vb.org Archive

vb.org Archive (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/index.php)
-   vBulletin 3.6 Add-ons (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/forumdisplay.php?f=194)
-   -   New Posting Features - vB Spell (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=124578)

mholtum 08-30-2006 04:45 PM

Ok, installed fine, checks for misspelled words, however, it doesnt give me a choice of the correct spelling when it finds one. Did I miss something?

o0Hubba0o 08-30-2006 10:21 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by mholtum
Ok, installed fine, checks for misspelled words, however, it doesnt give me a choice of the correct spelling when it finds one. Did I miss something?

Yes, about 3 or 4 posts with the same problem and the answer given. :P

Quote:

The reason for this is because the dictionary wasn't loaded into the database properly. You will have to do it manualy using phpmyadmin or something similar.
This is explained how to be done in another post too.


For those that are having the problem with no replacement suggestion showing up, or like it was doing for me where every word was wrong with no suggestion see this post:

https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showpost....9&postcount=66

I unistalled the product and did what's mentioned in that post and it works fine now.

Moparx 08-31-2006 12:54 AM

<script type="text/javascript" src="vbspell.js"></script> and
<form name="spell_form" id="spell_form" method="POST" target="spellWindow" action="vbspell.php">
<input type="hidden" name="spell_formname" value="" />
<input type="hidden" name="spell_fieldname" value="" />
<input type="hidden" name="spellstring" value="" />
</form>


are inserted into every single page on the forum (index, showgroups, etc etc) instead of being limited to just showthread, newthread, usercp_shell, etc.

is there an easy way to fix this?
i have disabled the plugin & inserted the code into my templates for the time being.

thanks for your help & great plugin :)

Dennis Olson 08-31-2006 01:10 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Masters
Which config??

I don't see the option in config.php

I gotta go find it. I'll report back when I do....

cynix2 08-31-2006 04:12 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Moparx
<script type="text/javascript" src="vbspell.js"></script> and
<form name="spell_form" id="spell_form" method="POST" target="spellWindow" action="vbspell.php">
<input type="hidden" name="spell_formname" value="" />
<input type="hidden" name="spell_fieldname" value="" />
<input type="hidden" name="spellstring" value="" />
</form>


are inserted into every single page on the forum (index, showgroups, etc etc) instead of being limited to just showthread, newthread, usercp_shell, etc.

is there an easy way to fix this?
i have disabled the plugin & inserted the code into my templates for the time being.

thanks for your help & great plugin :)

is there any particular reason you dont want it on all pages?

Moparx 08-31-2006 04:22 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by cynix2
is there any particular reason you dont want it on all pages?

you mean besides the fact that the code does absolutely nothing on all the other pages and just takes up space? :p

cynix2 08-31-2006 06:35 AM

the code has no visual effect on any page, it does output a few more bytes of information than a page without it would, but the code shouldnt effect the performance of the page even in load times (noticably anyways)

cynix2 08-31-2006 06:39 AM

IMPORTANT UPDATE
0.10.2a had a critical error in it's installation process which prevented dictionary files from being loaded into the database. this has been fixed in 0.10.2b

AyeCapn 08-31-2006 08:35 PM

I don't appear to have a spell check button anywhere...

Erwin 08-31-2006 09:38 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by cynix2
IMPORTANT UPDATE
0.10.2a had a critical error in it's installation process which prevented dictionary files from being loaded into the database. this has been fixed in 0.10.2b

Do you know why the window minimizes straight away when it opens?

badham 09-01-2006 12:32 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Erwin
Do you know why the window minimizes straight away when it opens?


Yeah....<a target "vbspell" href=.........in front of the vbspell index command (example)should keep the window on top......My intall with 00.10.2b did not install the database either...and mine was a fresh install.......I had to create the vbspell database and then I loaded the alt dic in the database......works fine as far as the spell check now...........but it the window does minimize...I" am gonna play with the file and see if I can alter that.

badham

o0Hubba0o 09-01-2006 12:34 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by AyeCapn
I don't appear to have a spell check button anywhere...

