vb.org Archive

vb.org Archive (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/index.php)
-   vBulletin 3.6 Add-ons (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/forumdisplay.php?f=194)
-   -   Administrative and Maintenance Tools - Advanced Plugin Manager - Reloaded (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=118677)

evesve 09-08-2007 11:42 AM

Hi!
I get this everytime I try to do something...:
Quote:

Fatal error: Cannot redeclare plugin_edit_handler() (previously declared in /hsphere/local/home/xxxxx/xxxxxxx.se/vbforum/admincp/global.php(212) : eval()'d code:17) in /hsphere/local/home/xxxxx/xxxxxxx.se/vbforum/admincp/plugin.php on line 65

COBRAws 11-09-2007 03:30 AM

Quote:

Currently this does not support the upgrade check function in vB.
This will be added soon.
Would be great hehe

This should be a MOTM!

AWJunkies 11-25-2007 11:07 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by evesve (Post 1334786)
Hi!
I get this everytime I try to do something...:

Ok I figured it out, the function: plugin_edit_handler()

Is now a global so his code in the xml (product file becomes redundant) and causing the error. So you need to remove this code from the product xml file (product-adv_plugin_mngr.xml):

PHP Code:

    <plugins>
        <
plugin active="1" executionorder="5">
            <
title>Plugin System Adjustments</title>
            <
hookname>admin_global</hookname>
            <
phpcode><![CDATA[if (preg_match('/plugin\.php$/'$_SERVER['PHP_SELF']))
{
    if (!
$_REQUEST['do'] OR $_REQUEST['do'] == 'modify' OR $_REQUEST['do'] == 'product')
    {
        
exec_header_redirect('advplugins.php');
    }
    if (
$_REQUEST['do'] == 'updateactive')
    {
        if (!
function_exists('plugin_updateactive_handler'))
        {
            function 
plugin_updateactive_handler()
            {
                
exec_header_redirect('advplugins.php');
            }
        }
        
ob_start('plugin_updateactive_handler');
    }
    if (
$_REQUEST['do'] == 'edit' OR $_REQUEST['do'] == 'add')
    {
        if (!
function_exists('plugin_edit_handler'))
        {
            function 
plugin_edit_handler($output)
            {
                global 
$vbphrase$vbulletin;
        
                
$output str_replace("<input type=\"reset\"""<input type=\"submit\" class=\"button\" tabindex=\"1\" name=\"return\" value=\"$vbphrase[save] &amp; $vbphrase[reload]\" accesskey=\"e\" />\n<input type=\"reset\""$output);
                return 
$output;
            }
        }
        
ob_start('plugin_edit_handler');
        
$vbulletin->nozip true;
    }
    if (
$_REQUEST['do'] == 'update' AND $_REQUEST['return'])
    {
        if (!
function_exists('plugin_update_handler'))
        {
            function 
plugin_update_handler($output)
            {
                global 
$_REQUEST;
                return 
str_replace('plugin.php''plugin.php?do=edit&pluginid=' $_REQUEST[pluginid], $output);
            }
        }
        
$vbulletin->nozip true;
        
ob_start('plugin_update_handler');
    }
}]]></
phpcode>
        </
plugin

Or if you already have it installed you can delete the plugin:
System Adjustments admin_global Advanced Plugin Manager - Reloaded
or
/*
*/
bracket all the data within the plugin


I have checked all functionality and this to work perfect. 3.6.8 P2

evesve 11-26-2007 02:33 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by AWJunkies (Post 1389387)
Ok I figured it out, the function: plugin_edit_handler()

Is now a global so his code in the xml (product file becomes redundant) and causing the error. So you need to remove this code from the product xml file (product-adv_plugin_mngr.xml):

PHP Code:

    <plugins>
        <
plugin active="1" executionorder="5">
            <
title>Plugin System Adjustments</title>
            <
hookname>admin_global</hookname>
            <
phpcode><![CDATA[if (preg_match('/plugin\.php$/'$_SERVER['PHP_SELF']))
{
    if (!
$_REQUEST['do'] OR $_REQUEST['do'] == 'modify' OR $_REQUEST['do'] == 'product')
    {
        
exec_header_redirect('advplugins.php');
    }
    if (
$_REQUEST['do'] == 'updateactive')
    {
        if (!
function_exists('plugin_updateactive_handler'))
        {
            function 
plugin_updateactive_handler()
            {
                
exec_header_redirect('advplugins.php');
            }
        }
        
ob_start('plugin_updateactive_handler');
    }
    if (
$_REQUEST['do'] == 'edit' OR $_REQUEST['do'] == 'add')
    {
        if (!
function_exists('plugin_edit_handler'))
        {
            function 
plugin_edit_handler($output)
            {
                global 
$vbphrase$vbulletin;
        
                
$output str_replace("<input type=\"reset\"""<input type=\"submit\" class=\"button\" tabindex=\"1\" name=\"return\" value=\"$vbphrase[save] &amp; $vbphrase[reload]\" accesskey=\"e\" />\n<input type=\"reset\""$output);
                return 
$output;
            }
        }
        
ob_start('plugin_edit_handler');
        
$vbulletin->nozip true;
    }
    if (
$_REQUEST['do'] == 'update' AND $_REQUEST['return'])
    {
        if (!
function_exists('plugin_update_handler'))
        {
            function 
plugin_update_handler($output)
            {
                global 
$_REQUEST;
                return 
str_replace('plugin.php''plugin.php?do=edit&pluginid=' $_REQUEST[pluginid], $output);
            }
        }
        
$vbulletin->nozip true;
        
ob_start('plugin_update_handler');
    }
}]]></
phpcode>
        </
plugin

Or if you already have it installed you can delete the plugin:
System Adjustments admin_global Advanced Plugin Manager - Reloaded
or
/*
*/
bracket all the data within the plugin


I have checked all functionality and this to work perfect. 3.6.8 P2

Thanks!
I uninstalled, changed the product xml and installed again.

But I have another error after the normal product manager.
Quote:

SELECT phrase.*, language.title
FROM vb3_phrase AS phrase
LEFT JOIN vb3_language AS language USING(languageid)
WHERE product = 'adv_plugin_mngr'
ORDER BY languageid DESC, phrasetypeid DESC;

MySQL Error : Unknown column 'phrasetypeid' in 'order clause'
Error Number : 1054
Date : Monday, November 26th 2007 @ 05:25:34 PM
Script : http://xxxxx.xx/vbforum/admincp/prod...plugin_mngr&s=
Referrer : http://xxxxx.xx/vbforum/admincp/product_detail.php
I am not sure that it is an error from this mod, but...

soulface 11-28-2007 12:18 PM

nice. just installed and its working fine without any problem/error. But 2 things missing though

1. ability to enable/disable multiple plug ins at once
2. version checking.

with this 2 options, it'd be a perfect plug ins manager. I think vB team should adapt this as default.

COBRAws 01-14-2009 03:33 PM

Tested and working on 3.8.0 GOLD. Would be great having that version checking, or some kind of "version status" button, that when clicking on it, shows which hacks installed on the board, are updated here at vb.org.

Cya


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:57 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by vBS
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

X vBulletin 3.8.12 by vBS Debug Information
  • Page Generation 0.01086 seconds
  • Memory Usage 1,781KB
  • Queries Executed 10 (?)
More Information
Template Usage:
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_header_end
  • (1)ad_header_logo
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (2)bbcode_php_printable
  • (5)bbcode_quote_printable
  • (1)footer
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (6)option
  • (1)pagenav
  • (1)pagenav_curpage
  • (2)pagenav_pagelink
  • (1)post_thanks_navbar_search
  • (1)printthread
  • (6)printthreadbit
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open 

Phrase Groups Available:
  • global
  • postbit
  • showthread
Included Files:
  • ./printthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/modsystem_functions.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode_alt.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php 

Hooks Called:
  • init_startup
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • style_fetch
  • cache_templates
  • global_start
  • parse_templates
  • global_setup_complete
  • printthread_start
  • pagenav_page
  • pagenav_complete
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • printthread_post
  • printthread_complete