vb.org Archive

vb.org Archive (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/index.php)
-   vB3 General Discussions (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/forumdisplay.php?f=111)
-   -   Subscriptions - Currency (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=147355)

Marco van Herwaarden 04-18-2008 11:01 AM

Please ask this at vB.com or check the vB.com Bug Tracker.

Mum 04-21-2008 06:33 PM

None of this still works :( Does anyone have any ideas? I really want NZD to be my main currency.

fotografik 07-22-2008 03:49 PM

Here is what I did to add in an "unsupported" currency into the subscriptions:-

Do this edit contributed by tokenyank below:-

Quote:

Originally Posted by tokenyank (Post 1295499)
In includes/paymentapi/*whichever-gateway-you-want-to-use.php*

Find:
Code:

var $supported_currency = array('usd' => true, 'gbp' => true, 'eur' => true, 'aud' => true, 'cad' => true);
and replace with:
Code:

var $supported_currency = array('usd' => true, 'gbd' => true, 'gbp' => true, 'eur' => true, 'aud' => true, 'nzd' => true);

Edit /admincp/subscriptions.php and replace all occurences of CAD with NZD - all means all ... there will be replacement of 'cad' and 'cad_dollars' to become 'nzd' and 'nzd_dollars'

Edit /includes/class_paid_subscriptions as follows :-

Find:
Code:

        var $_CURRENCYSYMBOLS = array(
                'usd' => 'US$',
                'gbp' => '£',
                'eur' => '€',
                'cad' => 'CA$',
                'aud' => 'AU$',

Replace with:
Code:

        var $_CURRENCYSYMBOLS = array(
                'usd' => 'US$',
                'gbp' => '£',
                'eur' => '€',
                'nzd' => 'NZD,
                'aud' => 'AU$',

I am assuming you do not need to use the CAD currency, thus what we have just done is to replace CAD currency symbols and headings to NZD.

Hope this works for you.

Dismounted 07-23-2008 10:23 AM

Just a small note, your last edit would cause an error, you're missing a single quote on the end of "NZD". Also, using your edits, you could have added an extra array value instead of replacing the CAD one.

Mum 05-29-2010 07:58 AM

I did all of this, but this bit here:

In includes/paymentapi/*whichever-gateway-you-want-to-use.php*

doesn't exist - the bits to edit. So what do i need to edit in there? Using 3.8.0


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:06 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by vBS
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

X vBulletin 3.8.12 by vBS Debug Information
  • Page Generation 0.01018 seconds
  • Memory Usage 1,727KB
  • Queries Executed 10 (?)
More Information
Template Usage:
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_header_end
  • (1)ad_header_logo
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (4)bbcode_code_printable
  • (1)bbcode_quote_printable
  • (1)footer
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (6)option
  • (1)pagenav
  • (1)pagenav_curpage
  • (2)pagenav_pagelink
  • (1)post_thanks_navbar_search
  • (1)printthread
  • (5)printthreadbit
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open 

Phrase Groups Available:
  • global
  • postbit
  • showthread
Included Files:
  • ./printthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/modsystem_functions.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode_alt.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php 

Hooks Called:
  • init_startup
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • style_fetch
  • cache_templates
  • global_start
  • parse_templates
  • global_setup_complete
  • printthread_start
  • pagenav_page
  • pagenav_complete
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • printthread_post
  • printthread_complete