Did you look here? It tends to elude people, I was looking for the button that used to be next to the preview when I first installed it, then did a search of this thread and found out where it is.

https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/

jw00dy 09-01-2006 07:02 AM

I had to uninstall this due to it messing up the reply/comments stuff in Photopost Pro. anyone know of a fix? I'd LOVE to use this.

brvheart 09-01-2006 12:35 PM

I installed with no issues.....if I click the spell check buttong while no text is in the box.....it pops up...if I have typed and then press spell check I get the following:

Quote:

Database error in vBulletin 3.6.0:

Invalid SQL:
SELECT word FROM vbspell WHERE word = 'thhis';

MySQL Error : Table 'mmaworld.vbspell' doesn't exist
Error Number : 1146
Date : Friday, September 1st 2006 @ 09:25:45 AM
Script : http://www.mmaworld.org/vbspell.php
Referrer : http://www.mmaworld.org/newthread.php?do=newthread&f=18
IP Address :
Username :
Classname : vb_database

badham 09-01-2006 01:23 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by brvheart
I installed with no issues.....if I click the spell check buttong while no text is in the box.....it pops up...if I have typed and then press spell check I get the following:

PHP Code:

CREATE TABLE vbspell (word varchar(30NOT NULLsound varchar(10NOT NULLUNIQUE KEY word (word), KEY sound (sound)); 


run this qerry and then querry in the the alt dictionary both via phpmyadmin. The problem is that the product does not create the table in alot of cases...if you will not remove anything, just run the create table script via SQL and then querry in the 10 sets of dictionary querries via SQL it will work like a charm

badham

Pyrix 09-01-2006 02:09 PM

For some reason the product's install code drops the vbspell table as soon as it's created it, unless you have a table prefix!

Code:

$db->hide_errors();
// Create vB Spell Table
$db->query_write("CREATE TABLE IF NOT EXISTS vbspell (
  word varchar(30) NOT NULL,
  sound varchar(10) NOT NULL,
  UNIQUE KEY word (word),
  KEY sound (sound)
) TYPE=MyISAM");

// Remove Old vB Spell Table
$db->query_write("DROP TABLE IF EXISTS " . TABLE_PREFIX . "vbspell");

I can only assume the coder was asleep when he wrote it ;)

The product file needs to be editted and reattached here. The above code would work well if it was...

Code:

$db->hide_errors();

// Remove Old vB Spell Table
$db->query_write("DROP TABLE IF EXISTS " . TABLE_PREFIX . "vbspell");

// Create vB Spell Table
$db->query_write("CREATE TABLE IF NOT EXISTS vbspell (
  word varchar(30) NOT NULL,
  sound varchar(10) NOT NULL,
  UNIQUE KEY word (word),
  KEY sound (sound)
) TYPE=MyISAM");

This way the table is cleared, but a new one is created! Previously it would create a new table, then delete it straight away so your dictionary words had nowhere to go?!?!?!?

Bizarre :p

Ollie

Pyrix 09-01-2006 02:18 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by jw00dy
I had to uninstall this due to it messing up the reply/comments stuff in Photopost Pro. anyone know of a fix? I'd LOVE to use this.

Sure,

Go to Plugin Manager in your admin control panel and edit the plugin 'vB Spell Template Changes'.

Add the following line at the very top before anything else:

Code:

if ( VB3_INTEGRATION != "on" ) {
and the following after the very last line:

Code:

}
Because the VB3_INTEGRATION variable should be defined when the WYSIWIG editor is being called from photopost, it'll fail that condition and the code to include the spell check won't be called.

You won't get spell check in the gallery, but you can still use it in the forums without messing up the gallery.

