vb.org Archive

vb.org Archive (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/index.php)
-   vBulletin 3.0 Full Releases (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/forumdisplay.php?f=33)
-   -   vB Affiliates v.2 (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=63044)

venomx 04-28-2005 04:55 AM

Yes it does

Flow Fusion 05-09-2005 10:22 AM

I'm lost here

PHP Code:

Run this query:
INSERT INTO affiliates_settings VALUES(''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''); 

and here

PHP Code:

Run this query:
INSERT INTO phrase (languageid,varname,text,phrasetypeidVALUES ('-1''saved_affiliate_x_successfully''<i>{1}\'s</i> has been updates!''9000');
INSERT INTO phrase (languageid,varname,text,phrasetypeidVALUES ('-1''deleted_affiliate_x_successfully''<i>{1}</i> has been deleted!''9000');
INSERT INTO phrase (languageid,varname,text,phrasetypeidVALUES ('-1''deleted_affiliate_x_unsuccessfully''<i>{1}</i> was not deleted due to your choice selection.''9000');
INSERT INTO phrase (languageid,varname,text,phrasetypeidVALUES ('-1''inserted_affiliate_x_successfully''<i>{1}</i> has been successfully added to the data base.''9000');
INSERT INTO phrase (languageid,varname,text,phrasetypeidVALUES ('-1''inserted_affiliate_x_unsuccessfully''This affiliates could not be added to the database because you either did not enter an affiliate name or an affiliate url or an affiliate email.''9000');
INSERT INTO phrase (languageid,varname,text,phrasetypeidVALUES ('-1''saved_affiliate_settings_successfully''Settings for Affiliates Addon Updated.''9000');
INSERT INTO phrase (languageid,varname,text,phrasetypeidVALUES ('-1''updated_affiliate_type_successfully''<i>{1}</i> was updated successfully.''9000');
INSERT INTO phrase (languageid,varname,text,phrasetypeidVALUES ('-1''updated_affiliate_type_unsuccessfully''The type was <u>not</u> updated because the types name was left blank.''9000');
INSERT INTO phrase (languageid,varname,text,phrasetypeidVALUES ('-1''saved_affiliate_type_unsuccessfully''This type/category was not added to the database due to the name of this type/category not being filled in.''9000');
INSERT INTO phrase (languageid,varname,text,phrasetypeidVALUES ('-1''saved_affiliate_type_successfully''<i>{1}</i> was added to the database successfully.''9000');
INSERT INTO phrase (languageid,varname,text,phrasetypeidVALUES ('0''approved_affiliate_x_successfully''<i>{1}</i> has been approved successfully and an email has been dispatched to its admin\'s email.''9000'); 

How do I do this?

poolking 05-09-2005 03:42 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Flow Fusion
I'm lost here

PHP Code:

Run this query:
INSERT INTO affiliates_settings VALUES(''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''); 

and here

PHP Code:

Run this query:
INSERT INTO phrase (languageid,varname,text,phrasetypeidVALUES ('-1''saved_affiliate_x_successfully''<i>{1}\'s</i> has been updates!''9000');
INSERT INTO phrase (languageid,varname,text,phrasetypeidVALUES ('-1''deleted_affiliate_x_successfully''<i>{1}</i> has been deleted!''9000');
INSERT INTO phrase (languageid,varname,text,phrasetypeidVALUES ('-1''deleted_affiliate_x_unsuccessfully''<i>{1}</i> was not deleted due to your choice selection.''9000');
INSERT INTO phrase (languageid,varname,text,phrasetypeidVALUES ('-1''inserted_affiliate_x_successfully''<i>{1}</i> has been successfully added to the data base.''9000');
INSERT INTO phrase (languageid,varname,text,phrasetypeidVALUES ('-1''inserted_affiliate_x_unsuccessfully''This affiliates could not be added to the database because you either did not enter an affiliate name or an affiliate url or an affiliate email.''9000');
INSERT INTO phrase (languageid,varname,text,phrasetypeidVALUES ('-1''saved_affiliate_settings_successfully''Settings for Affiliates Addon Updated.''9000');
INSERT INTO phrase (languageid,varname,text,phrasetypeidVALUES ('-1''updated_affiliate_type_successfully''<i>{1}</i> was updated successfully.''9000');
INSERT INTO phrase (languageid,varname,text,phrasetypeidVALUES ('-1''updated_affiliate_type_unsuccessfully''The type was <u>not</u> updated because the types name was left blank.''9000');
INSERT INTO phrase (languageid,varname,text,phrasetypeidVALUES ('-1''saved_affiliate_type_unsuccessfully''This type/category was not added to the database due to the name of this type/category not being filled in.''9000');
INSERT INTO phrase (languageid,varname,text,phrasetypeidVALUES ('-1''saved_affiliate_type_successfully''<i>{1}</i> was added to the database successfully.''9000');
INSERT INTO phrase (languageid,varname,text,phrasetypeidVALUES ('0''approved_affiliate_x_successfully''<i>{1}</i> has been approved successfully and an email has been dispatched to its admin\'s email.''9000'); 


How do I do this?

Through phpmyadmin.

Flow Fusion 05-09-2005 07:15 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by poolking
Through phpmyadmin.

Lol
i know that but how? I'm used to "create table...name it add this etc." I never seen this before.

Flow Fusion 05-09-2005 08:26 PM

OK I almost got it. I think when I try this...
PHP Code:

Run this query:
INSERT INTO affiliates_settings VALUES(''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''); 

I get

Quote:

An error occurred while attempting to execute your query. The following information was returned.
error number: 1136
error desc: Column count doesn't match value count at row 1
And when I try to save it all the values go back to default? It won't stay active.

LEAD_WEIGHT 05-24-2005 01:38 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Flow Fusion
OK I almost got it. I think when I try this...
PHP Code:

Run this query:
INSERT INTO affiliates_settings VALUES(''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''); 

I get



And when I try to save it all the values go back to default? It won't stay active.

Read my post u get it after? :nervous:

mikaelweb 05-29-2005 05:51 PM

i made new Apply form template to this hack hope you like this one
Code:

$stylevar[htmldoctype]
<html dir="$stylevar[textdirection]" lang="$stylevar[languagecode]">
<head>
        <title>$vboptions[bbtitle] - vB Affilates: Apply</title>
$headinclude
</head>
<body>
$header
$navbar
<form action="affiliate.php?do=insert" method="post">
  <table class="tborder" cellpadding="$stylevar[cellpadding]" cellspacing="$stylevar[cellspacing]" border="0" width="100%" align="center">
    <tr>
      <td width="100%" class="tcat">&raquo; Application Form</td>
    </tr>
    <tr>
      <td class="thead">Here can you applay to affiliate</td>
    </tr>
    <tr>
      <td class="panelsurround" align="middle">
          <div class="panel">
        <div style="width: 640px" align="left">
          <fieldset class="fieldset">
          <legend>Application Form</legend>
          <table cellpadding="0" cellspacing="$stylevar[formspacer]" border="0">
            <tr>
              <td valign="top">Site Name
                          <br/>
                <input type="text" class="bginput" name="sitename" value="" maxlength="50" size="30"><br/>
                Site Url<br/>
                <input type="text" class="bginput" name="siteurl" value="" maxlength="255" size="50"><br/>
                Site Description<br/>
                <textarea name="dec" cols="50" rows="6" class="bginput" id="dec"></textarea><br/>
                Button Url<br/>
                <input type="text" class="bginput" name="button" value="" maxlength="150" size="50"><br/>
                Category<br/>
                <select name="select">
                  <optgroup label="Categories/Types">
$typebits
</optgroup>
                </select><br/>
                Webmaster Email<br/>
                <input type="text" class="bginput" name="email" value="" maxlength="250" size="50"></td>
            </tr>
          </table>
          </fieldset>
                  <br/>
            <fieldset class="fieldset">
            <legend>Affiliate Details</legend>
            <table cellpadding="0" cellspacing="$stylevar[formspacer]" border="0">
              <tr>
                <td> <li>Your site have to be online</li>
                  <li>Your site can not have any copyright and legal issues.</li>
                  </td>
              </tr>
            </table>
            </fieldset>
        </div>
                </div></tr>
    <tr>
      <td align="center" class="thead"><input name="submit" class="button" type="submit" value="Submit"></td>
    </tr>
  </table>
  </form>
<br />
$crn
<br />
$footer
</body>
</html>


