eti_postbit"><dt>{vb:rawphrase post_thanks_thanks}</dt> <dd>{vb:raw post.post_thanks_user_amount_formatted}</dd></div>
    <
vb:if condition="$post['post_thanks_thanked_times'] == 1">
        <
div class="eti_postbit"><dd>{vb:rawphrase post_thanks_time_post}</dd></div>
    <
vb:elseif condition="$post['post_thanks_thanked_posts'] == 1" />
        <
div class="eti_postbit"><dd>{vb:rawphrase post_thanks_times_post, {vb:raw post.post_thanks_thanked_times_formatted}}</dd></div>
    <
vb:else />
        <
div class="eti_postbit"><dd>{vb:rawphrase post_thanks_times_posts, {vb:raw post.post_thanks_thanked_times_formatted}, {vb:raw post.post_thanks_thanked_posts_formatted}}</dd></div>
    </
vb:if>
</
vb:if> 


Thanks that fixed my problem

Razfaz 04-01-2010 05:38 AM

1 Attachment(s)
Hi,
need help for the Online Status Icon.
Why is my Icon not in the correct position?

It all ok here:
Code:

<div class="eti_postbit">
Status : {vb:raw post.onlinestatus}
</div>


badawidollah 04-01-2010 08:35 AM

i dont understan step 2

MrKramer 04-03-2010 08:59 PM

1 Attachment(s)
hey i got one little problem.
Anyone know how to fix this?
* Bedankt = Thanked

zonaenlinea 04-04-2010 01:50 PM

Friend can you help me place the flag next to nationality and not under the image as it comes

http://img704.imageshack.us/img704/716/capture2tf.jpg

Tri@de 04-07-2010 11:20 AM

there's a way to use the box also for the im icons?

Markos 04-07-2010 05:28 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Tri@de (Post 2017383)
there's a way to use the box also for the im icons?

try this https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showpost....1&postcount=42

Sc?iPt 04-09-2010 01:56 PM

Thanks

Really very nice template

YankForum 04-09-2010 08:13 PM

this is a very nice addon but can u explain in details which parts of postbit_legacy needs changes ? because most people have custom styles with so many changes added to postbit_legacy

YankForum 04-09-2010 08:50 PM

ok i found it
in case anybody needed it like me , have a look at this amazing beautiful div tag :
Code:

<div class="eti_postbit">...........</div>
very nice
installed
tnxxxxxxxxxx

Juggernaut 04-20-2010 01:37 AM

Some of my avatars actually fall outside the postbit user box and into the message box, is there a fix for this? I looked in the thread, but I couldn't find a fix. :)

ZEHH 04-21-2010 08:16 PM

Fixed missing Yet: real name location icone: MSN, Skype and etc. ..

Outside this is very good

Orakk 04-22-2010 02:57 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by ZEHH (Post 2025090)
Fixed missing Yet: real name location icone: MSN, Skype and etc. ..

Outside this is very good

Solutions to those are in previous posts. As YP notes, put the wrapper round those bitties not included in original mod and you're done.

Quote:

Originally Posted by YankForum (Post 2018549)
ok i found it
in case anybody needed it like me , have a look at this amazing beautiful div tag :
Code:

<div class="eti_postbit">...........</div>
very nice
installed
tnxxxxxxxxxx


cyberlooser 04-27-2010 06:29 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by MrKramer (Post 2015319)
hey i got one little problem.
Anyone know how to fix this?
* Bedankt = Thanked

Try this:

PHP Code:

<vb:if condition="$post['userid']">
    <
div class="eti_postbit"><dt>{vb:rawphrase post_thanks_thanks}: {vb:raw post.post_thanks_user_amount_formatted}</dt></div>
    <
vb:if condition="$post['post_thanks_thanked_times'] == 1">
        <
div class="eti_postbit"><dd>{vb:rawphrase post_thanks_time_post}</dd></div>
    <
vb:elseif condition="$post['post_thanks_thanked_posts'] == 1" />
        <
div class="eti_postbit">{vb:rawphrase post_thanks_times_post, {vb:raw post.post_thanks_thanked_times_formatted}}</div>
    <
vb:else />
        <
div class="eti_postbit"><dd>{vb:rawphrase post_thanks_times_posts, {vb:raw post.post_thanks_thanked_times_formatted}, {vb:raw post.post_thanks_thanked_posts_formatted}}</dd></div>
    </
vb:if>
</
vb:if> 

Viel Gl?ck!

vnairp11 04-28-2010 02:44 AM

the last thing i need is to wrap the code around Vbmoods... please thanks also if you can move the "thanks 0" to line up instead of 0 being on a <br>

http://infoshares.net/uploads/5ecb31...3e21ceb5f2.gif

gossone 04-28-2010 03:09 AM

I used This and worked fine on my post_thanks_postbit_info file on my Goss Forum

PHP Code:

<vb:if condition="$post['userid']">
    <
div class="eti_postbit"><dt>{vb:rawphrase post_thanks_thanks} : {vb:raw post.post_thanks_user_amount_formatted}</dt></div>
    <
vb:if condition="$post['post_thanks_thanked_times'] == 1">
        <
div class="eti_postbit"><dd>{vb:rawphrase post_thanks_time_post}</dd></div>
    <
vb:elseif condition="$post['post_thanks_thanked_posts'] == 1" />
        <
div class="eti_postbit"><dd>{vb:rawphrase post_thanks_times_post, {vb:raw post.post_thanks_thanked_times_formatted}}</dd></div>
    <
vb:else />
        <
div class="eti_postbit"><dd>{vb:rawphrase post_thanks_times_posts, {vb:raw post.post_thanks_thanked_times_formatted}, {vb:raw post.post_thanks_thanked_posts_formatted}}</dd></div>
    </
vb:if>
</
vb:if> 


vnairp11 04-28-2010 03:41 AM

yes thanks a lot that worked for the thanks.. part i jus need one form the "vmoods now

nikosb 05-01-2010 12:49 PM

thanks
works fine

Markos 05-11-2010 04:06 PM

hmmmm is anyone else having this problem with old banned users posts

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v3...977/UO0003.jpg

redpicasso 05-13-2010 04:03 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by archet1337 (Post 1992499)
I'm having some trouble with getting
Code:

{vb:raw template_hook.postbit_userinfo_right_after_posts}
to look the same as the other ones. This is what it looks like:

http://www.digi-tech.org/images/diverse/testing3.png

How to fix this?

i have the same error !

GamerPerfection 05-20-2010 07:18 PM

Awesome, looking good on my test site. :)

rizve69 05-28-2010 08:23 AM

i installed its works but problem happening to me.same post coming 2 times.how can i fixed?using vb403.Please help

rizve69 05-29-2010 07:41 PM

1 Attachment(s)
sorry guys,now its working.

i installed IWT - Time Spent Online.how can i fixed that?please help.thanks

Aaron873 06-02-2010 01:19 PM

There is no postbit.css... wth

merk_aus 06-06-2010 08:24 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Aaron873 (Post 2047073)
There is no postbit.css... wth

Yes there is, Edit Templates - CSS Templates then there will be postbit.css.

kavehch 06-19-2010 03:47 PM

hi i update to 4.0.4 but in prvite message my postbit is incorect please help to fix thanks

Charlie98902 06-19-2010 03:48 PM

I have an issue with the usercp_icons and yes the author needs to most likely update his/her mod.

BozzaJos 06-24-2010 12:16 AM

Hey,
Brilliant mod mate, thanks for the hard work! It took us a few hours but we finally got the mod to look the way we wanted it:
https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/external/2010/06/16.png
Quote:

Originally Posted by Markos (Post 2002221)
and for the msn/yahoo icons in postbit_legacy search for

Code:

{vb:raw post.icqicon} {vb:raw post.aimicon}{vb:raw post.msnicon}{vb:raw post.yahooicon}{vb:raw post.skypeicon}
and replace it with

Code:

<div class="eti_postbit">
                                        {vb:raw post.icqicon} {vb:raw post.aimicon}{vb:raw post.msnicon}{vb:raw post.yahooicon}{vb:raw post.skypeicon}
                                </div>

i don't know why but if the user doesn't have a icon there the we box still shows as u can see in the pic's from below maybe some one can let us know how to sort this but it still looks good even with it there

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v3...977/UO0035.jpg

i still cant get it around the real name mod and the referral mod would like a little hand if anyone can help me


We have the same problem, does anyone know the way around this?

Thanks

Xavus 07-04-2010 09:53 PM

This doesn't seem to be working for me, at least with the vBulletin Brave skin from skinbox.net

Anyone else use the Brave skin and figured out how to get this to work?

EquinoxWorld 07-19-2010 01:35 PM

Anyone knows if this works with 4.0.5?

eTiKeT? 07-19-2010 04:29 PM

https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/external/2010/07/35.jpg
  • Updated 19 July 2010
    • Vbulletin 4.0.5 Version compatibility

EquinoxWorld 07-19-2010 06:12 PM

  • Updated 19 July 2010
    • Vbulletin 4.0.5 Version compatibility

Awesome !! Thank you so much for the update.


All times are GMT. The time now is 08:40 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by vBS
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

X vBulletin 3.8.12 by vBS Debug Information
  • Page Generation 0.01919 seconds
  • Memory Usage 1,898KB
  • Queries Executed 10 (?)
More Information
Template Usage:
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_header_end
  • (1)ad_header_logo
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (8)bbcode_code_printable
  • (6)bbcode_php_printable
  • (14)bbcode_quote_printable
  • (1)footer
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (6)option
  • (1)pagenav
  • (1)pagenav_curpage
  • (4)pagenav_pagelink
  • (1)post_thanks_navbar_search
  • (1)printthread
  • (40)printthreadbit
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open 

Phrase Groups Available:
  • global
  • postbit
  • showthread
Included Files:
  • ./printthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/modsystem_functions.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode_alt.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php 

Hooks Called:
  • init_startup
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • style_fetch
  • cache_templates
  • global_start
  • parse_templates
  • global_setup_complete
  • printthread_start
  • pagenav_page
  • pagenav_complete
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • printthread_post
  • printthread_complete