vb.org Archive

vb.org Archive (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/index.php)
-   vBulletin 3.0 Full Releases (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/forumdisplay.php?f=33)
-   -   vBTripleTriad (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=93123)

Jessika Olphus 07-31-2005 03:54 AM

I'm getting this error.

PHP Code:

Invalid SQLSELECT vb308_triad_user.*,vb308_user.points AS points FROM triad_user LEFT JOIN vb308_user ON vb308_user.userid=triad_user.userid WHERE triad_user.userid=1
mysql error
Unknown table 'vb308_triad_user'

mysql error number1051 

So I tried adding the points part to the triad_user table, and I get this..

PHP Code:

Invalid SQLUPDATE vb308_triad_user SET triad_user.cr_1=0,triad_user.cr_2=0,triad_user.cr_3=0,triad_user.cr_4=0,triad_user.cr_5=0,triad_user.cr_6=0,triad_user.cr_7=1,triad_user.cr_8=0,triad_user.cr_9=0,triad_user.cr_10=0,triad_user.cr_11=1,triad_user.cr_12=0,triad_user.cr_13=0,triad_user.cr_14=0,triad_user.cr_15=1,triad_user.cr_16=0,triad_user.cr_17=0,triad_user.cr_18=0,triad_user.cr_19=0,triad_user.cr_20=0,triad_user.cr_21=0,triad_user.cr_22=0,triad_user.cr_23=0,triad_user.cr_24=0,triad_user.cr_25=0,triad_user.cr_26=0,triad_user.cr_27=0,triad_user.cr_28=1,triad_user.cr_29=0,triad_user.cr_30=0,triad_user.cr_31=0,triad_user.cr_32=0,triad_user.cr_33=0,triad_user.cr_34=0,triad_user.cr_35=0,triad_user.cr_36=0,triad_user.cr_37=0,triad_user.cr_38=0,triad_user.cr_39=0,triad_user.cr_40=0,triad_user.cr_41=0,triad_user.cr_42=0,triad_user.cr_43=0,triad_user.cr_44=0,triad_user.cr_45=0,triad_user.cr_46=0,triad_user.cr_47=0,triad_user.cr_48=0,triad_user.cr_49=0,triad_user.cr_50=0,triad_user.cr_51=0,triad_user.cr_52=0,triad_user.cr_53=0,triad_user.cr_54=0,triad_user.cr_55=0,triad_user.cr_56=0,triad_user.cr_57=0,triad_user.cr_58=0,triad_user.cr_59=1,triad_user.cr_60=0,triad_user.cr_61=0,triad_user.cr_62=0,triad_user.cr_63=0,triad_user.cr_64=0,triad_user.cr_65=0,triad_user.cr_66=0,triad_user.cr_67=0,triad_user.cr_68=0,triad_user.cr_69=0,triad_user.cr_70=0,triad_user.cr_71=1,triad_user.cr_72=1,triad_user.cr_73=0,triad_user.cr_74=0,triad_user.cr_75=0,triad_user.cr_76=0,triad_user.cr_77=0,triad_user.cr_78=0,triad_user.cr_79=0,triad_user.cr_80=0,triad_user.cr_81=0,triad_user.cr_82=0,triad_user.cr_83=0,triad_user.cr_84=0,triad_user.cr_85=0,triad_user.cr_86=0,triad_user.cr_87=0,triad_user.cr_88=0,triad_user.cr_89=0,triad_user.cr_90=0,triad_user.cr_91=0,triad_user.cr_92=0,triad_user.cr_93=0,triad_user.cr_94=0,triad_user.cr_95=0,triad_user.cr_96=0,triad_user.cr_97=0,triad_user.cr_98=0,triad_user.cr_99=0,triad_user.cr_100=0,triad_user.cr_101=0,triad_user.cr_102=0,triad_user.cr_103=0,triad_user.cr_104=0,triad_user.cr_105=2,triad_user.cr_106=1,triad_user.cr_107=0,triad_user.cr_108=0,triad_user.cr_109=0,triad_user.cr_110=0 WHERE userid=1
mysql error
Unknown table 'triad_user' in field list

mysql error number1109 

Now, I followed the directions given for both the points and tt hack. For interest, I used the crude points hack that you posted.

Anyidea on what I can do??

Darkwaltz4 07-31-2005 04:36 AM

EDIT: Upgrade to the newest version to fix this problem.

the crude points hack contains instructions for putting them on the 'user' table, not 'triad_user'.

It says that both triad_user, and vb308_triad_user do not exist. did you get errors during install?


Remove what you put on triad_user, and put it on user.

EDIT: Upgrade to the newest version to fix this problem.