Works for me anyway ;)

Ollie

brvheart 09-01-2006 02:18 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by badham
PHP Code:

CREATE TABLE vbspell (word varchar(30NOT NULLsound varchar(10NOT NULLUNIQUE KEY word (word), KEY sound (sound)); 


run this qerry and then querry in the the alt dictionary both via phpmyadmin. The problem is that the product does not create the table in alot of cases...if you will not remove anything, just run the create table script via SQL and then querry in the 10 sets of dictionary querries via SQL it will work like a charm

badham

ok thanks....I am sorry for the ignorance on this....but I do not know how to run that query....can I do it via admin panel? Again sorry...this is nothing that I have done before....

brvheart 09-01-2006 02:31 PM

I got the first one...but do not know where or how to do this:

Quote:

and then querry in the the alt dictionary both via phpmyadmin

sorry :(

badham 09-01-2006 04:05 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by brvheart
ok thanks....I am sorry for the ignorance on this....but I do not know how to run that query....can I do it via admin panel? Again sorry...this is nothing that I have done before....


Yes...go to ADMINCP>>Maintance>run SQL querry You can copy and paste the above code and the run the querry....it will ask you if you are sure...click continue. What you have done is made a table in your database called vbspell....now you can unzip the dictonary alt download. you will find 10 txt notepads...open one, copy it and the paste it in the run sql querry section and click run.....do this one at a time for all 10 and you will be good to go. It is easier if you use phpmyadmin...but since you are not familiar with it....this will work......you can also edit the prdouct file as noted above......but this may be safer in your case.

badham

badham 09-01-2006 04:12 PM

I looked at your instal on your board.......a somewhat unconventional install in that you only have one level to your fourm......everything is set to your root directory www.mmaworld.org. That will be tough in the future if you decide to add a home page or certain additions......not impossible but very hard as most hacks and setups are designed assuming you set up your forums at www.yoursite.com/forums just an observation


badham

brvheart 09-01-2006 04:42 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by badham
I looked at your instal on your board.......a somewhat unconventional install in that you only have one level to your fourm......everything is set to your root directory www.mmaworld.org. That will be tough in the future if you decide to add a home page or certain additions......not impossible but very hard as most hacks and setups are designed assuming you set up your forums at www.yoursite.com/forums just an observation


badham

it is not really set up that way....I just had the URL drop in to the /forum directory so that you did not see www.mmaworld.org/forum instead you only see www.mmaworld.org, but on my FTP there is a /forum where the install resides.

brvheart 09-01-2006 05:53 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by badham
Yes...go to ADMINCP>>Maintance>run SQL querry You can copy and paste the above code and the run the querry....it will ask you if you are sure...click continue. What you have done is made a table in your database called vbspell....now you can unzip the dictonary alt download. you will find 10 txt notepads...open one, copy it and the paste it in the run sql querry section and click run.....do this one at a time for all 10 and you will be good to go. It is easier if you use phpmyadmin...but since you are not familiar with it....this will work......you can also edit the prdouct file as noted above......but this may be safer in your case.

badham


man I feel bad...this is what I get when running htat...

Quote:

An error occurred while attempting to execute your query. The following information was returned.
error number: 1064
error desc: You have an error in your SQL syntax; check the manual that corresponds to your MySQL server version for the right syntax to use near ';
REPLACE INTO vbspell VALUES ('aa', 'A');
REPLACE INTO vbspell VALUES ('aaas'' at line 1

webwench 09-01-2006 07:07 PM

I just read through all the posts in this thread and haven't found a solution for this:

When I import the product, it goes all the way to 99% done and then I get a database error:

MySQL Error : Duplicate entry 'vbspell_allow_all' for key 1

I've been looking for a solution for an hour with no success - please, someone take pity on me and tell me what to do? :(

On edit - searched and found 3 things in vb_settings from a previous installation of vbSpell - there are three vbspell_ variables in vb_setting that need to be deleted before you import the product. I haven't tested yet but no more database errors; hopefully it worked! :)

On edit again - I spoke too soon. :( Javascript errors, and it doesn't work. :(

jw00dy 09-01-2006 09:34 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Pyrix
Sure,

Go to Plugin Manager in your admin control panel and edit the plugin 'vB Spell Template Changes'.

Add the following line at the very top before anything else:

Code:

if ( VB3_INTEGRATION != "on" ) {
and the following after the very last line:

Code:

}
Because the VB3_INTEGRATION variable should be defined when the WYSIWIG editor is being called from photopost, it'll fail that condition and the code to include the spell check won't be called.

