vb.org Archive

vb.org Archive (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/index.php)
-   Modification Graveyard (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/forumdisplay.php?f=224)
-   -   Major Additions - iTrader v2.0.1 (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=102965)

KidneyBoy 01-03-2006 07:20 PM

Woohoo! Glad it worked!

Take it easy
KidneyBoy

SimCityForum 01-04-2006 03:38 AM

Excellent work and I can see by this thread you have made a lot of people very happy.

One question. I'm replacing the default "add to reputation" link with a link to the iTrades form. I have this working but would like to pass along the thread id variable in the link so that the trade URL field can be prepopulated. How might I do this? I can pass the variable well enough, but I don't know what I need to do to get the form to use it.

Thanks.

graham_w 01-04-2006 04:36 AM

Nice work, this is great :D

Sc0rian 01-05-2006 07:05 PM

does it work on vb3.5.3?

KidneyBoy 01-05-2006 07:16 PM

So far, it works great for me on 3.5.3. Hope this helps.

KidneyBoy

Chedy 01-07-2006 04:05 PM

Can anyone tell me about how long it took them to impliment this mod?
Thanks. :)

pds 01-07-2006 06:14 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Chedy
Can anyone tell me about how long it took them to impliment this mod?
Thanks. :)

About 30 minutes with editing of templates.

OttawaGolf 01-07-2006 08:32 PM

Has anybody put together some code to have the Itrader rating show up in it's own column in memberlist_resultsbit?

It would be much appreciated.

Damian 01-07-2006 11:14 PM

All the template edits I have posted in this thread are in the attached zip file.

Quote:

Originally Posted by OttawaGolf
Has anybody put together some code to have the Itrader rating show up in it's own column in memberlist_resultsbit?

It would be much appreciated.

In memberlist

Find:

PHP Code:

<td class="thead" align="$stylevar[left]nowrap="nowrap"><a href="$sorturl&amp;order=ASC&amp;sort=username&amp;pp=$perpage$usergrouplink">$vbphrase[username]</a$sortarrow[username]</td

After add:

PHP Code:

<td class="thead" nowrap="nowrap">iTrader</td


In memberlist_resultsbit

Find:

PHP Code:

<tr align="center">
    <
td class="alt1Active" align="$stylevar[left]id="u$userinfo[userid]">
        <
a href="member.php?$session[sessionurl]u=$userinfo[userid]">$userinfo[musername]</a>
        <if 
condition="$show['usertitlecol']"><div class="smallfont">$userinfo[usertitle]</div></if>
    </
td

After add:

PHP Code:

<td class="$bgclass">(<strong><a href="itrader.php?$session[sessionurl]u=$userinfo[userid]">$userinfo[itrader_total]</a></strong>)  / $userinfo[itrader_pcnt]%</td

If you want an button instead of a text link showing current score, add this instead of the above:

PHP Code:

<td class="$bgclass"><a href="itrader.php?$session[sessionurl]u=$userinfo[userid]"><img src="$stylevar[imgdir_button]/itrader.gif" alt="itrader.gif" title="Submit feedback for $userinfo[username]border="0" /></a></td

Make a button "itrader.gif" and upload it to your button directory. I made a button for those of you using the default template.

puertoblack2003 01-07-2006 11:41 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Damian
In memberlist

Find:

PHP Code:

<td class="thead" align="$stylevar[left]nowrap="nowrap"><a href="$sorturl&amp;order=ASC&amp;sort=username&amp;pp=$perpage$usergrouplink">$vbphrase[username]</a$sortarrow[username]</td

After add:

PHP Code:

<td class="thead" nowrap="nowrap">iTrader</td


In memberlist_resultsbit

Find:

PHP Code:

<tr align="center">
    <
td class="alt1Active" align="$stylevar[left]id="u$userinfo[userid]">
        <
a href="member.php?$session[sessionurl]u=$userinfo[userid]">$userinfo[musername]</a>
        <if 
condition="$show['usertitlecol']"><div class="smallfont">$userinfo[usertitle]</div></if>
    </
td

After add:

PHP Code:

<td class="$bgclass">(<strong><a href="itrader.php?$session[sessionurl]u=$userinfo[userid]">$userinfo[itrader_total]</a></strong>)  / $userinfo[itrader_pcnt]%</td

If you want an button instead of a text link showing current score, add this instead of the above:

PHP Code:

<td class="$bgclass"><a href="itrader.php?$session[sessionurl]u=$userinfo[userid]"><img src="$stylevar[imgdir_button]/itrader.gif" alt="itrader.gif" title="Submit feedback for $userinfo[username]border="0" /></a></td

Make a button "itrader.gif" and upload it to your button directory. I made a button for those of you using the default template.



that work great thanks


All times are GMT. The time now is 02:22 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by vBS
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

X vBulletin 3.8.12 by vBS Debug Information
  • Page Generation 0.02037 seconds
  • Memory Usage 1,794KB
  • Queries Executed 10 (?)
More Information
Template Usage:
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_header_end
  • (1)ad_header_logo
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (10)bbcode_php_printable
  • (3)bbcode_quote_printable
  • (1)footer
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (6)option
  • (1)pagenav
  • (1)pagenav_curpage
  • (4)pagenav_pagelink
  • (3)pagenav_pagelinkrel
  • (1)post_thanks_navbar_search
  • (1)printthread
  • (10)printthreadbit
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open 

Phrase Groups Available:
  • global
  • postbit
  • showthread
Included Files:
  • ./printthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/modsystem_functions.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode_alt.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php 

Hooks Called:
  • init_startup
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • style_fetch
  • cache_templates
  • global_start
  • parse_templates
  • global_setup_complete
  • printthread_start
  • pagenav_page
  • pagenav_complete
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • printthread_post
  • printthread_complete