Jessika Olphus 08-01-2005 03:23 AM

I did put the points in the user first. then just to try.. I put it in the traid_user

Darkwaltz4 08-01-2005 03:30 AM

EDIT: Upgrade to the newest version to fix this problem.

alright, i am finding a minor error which will affect those who use table prefixes...

first, if you have the points on the triad_user table, remove the column, and put it on user (otherwise the code I gave you to edit will not work). also, make sure the TT config (accessible from acp) is set to use the user table, and MAKE SURE TO ADD THE TABLE PREFIX TO THIS SETTING. so if you use vb3_, then make sure the option is vb3_user.

next, use my previous post to edit includes/functions_triad.php

then, check to see if your templates were installed. you can check this by looking in your style editor, and looking for a template category called Triple Triad Templates.

IF you DONT find this category, then your installer failed (which i think it did)
if this is the case, then download the file attached to this post, upload it to your admincp folder, and run it, making sure to click execute.



should solve your problem, will be fixed in next version >.<

EDIT: Upgrade to the newest version to fix this problem.

Jessika Olphus 08-01-2005 03:58 AM

Ok, thanks, that fixed the problem. But now when I try to start an AI battle, I get this error..

Quote:

Could not find phrase 'triad_notenocrd'.


Edit
I also just got that error when I tried to go the the purchase cards page.

Darkwaltz4 08-01-2005 04:11 AM

your phrases should all be there, i just checked the installation on a fresh install, using the files i have (and this time ive made sure to use a table prefix just in case) and all of my phrases are still there.

what i would suggest you do, is run the installer once more.

before you do that, run these queries: (add your prefix where required)

ALTER TABLE `language` DROP `phrasegroup_triad`
DELETE FROM `phrasegroup` WHERE `title` LIKE '%Triple Triad%'
DELETE FROM `phrase` WHERE `varname` LIKE '%group_triad%'

Then run admincp/triad_install.php again
Dont worry, it wont duplicate tables
And if your templates worked, DO NOT CLICK ON THE LINK TO INSTALL TEMPLATES


see how this one goes, like i said i recreated your situation without lacking any phrases (including the one you seem to be missing)

Jessika Olphus 08-01-2005 04:52 AM

geez.. I got it installed again.. I got it to load the purchase cards page, but it said i didnt' have enough points. so I went into mySQl and gave myself points, and now all the triad pages are nothing but a white screen -_-

I've never had this much trouble with hacks.. I guess its because I'm tired as ++++.. ohwell.. here is a link for reference..

http://www.shadowhearts3.net/brandon...do=new&type=ai

Darkwaltz4 08-01-2005 04:54 AM

i have a feeling you forgot to set he configurations again (sorry forgot to mention)
mainly the ones about points

if its pure white, then it means you arent on a style the templates are on :-p
as a final fix to this...re-run the template-installer that i gave to you earlier in the post, but first check your on a style that lists the templates


-------------------------
and i apologize...you seem to be the only one to have anything messed up :ermm:
if theres any specific messages that its giving you, tell me

Jessika Olphus 08-01-2005 04:58 AM

yea.. I forgot about the templates again.. xD

Ok, I have everything working now. But when I battle the AI. I don't know if its suppose to happen. But the AI's card's don't show up. Until the end of the battle. is that how its suppose to be done, or is it still missing up?

Darkwaltz4 08-01-2005 05:03 AM

well id like to see everyone with a working version of my hack :)

i dont understand how your installer managed to skip over inserting several phrases...it was all one query, and that file was never messed up, or changed from whats up there right now (so what you ran originally is what you ran again)

we seem to be narrowing things down, although i will be linking a temporary fix for those who use table_prefix (as the next version isnt quite done yet)


All times are GMT. The time now is 12:10 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by vBS
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

X vBulletin 3.8.12 by vBS Debug Information
  • Page Generation 0.01480 seconds
  • Memory Usage 1,800KB
  • Queries Executed 10 (?)
More Information
Template Usage:
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_header_end
  • (1)ad_header_logo
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (2)bbcode_php_printable
  • (1)bbcode_quote_printable
  • (1)footer
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (6)option
  • (1)pagenav
  • (1)pagenav_curpage
  • (4)pagenav_pagelink
  • (1)pagenav_pagelinkrel
  • (1)post_thanks_navbar_search
  • (1)printthread
  • (10)printthreadbit
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open 

Phrase Groups Available:
  • global
  • postbit
  • showthread
Included Files:
  • ./printthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/modsystem_functions.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode_alt.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php 

Hooks Called:
  • init_startup
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • style_fetch
  • cache_templates
  • global_start
  • parse_templates
  • global_setup_complete
  • printthread_start
  • pagenav_page
  • pagenav_complete
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • printthread_post
  • printthread_complete