You won't get spell check in the gallery, but you can still use it in the forums without messing up the gallery.

Works for me anyway ;)

Ollie

Works for me too. THANK YOU!!!

badham 09-01-2006 10:41 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by brvheart
man I feel bad...this is what I get when running htat...


Do you run cpanel???? If so you can log into it at www.mmaworld.org/cpanel and you can access phpmyadmin under the mysql icon and install the database querry that way. Did you remove the dictionary.dic file that you uploaded previously????


badham

Mr Peabody 09-01-2006 10:57 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Pyrix
For some reason the product's install code drops the vbspell table as soon as it's created it, unless you have a table prefix!

Code:

$db->hide_errors();
// Create vB Spell Table
$db->query_write("CREATE TABLE IF NOT EXISTS vbspell (
  word varchar(30) NOT NULL,
  sound varchar(10) NOT NULL,
  UNIQUE KEY word (word),
  KEY sound (sound)
) TYPE=MyISAM");

// Remove Old vB Spell Table
$db->query_write("DROP TABLE IF EXISTS " . TABLE_PREFIX . "vbspell");

I can only assume the coder was asleep when he wrote it ;)

The product file needs to be editted and reattached here. The above code would work well if it was...

Code:

$db->hide_errors();

// Remove Old vB Spell Table
$db->query_write("DROP TABLE IF EXISTS " . TABLE_PREFIX . "vbspell");

// Create vB Spell Table
$db->query_write("CREATE TABLE IF NOT EXISTS vbspell (
  word varchar(30) NOT NULL,
  sound varchar(10) NOT NULL,
  UNIQUE KEY word (word),
  KEY sound (sound)
) TYPE=MyISAM");

This way the table is cleared, but a new one is created! Previously it would create a new table, then delete it straight away so your dictionary words had nowhere to go?!?!?!?

Bizarre :p

Ollie


Cheers mate this worked great for me. I run 2 forums and for some reason it installed great on one the other it kept dropping the table like you said :confused:

brvheart 09-02-2006 12:12 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by badham
Do you run cpanel???? If so you can log into it at www.mmaworld.org/cpanel and you can access phpmyadmin under the mysql icon and install the database querry that way. Did you remove the dictionary.dic file that you uploaded previously????


badham

I found the mysql area from my host...but not sure how to do it..

and no I did not remove the dictionary.doc file....I will try that and let you know. Thanks for all the help!

badham 09-02-2006 12:16 AM

If you can't figure it out.....you can pm me the control panel info and I can fix it in about 10 minutes......

badham

brvheart 09-02-2006 12:27 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by badham
If you can't figure it out.....you can pm me the control panel info and I can fix it in about 10 minutes......


badham


Thank you, I will let you know :)

deegan 09-02-2006 04:06 PM

Well I see this is my list of plug ins, and everything looks right, but still no spell check?

.Tim 09-04-2006 03:12 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by webwench
I just read through all the posts in this thread and haven't found a solution for this:

When I import the product, it goes all the way to 99% done and then I get a database error:

MySQL Error : Duplicate entry 'vbspell_allow_all' for key 1

I've been looking for a solution for an hour with no success - please, someone take pity on me and tell me what to do? :(

On edit - searched and found 3 things in vb_settings from a previous installation of vbSpell - there are three vbspell_ variables in vb_setting that need to be deleted before you import the product. I haven't tested yet but no more database errors; hopefully it worked! :)

On edit again - I spoke too soon. :( Javascript errors, and it doesn't work. :(

Same thing for me.

Kihon Kata 09-04-2006 04:47 AM

Having some serious issues with this. Ive tried uninstalling it and reinstalling it.

