vb.org Archive

vb.org Archive (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/index.php)
-   vBulletin 3.0 Full Releases (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/forumdisplay.php?f=33)
-   -   Shoutbox Hack 1.04b (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=68861)

Lionel 10-20-2004 12:19 AM

I've got two scripts:

hack_install.php

error_reporting(E_ALL & ~E_NOTICE);

$path_to_install = str_replace("hack_install.php", "", $_SERVER['PATH_TRANSLATED']);
$install_dir = opendir($path_to_install);
while (($file = readdir($install_dir)) !== false) {
if (strpos($file, "hack_install_b") !== false) {
$versions[] = $file;
}
}
unset($install_dir);
unset ($file);
asort($versions);
foreach ($versions as $version) {
$theversion = $version;
}
unset($version);
unset($versions);
require_once($theversion);


and hack_install_b1.php

define('THIS_SCRIPT', 'hack_install');
define('INSTALLER_BUILD_NUMBER', '1');
define('INSTALLER_VERSION', '1.0');

require_once('../includes/config.php');
chdir("../$admincpdir");
require_once('./global.php');
require_once('./includes/adminfunctions_template.php');
require_once('./includes/adminfunctions_language.php');
require_once('./includes/hackfunctions_b1.php');
chdir('./install');


I get the above error with both...

Zachery 10-20-2004 01:35 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Lionel
I've got two scripts:

hack_install.php

error_reporting(E_ALL & ~E_NOTICE);

$path_to_install = str_replace("hack_install.php", "", $_SERVER['PATH_TRANSLATED']);
$install_dir = opendir($path_to_install);
while (($file = readdir($install_dir)) !== false) {
if (strpos($file, "hack_install_b") !== false) {
$versions[] = $file;
}
}
unset($install_dir);
unset ($file);
asort($versions);
foreach ($versions as $version) {
$theversion = $version;
}
unset($version);
unset($versions);
require_once($theversion);


and hack_install_b1.php

define('THIS_SCRIPT', 'hack_install');
define('INSTALLER_BUILD_NUMBER', '1');
define('INSTALLER_VERSION', '1.0');

require_once('../includes/config.php');
chdir("../$admincpdir");
require_once('./global.php');
require_once('./includes/adminfunctions_template.php');
require_once('./includes/adminfunctions_language.php');
require_once('./includes/hackfunctions_b1.php');
chdir('./install');


I get the above error with both...

What error?

Link14716 10-20-2004 03:52 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Lionel
so where do I define that db?

Remove this in hack_install_b1.php and see if it works.

Code:

require_once('../includes/config.php');
Not sure why that line is there.

Lionel 10-20-2004 04:07 AM

it tells me

Fatal error: Call to undefined function: print_cp_header() in /var/www/site/forums/install/hack_install_b1.php on line 33

which is

print_cp_header('Hack Installer', '', "<style type=\"text/css\">

Lionel 10-20-2004 04:13 AM

I also do not have such required file in my includes:

require_once('./includes/hackfunctions_b1.php');

Kalipo 10-20-2004 04:21 AM

just installed and the shoutbox doesnt show on forumhome :( anyone got the code so i can add it to forumhome template :)

Lionel 10-20-2004 04:22 AM

I got it by doing like you said about config.php and by hardcoding the ../$admindir into ../admincp

Lionel 10-20-2004 05:23 AM

Everything installed fine, except for templates of shoutbox.php all messed up and a javascript error at line 115, and another one when I click on the quicklinks in navar. Problem is line 115 is just the css. I got a feeling it is coming from the WYSIWYG editor.

Also, can the "shoutbox closed" error message template be changed? It is bringing up the whole header and footer in the forumhome iframe box.

Link14716 10-20-2004 07:04 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Lionel
I got it by doing like you said about config.php and by hardcoding the ../$admindir into ../admincp

That's what I get for suggesting a fix at 1 AM.

Link14716 10-20-2004 07:05 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Lionel
Everything installed fine, except for templates of shoutbox.php all messed up and a javascript error at line 115, and another one when I click on the quicklinks in navar. Problem is line 115 is just the css. I got a feeling it is coming from the WYSIWYG editor.

Also, can the "shoutbox closed" error message template be changed? It is bringing up the whole header and footer in the forumhome iframe box.

That's because it is checked at the top of the file.

I'm going to have to check it on forumhome as well, though I thought it was checked there.


All times are GMT. The time now is 08:35 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by vBS
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

X vBulletin 3.8.12 by vBS Debug Information
  • Page Generation 0.01992 seconds
  • Memory Usage 1,746KB
  • Queries Executed 10 (?)
More Information
Template Usage:
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_header_end
  • (1)ad_header_logo
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (1)bbcode_code_printable
  • (4)bbcode_quote_printable
  • (1)footer
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (6)option
  • (1)pagenav
  • (1)pagenav_curpage
  • (4)pagenav_pagelink
  • (3)pagenav_pagelinkrel
  • (1)post_thanks_navbar_search
  • (1)printthread
  • (10)printthreadbit
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open 

Phrase Groups Available:
  • global
  • postbit
  • showthread
Included Files:
  • ./printthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/modsystem_functions.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode_alt.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php 

Hooks Called:
  • init_startup
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • style_fetch
  • cache_templates
  • global_start
  • parse_templates
  • global_setup_complete
  • printthread_start
  • pagenav_page
  • pagenav_complete
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • printthread_post
  • printthread_complete