LEAD_WEIGHT 05-30-2005 01:55 PM

I get this error on top of Affiliates page but the image appears and on the right of the image right after " Image: " a broken image link appears but after that the url image work.

Is image to big or is it something else.
I also get information not filled out properly.
I get email from others trying to share button links & this does not filled out properly.
I have to fill it out myself in admincp instead of just ok it.

Code:

Affiliate Image Button:
 Image: " / alt="Affiliate's Image Button">
Affiliate's Image Button.

This is code i entered
Code:

<A HREF="http://www.cosforums.com"><img src="http://www.cosforums.com/images/banners/cosforums_small.gif"></A>
Code:

Warning: fsockopen(): php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: Name or service not known in /affiliate.php on line 110

Warning: fsockopen(): unable to connect to www.cosforums.com"><img src="http:80 in /affiliate.php on line 110

link to site
Code:

http://www.theundergroundsource.com/
User Name : test
Password : test

LEAD_WEIGHT 05-31-2005 02:11 PM

Typo in green
----------------------------------
Open file: /admincp/index.php
----------------------------------
Find:
if (can_administer('canadminstyles'))
----------------------------------

Add above it:
Code:

$printhr = false;
        construct_nav_option("General Settings", 'affiliateadmin.php?do=settings', '<br />');
        construct_nav_option("Manage Affiliates", 'affiliateadmin.php?do=viewaffiliates', '<br />');
        construct_nav_option("Add An Affiliate", 'affiliateadmin.php?do=add', '<br />');
        construct_nav_option("Manage Affiliate Types/Categories", 'affiliateadmin.php?do=viewtypes', '<br />');
        construct_nav_option("Add Affiliate Type/Categorie", 'affiliateadmin.php?do=addtype', '<br />');
        construct_nav_group("Affiliates", '<hr />');


animehawk 06-09-2005 06:02 PM

Server Type Linux
Data Usage 21.29 MB
Web Server Apache v2.0.53
PHP 5.0.3
PHP Max Post Size 8M
PHP Memory Limit 8M
MySQL 4.1.10a
vB 3.0.7

thats my basic info. I just installed and get a blank page every time I open the affiliates.php page. I've gone over my AFFILIATE template and and all the other templates. I enabled the Affiliates page in the AdminCP. Any Idea's anyone?

*clicks install


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:07 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by vBS
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

X vBulletin 3.8.12 by vBS Debug Information
  • Page Generation 0.01517 seconds
  • Memory Usage 1,846KB
  • Queries Executed 10 (?)
More Information
Template Usage:
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_header_end
  • (1)ad_header_logo
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (6)bbcode_code_printable
  • (6)bbcode_php_printable
  • (4)bbcode_quote_printable
  • (1)footer
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (6)option
  • (1)pagenav
  • (1)pagenav_curpage
  • (4)pagenav_pagelink
  • (1)pagenav_pagelinkrel
  • (1)post_thanks_navbar_search
  • (1)printthread
  • (10)printthreadbit
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open 

Phrase Groups Available:
  • global
  • postbit
  • showthread
Included Files:
  • ./printthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/modsystem_functions.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode_alt.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php 

Hooks Called:
  • init_startup
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • style_fetch
  • cache_templates
  • global_start
  • parse_templates
  • global_setup_complete
  • printthread_start
  • pagenav_page
  • pagenav_complete
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • printthread_post
  • printthread_complete