This is what I see when I upload the XML

Code:

        Processing: 4722... (2%)
Processing: 11694... (6%)
Processing: 18403... (9%)
Processing: 21116... (11%)
Processing: 27726... (14%)
Processing: 34678... (17%)
Processing: 41658... (21%)
Processing: 46665... (24%)
Processing: 49069... (25%)
Processing: 53508... (27%)
Processing: 58219... (30%)
Processing: 63894... (33%)
Processing: 68849... (35%)
Processing: 72139... (37%)
Processing: 77766... (39%)
Processing: 83773... (43%)
Processing: 85938... (44%)
Processing: 90763... (47%)
Processing: 92234... (47%)
Processing: 99159... (50%)
Processing: 106065... (54%)
Processing: 110422... (56%)
Processing: 117117... (60%)
Processing: 121934... (62%)
Processing: 126720... (65%)
Processing: 133675... (68%)
Processing: 136029... (70%)
Processing: 142083... (73%)
Processing: 147608... (76%)
Processing: 151989... (78%)
Processing: 153044... (78%)
Processing: 156050... (80%)
Processing: 161434... (83%)
Processing: 168183... (86%)
Processing: 174458... (89%)
Processing: 181427... (93%)
Processing: 183975... (94%)
Processing: 184886... (95%)
Processing: 185579... (95%)
Processing: 186197... (95%)
Processing: 187205... (96%)
Processing: 190574... (97%)
Processing: 192664... (98%)
                                        Database error

And then:

Database error in vBulletin 3.6.0:

Code:

Invalid SQL:

                INSERT INTO setting
                    (varname, grouptitle, value, defaultvalue, datatype, optioncode, displayorder, advanced, volatile, validationcode, blacklist, product)
                VALUES
                    (
                    'vbspell_allow_all',
                    'vbspell',
                    '1',
                    '1',
                    'free',
                    'yesno',
                    2,
                    0,
                    1,
                    '',
                    0,
                    'spellvb'
    ),
    (
                    'vbspell_use_groups',
                    'vbspell',
                    '2,7,5,6,12,18,14',
                    '5,6',
                    'free',
                    '',
                    3,
                    0,
                    1,
                    '',
                    0,
                    'spellvb'
    ),
    (
                    'vbspell_levenshtein_distance',
                    'vbspell',
                    '3',
                    '3',
                    'free',
                    '',
                    4,
                    0,
                    1,
                    '',
                    0,
                    'spellvb'
    );

MySQL Error  : Duplicate entry 'vbspell_allow_all' for key 1
Error Number : 1062
Date        : Sunday, September 3rd 2006 @ 10:44:42 PM
Script      :
IP Address  :
Username    :
Classname    : vB_Database


Help?

trackpads 09-04-2006 01:47 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Kihon Kata
Having some serious issues with this. Ive tried uninstalling it and reinstalling it.

This is what I see when I upload the XML

Code:

        Processing: 4722... (2%)
Processing: 11694... (6%)
Processing: 18403... (9%)
Processing: 21116... (11%)
Processing: 27726... (14%)
Processing: 34678... (17%)
Processing: 41658... (21%)
Processing: 46665... (24%)
Processing: 49069... (25%)
Processing: 53508... (27%)
Processing: 58219... (30%)
Processing: 63894... (33%)
Processing: 68849... (35%)
Processing: 72139... (37%)
Processing: 77766... (39%)
Processing: 83773... (43%)
Processing: 85938... (44%)
Processing: 90763... (47%)
Processing: 92234... (47%)
Processing: 99159... (50%)
Processing: 106065... (54%)
Processing: 110422... (56%)
Processing: 117117... (60%)
Processing: 121934... (62%)
Processing: 126720... (65%)
Processing: 133675... (68%)
Processing: 136029... (70%)
Processing: 142083... (73%)
Processing: 147608... (76%)
Processing: 151989... (78%)
Processing: 153044... (78%)
Processing: 156050... (80%)
Processing: 161434... (83%)
Processing: 168183... (86%)
Processing: 174458... (89%)
Processing: 181427... (93%)
Processing: 183975... (94%)
Processing: 184886... (95%)
Processing: 185579... (95%)
Processing: 186197... (95%)
Processing: 187205... (96%)
Processing: 190574... (97%)
Processing: 192664... (98%)
                                        Database error

And then:

Database error in vBulletin 3.6.0:

Code:

Invalid SQL:

                INSERT INTO setting
                    (varname, grouptitle, value, defaultvalue, datatype, optioncode, displayorder, advanced, volatile, validationcode, blacklist, product)
                VALUES
                    (
                    'vbspell_allow_all',
                    'vbspell',
                    '1',
                    '1',
                    'free',
                    'yesno',
                    2,
                    0,
                    1,
                    '',
                    0,
                    'spellvb'
    ),
    (
                    'vbspell_use_groups',
                    'vbspell',
                    '2,7,5,6,12,18,14',
                    '5,6',
                    'free',
                    '',
                    3,
                    0,
                    1,
                    '',
                    0,
                    'spellvb'
    ),
    (
                    'vbspell_levenshtein_distance',
                    'vbspell',
                    '3',
                    '3',
                    'free',
                    '',
                    4,
                    0,
                    1,
                    '',
                    0,
                    'spellvb'
    );

MySQL Error  : Duplicate entry 'vbspell_allow_all' for key 1
Error Number : 1062
Date        : Sunday, September 3rd 2006 @ 10:44:42 PM
Script      :
IP Address  :
Username    :
Classname    : vB_Database


Help?

Same here

keiden 09-05-2006 09:45 AM

Wewt Spellcheck.

trackpads 09-05-2006 08:59 PM

Anyone?

B3y0nd 09-05-2006 10:55 PM

I've been wanting to install this add-on for a long time, but it seems to have MAJOR integration issues with MANY members and very little support.

Pretty sad for such a promising script. :(

If the support gets better and the install process is made easier I don't see why this mod couldn't be Mod of the Month many times over.

jgommel 09-06-2006 06:07 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by B3y0nd
I've been wanting to install this add-on for a long time, but it seems to have MAJOR integration issues with MANY members and very little support.

Pretty sad for such a promising script. :(

If the support gets better and the install process is made easier I don't see why this mod couldn't be Mod of the Month many times over.

I can't agree with you more.... I posted some bug problems a few weeks ago and have not heard from the developer once... great app, just very poor support.

Previous post:
Okay I've fully tested the newest version of vB Spell and confirmed that it does not work with Photopost v5.31 or Reviewpost v3.31. As long as this plugin is enabled, you do not get the message box (like the one I'm typing in right now) I've tested this on both a Mac (Safari and Firefox) and a PC using (IE and Firefox).

With the plugin turned on, it works great on all platforms mentioned above. I really hope this can be fixed so that it works with both Photopost and Reviewpost. I have both of these products installed on two of my websites.
N.E.O.S.M.U.T. Paintball and F/Stopmedia Photography

If the developer needs me to test a build later (if he/she decides to fix this issue), please feel free to contact be via PM. I'm eagerly awaiting a fix. Great Job so far!!!!

Sidewindr 09-07-2006 03:08 AM

Any chance of a UK English Dictionary?

I have the problem where the window pops up behind the main window and as soon as you click on ok for the spell check is complete dialogue it closes everything.

cygy2k 09-07-2006 09:21 PM

Is this dead? I think this should have been added to vB many versions ago. Since it wasn't, can somebody please get this up to snuff so we can all share in it's splendor?


All times are GMT. The time now is 01:10 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by vBS
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

X vBulletin 3.8.12 by vBS Debug Information
  • Page Generation 0.01824 seconds
  • Memory Usage 1,916KB
  • Queries Executed 10 (?)
More Information
Template Usage:
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_header_end
  • (1)ad_header_logo
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (12)bbcode_code_printable
  • (2)bbcode_php_printable
  • (25)bbcode_quote_printable
  • (1)footer
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (6)option
  • (1)pagenav
  • (1)pagenav_curpage
  • (4)pagenav_pagelink
  • (1)post_thanks_navbar_search
  • (1)printthread
  • (40)printthreadbit
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open 

Phrase Groups Available:
  • global
  • postbit
  • showthread
Included Files:
  • ./printthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/modsystem_functions.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode_alt.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php 

Hooks Called:
  • init_startup
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • style_fetch
  • cache_templates
  • global_start
  • parse_templates
  • global_setup_complete
  • printthread_start
  • pagenav_page
  • pagenav_complete
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • printthread_post
  • printthread_complete